Maytagmaytag warranty service for washer purchased 6 months ago

A Aug 01, 2018

Service scheduling for washer in marblehead ma, on warranty. Called 5 times to service center to request afternoon visit due to work schedule-had to wait on line for 30 minutes to reach an operator each time-told the request would be passed to the technical team-still given an am appointment that could not be changed-Terrible customer service-will not purchase a maytag product again.

  • Maytag Customer Care's Response · Aug 02, 2018

    alyssaann, thank you for your review. We would like to inquire about your review with you. If you have not had your issue resolved, please email us at [protected] at your earliest convenience with your user name ( alyssaann), copy of the review, your name, address, a phone number, model and serial number, and date and purchase. Also please let us know if you have any extended service plan. We look forward to your reply. Thank you, Maytag® Social Care

Post your comment