Menu
Maytag Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts
Maytag
reviews & complaints

Maytag
reviews & complaints

Maytag Complaints Summary

453 Resolved
605 Unresolved
Our verdict: Dealing with Maytag, which has an average resolution rate, requires some diligence. Research their service in depth and read a variety of customer reviews for a balanced view. Approach any customer service interactions with detailed and well-prepared queries to facilitate a better resolution process.
File a complaint
Write a review
Claimed
Maytag has claimed their business profile
Click here to get notifications about new complaints of Maytag. We promise not to send you any unrelated messages
Share

Maytag complaints 1058

Sort by:

Newest Maytag reviews & complaints

ComplaintsBoard
A
8:47 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Maytag washing machine

Purchased a Maytag Centennial top load washer that will not fill with enough water to wash clothes. The washer was purchased from Lowes on August 17, 2016 and we tried to return but Lowes refused because we were passed the required 30 day return period. We contacted the Maytag company and they sent out service people who reported that there was nothing we could do other than wash small loads. The company also reported that if we tried any of the solutions on the web we would violate our Warranty. Since we find ourselves in this spot ( we should have read all the bad reviews here before the purchase ) we have decided to place the machine in a very visible spot across from a new 100 store shopping center on a truck with a 4x8 sign warning the public not to purchase this product.

Read full review of Maytag and 1 comment
Update by A/C unit
Feb 09, 2017 8:49 pm EST

Purchased a Maytag Centennial top load washer that will not fill with enough water to wash clothes. The washer was purchased from Lowes on August 17, 2016 and we tried to return but Lowes refused because we were passed the required 30 day return period. We contacted the Maytag company and they sent out service people who reported that there was nothing we could do other than wash small loads. The company also reported that if we tried any of the solutions on the web we would violate our Warranty. Since we find ourselves in this spot ( we should have read all the bad reviews here before the purchase ) we have decided to place the machine in a very visible spot across from a new 100 store shopping center on a truck with a 4x8 sign warning the public not to purchase this product.

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
W
W
Wp2008
, US
May 18, 2017 10:45 am EDT

Hi A/C Unit, thank you for taking the time to write regarding your Washer. Feedback from our customers is an important source of information. We regret that you are not totally satisfied with your Washer. We manufacture several different models with various feature and accessory designs while trying to provide appliances that are versatile in meeting the needs of our customers and adhering to increasing governmental restrictions. We are sorry if some operating characteristic or feature is unsatisfactory, and we apologize for any inconvenience this concern has caused you.

ComplaintsBoard
M
2:14 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Maytag has left an official reply on this complaint.

Maytag dishwasher ndb7749sam1

Our dishwasher of approximately 4-5 years control panel has burned out. This is a commonly known issue if you do any research online. I called customer service but I was aware the dishwasher was no longer under warranty.
My problem first is that this problem is obviously due to faulty wiring component. There is zero reason that wiring should corrode from within the sheath. This exact problem with photos is well known amongst consumer forums.
Second my issue is that Michigan customer service representative Tamika(?) seemed as though she was fine that I was unhappy.
Third, all I was seeking was a discount for the necessary part. This dishwasher should be under recall. Your rep offered a discount on a new dishwasher which offended me. You would offer a discount on a new item but not stand behind a product that failed due to your companies poor sourcing of materials.
This will be my last request for you to offer a discount on part #w10398668 as with the part costing 150+ dollars is about 30% of a new dishwasher and I feel is unreasonable since this is a known problem by consumers that you apparently are ignoring. I would expect when this happens past the warranty that you are not notified.
All this is exasperated by the fact that of the three Maytag appliances we have owned( wash/dry), dishwasher, have all expired shortly after the warranty period.
Again I truly believe that if you researched this product online you would see this is due to faulty parts not age. I would appreciate a response as I still have not heard back from the previous message I sent today.

Read full review of Maytag
View 0 more photos
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
6:03 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Maytag maytag refrigerator

I will NEVER purchase another appliance from Menards! We bought a refrigerator with an extended warrantee in April 2014. In October of 2016, it was not cooling so after 2 weeks, we had a repair tech come out. Got the part about a week later. Same thing happened again 3rd week of January. They finally came out to diagnose the same issue and came back February 6th with the parts. Here it is February 8th... Warm again! This is the THIRD time I've lost ALL of our food in the refrigerator! Now of course, I'm getting the run around and have to take yet another two days off from work to have another repair person come out!

Read full review of Maytag and 1 comment
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
W
W
Wp2008
, US
May 18, 2017 10:49 am EDT

Hi Mon B, my name is Flo, and I am contacting you on behalf of Maytag Corporation. We would like this opportunity to address your concerns with your Refrigerator. Please provide your name, user ID (Mon B), address, phone number, model with serial number, and website you were contacted on (ComplaintsBoard.com). Email to Maytag_Digital@Maytag.com, and we would review your concerns with you.

ComplaintsBoard
E
9:48 am EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Maytag maytag washer from lowe's

I bought my washer, the Maytag Bravos XL, on 06/16/2015. I went to my local Lowe's (Woodhaven, MI) and was told by the sales guy that it was the best one and we'd have no problem washing our king sized bedding. Towards the end of December 2016, just about 5 weeks ago, we had to replace a part. This was due to the washer going from sensing to wash and back. It would not work properly. We are now having the same issues. I was told by the servicing technician, when he was here, that this washer is not designed to wash king sized bedding. About a week after his first visit, he came back with the part and replaced the clutch. Again, this was about 5-6 weeks ago and now we're back to the same issue. I do not want a refund but I would like to replace this washer. When I bought this product, I should have been told that this washer was not able to take king sized bedding. This is either a training issue, not knowing enough about the product, or just trying to get the sale and not caring about the customer. The technician said that if we would have been advised properly, we should have bought the front loading washer. Needless to say, I'm quite disappointed in the quality of a Maytag product and Lowe's tactics.

Read full review of Maytag and 1 comment
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
W
W
Wp2008
, US
Apr 11, 2017 10:57 am EDT

eric8502,
We are sorry to learn that you regret your purchase, and we will note your concerns accordingly.

ComplaintsBoard
E
9:33 am EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Maytag maytag washer

I bought my washer, the Maytag Bravos XL, on 06/16/2015. I went to my local Lowe's and was told by the sales guy that it was the best one and we'd have no problem washing our king sized bedding. The first complaint my wife filed was not recorded and the operator had my wife "reset" the washer. Towards the end of December 2016, just about 5 weeks ago, we had to replace a part. This was due to the washer going from sensing to wash and back. It would not work properly. We are now having the same issues. I was told by the servicing technician, when he was here, that this washer is not designed to wash king sized bedding. About a week after his first visit, he came back with the part and replaced the clutch. Again, this was about 5-6 weeks ago and now we're back to the same issue. I do not want a refund but I would like to replace this washer. When my wife called on 02/04/2016 and spoke to a representative, who spoke with an attitude and was unprofessional to her. I'll also be filing a complaint with Lowe's. When I bought this product, I should have been told that this washer was not able to take king sized bedding. This is either a training issue, not knowing enough about the product, or just trying to get the sale and not caring. The technician said that if we would have been advised properly, we should have bought the front loading washer. Needless to say, I'm quite disappointed in the quality of a Maytag product.

Read full review of Maytag and 1 comment
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
W
W
Wp2008
, US
May 18, 2017 10:52 am EDT

Hi Eric8502, my name is Flo, and I am contacting you on behalf of Maytag Corporation. We would like this opportunity to address your concerns. Please provide your name, user ID (eric8502), address, phone number, model with serial number, and website you were contacted on (ComplaintsBoard.com). Email to Maytag_Digital@Maytag.com, and we would review your concerns with you.

ComplaintsBoard
R
8:31 am EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Maytag maytag centennial washer

We purchased this washer about a year and a half ago and today it wouldn't drain or spin. we managed to empty it. now when I plug it in it does nothing but hum. I only wash about 4 or 5 loads a week. A few times a cycle would finish and the clothes were still soaked so I put on drain spin cycle and it was fine. Since it worked I didn't register a complaint . Now I'm wondering if this was the beginning of a greater problem. For the money we spent and the amount of use this machine gets I should not have 5o pay for service or repaurs.vi want to know how to proceed. This is a huge disappointment as Maytag once had an excellent reputation. I'm greatly concerned, though, as I'm seeing so many complaints that appear to be unresolved.

Read full review of Maytag and 1 comment
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
W
W
Wp2008
, US
Apr 11, 2017 11:01 am EDT

Hi, my name is Melanie, and I am contacting you on behalf of Maytag Corporation. We would like this opportunity to address your concerns. Please provide your name, user ID (romadi), ID number (100193), address, phone number, model with serial number, and website you were contacted on (Complaintboard.com). Email to Maytag_Digital@Maytag.com, and we would review your concerns with you.

ComplaintsBoard
H
7:59 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Maytag has left an official reply on this complaint.

Maytag refrigerator/customer service

I purchased a Maytag refrigerator three years ago November. Two months ago it stopped cooling and service technicians have been out 3times and it hasn't been fixed yet. I have had to take off 2 days, which cost me $200 in lost wages each day along with $400 for so called parts and labor, STILL NOT FIXED! I had to leave my job early today to meet with the technician only to find out the parts need to be ordered, more labor charges, and now the cost of shipping has been added, another $340.00. STILL NOT FIXED. I was told the freezer coils have pin hole leaks, all the Freon has leaked out in less than 12 hours! To top it off, parts are not under warranty! My advice is NEVER buy anything MAYTAG makes, their appliances are made with subpar parts just so they can charge an arm and a leg to repair them! Customer service-very rude.

Read full review of Maytag
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
2:08 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Maytag has left an official reply on this complaint.

Maytag maytag washer and dryer

I had a Maytag washer and dryer for about 20+ years and they were in the house when I purchased it. About a year ago the heating coil on the dryer burned out twice within about 6 weeks so my wife thought it was time for a new set. We chose Maytag because of the great experience we had. WRONG!

The new washer was so loud it sounded like it was coming apart. On normal setting it put about 2-3 inches of water in the tub and the top of the clothes didn't even get wet and no it was not overloaded, you could see the bottom of the tub between the clothes. So I called the repairman and he came out and said it was operating the way it was supposed to, that it was a water saver so both the water level and the noise was normal. So we put on Bulky and it gave us enough water to wash clothes. However on almost every load it stops after the wash and we have to change it to spin and drain. So we are NOT saving any water but our aggravation is huge.

The dryer sucks! The old dryer dried most loads between 45-60 minutes this dryer takes at least two cycles of 60 minutes to get dry. In short the products suck. Not only will we not buy anything Maytag or the parent company makes but we will definitely freely share out experience with others

Read full review of Maytag and 2 comments
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
2 comments
Add a comment
M
M
MissyLinda
, US
Feb 06, 2017 10:08 am EST

They are ALL bad at this! I HATE my Frigidaire one!

M
M
MissyLinda
, US
Feb 06, 2017 10:07 am EST

Trust me, not only Maytag, but all brands. Mine is new Frigidaire. I HATE it! There may be water savings, but dirty clothes and wasting energy when comes to drying.

ComplaintsBoard
H
1:47 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Maytag has left an official reply on this complaint.

Maytag washing machine or dryer ripping clothes!

I have submitted a complaint before. I know how to do laundry and do not overload my washer and dryer. We purchased a Maytag washer dryer set in 2011. Model number MHWE450WR and MEDE500WR. We have lost about $500 to clothes ripping in the wash or dryer. We never had anything rip in our previous washer and dryer. I am afraid to even use my laundry machine and washer! I did not spend $1800 to have clothes damaged and ripped when laundering them! We have lost sheets, football pants, my daughters down jacket, many fleece pajamas, my favorite leggings and many other items! This is not acceptable! I would like you to pay for a repair person to fix the issue or replace the washer and dryer with ones that do not rip our clothes!

Read full review of Maytag
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
4:30 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Maytag has left an official reply on this complaint.

Maytag scratched glass top

Purchased glasstop range MER8680BB. It was floor model. It looked to be in perfect condition. After only 7 weeks scratches began to show up on the glasstop. I spoke with customer service and I was told since it was a floor model and the issue is cosmetic, there is nothing they will do. She told me that often times the dealer will clean it up and put it out and after use the scratches will show up...there are more scratches showing up and this is with regular use. This is not the first glass top have owned..the Kenmore I had for 17 years with no scratches and I am using the same cookware. Obviously this is a junk top. Of course the appliance store denied that any such thing took place

Read full review of Maytag
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
5:19 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Maytag otr microwave, model mmv4205dh

4243 E. Terrace Ave.
Gilbert, AZ. 85234
23 January, 2017

Maytag Customer Service
553 Benson Road
Benton Harbor, MI 49022

My wife and I have owned a home in Gilbert for the last 22 years and bought it new. Over the course of that time we have had to replace all of the appliances except the OTR microwave once and each are still working relatively well. The handle on the GE OTR microwave finally broke last week and we tried all over the country to purchase a replacement for the molded handle worth in the vicinity of $20 dollars but found this item to be selling for $130. We agreed that we were not willing to be cheated like that so we went shopping for a new microwave. We covered the Phoenix market pretty well and my wife discovered the Maytag Model MMV4205DH and decided that it would do what she needed. We tried to find it locally in white but could not and she went on line and located the white version at a cost we could handle at a retailer in New York, P.C. Richard & Son and placed an order. It should be shipped this week.
Today I went on line to check out the quality of that product and found a page that was listed as a consumer affairs rating of the Maytag product. The website address is below.
https://www.consumeraffairs.com/homeowners/maytag_microwave.html.
The entire list of comments is about this model Maytag microwave and the door problem that has been in the product for several years and still seems to be a hazard. Why has this defective door design remained in the product line for all this time causing extra costs and misery for people who have purchased the Maytag product in good faith? Why is there still no fix to the problem described by these hundreds of people who used to be loyal Maytag customers? Can you explain to me how I am going to get this unit repaired when (not if) it breaks as these others have done.
I am now in a quandary. I don’t know whether to call Richard and Son and cancel my order or wait and hope for the best. There seems to be a high percentage of customers who are suffering from this poor door design, yet there seems to be no replacement door in the works to solve the problem. Please advise me on the current status of a design upgrade that will solve this problem once and for all. Thank you.
Cordially,
Roger Hart
[protected]@cox.net
[protected]

Read full review of Maytag
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
V
4:35 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Maytag has left an official reply on this complaint.

Maytag service repair who they contract with them.

Contact may tag on Thursday about problem with my washer. They made the appointment for repair company to come out . Three days later the repair company calls and cancelled the appointment and said may tag order the part and will send it to my home and then I am to call for new appointment . I received a part, just the day before my original cancelled appointment and they made another appointment for another week. Mean While my washer full of water with clothes and they have not even looked at the thing to make sure that part really is what wrong the machine. Then I was pissed cause I don't thing what their guessing is wrong with it. Then I have to wait even longer. I called may tag and of course the apologize but could not even do anything cause the computer have been down all day. I realized they warranty answering service is not even in our state . What happen to their repairmen and why are they in our state? Who going to pay for my clothes that will be smelling of mold and who going to pay for my time to go to laundry mat while I am waiting for repair service . Two weeks have to go by and probably have to wait longer because it probably is right part. It first may tag I brought and it's just over a month old. I was under the impression may tag was good name I guess I might be. Wrong . At least when I got Sears brand I did not have to wait a week and they looked at machine and got the part with in the hour if the did have it on their truck right at parts place around the corner from my house.

Read full review of Maytag
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
B
4:51 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Maytag wash machine

Our new wash machine is so loud that we can not wash our clothes while we are home. We had a service person out to look at it and he said that this is normal operation. This is our first and will be our last Maytag product if this is really normal operation of your equipment.

I am attaching a couple videos to show you how noisy and why we are so disappointed in your equipment.

We are looking for a solution to this issue and looking forward to hearing from you.

Bob Riesgraf

Read full review of Maytag
View 0 more photos
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
C
12:20 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Maytag has left an official reply on this complaint.

Maytag maytag washer and dryer

I have had my washer and dryer for 3.5 years and have had a repair man out already several times to fix both. My dryer is currently not working and I just spent $400.00 to fix it and it did not solve the problem. I purchased Maytag machines because of the claim that they are quality units. I know after many years of use you may have a problem here or there, but 3.5 years is not acceptable. The machines were not cheap and I am very disappointed.

Read full review of Maytag and 1 comment
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
JKWilliams
JKWilliams
, US
Jan 07, 2017 6:11 pm EST

Maytags today are not your mom and pop's Maytags. Many complaints here and on other sites. Only surpassed by Samsung. Toss them and get Whirlpool.W & D, or Roper. My Roper washer was el cheapo, is 10 years old and still runs fine. Also, check your horoscope before you go out and purchase. Never buy appliances on a day when your natal mercury is afflicted (just sayin').

ComplaintsBoard
A
9:09 am EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Maytag has left an official reply on this complaint.

Maytag maytag

I bought my Maytag Bravo XL this February 2016, and my clothes come out dirtier than it is when it goes in. I used different kinds of HE soap already but there's always a 'dust/lint' residue on dark clothes whenever I wash them.
Also cleaned the washer as recommended using recommended washing machine cleaner, nothing works. Basically I have to scrub off the lint/residue by hand to even get my clothes clean. I just want to kick this machine to death and get me a $300 old fashioned machine that works better!

Read full review of Maytag
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
3:20 pm EST

Maytag mytag bravo xl washing machine

I have the washer about 2 years. It have a big button in the middle where you can change the cicle. A few months ago the botton just came of. Is made of plastic and haves to 2 legs that keeps it in. I called and ask how can I get it replaced. They say ot would cost me 325 dollars to get a plastig button replaced. Never ever will I buy a mytag again.

Read full review of Maytag
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
9:24 am EST

Maytag maytag bravo xl-junk

We purchased a Bravo XL 4 years ago, Worst washer ever! Will not fill enough- clothes come out dry or full of soap #### and very smelly! Worst POS I have ever bought! Will never buy another Maytag ever again! Maytag should be sending out a recall on this machine! All reviews online about this machine say this machine is worthless! Come on Maytag, do the right thing and give everyone their money back for this POS machine! This is our first Brand New Washer we ever bought and we are very upset! Maytag use to be the top of the line brand, NOT ANYMORE!

If you would like to contact us about refunding our money you can contact me at [protected]!

DO THE RIGHT THING MAYTAG! Stand by your product!

Read full review of Maytag
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
6:14 am EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Maytag has left an official reply on this complaint.

Maytag micro convection oven

recieved unpacked and was caved in on bottom. it was christmas present from my husband. company couldnt deliver after we waited 3 weeks then it couldnt be installed. just complete disaster. very upset and disappointed will never buy from home depot again. i think maytag should make this right. this oven has a 10 year warranty. thats why we wanted a good oven, it was packed damaged from wherever it originated from, because when we got it the packinging was not damaged but when we took all the protectors off and styrofoam it was caved in on bottom. i spoke with a lady from maytag then she transferred me to home depot, i got no results just run around so i need some results on this matter. [protected] please contact me after holiday.

Read full review of Maytag
View 0 more photos
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
S
3:29 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Maytag has left an official reply on this complaint.

Maytag brand new maytag bravos xl washer won't clean

I had my new Bravos XL Washer delivered on Nov 12, 2016. I read the instruction manual, determined that I was already using an HE laundry detergent and started doing laundry. I have tried all the different cycles and settings and keep getting most of my laundry ruined. I sent my daughter home after Thanksgiving with a suitcase full of dried-on softener stained clothes. On that load we saw what it had done before we dried it and so I completely rewashed it without adding any other detergent or softener and then dried the clothes but the stains were still there. On most of the cycles, the clothes don't even get clean or dirt from one item will get transferred to another one. If you can't immediately tell what's wrong while the fabric is wet and you dry it, the stain/dirt is permanent. It's a disaster. I just want my money back or some money back. I picked Maytag because of the commercial from years ago with the repairman sitting in the corner with a lamp shade on his head, because he never needs to go repair anything. How I wish I had researched the major companies now but you just don't think you'd get something as bad as this brand new. I don't know how you stay in business with appliances like this. I know nothing is "wrong" with it. It's just a poorly designed appliance. Who's idea was it to barely put enough water in to dampen the clothes and just turn the drum? All that's doing is moving the drum, not the clothes. Of course it's getting stains from the softener/detergent. There isn't enough water or friction (without an agitator) to rub anything together.

Until I get a resolution to this, I'm going to go buy a secondhand washer and put my month old new washer in the garage. I refuse to keep ruining my clothes. There is nothing for you to fix. It's working as it was designed to work, badly. I want my money back!

Read full review of Maytag and 1 comment
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
E
E
Elizabethnyc
New York, US
Dec 21, 2016 1:06 pm EST

I have read MANY complaints about this particular washer. I hope you can get some money back ! I also bought a wonderful washer from e-bay - a Whirlpool to go with my Whirlpool dryer and it works beautifully for $150 including delivery.

ComplaintsBoard
D
10:00 am EST

Maytag dryer

I purchased my dryer in April of 2016. Had it about a month and the start button broke. Home Depot brought me another one and the heating element wasn't working so they ordered another one and now the start button on this one broke again for the 3rd time! This is getting ridiculous. I spent a lot of money on a new dryer and I feel like I shouldn't be having this many problems. I may never but Maytag again!

Read full review of Maytag
Hide full review
Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service

Maytag contacts

Phone numbers

1818 329 2100 +1 (800) 344-1274 More phone numbers

Website

www.maytag.com

Elevating the Voice of the Consumer

Empowering Real Complaints

At ComplaintsBoard, we understand the impact of genuine consumer grievances. Our platform is a dedicated space for authentic voices, where complaints, both positive and negative, are shared with honesty and transparency.

Dedicated to Validating Complaints

We are committed to ensuring the authenticity of every complaint. Our team uses rigorous verification methods to confirm that each complaint stems from a real customer experience, maintaining the integrity of our platform.

Encouraging Detailed Complaint Narratives

We value complaints accompanied by concrete evidence. Be it a photo, a detailed narrative, or additional documentation, such substantiation lends credibility to your complaint, aiding others in making informed decisions.

Balanced and Constructive Dialogue

ComplaintsBoard is more than a platform for airing grievances; it's a community where balanced dialogue is encouraged. We welcome complaints that not only point out issues but also recognize any positive interactions, promoting a fair and comprehensive perspective.

A Free and Impartial Platform for Complaints

Our unwavering commitment is to provide a free and unbiased platform for all complaints. Every complaint is given equal importance, ensuring your concerns are heard and respected, irrespective of their nature.