Lexus Malaysia / Wing Hin Auto Carriage Sdn BhdReport rx350 3.5 (a) of the condition vehicle abnormal jerking and lost power

M Feb 15, 2019

To: Lexus Japan Customer Services Complaints

We bought your Lexus RX350 (A) in the year January 2014 at the price of RM435, 340.00 in Malaysia from one of your dealer Wing Hin Auto Carriage Sdn Bhd (Malaysia) and has been consistently and regularly service at their service centre with all our records.

On 08th November 2018 our vehicle was towed back to your Lexus service centre (Wing Hin Auto Carriage Sdn Bhd) and the report of the condition was "vehicle abnormal jerking and lost power" enclosed herewith the letter from Wing Hin Carriage Sdn Bhd reference no: L5B-GS-18-11-02 dated 26 November 2018.

We are very disappointed with the letter/report from Wing Hin Carriage Sdn Bhd. In our experience we never encounter such a serious matter and the vehicle was travelling in the express line with a sudden lost power and stopped that causing a great danger.

We are now totally lost confidence with your prestigious brand name LEXUS vehicle. Once again we sincerely wish our clarification and issued highlighted to your organization(Japan) with enclosed of our letters and your dealer's letter as stated below:

Our Letter to your dealer Wing Hin Carriage Sdn Bhd

1) Letter dated 26th November 2018, Reference No : MID5507/11/2018
2) Letter dated 06th December 2018, Reference No: MID5510/12/18
3) Letter dated 04th January 2019, Reference No: MID5514/01/19

Your Letter to us Mega Interior Decorators Sdn Bhd

1) Letter dated 26 November 2018, Reference No: LSB-GS-[protected]
2) Letter dated 28 December 2018, Reference No: LSB-GS-[protected]
3) Email dated 07 January 2019, from : Customer Support Team
4) Letter dated 09 January 2019, Reference No: CRD19/[protected]/1/189
5) Email dated 16 January 2019, from: khalifah
6) Email dated 25 January 2019, from: khalifah

We are bringing this serious matter to your utmost attention to your organization (Japan) and please expedite to advise us what is your best expertise actions towards and resolve the intricate faulty matter of your luxurious make vehicles.

Thank you

from Mega Interior Decorators Sdn Bhd

Our correspondance email address : midsb.[protected]@gmail.com

c.c : Mr Ravindran Kurusamy - President Lexus Malaysia
Mr Justin Kwan - Director Lexus Malaysia
Toshio Asahi - Chief Engineer Lexus
Kementerian Perdagangan Dalam Negeri Dan Hal Ehwal Pengguna
Dass Jainab & Associates - Legal Advisor

Report rx350 3.5 (a) of the condition vehicle abnormal jerking and lost power
Report rx350 3.5 (a) of the condition vehicle abnormal jerking and lost power
Report rx350 3.5 (a) of the condition vehicle abnormal jerking and lost power
Report rx350 3.5 (a) of the condition vehicle abnormal jerking and lost power
Report rx350 3.5 (a) of the condition vehicle abnormal jerking and lost power
Report rx350 3.5 (a) of the condition vehicle abnormal jerking and lost power
Report rx350 3.5 (a) of the condition vehicle abnormal jerking and lost power
Report rx350 3.5 (a) of the condition vehicle abnormal jerking and lost power
Report rx350 3.5 (a) of the condition vehicle abnormal jerking and lost power
Report rx350 3.5 (a) of the condition vehicle abnormal jerking and lost power
Report rx350 3.5 (a) of the condition vehicle abnormal jerking and lost power
Report rx350 3.5 (a) of the condition vehicle abnormal jerking and lost power
Report rx350 3.5 (a) of the condition vehicle abnormal jerking and lost power
Report rx350 3.5 (a) of the condition vehicle abnormal jerking and lost power
Report rx350 3.5 (a) of the condition vehicle abnormal jerking and lost power
Report rx350 3.5 (a) of the condition vehicle abnormal jerking and lost power

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.