LBC Expressshipment was not delivered due to payment issues during delivery

M
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

Item bought from Lazada PH and shipment delivered by LBC courier to Sorsogon City, Sorsogon w/ tracking # [protected] was not delivered to Martin Gerard J. Maximo due to payment issues during delivery.
-Dates of Last Status of Shipment
July 07, 2017 Your shipment was not delivered due to payment issues during delivery. Please get in touch with us through our official customer care channels.
July 07, 2017 Arrived at SORSOGON DELIVERY HUB.
July 07, 2017 Forwarded to SORSOGON DELIVERY HUB.
July 06, 2017 Arrived at SOUTH LUZON AREA.
July 06, 2017 Arrived at MID DAY.
July 06, 2017 Forwarded to SOUTH LUZON AREA.
July 06, 2017 Forwarded to LBC CENTRAL EXCHANGE.
July 06, 2017 Arrived at SOLUTIONS CROSSDOCK ALABANG (QTY: 1).

Receiver wishes to receive the shipment within the allotted date of delivery of Lazada PH which is in-between July 6 - July 18, 2017

shipment was not delivered due to payment issues during delivery

Responses

  • Ir
    Irish Janice Talili May 23, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    What happen to my item, when I track and trace at LBC it was always “ arrived at mid day? May I ask what happen? Im supposed to receive that today. May I ask Assistance. Thank you

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.