Hero Honda Motors / HDFC Bank Pvt Ltdbad service!

1
N Review updated:

I purchased the cbz extreme from millennium motors pvt. Ltd. , 139/26, domlur 2nd stage, bangalore - 71 with the help of a auto loan from hdfc bank pvt. Ltd.548/d, maruthi mansion, cmh road, indira nagar, bangalore - 560038, in january 2007.

On january 19, 2007 I was given the delivery of a new cbz extreme. At the time of delivery I was promised that I would receive the original rc book and the tax paid receipt within 45 days,

On 22 feb 2007, I was told that the rc book has not yet arrived.

On 17 mar 2007. I was told that a executive has misplaced the rc book and will give it to me after finding it. I was not even intimidated about the loss.

Since then I have been following it up with millennium motors, and the only response I received was that they are still searching for it.

In the 3rd week of july, I was even abused by an executive. I was told that they have lost the original rc book and I can do what so ever I want in this regard.

I then met the managing director of millennium motors, and updated him of the situation. I was promised full cooperation. But no outcome of the meeting. I was then directed to hdfc bank, as my vehicle was hypothecated to them. Since then it is been a blaming game, where in millennium motors blames the bank & vice versa.

I even tried contacting hero honda motors on telephone numbers [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] only to be given the same response that the person under whose jurisdiction millennium motors, falls is out of station.

It is now 10 months since the purchase of the vehicle and I am yet to receive my original documents!

  • Updated by ajeet chaudhary · Mar 23, 2017

    my februry salary is not received in my account and not returned to my pay and account 15
    my account no 50100169645772
    by hdfc bank sec.110 noida branch
    kindly reverse my salary as soon as possible

  • Updated by Bhupal Singh · Jun 25, 2017

    I am applying HDFC credit card on 09.05.2017 and my credit card yet not received
    Application reference No. 17061413189280N1, DOB-08/04/1975, Mobile No. 7354734652

Responses

  • Gi
    Gitesh Agrawal Aug 14, 2018

    Un necessary charges diducted from my salary account no. 00161140015630 of amount 531.00 with the Narration AMB CHRG INCL GST FOR MAY2018-MIR1815626518571.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    prasadmdkl Aug 14, 2018

    Could you please deactivate my smart pay service for recharging my tatadocomo-phone recharge of 100 rupees at this number 7204005668 from my hdfc credit card ending with 5589.

    0 Votes
  • Mj
    m.j.sathe Aug 15, 2018

    every week bank pay rs.100 for recharge of my mo.no.9527661234 from my bank account.please stop this.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    priyadarshani Aug 15, 2018

    Hello,

    On 23rd June, last saturday without my permission transaction done whr my debit card with me only & I dint share any related info with anybody.
    When I enquired in Bank ( HDFC) they said, its POS transaction whr phonbanking customer care told me its not misuse its auto debiting, I' dint click any auto pay option then how it possible??

    0 Votes
  • An
    anwar40956 Aug 20, 2018

    I got credit card 1 year back but due to date of birth wrongly updated on their system ..they are not giving me any information ...pertetic services
    Please assist me 9967420936

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nilay Pravin Gandhi Aug 20, 2018

    premium due bill from LIC br 840 Ahmedabad, dtd. april 15, 2018 not yet registered in Bill Pay(Net banking) . Grace period for payment is upto May 14, 2018.
    request pls. expedite so that online payment thru ECS is possible.
    my cust ID: 274883 acct no: 00061000015027 at CG rd, Navarangpura Branch, Ahmedabad .Gujarat India .

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chaitanya_wodeyar Aug 21, 2018

    your agents irritating me from +08197984076 this number asked about credit card i said i dont need, they keep on asking me about credit card talking nonsense saying i also selling condom do you need i will fuck your mom its literally irritating. i blocked that number but still i got bad opinion on your agents.

    0 Votes
  • De
    Deeksha M N Aug 21, 2018

    Received an sms stating that a due of Rs. 1522 towards my credit card is to be cleared immediately, but I have neither used it nor activated the credit card. Please rectify this and inform me immediately.

    0 Votes
  • Bh
    Bhardwaj Aug 29, 2018

    Is this type your coustmers service f... Of
    your service

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jagdish Madhukar Hone Aug 29, 2018

    I am personal loan holder, HDFC bank Ltd sent a web link to repayment for loan installment I fill up the link but haven't get any response from HDFC bank Ltd, l have received call from 02261479600, is it HDFC bank call centre number, please help me! I received payzaap paid SMS from [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sunil kumar 1990 Sep 01, 2018

    Executive can not working properly and he does not interact with customer and always says too much lie

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shukla gaurav Sep 05, 2018

    Dear concern.
    This is inform you that my sallary account is HDFC Bank this account is free of cost all service but we have charged the debit card anual fee 850 rs so kindly reverse this amount .
    Cust ID - 70195917
    Account no - 50100169224536

    0 Votes
  • Av
    Avanti Andhare Sep 06, 2018

    I am credit card user of hdfc bank the 3rd class service of phone banking from Last 2 hrs I am trying to reach them but phone was not answering any one. atlas one officer received called and cut the phone no satisfactory revert from hdfc staff. The worst service I have ever seen in banking credit card industry

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    Ritu1111 Sep 11, 2018

    I have received an SMS regarding low balance in the account (A/c no.-2117) I do not have any account with your bank. Check and Respond.

    0 Votes
  • Pu
    Pullamsetty Ramamohan Sep 18, 2018

    my crd end four no, 7415, please deactivate my pay

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vijeta Pandey Sep 18, 2018

    hi,

    I was withdraw 2000 rs from hdfc bank ATM shalimar Bagh Delhi with central bank atm card but atm deliver defected note of rs 500 it was almost half .
    i have show the note in front of the atm camera and told the security guard about the matter.

    please do the needful .

    D.n pandey
    mail id:- [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • An
    Aniket B. Sep 18, 2018

    I want to connect my debit Card to Bhim app.
    But it's shows wrong Debit card details.
    I want help.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Malviya Raj. Oct 02, 2018

    Branch staff Consumer ko shi tarh se jawab nhi dete hai or 2 hors tak Wait kar vana
    Koi kami hone par bad me btana bank ke chakar katvana time par reply nhi dena

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Surya Prakash Maurya Oct 14, 2018

    Hi,
    Yesterday i recharged a number 3 times 8528527671 from paytm and amazon of rs. 56, 56 and 397. Amount deducted from account but recharged fail of all.
    Merchant is saying they have not got amount.
    Please support to get my amount refund.

    Regards,
    Surya Prakash Maurya
    7398722858/7738329642

    0 Votes
  • Sanjib Bhattacharya Oct 14, 2018

    It's very theif service with HDFC BANK..I complain for hdfc BANK branch of barasat..my unauthorised salary deduct complain..very bad service. Fraught bank HDFC BANK with CREDIT CARD

    0 Votes
  • Dear sir

    Today I have visited to HDFC branch Rewari near to Jhajjar chowk and BM and ABM are asking to do RD if wants to open account or else account will not open .

    BM, ABM and all other staff all are redicolous .

    Now I m going to post it on twitter, FB and all .

    This is first time when I found this type of staff ...

    0 Votes
  • Tu
    Tushar Gupta7 Oct 15, 2018

    I wanted to check information about my home loan emi and the phone bankers kept transferring me to various department's it's highly unprofessional

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vishal paalakurthi Oct 15, 2018

    I have transferred 501 rupees two days ago through mobikwik upi. Due to network issue money got debited and not yet transfered to reciepent.

    I thought that money will be refunded in few hours.
    But still not refunded. How much it will take to refund?

    Even reciepent also didn't got money.

    Check/ref number: 82698403915

    Please do the needful.

    0 Votes
  • Se
    seemadas Oct 21, 2018

    My card expired in 2016, i could not collect the newcard as i shifted my residency from the given address to another state. Also my internet banking also not working. What can i do to activate the new netbanking. Also i cant renew the card now because i am staying abroad. Please give suggestions to do.

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Niladri Mishra Oct 21, 2018

    I am trying to make online recharge but not working.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vinod Arya Oct 21, 2018

    Dear Sir,
    I have taken a car loan from HDFC bank, my Car registration no. is UP14 CY 0930. But i don't have loan statement as what principal & interest i will pay per month.
    Pls provide
    Vinod Arya
    Cell no. 0882690409
    Mail ID- [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ut
    Uttam Reddy Oct 22, 2018

    Hello team, I have submitted a request for address correction on Friday at Shivam Road branch. Kindly expedite the process.

    Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Bh
    Bhupal Singh Oct 23, 2018

    Application reference No. 17061413189280N1, DOB-08/04/1975, Mobile No. 7354734652

    0 Votes
  • Si
    SIaram Nov 01, 2018

    Very rugulous and MI's behaviour of employee

    0 Votes
  • Aj
    ajeet chaudhary Nov 11, 2018

    i m account holder of ur bank
    a/c no 50100169645772
    branch sec.110 noida up
    i m transfer my salary into urs bank
    but some resions my salary is not come in my account
    pay and account says that when urs bank returns your salary then we give u cheque.
    salry amount rs 25746 .
    ecs by pay and account 15 LNH

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shivakumar S Nov 12, 2018

    Dear sir

    I have already paid last month due amount 2040 Rs on September 5th through net banking
    Narration "IB BILLPAY DR-HDFCPE" 545964XXXXXX3646.
    But not reflected in the new bill,
    Now you are sending bill along with earlier due amount.
    Kindly do the needful at the earliest

    Thanking you

    Shivakumar S

    0 Votes
  • Su
    sukumar kanti guha Nov 12, 2018

    Actually I tried to make transaction of 6500/- through phone pe app and I have hdfc card installed in my phone pe app. After some times the transaction had failed but Money has been deducted from my hdfc account...

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    nehasharma95 Nov 12, 2018

    I ordered Provogue glasses on 13th Oct from HDFC site only where the products are listed of worth Rs.299. Neither I have received any order or communication form them. Can you please help me out regarding this. Why my product hasn't been delivered till date. Its been 3 long months.

    Date of the order placed- 13/10/2016

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Maruthi muppeda Nov 12, 2018

    Mobile banking services is poor it doesn't have forget password options how I should login my mobile account

    0 Votes
  • Ku
    kunal mahakal Nov 12, 2018

    HI Team,

    13/12/2016
    7666354624

    i request for the cheque book multiple times since 13/12/2016 and received the reference no. for the same, each time i call the phone banker they say that no request has been made... please help me to get the cheque book at the earliest.

    kindly find the attached screenshot for the same

    0 Votes
  • Si
    Siddhesh yewlekar Nov 13, 2018

    Hi, am siddhesh yewlekar actually my complain is that I am not been assigned by any credit than also am getting messages that ur credit is been use in many locations the ending 4 digit number of the credit is 5722 please take some action as soon as possible.till now the card has been use 3 times.So please take some action or else block the card.

    0 Votes
  • De
    Deepak Valecha Nov 13, 2018

    Sir,

    My card has been blocked despite making a payment of final bill further have received the message of ADHAR CARD .
    As I clearly remember of remember while applying for a card I have submitted my Adhar Card & Pan Card.
    Hence please let me know the procedure to sort out Card Blockage or permanently giving away usage of Card.

    0 Votes
  • Mj
    M Jasim Khan Nov 13, 2018

    Hello Sir., I'm Md Jasim Akhtar from gaya. My ATM card is left inside your ATM Machine and the Machine got Disorder today (10/12/2016) at 6:05pm . It was your ATM which is located near Anugarh Memorial College, Katari Hill Road Gaya... The debit card was of Canara Bank and on my name (Md Jasim Akhtar)
    Thanking You

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Addi Prince Nov 14, 2018

    when i am call customer care to know my bill...they dnt tell my bill

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem