Hardeespoor service

1
M Review updated:

I have been a loyal customer of hardees in myrtle beach and columbia sc, charlotte, nc, and chattanooga, tn, eating there nearly every morning for 25 years. Until several years ago, when I had occasion to travel into alabama and had the misfortune to stop, as usual, at hardees.

I pulled up to the drive-through at hardees in bridgeport, al and ordered a sausage biscuit with mustard, and they handed me a bag containing a sausage biscuit. I was three miles down the road before I opened the wrapper, and realized that they had neither put mustard on the biscuit, nor put a mustard pack into the bag.

So I returned to the restaurant and went inside and asked the surly clerk who had waited on me if I could please speak to the manager. After a five minute wait, a pleasant looking manager spoke to me and I showed here the sausage biscuit and bag and absence of mustard. She politely apologized, and took the bag from me, went into the back and returned the bag to me and said she he had taken care of that problem, and smiled again, and I left the store feeling that my problem had been taken care of satisfactorily.

A mile away from the store, I opened the bag and pulled out my now cold sausage biscuit, unwrapped it, and found mustard leaking from every portion of the circumference of the biscuit.

Obviously, the biscuit now contained more mustard by weight than sausage. I returned to the restaurant, obtained a comment card, and completed and mailed it and got no reply from either the franchisee or franchisor.

Three years later I have still not gotten an apology from hardees, and I have taken my business elsewhere. I estimate that I have reduced hardees gross revenue by $4500 since this happened, and I would bet that the franchisee who hired the smiling manager still doesn't give a rip about his customer's satisfaction with their service levels in bridgeport. (Where hardees is the only fast food restaurant. )

I smile every time I pass through that town, however, since every single person I meet there is told my "mustard story", and they tell similar tales about their experiences there, and explain that the guy who owns the franchise doesn't care because he sleeps with the manager. So much for franchise standards and quality assurance at hardees.

  • Updated by Crystal Coquyt · Jun 01, 2017

    I ordered my food and when Kyle brought my food he set it on the table and didn't say what it was or if I needed anything else. He wasn't polite and friendly at all. Very unhappy with the service. Don't think I will be coming back here again.

  • Updated by Crystal Coquyt · Jun 01, 2017

    Service was bad. Kyle was rude and didn't ask me if I needed anything else. Just put it on the table and walked away.

  • Updated by Crystal Coquyt · Jun 01, 2017

    Not happy with the service

Responses

  • Te
    Terri Pagliaro Jun 16, 2007

    Hardees is also the only fast food chain available in Belhaven NC and I have been there three times in two years. Each time I attempt to eat there I am assured that new management has taken over and my experience will be satisfactory. However I am now certain that regardless of management the Belhaven NC Hardees will NEVER provide edible fast food or remotely courteous service. My last attempt at the drive-thru I was told to "slow down" my order which I was reading and double checking slowly to begin with due to my already wary attitude of the Hardees employees capabilities. I then stated flatly that I would be happy to come inside and read my order "slowly to the manager". This of coarse was taken as an inflammatory comment by the young woman who was manning the drive-through. Upon my entrance to the store I immediately saw the manager up front taking orders at the counter. I did not however go into my complaint. I simply gave him my order and he filled it accordingly. While he was filling it the offending employee assumed I had made my complaint and began to tell her "side of the story" to the manager. To my delight she told on herself and then began pointing fingers at me, calling nasty names and making threatening motions towards me. I was in disbelief! The name calling became racial and very absurd. It got to the point that the employee in question started to move towards the customer side of the counter at me. That was when the manager had to physically restrain her. I still had not said anything more than my order. Once she was removed from the front of the store to the office the manager returned, then carried out my order to my car and said nothing. At that point I could not hold my tongue any longer, and while thanked him I then explained what had actually happened. He finally spoke. Without an apology he said " she would be fired". He never offered anything for my trouble or invited me to contact his supervisors or anything.

    That sealed the deal! I will NEVER patronize Hardees again!

    0 Votes
  • Sp
    Speed Scarbro Jul 12, 2018

    @Terri Pagliaro While my experience was in no way as bad as yours, of which I have no problem saying I'm sorry that you were treated with such disregard, hostility, and arguably hatred for nothing at all. I live in WV and in my opinion the Hardee's employee basically stole my money. I ordered 3 big hot ham and cheese and I specifically ordered exactly that repeating the order so as to assure a clear order. No one else was around so I was easily heard, the employee and I were at a close distance, and finally, she plainly acknowledged she heard and clearly understood my order. As I go down the road and open my wife's, we saw that we were gave 3 regular size hot ham and cheese that had been put in the boxes the big hot ham and cheese come in, and we were charged the price of 3 big hot ham and cheese as well. Putting all of this together I don't know what to call it except theft or willful and intentional deception at best. Hardee's, from what I have experienced and gleaned upon looking deeper into customer problems with this company in all different locations, must be "assisted" by those they have wronged to acquire as fast as possible the reputation that the company desires and obviously is working hard to get! Enough is enough of these crooked businesses of all sizes, the people that directly support and/or defend them, to have such an easy time doing it. The people of this country are stolen from enough without this type of thing and it's time we get a backbone, stop whining and complaining like kids, come together in unity of purpose to be treated fairly and respectfully or make those that refuse to do so, pay a price that is much higher than the benefits they obtain by having these types of attitudes toward those that they depend on for their survival!

    0 Votes
  • Be
    benjanin buffington Jun 16, 2007

    We are also loyal hardee's customers. We were visiting the fountain inn store at 100 chevy dr. at 10:58 am. We were told that we could not order off the lunch menu, until 11:00am we asked if we could place our order and wait. We were told no, that they were not ready. We can see that the service at hardee's is declining, even at the web site it would not let us post an e-mail. Its to bad to see a once good company go bad.

    1 Votes
  • Jh
    jhon Jun 16, 2008

    you dont need hardees anyway. you probally need to eat healther anyway. its only mustard lady, get alife. you spen more money on gas going back for mustard than the biscuit..that is soo dumb. You need to stop going to fast food anyway and make your own breakfast. its not like they care about you.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    james chancey Jul 14, 2008

    i live in ducktown, tenn.. the hardee's restaurant here has a terrible time having biscuits...they are always saying it will be just a few minutes, we are waiting on the biscuits...most of the time a lot of people just leave because they don't have time to wait. hardee's needs to fix this problem...

    james chancey
    Hardee's at ducktown, tenn.

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    Crystal Jul 22, 2008

    Today (7-22-08) around 6:00 this morning. I came through Hardees’s drive thru to pick up some breakfast before work and when ordering found that the lady taking my order was very impatient with me and ended up yelling at me threw the speaker. It is raining out side so I proceeded to tell her that she is hard to understand with the rain and before I could even finish my sentence she cut me off and said no I’m not and closed the window in my face. She returned a few moments later and shoved the food at me and closed the window once again in my face. I don’t believe this was necessary at all and won’t be returning to this Hardees’s locations again.

    I have worked in fast food and understand the pressures of working a drive thru window but she would even allow me to apologize for not being able to understand her. I believe this lady would be better suited to work in a position where she doesn’t have to deal with customers. Other wise Hardees will be losing more customers due to her inability to hold her rude comments to herself. Thank you for allowing me to file a complaint with you.

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    bigsmellyman Jul 22, 2008

    Only lazy people use the drive thru

    -1 Votes
  • So
    someone Aug 09, 2008

    I work at hardees in tn and i just want to say that we do have a wait time on biscuits. We are only human and can fill so many orders at once. While most people are understanding unless you work in the food industry you do not realize how stressful it can be. Hardees is not "fast food" anymore we make our food to order and it does take time. Also it is veryeasy to get mixed up on an order when your taking so many at once and trying to provide good customer service. I feel that people need to be more understanding instead of complaining. We do our best and its all we can do. We always want our customers to have a great experience.

    1 Votes
  • Jl
    jlbhancock Feb 15, 2018

    @someone Waiting does not bother me if I actually get what I ordered...I went to the new building for Hardee's in Lake Park Ga where I spent 32$ because I had been wanting a Mushroom and Swiss burger. I asked for extra Mushrooms in which they put on the ticket -X mushroom sauce. Low and behold I get home and neither my husbands or my sandwich had anything on it but a dry hamburger, dry bun and Swiss cheese. When I called to complain I got no apology, just I can only give you extra mushroom sauce the next time you come in at no charge. So my dogs had a 30$ dinner...Thanks for the worst experience I have ever had at Hardees...And by the way Hardees in Indiana was my first job. So I do understand how it is to wait and work at this restaurant, but never would I (since the food was placed in baskets and had to be packaged up) allow my order to go out incorrectly. I will not be spending any of my money at this restaurant ever again. Especially since I can go somewhere else and spend less and get exactly what I ordered. [email protected] in Georgia

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    rick Sep 14, 2008

    hardees should know that there burgers and overal food is much better than mcdonalds but there service in the above town is very much below average. mcdonalds has a food service 100 feet below hardees but get all the service because it takes hardees 40 min to service 3 people . how can poor management be overlooked for serveral years is uncalled for

    0 Votes
  • Ci
    cindy hines Oct 04, 2008

    I stopped by Hardees to pick up 2 red burrito salads and 2 little big burgers. I placed my order and 30 mins. later I was getting my order. A gentleman came in after me, ordered got his order sat down and ate and I was still waiting for my order. The gentleman came to get a refill and spoke to one of the people working there about my order. I finally got my order by the time I got home which is maybe 7 mins. from the restraunt. The food was cold and one of the salads was put into the box sideways so I had to put the salad back together. While waiting for my order people started filing in and many of them left because they could not get waited on. The young lady that waited on my stayed in the back almost the entire time I was waiting on my order. I thought the service was extremely poor the time I had to wait was unreal. And the food was not that great since it gotten cold. You would think with the prices and the economy the way it is service would be a little better and the food would be fit to eat. When I arrived at the Hardees I was the only one there to order at that time so I still do not understand why I had to wait 30 mins. Once I received my order the young lady did even apologize for my wait and more or less throwed the bag at me.

    0 Votes
  • Cg
    c.g. Oct 04, 2008

    Concerning the Hardees in Chapin, SC - I was in the drive thru for 15 minutes so came inside to order. I was ignored for another 10 minutes before a very angry man took my order and had me wait another 20 minutes to receive it. While I was waiting I noticed how disgustingly filthy the place was. Grime on the walls, dirty floors, just gross. I don't know how it ever received an A rating. No one ever smiled. Everyone was rude. The manager was the only one cooking, so I asked that my comments be relayed to her. She heard me of course, and never looked at me. I will never go there again, but I'll bet the rats do. Being short staffed is one thing, being rude and filthy is quite another. I hope the manager gets this complaint and gets her business in order. Watching the poor old woman next to me, who could hardly walk get ignored, made me wonder what this woman will feel like when it is HER that becomes invisible one day. Shame.

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    cadkins Oct 10, 2008

    10-11-2008
    I went through the drive through, put in my order, there was 2 other cars in front of me. The lead car must have had 5 or 6 orders. Instead of having that car to pull over until the order were filled, we had to wait. I sat at least 10-14 minutes. I finally pulled in front of the store and went in to get my order.
    I spoke to the manager on duty and explained what I thought was unfair practice. I told her right off that I wasn't being rude, but I got tired of waiting. I thought that as a couresty that they should have had that driver to pull to the side and have someone to take the order out to them. But she felt it was my place to wait until all of that customers order were ready no matter how long it took. Again I did tell her that I wasn't being rude, but I felt that I wanted to let her know how I felt. My expiences with other fast food stores I find this is how they practice their service maybe Hardees doesn't.
    Thank you for allowing me to express my experince with you.
    CA

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    james belk Oct 23, 2008

    those people are under alot of stress, they have a job to do that dosent have anything to do with a customer. If you are so classy that you travel every where and have more time to complain and can drive back twice to complain makes it obvious that you do not have enough to do with your time. why dont you cook for yourself or visit the the more classier places to get your food just right, instead of a damn biscuite.CLOWN

    0 Votes
  • Hy
    hymie_ratburger Nov 14, 2008

    dude, you ate $4500 worth of Hardees food in three years? maybe you should rethink your diet

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    JONATHANZZ Jan 30, 2009

    I can't help what other hardee's do.
    I work at hardees in Easley, Sc.

    We do more for customer satisfaction then any other fast-food restaurant.
    I can't imagine someone waiting 30 minuets for there food.

    We've been cussed out for 5 min.
    Some people are just too impatient and should really prepare there own breakfast if they can't wait.

    Also would you smile every 5 sec. if you were stuck on the back line working by yourself with rude customers watching your every move
    and griping becuase it took them five minuets to make there steak egg and cheese..

    One against 1000 orders.
    YOU CAN WAIT FIVE MINUETS.

    0 Votes
  • Er
    Erica936 May 08, 2009

    At 2:07 I pulled up to the Hardees on South Main Street in Kernerville and ordered a 3 pc chicken strip combo. First mistake, the lady did not ask me what I wanted to drink before asking me if I completed my order. I proceeded to telling her what I wanted to drink. She asked me if I would like two apple pies for a dollar, I said yes. Then I proceede to the window and waited a good 3 minutes before getting my beverage. Then the girl opened the window and asked me what I had ordered, I told her again. She closed the window and came back with my drink and told me to pull up to the parking space and wait. I waited another 12 minutes and the same lady brought out my food, again asking me if I had chicken strips. I said "yes" again. She apologized for taking so long and told me that the guys didn't drop the chicken strips when she told them to. She told me that she had given me a medium fries instead of a small to make up for it...but I had ordered medium so I didn't get anything making up for the problem. And to top it off, they forgot to give me my two apple pies in which I had paid for. I was not going back through the line only to wait on them again to get the rest of the food, even thought I paid for it. This situation was absolutely ridiculous. I was not pleased with this Hardees at all. Even the lady behind me was yelling at this girl because she messed up her order. I will never return to this Hrdees again.

    0 Votes
  • Si
    simba123 Jul 09, 2009

    Almost all Hardees are the same, very poor service, staff that coul;d care less about you, managers who are usually under 20 and don't care either. Corporate managers who don't answer complaints and don't make managers or staff accountable. Too bad, the hamburgers are pretty good but I will not go there again. I don't see how they stay in business.

    0 Votes
  • binder Jul 09, 2009

    Every day for 25 years? I would commend you for not eating there anymore, since now you must be in better shape...but part of me knows better and you've probably found some other toxic waste eatery to patronize.

    You seem to have a chip on your shoulder; it's been over three years and you're still harping. Since when does "ommission of condiment" fall under the "must take matter up with manager" category? Just ask for a side of mustard and move on with your life. Things are gonna be ok.

    0 Votes
  • Sp
    spearta Oct 08, 2009

    I enjoy hardees fast and convenient foods. Hhowever, following certain events recently I will not return to the chain restaurant located at the West Indianapolis site. My office is a considerable way from the restaurant but I found that I could stop there for lunch and went thru the drive thru. I went specifically to try the New Big Hardee. Upon returning to the office, I was not pleaseed with the order and called the manager at the number listed on the receipt. She was not exactly pleasant and inisisted the burger was the way I had ordered (minus sauce and add extra mustard). Finally, it was agreed that she would replace the order at a later date. I gave my name and the approximate time I could return which was the following week. The next Friday at the drive thru I was questioned about the order and received a sandwich, the Big Hardee. I arrived home (in the opposite direction now) and opened the order. This sandwich was spewing mustard from the wrapper and the it was drenched inside and out. It was not edible as it was. Maybe some people do not like mustard but they should be able to recognize the difference between no mustard and extra mustard without taking it out on the customer. I did not return the sandwich nor call the next manager on duty.
    Thank you,
    Theresa -still haven't tried the Big Hardee :(
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Mr
    Mr2Real Feb 05, 2010

    Hardee's is a nasty dump here in Batesville, AR. The whole work crew is white trash. Even the main manager has a mouth full of rotten teeth and weighs 300+ lbs. I ordered two bacon egg cheese biscuits with extra bacon and one med. soda. The total was $11.58. Apparently they charged $1.58 X2 for the bacon which they failed to put on the biscuits. When I complained about the bacon and price, they gave me a small side of bacon. Now, I have a GI virus with 30 minutes of eating the food. Don't both wasting your time at Hardee's, they can't hang with MD's even on there best days.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    margaret loveless Apr 19, 2010

    I used to love to eat at hardees but the service is lousy and they are always out of something. I order crispy bacon and always get rubber looking bacon and the biscuits are half raw. I order a special way and they reach and get one thats been laying for lord knows how long.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    millerraysr Dec 09, 2010

    everyone needs to understand fast food is just that. Good service comes from real restaraunts. you get what you pay for. Hardees is not a restaraunt based on customer satisfaction just volume.

    0 Votes
  • Po
    porich Jun 05, 2011

    Thi was the third time I was in this Hardees and they got my order wrong. To day they got my order wrong two times. My wife and I could not rember why we did not go to Hardees more often.Once we got the order we rembered why. I think it will be a long time before we go to another Hardees.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Makesha Wade Jun 08, 2011

    Hardee's in Kernersville N.C. is nasty, trust me I use to work their

    0 Votes
  • No
    NO MORE HARDEES Sep 16, 2011

    Hardees service is the worst!!! I see some angry employees have posted concerning this complaint. Well fast food needs to be fast now that gas is $3.50 + a gallon. The one comment about needing to think about the person working behind the counter or in the kitchen ????? You must be about 18 and this is your first job! I have worked fast food also in the delivery business side of fast food! You need to do your job or get on a CHECK!!! People trying to get to work waiting 20 to 30 Mins in drive thru. That is what I ran upon this morning! Where I work if your late 3 time in a quarter you are written up. MAN to waist on of those write-ups on a $ 3.00 Hardees Breakfast!!! That sucks!!! Not to mention that $ 5.00 worth of gas for letting my vehicle run while waiting. It was no faster to park and go inside a fellow worker went inside and I followed him to work this morning! People need to realize that they are offering a service and if there service STINKS!!! People will get that service some where else! When the right amount of people go some where else for that offered service?!?!?!?! Guess what??????? You don't have a job! McDondals right up the street never tasks more that 3 Mins. for order in the Mornings it just has more business than it can handle now due to the HARDEE'S Slack!!! Man Bluefield WV Hardees needs a New manager!!! Never had this issue when Wayne was the Store Manager except late in the evening!!!

    0 Votes
  • Gi
    Gilla Nov 28, 2011

    It took 10mins to get my burger and there was no people there! once they got it wrong 6 times in a row!

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    taffinang Dec 06, 2011

    Today I went through the Hardee's drive thru in Casper Wy and while I was placing my order the drive thru employee Lauren cut me off, gave me my total and told me to drive forward even though I hadn't completed my order. I drive forward and the woman at the window takes my money and when I informed her (come to find out she was the morning manager and her name was Linda) that I hadn't finished ordering she just walked away. When another employee came near the window and it opened I stated that I didn't know Hardee's now decided when a customer was done ordering she stated that they didn't. At this time she had 2 chances to allow me to finish my order but failed to do so. We finally get our food along with an attitude from Ms. Linda and as we are pulling away my 16 year old so announces that she is laughing at us. That just topped off the total lack of customer service that I received. The irony in this was that the order that didn't get placed was mine and I was actually hungry and as a cancer patient I don't actually get hungry very often anymore. The Hardee's in Casper Wy nearest the mall totally sucks, I am highly recommending that no one ever go there. When I got home to Riverton I did call and speak to the night manager and he wrote down my complaint and said sorry. No offers for coupons, no offers for anything other than I hope that you come back. I doubt I ever will as it seems that no Hardee's cares anymore about customer service, trying to keep a customer, or doing anything to make up for rude and horrible service to the offended customer.

    0 Votes
  • Tt
    ttx22 Dec 25, 2011

    jubail industrial city
    no body answer at all time
    they want you to come and order then wait more than 30 minutes to take your order
    they dont accept any order to delivery
    and they talk with missbehaving to to the customers

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    hamaden Jan 11, 2012

    oh well i got lot of complaints on Hardee's, specially in kuwait i order 2 meals they get me one in price of estimated time 45 minutes and that's only for show then i wait another 45 minutes and more to get the other meal because of some call center employee who don't even get what he deserves because all others even their supervisor cover for them and after i get the second meal i figure they put fresh fries not crispy as i ordered and then again 1 hour till i get the crispy fries and all i get we're sorry i spent 3 hours waiting to get my dinner ready and they think all that is solved with we're sorry like hell i'd call that FF Rest.

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    fahad Alfaqeeh May 21, 2012

    I would like to say how resentful deal of staff. Where I ordered for my children Kids meal with cheese, and found later demand a piece of meat with ketchup only, without any things else As requested.
    Branch for information on the Hardee's by Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques direction of Saudi Arabia.
    I am enclosing Images & receipt of order
    Fahd Abdul Rahman al-Faqeeh +966555707469

    -1 Votes
  • Ja
    Jason W Allen Aug 24, 2013

    My girlfriend & I went to hardees, Store # 1478 just outside Chattanooga Tn on 08/23/2013. We waited almost 15 min for the cashier to take our order. She was too busy talking to her boyfriend. Finally we had our order in & went to take a seat. She was laughing out loud & acting like a 10 yr old. The Mgr was standing at one of the tables talking & laughing for atleast 30 min. then the Cashier named Megan emp # 00251 came to join her. They were being loud & rude. Then approx. 10 min later as we were about to finish our meal & leave, one of the other employees was getting off work & told the boss "see you tommorrow goober" This is very unprofessional behavior. It's rediculous & i dont think they should be working in a customer environment like this. They should retrain these girls or let them go because apparently they werent taught to show respect for the customer or just dont care

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    CARLOS MINCHEW Sep 21, 2013

    went to hardees n RAPID CITY SOUTH DAKOTA STORE N0.234 MADE MY ORDER THAN GOT TO WINDOW N THEY SCREWED UP . ORDER BICUIT N GRAVEY N MOSTER BISC. MANGER WAS RUD N A ### HOLE TOLD ME TO LEAVE FOR THERE ### UP IF THEY CANT DO THERE JOD FIRE THE DUM ### DIDNT GET ALL MY ORDER TOLD THEM 4TIME COKE THEY TRYED GIVING ME COFFE EVERY TIME. I WANT B BACK TO HARDEE NO MORE.

    0 Votes
  • Up
    upoutandbeyond Dec 13, 2013

    I usually love the Hardees apple pies and the price of buy 1 get 1 free. About 2 weeks ago I was at the Hardees in Blacksburg Virginia and the fries were so old and hard as a rock I couldnt hardly eat them. One apple pie was just a shell with absolutely no apples in it except one teeny tiny corner. One bite off of that pie was all she wrote. My co-workers couldnt believe it. However the second apple pie was very good. It might have been so good however since there wasnt any apples in the first pie that to have apples in the second pie was really great. The time of my visit was 9:00 pm. Thats my lunch time at work. I always thought that food was not suppose to be served after it has sit over a length of certain minutes. The managers there need to be retrained. I dont blame the cashiers the managers are suppose to see to it that the rules and regulations are followed .

    0 Votes
  • Wo
    wolf223 Jan 04, 2015

    I want to know y my dad has to respond to fire at a location in Cleveland TN that is for the fire department so do they need a maintenance man there that makes no scenes to me and I don't hardly get to spend time with him as it is

    0 Votes
  • Ah
    Ahmed Othman Sep 17, 2015

    I ordered 2 Roast beef and I found that the quantity of the roast beef in each sandwich is not the same also when I ordered before several times I find the quantity is not the same

    0 Votes
  • Ea
    Earnestr Dec 02, 2017

    We done

    0 Votes
  • Ea
    Earnestr Dec 02, 2017

    That is not me

    0 Votes
  • Gl
    Glock31 Jan 02, 2018

    Haredess in Newport Tn has a manager named Kim that told her co workers "I guess we have to feed the pigs today" when local law enforcement walked in one morning. They heard her say that and walked back out . I left myself and wont be back

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    Saudiarabia Aug 13, 2018

    The supervisor misbehave to me infront of all employees and customers...his name is mohammed fawzy...rastorant located in rakah(dammam al khobar)

    0 Votes
  • St
    Stacey Paul Aug 14, 2018

    Good morning, went to Hardee's last week and the biscuit I ordered was wrong. I ordered it without cheese and low and behold it had cheese on it. This has happened twice now, so I called them and the manager took my name and said next time you come we will replace it so I went today and gave them my name but they wouldn't do it without a receipt.

    0 Votes
  • Er
    ericagamell Aug 14, 2018

    clarice Davis said we couldn't have no tighs n a 8pc chicken.
    I don't eat that part of chicken. she was very rude and dis respectful. I use to work here so I know they can do it. I was very un please with the so called service I receive and will !I also saw another customer with the same problem and left as well.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem