Hardeesx-rated commercial

J
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

The commercial with the trashy girl molesting a burger with jalapeno peppers is totally disgusting. Please!!! It will not sell anything because it turns peoples stomach and makes them want to vomit.

Responses

  • Ti
    Tiro Mar 02, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I bet her parents are real proud.

    5 Votes
  • Ti
    Tiro Mar 02, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    What was life like before it was taken over by television?

    1 Votes
  • Fa
    Farfromit Mar 09, 2012

    I agree. Totally inappropriate commercial.

    4 Votes
  • 3s
    3Sweet Mar 09, 2012

    I work in advertising and was completely disgusted when this commercial aired during day time programming. Images and context like that should be reserved for late night. Any responsible ad agency/advertiser knows this.

    4 Votes
  • respectourtvratings Mar 13, 2012

    Very gross commercial,
    now a days commercials and previews should have ratings. It's useless to have parental controls when these sick commercials and previews get away with advertising their crap. I'm not paying to have to deal with changing the station every time they pop up. Ruins enjoying tv at all with the family.

    1 Votes
  • Ja
    Jalopeno Luver Mar 15, 2012

    Funny, it made me want to eat Jalapenos...

    -2 Votes
  • Ch
    CHRA Mar 17, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    WOMEN MUST BE TAUGHT TO RESPECT THEMSELVES...and it's clear "she" doesn't so why so we, right? Doesn't "she" feel stupid, because "she" looks pretty ridiculous, couldn't get a date ------got a burger instead----------don't get too excited guys I don't think "she " would do that to you!!! Come on girls it's 2012 stop letting men control you, no one will take you seriously until you do!!! The next time a man wants to put you in a ridiculous position...think...SERIOUSLY !!!

    1 Votes
  • respectourtvratings Mar 17, 2012

    Brenda I thing CHRA is trying to say that women should think before they do any dumb thing that puts them in a ridiculous position just for money from a man.

    0 Votes
  • Wo
    womenbringingyousandwhiches Mar 19, 2012

    Why the hell are women commenting on this? Your ### should be in the kitchen!

    -4 Votes
  • Hu
    Hugh Moore Mar 20, 2012

    I don't like the food except the jalapenos themselves. The girl is beautiful. I will never date such a beauty but it doesn't matter. The more you complain, the more attention is brought to it. I actually don't want my kid's to see it because I don't want them being enticed to eat junk food and meat. There are far bigger problems in the world than a sexy commercial. Turn it off and move on if you don't like it.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chelsea h Feb 07, 2013

    I will never purchase Hardee's bc if the x-rated commercials.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mama 1 Nov 20, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hardee's sells hamburgers etc. Not Sex...very very disgusting. Vulgar... Stop the SEX commercials please

    1 Votes
  • Re
    RealMenagainsttrashycommercials Apr 01, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The commercials are trash. I haven't eaten at a Hardee's in over 10 years and not only because of their commercials but the food taste like crap as well.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem