Menu
ADVERTISIMENT
Home Online Scams FindBride.com russian dating
More

FindBride.com - russian dating

R
Author of the complaint
8:54 am
Review updated:
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment on this complaint.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

After several registrations on dating websites, I thought that most of them have lots of fake ladies in the chat and video, they send the same letters and even didn't answer for questions. It was very expensive experience for me. But in the end I was lucky to find this site. I found a lot of good recommends about site find-bride but some comments was about find bride scam. Now I can surely notice that findbride isn't scam site. This site has changed my attitude towards dating industry. I can assure you that most ladies whom I've chatted with are real. They answer all my questions and the pictures are real. As for the support service, it is just friendly and quickly answer. For me Find bride review is the best possible service, where you can be totally safe when chatting with Russian and Ukrainian ladies who are looking for serious relationships. This website is oriented on successful and no find-bride scam approach in dating. And I've registered there because of the high level security system of this site. I learned antiscam policy of the site.
Of course, there has not been done around the world and I would like to make some changes there, for example to her the voice of the lady will be great as for me.
It's my opinion that findbride isn't scam site as I was registered before.
So I can recommend this website to all the users who want to meet Russian woman.

ADVERTISIMENT
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Helpful? 0 0
Share
Reply
Oct 04, 2021 10:31 am
Dear sir,

Thank you for feedback! We really appreciate it.
If you need anything, do not hesitate to contact us, we will be happy to help you.

All the best,
Katrin

More FindBride.com complaints & reviews

FindBride.com - the website is full of married ladies – waste of time
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
FindBride.com - I can't stop the subscription
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
FindBride.com - this company took small charges, when I didn't know about it
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
FindBride.com - I got a lot of replies, which were similar
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
FindBride.com - scam/fraud
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
FindBride.com - Find Bride lying about resolving complaints
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
FindBride.com - online dating scams
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
FindBride.com - Fake bride dating site
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
FindBride.com - online dating scams
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
FindBride.com - Woman are cons working for the site
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
The company left an official comment to this complaint.
81 comments
Add a comment
O
May 16, 2018 8:54 am

This site offers huge list of beautiful Ukrainian ladies who search for long term relations. And this is plus, as for the disadvantages. I have always some troubles with video connection in life chats. But they helped me to update my browser and it work good. After that I received Xmas present with credite free. I was so glad to get it)

Helpful?
0 0
M
May 16, 2018 8:54 am

When sharing my opinion about find-bride I can mention that it is rather convenient if speaking about the process of communication. Of course, as with all dating platform I noticed some troubles with video chats, though they very minimal and quickly solved… I got acquainted with great ladies here and I think that a little bit later I will organize a couple of real dates. The problem is with whom all of them are cool:)

Helpful?
0 0
G
May 16, 2018 8:54 am

After the registrations I’ve received a plenty of different messages from rather variable girls. I think it was scam. And I can say that find-bride.com has really active ladies in the catalogue. They try to find the right guy and they are doing this) I think it is great. So, feel free to sign up and find you love here

Helpful?
0 0
A
May 13, 2018 8:54 am

So many fake profiles

Helpful?
0 0
E
May 13, 2018 8:54 am

Find-bride has lots of variable girls in the list. But speaking from my own experience I can say that older ladies are better. First of all they really know what they want from relations. And of course they are more experienced and attentive to every little detail

Helpful?
0 0
D
May 06, 2018 8:54 am

I think that find bride is usual and standard dating website which you can find online. I din't see any scam with find bride on the site. But as for the drawbacks there aren’t any, that’s why maybe it is a little bit better than just usual)

Helpful?
0 0
A
May 01, 2018 8:54 am

After I created an account on find-bride I started an active search of my long-term partner. I am still in the process, though I had several real meeting. And speaking from my own experience, I can mention that real dates give more than thousands of messages a day. They use protect and policy against scam find bride. So, my advice for all the users to be active and don’t wait for the miracle.

Helpful?
0 0
S
May 01, 2018 8:54 am

Find-bride is nice site, though I frequently have some little technical problems. Of course they are quickly solved if you nowrite to the support team, though I small disappointment is still in the air. As for the girls, they are awesome… it is really so.

Helpful?
0 0
V
May 01, 2018 8:54 am

If you look for a nice dating site without scam you can use find-bride.com. I am an active member and can recommend it to all the other users.

Helpful?
0 0
P
May 01, 2018 8:54 am

Find-bride will suit those guys who search for Ukrainian and Russian ladies. As for me I am not a fun of such long flights, so I’ve stopped my communication there.

Helpful?
0 0
I
May 01, 2018 8:54 am

Before I met Lena I thought that a couple from different countries couldn’t build serious relations. But I changed my mind when started chatting with my love on find bride. I had an account on this website for several years, but I chatted there rarely. So, we communicate for several months and only after our date I fall in love with her. She is like another part of me, so different and at the same time so close. We agreed to live together and now we are the happiest couple in the world.

Helpful?
0 0
S
May 01, 2018 8:54 am

I am very thankful to find-bride for such a great opportunity to meet my love. We chatted for a half a year and after one real date I fall in love. So, I am a lucky)

Helpful?
0 0
S
May 01, 2018 8:54 am

I consider that these dating platforms make our life easier and safer. Firsat of all you don’t need to save your credit card in account. Anв you no cards needed for registration. You don’t need to bother about what relations this or that girl has. Everything is clear and simple you just find dating site for instance I am using find-bride.com and start your search online. I didn’t see scam at find bride site

Helpful?
0 0
S
May 01, 2018 8:54 am

I consider that these dating platforms make our life easier and safer. Firsat of all you don’t need to save your credit card in account. Anв you no cards needed for registration. You don’t need to bother about what relations this or that girl has. Everything is clear and simple you just find dating site for instance I am using find-bride.com and start your search online. I didn’t see scam at find bride site

Helpful?
0 0
I
May 01, 2018 8:54 am

Frankly I think that dating sites are useless if you don’t plan any real dates. And even such site as find-bride.com will not help you. So, immediately after the registration I had a couple of dates and this year I am planning one more. I hope that this one will bring me luck.

Helpful?
0 0
L
Apr 27, 2018 8:54 am

I reviewed several websites and only this one impressed me with the variability of functions and long list of nice ladies. Moreover, I haven’t met any scam on find bride site, just real users with real emotions.

Helpful?
0 0
X
Apr 17, 2018 8:54 am

When signing up on find-bride, I wanted to register on a good site for dating without scam. Find-bride is good for me because I read about their antiscam policy. And it’s good.
Moreover when I had a question about one lady and asked Support team they found all information I asked about. It helped me to understand some important things.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Apr 10, 2018 8:54 am

If you are searching for a standard dating website then find-bride is right for your case. I know find bride reviews, not only good but I think it has lots of benefits. So if you want to know more you should better sign up and try.

Helpful?
0 0
T
Apr 10, 2018 8:54 am

As for me, I don’t like when there are ladies of one nationality, because you can smaller chose. But the tastes are different and if you like Russian girls, this site is right for you. But it isn’t for me…

Helpful?
0 0
K
Apr 10, 2018 8:54 am

As for find-bride, it is usual dating website with noting really special. I’ve chatting with couple of ladies, but no serious relationship now. Hope it will be in new year)) Also, there weren’t any serious troubles with the site.

Helpful?
0 0
I
Apr 08, 2018 8:54 am

I created my account on find-bride several months ago and I can say that this platform is the best which I have tried. My girlfriend was glad when received my small present for the Easter Eve. The best thing that site’s team constantly changes something and they use Anti scam find-bride policy.

Helpful?
0 0
K
Apr 08, 2018 8:54 am

I am an experienced user of lots of dating websites, and I can tell that find-bride.com has less disadvantages than others. I have noticed only troubles with video connection during the whole period of the site’s registration. And no other difficulties bothered me. So, sign up and try this wonderful platform for chatting.

Helpful?
0 0
W
Apr 07, 2018 8:54 am

Find-bride is nice place to communicate with the girls. But I had one trouble when chatting with the girl. She stopped answering my messages and it was seemed she don't see my messages. I don’t think it was scam from find bride. We asked support service and they helped me very quickly. I need to clean my cookies and updated flash player in browser. It helps me to chat again.

Helpful?
0 0
W
Apr 07, 2018 8:54 am

Nice platform for chatting) Just site for dating and that’s it…. About scam find-bride... I don't know, maybe it was competitors reviews. Who knows, but I see nothing bad at this site

Helpful?
0 0
J
Apr 06, 2018 8:54 am

I signed up on find-bride three months ago and I didn’t find any serious problems on this platform. The girls are wonderful, support team helps in everything and the prices are very reasonable. But I always have difficulties when using video chat, there is something with webcam connection

Helpful?
0 0
A
Aug 24, 2019 8:54 am

Trouble is the spacemen running to d
Scam money out u dicks with ears
Heed my warning

Helpful?
0 0
W
Apr 04, 2018 8:54 am

During several days there were some technical problems on find-bride.com, but they were quickly solved and now I am using this portal as usual. I am registered on this dating site for a couple of months already. And I can say that most ladies are really good people, though I am not ready for real dates yet, but I read a lot about their inti scam Policy so I can be sure it’s real

Helpful?
0 0
A
Aug 24, 2019 8:54 am

You are not reality based get a life

Helpful?
0 0
M
Apr 04, 2018 8:54 am

I’ve decided to share my experience on find bride. It’s because I saw some negative reviews about this dating platform and I can say that nothing from these happened with me. I haven’t met any scammers and most ladies answered my messages and gladly chatted online.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Mar 26, 2018 8:54 am

First of all, the support team is just cool; they help you in every little detail you need to solve. Moreover, they organize amazing trips and dates with your online friends. Of course the price of such services in high, because after I met Ann I forget about this small disadvantage.

Helpful?
0 0
N
Mar 26, 2018 8:54 am

Find-bride is just great. I found my Anny there and because of this I recommend this dating site for all who search for serious relations. I can say you that this platform has lots of advantages in comparison with others.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Mar 26, 2018 8:54 am

And I got acquainted with lots of girls there. And now I plan my trip to Ukraine, because I want to meet one I think the best lady in the world. And I hope everything will be great with my plans.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Mar 24, 2018 8:54 am

I had several real dates and they were just awesome. Those all the girls I met weren’t my type. And because of this I recommend everybody plan real trips and have dates, because in real life even the most beautiful lady maybe not the right person for you.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Mar 24, 2018 8:54 am

Find-bride.com is rather a cool place where you can chat with ladies from Ukraine and Russia. They are all checked on the seriousness of their intensions, that’s why there are no scammers on this dating website. And I can assure you in the safety of this platform because I was registered here for almost half a year.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Aug 19, 2019 8:54 am

What you smoking bad Cocaine ?

Helpful?
0 0
J
Mar 24, 2018 8:54 am

I want to share my experience on find-bride.com. This dating platform is rather good and all the ladies answered my messages. But one incident changes everything. I decided to send one girl a present and she received it only after a week of waiting and bothering about the delivery trouble. That’s why I change my attitude towards the seriousness of this site.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Aug 24, 2019 8:54 am

You right no serious people on sight
Only looking for your money!

Helpful?
0 0
O
Mar 20, 2018 8:54 am

Generally find-bride.com is a nice chatting website. But there are several drawbacks which bother me a lot. First of all I always have some troubles with video connection when trying to use video chat option. And also the price is too high for me. That’s why I hope to find the right lady in a couple of months; otherwise it will be too expensive service for usual communication.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Aug 24, 2019 8:54 am

What kind of drugs are u smoking
You are a cosmonaut

Helpful?
0 0
P
Mar 19, 2018 8:54 am

Several days ago I signed up on find-bride.com. And till this period I am very delighted with the level of service which you can get there. Most girls answer extremely quick and they are very sincere in what they are writing. Moreover, if you need any kind of advice or something else you will receive in from the support team of experts.Several days ago I signed up on find-bride.com. And till this period I am very delighted with the level of service which you can get there. Most girls answer extremely quick and they are very sincere in what they are writing. Moreover, if you need any kind of advice or something else you will receive in from the support team of experts.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Aug 19, 2019 8:54 am

U can tell that a translator or a pimple faced Ukranian kid wrote the letter

Helpful?
0 0
A
Mar 17, 2018 8:54 am

So many losers in once place

Helpful?
0 0
A
Aug 24, 2019 8:54 am

Anita biggest loser maybe a translator for Fake Bride scam site
Or all one in same they all work for the Mother ship they think they are making big money what a laugh
Wait until they you in a gulag spacewoman

Helpful?
0 0
A
Aug 19, 2019 8:54 am

You got that right the agency boss must have paid overtime to employees to write these lame stories to save face

Helpful?
0 0
F
Mar 17, 2018 8:54 am

I think that find-bride is good websites in the internet. Here you can chat with different ladies and at any time you want to. I had several dates with Ukrainian girls and they were rather nice, though I haven’t met my ideal yet. And now I am planning one more trip, and I want this time to be really successful.

Helpful?
0 0
M
Aug 23, 2019 8:54 am

Yes you right you can chat anytime and anywhere you want, but it isn’t ladies you are always talking to or whomever you think you are talking to is someone else. You are right about anytime chatting because it is a job for these ladies. When should be in bed, their time zone not one you live in, they are not as online trying to make money or get paid by agency through the site. Your review might be honest, but it proves no matter what that it is about money and scamming people out of their money no matter how you shake it. Don’t tell me they have to pay for the creative teams and such. Sponsors and advertising and agencies are for that.

Helpful?
0 0
E
Mar 14, 2018 8:54 am

I use this site. They have good findbride anti scam policy and they are safety for users. Find-bride is for all who search for serious relations. And you will defiantly find there your bride, because I did it. And now we are happily planning our wedding. So, good luck your guys!

Helpful?
0 0
M
Aug 23, 2019 8:54 am

Were is your proof that you claim wife pending to be? You cannot prove you are real or statement is true because they are not.

Helpful?
0 0
T
Mar 14, 2018 8:54 am

If you are searching for long-termed serious relations I can recommend you find-bride.com. I think find-bride is not scam site. Just my opinion

Helpful?
0 0
M
Aug 23, 2019 8:54 am

Look as one person had noted. His wife to be was on this site illegally and her image and photos and profile from a US dating site was stolen and placed on here to get men to join and pay while some dude or other women operated the account as if her. That is just one of about five hundred plus similar situations I learned from and about this site’s fraudulent activity along with other similar sites doing same thing through Twitter, Instagram, Skype, and face chat, amongst other forums revealing the shady practices.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Aug 19, 2019 8:54 am

You mean fake or fraud Bride .com

Helpful?
0 0
E
Mar 14, 2018 8:54 am

Of course, you can experience find-bride scam on this website, though these situations are rare and usually support team regulates them extremely quick. As a rule woman typically want to chat with partners who are at least four years older, and have desire to create family and have children; in some cases girls want much more older partner and the age difference sometimes is 10 year and more. I can recommend site find-bride

Helpful?
0 0
A
Aug 24, 2019 8:54 am

What support team they are heel
Chocks for Migs 29 's

Helpful?
0 0
M
Aug 23, 2019 8:54 am

The only thing the support team fixed and honored was my request on information about videos attached and size and my request to delete my profile and account. The whole thing is horrid.

Helpful?
0 0
A
Aug 19, 2019 8:54 am

What support team ? You are
Not right in the least

Helpful?
0 0
ADVERTISIMENT

Learn how the rating is calculated

26 complaints
26 resolved 0 unresolved

FindBride.com contacts

(added by reviewer)
1 4 Queen Street, United Kingdom
ADVERTISIMENT