SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Find-Bride.comscam/fraud

1
R Oct 14, 2015 Review updated:

I am a highly educated, and financially very adequate, and I decide tocheck out this site. Men pay attention because I have spent a lot of money and time investigating this site. It started when I first noticed that all the women were pretty much saying the same thing in their letters. They are not looking for a prince. They are not looking for the perfect man. They are not looking for money. Nothing matters, not age, or anything. They just want to love and be loved! It is not that hard to figure it out. Why would an 18, 19, or 20 year old write letters to a man who is almost 50 years old? It is very simple. It is all about scamming men to make money, and this site is doing everything to defraud us. I decided to go to ukraine and do some first hand investigation. So I started with writing some women and telling them I will be in kiev, where I will be staying and wanting to meet them. They were all excited and ready to meet. When I got there most of the women were not around. The one who was supposed to meet me at the airport never responded. Some of the others had other reasons for not being available. Some family died suddenly. Some had sudden job assignments. But the major problem was when I got to the hotel and tried to inform some of the ladies where I can be contact, the site blocked all the info. So when I complained the site sent me the email of agents who represent some of the women, and I had to contact those agents to set up a meeting, with the some of the women I wanted to meet. Although the site informed me that a meeting would be set up via these agents. While I was in kiev I met a woman who works for one of the agents, as an interpreter, and during a personal meeting with her, I was able to get first knowledge of exactly what goes on, and the complete total fraud that findbride has been committing on men for the sake of money. When I asked the question, why are the women so demanding? Because I noticed that if you do not write every day or two days, the women write and complain, "did you forget about me? You do not love me anymore? Did you find someone else? And you notice they all write to remind you when their birthday is coming, and if you forget to write or send a gift, the same complaints start again. As I pressed the issue with the interpreter, she opened up and spilled everything. She told me that a lot of the women on the site do not even exist. The site encourages women not to meet, but just to keep the men writing letters, and sending gifts. I told her about the agents that I have to email to meet some women, and she told me that the agents do a lot of defrauding to get the men to pay for interpreters when they are not needed. At first I thought that my initial instinct about the site was correct, but I could not believe it was to this extent. But this was my personal experience. I contacted the agents to set up meetings with three different women. Immediately I could tell it was not going well. Instead of trying to set up a meeting they were asking a lot of questions that were irrelevant or that they already had. When I threatened to complain, then I was told that they spoke with the women and the women wanted to have interpreters that would cost me $20.00us dollars/hour. But the rule is if there is an issue about the language, the woman is supposed to discuss the matter with the man and the man makes the decision to hire an interpreter or not. But the agents do not allow the women to discuss this with me. They just said you I had to hire an interpreter. So the scam is that you are deprived of your privilege you paid for to decided, whether you need an interpreter or not. The agent tells you that you need to hire one. The scam continues, these women say they can speak english in their profile, and have basic or intemediate english skills, so if they can then an interpreter should not be needed. But you never get to find out how much english the women know because the agent prevents you from talking to the women. This is obvious because they they let you talk to the women you will find out you do not need an interpreter. Now here is the kicker! The women say in their profile that they can speak english, and they write to us in perfect english, so we write to them thinking and knowing that we have no problems to communicate with them. Now the site promotes these women as being able to speak and write english, but when you get here to meet the women the agents tell you you need to pay for an interpreter. If the women actually cannot speak english then that is a fraud perpetrated by the site and the agents to get the men to write and then charge them for interpreters. But the main problem here is since the site benefits from promoting these women as being able to speak english and then they say they need an interpreter, then it is the responsibility of the site to provide an interpreter for the women, and we should not have to pay for one! So men use your brains and see how you are being scammed out of your money. Quite this site immediately. You will be better off paying a prostitute, and in the long run you will actually save money. I would suggest you all file complaints against this site, and if you get no where, consider legal action. I hope I have saved some of you! Get smart guys, tony

Responses

  • D
      May 06, 2018

    I registered on find-bride.com a year ago and only after a real date I've understood how cool this site is. I hesitated for a long time, because this option isn't free and the sum of money need for a trip was significant for me. But after a read date with Inga I forgot about all the difficulties and had only one though: why I haven't done this earlier, why a wasted a whole year for virtual chats. So, I can recommend everybody this option…

    -1 Votes
  • M
      Jun 27, 2019

    @Donald-Wells Dude you are a bonafide liar and your response about having date and meeting woman is garbage and bogus. Go drown in your own feces and urine so full of it.

    0 Votes
  • A
      Aug 29, 2019

    @Marathon-man Keep up the good work chipping
    Away at the dying scam site. I saw they have a lot of employees
    On Trust Pilot trying to bolster dying site even a gay one he must be from Gay Bride
    Take no prisoners !!

    0 Votes
  • A
      May 06, 2018

    Do you really think anyone will believe this scam?

    0 Votes
  • M
      May 13, 2018

    I always have troubles with ladies and online find-bride.com has changed this situation. It is much easier to chat with any even the most beautiful girl online. Even if they don't answer it is not like in reality you don't bother about why and all the other stuff. I got acquainted with lots of beautiful girls and I feel like my self-appreciation is much higher than it was

    -2 Votes
  • M
      Jun 27, 2019

    @Martin-West Martin-West we have a winner here in lies upon lies. No sir you did not have success because you do not exist just like this bogus computer generated response is not real but to refute the truth spoken from a man complaining about fraudulent actions by find-bride.com! All lies on any positive reviews.

    0 Votes
  • G
      May 16, 2018

    All ladies love attention and if you want to build serious long-term relations with the girls on find-bride.com site you should better be initiative in everything. Write compliments or send flower anything like this will make your communication closer and emotional. Don't waste your time on question and answer test which I did. Just express your feeling and girls will appreciate this and do the same in return. Just think: who rally like these standard boring? I think nobody

    -2 Votes
  • M
      Jun 27, 2019

    @Garry-Lucas Garry-Lucas oh my goodness you do not know what you are talking about and so full of crap! I work in two hospitals and will get you enough enemas to flush out all that crap you are full of. Bogus positive review folks. But I am real and so is original poster with complaints.

    +2 Votes
  • M
      May 16, 2018

    I have recently registered on find-bride.com and now I am planning my date with really awesome lady. I don't even hope to meet somebody in real life so quickly. When talking about this dating website, I can mention that the support service is just cool. They can help you in everything concerning even communication with the girls. Moreover, they assisted me whenever I needed it even at night

    -3 Votes
  • M
      Jun 27, 2019

    @Matthew_Hall Matthew_Hall you sir are such a bad liar. Dude if going to make up a bull spitting story, at least make it somewhat plausible as in two months or earliest the next month not the next week you are meeting a woman. Not even Trump would drop cash like that to meet super hot hustler harlot to fornicate like crazy with. You are so awesome in lies.

    +3 Votes
  • A
      Aug 23, 2019

    @Matthew_Hall You are a poor excuse for a man
    Lying to try to save your job at agency.a group of snakes wearing suits working in human trafficking

    +1 Votes
  • B
      May 16, 2018

    I want to tell you about my love story which occurred only because of find-bride. Of course this is not an ideal site and there are some troubles as well. But I met my wife here and for me it is the best place ever. Vika and I chatted for several months before the real date and when we at least met each other…. Everything had immediately changed in our lives. We started living together and in a couple of months we decided to get married. And it was the most important decision ever and the most necessary for both of us

    -2 Votes
  • M
      Jun 27, 2019

    @BrianGoodman BrianGoodman you are a bad man just as crooked as the women on find-bride.com are and contribute to false claims of men finding women to love them and marry. You are bad man at lying but Goodman to the fraudulent activities of site. They will pay you well I hope.

    +1 Votes
  • A
      Aug 20, 2019

    @BrianGoodman This person posted this exact review on another complaint site must work for the agency all the smooth comments do not even mention cost of PPL ripoff . This a dying fad in a third world country!

    +2 Votes
  • V
      Oct 03, 2019

    @BrianGoodman BrainGoodman. I know for a FACT you can NOT just chat for several months and meet someone. I know someone that has chatted with several women every day for over 5 months and still has NOT received 1 personal email address from a woman. He was told 1500 credits on one woman, then cost him to get her personal email address, and then it cost him to go over there to meet her in her country. You can NOT just "Oh let's meet, move in together and get married. Oh and there is also the cost of the visa to go to that country.

    +1 Votes
  • A
      Sep 03, 2018
    Find-Bride.com - Russian Dating site
    United States

    If you are searching for a dating website with a high reputation, I can recommend you find-bride.com. This site has helped me in finding my girlfriend Inga. And I am grateful to this platform for such an opportunity. The worst things for me, during my video chats were constant troubles with video connection, but generally I liked this service.

    -1 Votes
  • M
      Jun 27, 2019

    @Anthony190 Anthony190 is right if you want a site with a good reputation of lying and deceit and deception too, then find-bride.com is just right for you, if dumb enough to pay to get robbed and worse. The site is fraudulent as is his positive response here.

    +3 Votes
  • A
      Aug 20, 2019

    @Marathon-man Tony
    I totally agree with your comment we have to keep spreading the word and save some men from getting heart broken and their bank accounts
    Emptied

    +2 Votes
  • C
      Sep 03, 2018
    Find-Bride.com - Russain/Ukrainian dating
    United States

    Before registration on find-bride.com I thought that all dating websites have scammers. This fact bothered me a lot, though I've decided to try. And I changed my attitude towards this sort of thing because there were no scammers during the whole period of my online chatting.

    -1 Votes
  • M
      Jun 27, 2019

    @Claus1982 So Claus1982 and James Smitt just so happen to say the exact same thing with all the exact same words used to positive review site in two totally different countries? Yeah okay, I buy that for a dollar, NOT, and NOT for a pound either.

    +1 Votes
  • A
      Aug 20, 2019

    @Marathon-man Yes you mean these comments were written in Ukraine Russia
    By employees of the so called
    Dating agencies

    +2 Votes
  • M
      Aug 23, 2019

    @Angry fiance Yes sir! They are created by mainly employees of the site or the ladies’ boyfriends/fiancés/husbands or whomever to defend their crooked work and keep the cash flow coming.

    0 Votes
  • Y
      Sep 04, 2018
    Find-Bride.com - Internet dating
    United States

    The best about find-bride is that it has anti-scam policy. And that's really true, because during my chatting on the site I haven't met any scammers. It is really major benefit which makes this site so popular among users. And because of this my friend recommended it to me.

    -1 Votes
  • M
      Jun 27, 2019

    @Yin-Vonk The best thing about find-bride.com is that it has some good looking pussies on there, just cannot see them as are clothed. This is sort of soft porn in a way when you think about it. But site is so pretty fraudulent and women on it too!

    0 Votes
  • A
      Aug 20, 2019

    @Yin-Vonk Ani scam what a joke it should be
    Spreading the scam policy

    +1 Votes
  • J
      Sep 05, 2018
    Find-Bride.com - Internet dating
    United Kingdom

    Before registration on find-bride.com I thought that all dating websites have scammers. This fact bothered me a lot, though I've decided to try. And I changed my attitude towards this sort of thing because there were no scammers during the whole period of my online chatting.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Jun 27, 2019

    @James Smitt See my response about Claus1982 as it applies here! Guys come on with the lies retold. At least say something different!

    0 Votes
  • A
      Aug 20, 2019

    @Marathon-man Jim
    You are right the people are [censored]s no creativity retarded

    +1 Votes
  • B
      Sep 11, 2018
    Find-Bride.com - Dating site
    United Kingdom
    find-bride.com

    I joined this site half a year ago and can say that I greatly enjoy it. I always get clear answers to my questions about the services and options.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Jun 27, 2019

    @Buttonnext You are surely not real in person and thus answer is as clear as mud! You Mr. Buttonnext deserve a good kick in the butt next just for being stupid enough to contend site answeres questions honestly! There is nothing honest about this site!

    -1 Votes
  • O
      Oct 21, 2018
    Find-Bride.com - Dating site
    Chicago
    Illinois
    United States
    find-bride.com

    Nobody can guarantee your love and future wife just with one click, though if you want to try I can recommend you rather reliable site it is find-bride.com. It is nice site, but there were some troubles with the loading of camera during video chats. Maybe it has changed already I don’t know because haven’t used it for a long time.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Jun 27, 2019

    @Oreofy Obviously this comment is from a woman who works with or at one of the agencies located in Chicago that site uses, and I think I know the woman who wrote this, to give a so-called true complaint with a good positive review as well. Ha! I caught this bogus positive review red handed and clearly is all pigeon poop!

    0 Votes
  • T
      Aug 19, 2019

    @Marathon-man You know, I noticed one your comment ... then another ... then another one and after it I already spent some time reading all your comments and it seems that you are answering anyone who has at least something positive to say. What`s your story man? Came to a girl with three flower bouqett and box of candies, expected a hot sex right after it and now enraged when you didn`t get it?) okay, jokes aside ... honestly, what happened? I am just only planning the visit to a lady in autumn so just wanted to know what happened to you? Are you just a troll or maybe really something happened?

    -1 Votes
  • A
      Aug 20, 2019

    @Tarantino He is exposing the scammers like
    You who lie through their pie holes till hell frezzes over

    +1 Votes
  • M
      Aug 23, 2019

    @Tarantino First of all I saw one long stretch of bogus fake positive results and have not chimed in on those but will. Secondly I call it like it see it Boy! You are a devout liar and not meeting anyone unless already dating her and thus is a way to make money for you two. Where is your proof you are meeting and more Boy! You are messing with wrong man son. I am man no boy like you. No was not and have not been looking for sex or whatever. But have you seen the pictures of the ladies on the site? Some are modest but most to all have at least one if not two to three pictures that are sexual in nature and provocative and promiscuous. So I will continue to fight the good fight and call out you coward and every false claim on here that says had success or is going to. No! Any possible positive results or reviews are to dupe men into thinking site is legit, women are real, will agree to the man getting fiancé visa and either adopt her child or children as I was willing to do and starred that process almost, and fake things to get guys to buy more credits, upgrade membership, waste money either Dollars:Euros/Franks/Yen and so on for a woman will never meet or meet but come back to home country with ring in hand because it never left yours. I am going to respond to every one of your piss-poor snarky comments and how your dick comment was not censored is amazing in if itself. I give you fair warning. Keep posting and I will find every false positive review as they are all fake and say something. I just tell the truth, and you don’t like it not the site. I did my homework but gave site a chance anyways with continued research while on it as a member numbnuts! Dude get real. If really meeting a woman protect that wallet or she will ask you to buy all kinds of crap and eat at most expensive places and then never speak to you again. Also how is it you could be responding to my accusations and accurately statements of the sites’ deception if not told about this by said site or work for site in some capacity. Furthermore clown, since you claim meeting a woman this fall, how much credits did you spend to get her contact? How much did it cost to get her approval after reaching the requirements of credits spent on this one and one woman only? When did you start speaking to her, as I have done the math, so going to call you on your bull crap? Furthermore wherever you are from, cannot be from Western Europe, somewhere in Western Hemisphere, not from Australia if going to be meeting woman in autumn as is late August.?

    +3 Votes
  • N
      Sep 06, 2019

    I applaud your atrocious command of the English language. Which part of Nigeria would you be part of?

    -1 Votes
  • A
      Sep 06, 2019

    @Norman Camilleri You do not no what t A real American sounds like you are a loser
    You sound like you are from [censored] Breath Nigeria you bloody get !!

    0 Votes
  • N
      Sep 06, 2019

    Darn, sorry wrong board.

    0 Votes

Post your comment