MegaPersonals.com Logo

MegaPersonals.com

Having problems with MegaPersonals.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

MegaPersonals.com Customer Service Contacts

1 Anastasie Simu
Bucharest
Romania - 010294

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with MegaPersonals.com Customer Service. Initial MegaPersonals.com complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for MegaPersonals.com above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about MegaPersonals.com. Discuss the issues you have had with MegaPersonals.com and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

MegaPersonals.com Complaints & Reviews

MegaPersonals.comSite Bug

My account has been flagged and I don't understand why...I haven't responded to any spam text messages or links. I just want to be able to post again.This is absolutely ridiculous and unfair, I've emailed you guys numerous times within this week alone, I really would love to get back making my money since we are all in a pandemic. I haven't been able to post in a week now and this was my only way of feeding my family.

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    MegaPersonals.comCONTINUOUS SPAM/FRAUD TRIGGERS being triggered FOR NO REASON

    SPAM/FRAUD blockers have been triggered on not only MY account but multiple of my friends accounts as well recently. We are all in DIFFERENT AREAS & have NOT accidentally followed any spam links NOR have we used any type of VPN with megapersonals...

    COUNTLESS EMAILS BEGGING FOR HELP in resolving the issue have been sent from MULTIPLE people including (multiple different emails from multiple accounts) myself but with ABSOLUTELY NO REPLY WHAT SO EVER...

    For a site to be so FRAGILE in it's usability yet so COMPLETELY ABSURDLY STRICT in regards to creating an account... Have the NERVE TO BE SO BLATANTLY CARELESS with their customer service is a serious smack in the face.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Be
        Beyona Jan 26, 2021
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        If u try to move to another state you will get blocked. My gf has had the same issues new phones and all burnt now. I set up a new account to see wat was causing her to get blocked and I was able to post in Michigan and I was allowed to change my city within Michigan but as soon as I tried changing location to Louisville I got blocked immediately. Has to b something in their spam block set up not sure if it's on their part just to make things difficult or if it's cuz no one is supposed to b traveling state to state right now. Hope this helps anyone else having the same issues...

        0 Votes

      MegaPersonals.comI can not post an ad after my account was blocked/flagged

      Hi my account was blocked or flagged for some unknown reason to me. I did not click any txt messages or anything. So I sent mega personals an email to resolve the problem. Well they did get back to me and said they fixed the problem. But now when I post my ad it's not showing up on the list and I'm not getting an email to show I've posted. Sheesh I need help ASAP PLEASE!!!

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        • Ke
          KelaBossybrown Jan 27, 2021
          This comment was posted by
          a verified customer
          Verified customer

          Yes my account said same thing. I get that same text messages but I've never clicked or checked them out I ignore or block them now my account says the same thing and I can't get in

          0 Votes

        MegaPersonals.comUrgent

        I was hacked in my megapersonals account fine responding to a text so a scammer was able to get my information and login to my account now I sent a complaint to make a personals I have not gotten anything back from them yet I would like to know when I can get into my account I've had email every email nothing back yet and it's been since the 17th since this has happened when can you guys let me know.

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          • Be
            Beyona Jan 26, 2021
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            You can't change your location to a different state. You can move within the state your originally posted in. If u want to go to another state you'll need a new email and phone number for that state. If your device has been blocked u may need a new device to post on seems like the IP address gets blocked as well. I recently tested this as my gf was having a lot of the same issues. I set up a new ad account and was good when I changed locations in my state but once I tried changing it to another state I got blocked. I will try and set up a new one from this phone later to see if I will need a whole new phone as well but past experience of my gf she has 4 phones and a tablet. Hope this helps you ladies out there having the same issues. It sucks having to set up new accounts everywhere but if u do so at least for now u shouldn't get blocked.

            0 Votes

          MegaPersonals.comBlocked/flagged

          I do not understand how I got blocked for posting in another state...and now every time I try to verify or create a new account they just Flagg it .. I just need help resolveing this issue . You can reach me by email at [protected]@gmail.com. Also I even send verification information to blueprint They tell me I am able to post but soon as I go try to bump it up it's still says flagged ... than I'll screenshot the info to blueprint that it's still a spam error the tell I have to contact megapersonal direct ... just a lot

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            MegaPersonals.comAccount

            My account has been flagged as being suspicious of some type of fraud or spammer something I don't know because I accidentally opened a link to a website thinking that it was from mega personals now my account is closed I tried to verify my account and was told it would take 14 days I've been a good customer I really need the service I am desperate to have my account fixed as soon as possible I need help please thank you

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              MegaPersonals.comMy account

              I have not been able to use my account or get into mega personals for the last 2-3 days ! I didn't not click on any texts msgs from megapersonals my proxy and vpn is off at first I kept getting error 707 then I started getting the fraud blocker triggered msg when I go to verify I have created several different emails to try to get in now I'm not even receiving the email verification link to them I've reached out to megapersonals via email I have gotten response but nothing is fixed please help !

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                MegaPersonals.comBlocked me from posting

                My account was hacked because I clicked on a text not knowing it was a hacker. So because I did that megapersonals won't allow me to post! I have tried making new accounts and they won't let me !!! I have tried numerous times to contact them and they will not respond! This is ridiculous I gave been a customer for years and this is how they choose to treat me!
                Adrianna
                [protected]@gmail.com
                [protected]@gmail.com

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  MegaPersonals.comBlocked/Flagged Account need help ASAP

                  Hello my name is Ayana I have been using mega personal for over a year now & now I keep getting blocked or flagged I have tried using new phones and emails because they keep blocking my vpn I am not sure what to do ! I am a traveling companion and I recently got blocked on Friday because I traveled from Charlotte Nc to Pa please is there any way I can resolve the issue and get my account back verified

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    • Ch
                      Christinapalmer Jan 14, 2021

                      The number is they're using my number under their email and posted bad pictures and said bad things about me a email called Kevin

                      -3 Votes

                    MegaPersonals.comCannot log in

                    I been trying to get in touch with megapersonals and no response its says im triggered for fraud but i did not click on any scammers link please help.i had this happen to me before and took me a while but i got into my account.. i can proove my identity and asure you i havent clicked on any link. I know not to open any messages because megapersonals never sends mesdages

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      • Li
                        lilliana10101 Jan 11, 2021
                        This comment was posted by
                        a verified customer
                        Verified customer

                        Have you gotten back in since then I just recieved the spam blockers thing last saturday I think one of my clients had something to do with it. I just wsh I could get back on

                        -2 Votes

                      MegaPersonals.comMy page has been hack an password been hacked because phone was stolen

                      I need help on my page my page been hack because I gotten my iPhone stolen an password was changed
                      My email address is [protected]@gmail.com
                      I've need help wondering why page not working it's the hackers who changed my password an hacked my page I have a new phone I keep changing my password I'm wondering if I can change user name TOO

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        MegaPersonals.comCant log in

                        My account has been flagged and I am locked out I can't even make a new account I guess because of my phone number but there's no reason why it should have been flagged or locked so if you could help me this really appreciate it I have sent emails in emails upon emails with no answer or resolution now I'm stuck in the state I don't know where I'm at or anybody here and I can't get into my account so I cannot even try to get home

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          • An
                            Anastasia slim Jan 15, 2021
                            This comment was posted by
                            a verified customer
                            Verified customer

                            Hey I’m having the same issue we’re you able to get back in at this point ? How long till issues are resolved

                            0 Votes
                          Dec 30, 2020

                          MegaPersonals.com — Flagged account

                          Ive been a loyal trustworthy, honest, hardworking upscale highly rated reviewed and recommended user and...

                          Mega PersonalsListcrawler

                          Hello.
                          I've been trying to get in contact with customer service. I have been trying to get in my account and have been locked out. I sent my email address with multiple requests for assistance.
                          I'm just trying to see what's going on and what other steps I need to take to fix it. I would really appreciate if you could get back at me soon as possible please.

                          Please restore My account

                          I have been blocked.
                          I attempted to sign in from wifi while my fone service was off and was blocked.
                          I didn't know doing so would get Me blocked.
                          Am I blocked from my email or this fone's electronic address?
                          I try to login and get the same message attached below.

                          I've been using this service since March without issue.

                          Please restore My account.
                          Im going to be evicted and have no other income.

                          Thank You
                          Sonya
                          [protected]

                          Other than this instance, I love your site.

                          Listcrawler

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            • Ch
                              Christinapalmer Jan 14, 2021

                              I've been trying to get them to contact me from this number [protected] to let them know that that's not me somebody did that to me

                              0 Votes
                            • Ty
                              Ty Anderson Dec 30, 2020
                              This comment was posted by
                              a verified customer
                              Verified customer

                              Hey your IP address is banned. You may have to get on another device . Make a new Email and account.

                              -4 Votes
                            • Mo
                              Monae25 Jan 19, 2021

                              @Ayana Morisseau Yes & Yes I been through 10 phones in 2 months fed up

                              0 Votes
                            • Ay
                              Ayana Morisseau Jan 07, 2021
                              This comment was posted by
                              a verified customer
                              Verified customer

                              @Ty Anderson Hey what if you use other devices can they still block you because now I feel like they are completely blocking my state id and I don’t know how to get a new one of those please help

                              -3 Votes

                            MegaPersonals.comFraud and spam alert

                            Hey when I was tryna post my ad I received a message say the fraud and spam has been triggered. I know for a fact I did not violate any of the policies. But in my ad I specifically say I only service females and these weird [censored] [censored]s keep contacting my # like they can't read so I always reject their messages... So believe their the ones that reported me or something. But other than that I didn't violate anything. Please resolve this problem asap possible so I can post again.

                            Fraud and spam alert

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              MegaPersonals.comI can't get into my account

                              Hey I've been trying to get in contact with you guys I have been trying to get in my account and it is locked or something. I sent in my ID and email address I'm just tryna see what's going on and what other steps I need to take to fix it. I would really appreciate if you could get back at me soon as possible please and thank you... But other than that I love your app

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                MegaPersonals.comLocked out of my megapersonal account for no reason

                                I am locked out of my megapersonal account I went to go back on after being off for a minute and for some reason something popped up about spam and fraught fraudsters and a text message I wouldn't do a text message the only thing I could think that happened was my phone was stolen I just got my stuff back I really need help to get back in sometime today please would be great I've been working on it for the last couple of days now I can't get in iMessage support and I've heard nothing back if you could please get back with me and help me fix this please and thank you down below is a picture of what I see when I log in now

                                Locked out of my megapersonal account for no reason

                                Add your opinion

                                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                  • Ty
                                    Ty Anderson Dec 28, 2020
                                    This comment was posted by
                                    a verified customer
                                    Verified customer

                                    Hey y’all should use a new phone, your IP address is blocked. Make a new account and email on a new phone. It will work

                                    0 Votes
                                  • Juicyhtx6969 Dec 28, 2020
                                    This comment was posted by
                                    a verified customer
                                    Verified customer

                                    Im having the same problem bow long does it take will i ever get back on some one help please

                                    1 Votes

                                  MegaPersonals.comCan't gain access to manage my posts or anything account wise.

                                  I'm highly irritated and done I'm going to first get everyone I know and they know to rate megapersonals on facebook instagram and yelp with very negative reviews then get them all to also follow me to file dissatisfied customer complaint against the whole site on BBB website. See if it can't get shutdown all together since I can't get back in as a regular long time account member. Then if that falls I'm going to write a letter to the President Biden and go to The National Televised News Stations and get on live Air to shut it down by the wives and girlfriends and others that might not want their significant others to easily accessible cheating

                                  Add your opinion

                                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                    MegaPersonals.comI keep getting blocked and received an error 707 message

                                    I've made three different emails my first one was hacked by a young lady while I was in the hospital for a week and now even with a new email I am not able to create an ad and I sent a photo id selfie so you should know it is me please allow me to post again from [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@yahoo.com I haven't given out any of my information so I'm not understanding how I was even hacked to beging with

                                    Add your opinion

                                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                      MegaPersonals.comVerification

                                      I have sent my ID and my selfie with my ID, but when I log in it keeps saying my account is being verified it will take at least 7 minutes if it is taking to long contact support. I sent an email to support at least 5 times, not to mention it has been saying that for three days. Please help me and let me know what I need to do to get my account verified

                                      Add your opinion

                                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                        IN THE NEWS

                                        Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                        If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                        One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                        A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                        ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                        You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                        Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.