www.find-bride.comthe website is full of married ladies – waste of time

1
E Review updated:

People, the website www.find-bride.com is real scam, so stay away from this place. I registered and was shocked that the website was almost full of married women or women, who have boyfriends. But all of them wanted to get gifts or some other things from me. I was really upset and stopped to visit this website. Stay away from them and post comments about this website. These people are scammers and ###, so be careful if you buy from them as well as post comments about your things with them.

Responses

  • Ca
    CatchMeeIfUCan May 17, 2015

    Working in marriage agency is a job for these girls, they get paid for gifts, videos and received letters

    6 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 17, 2019

    @CatchMeeIfUCan They.get pennies on the dollar .you could be talking love to man or robot

    3 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 18, 2019

    @Angry fiance Check out trust pilot site the cosomonauts from Find Bride
    Are writing great reviews about
    There rat nest site read them get a good laugh

    1 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Sep 11, 2019

    @Angry fiance The site is so fake only the site can log on you know when you see the green light or women men robots running the profiles
    They cannot do it from home.
    Find bride grossed about $150, 000, 000 last year pretty good scam operation a lot of lonely people in the world or men into soft pprn and dirty chats cheap thrills . If you find a real bride post a online wedding
    Photo signed by president of Ukraine. Come guys let's work closing down these scam sites !!!
    Post real reviews not like agency
    Workers posting 5 star reviews to try and save their corrupt operation !! Let's band together
    And fight the good fight against evil !!!

    1 Votes
  • Jp
    J_P_C Jul 23, 2015

    I found dozens of the ladies that are listed on the find-bride site on another social web site. The response I received from each lady that I messaged was a blocked profile, except two, one of which told me she has nothing to do with that site. She told me to complain. The other one, off-site, told me she is married, happily, yet she continues daily appearances on find-bride. Her photos are attached. On several occasions, ladies must have forgotten to remove their wedding rings (bands) as they are visible in their photos.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 17, 2019

    @J_P_C U have to realize this is side job
    For these women or who ever is online running their profile all the video crap is faked out believe me.
    The mother site for fake bride is in Scotland while the rat nest meat market agency is in Kiev

    1 Votes
  • Mikery Sep 14, 2015

    I met my wife on your site in 2011...4 years ago...what started out as friendship developed into love.We have recently been married in June 2015. I would like to say thank you to you for giving me the opportunity to meet and start a brand new life with this amazing person. Dreams do come true thanks to you.

    -11 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Jun 27, 2019

    @Mikery Hey Mikey, ! Where the hell is your proof you got married? You sir are full of crappery! I hope you know that we can smell your horse poo three thousand miles away! You are so bogus as is your story. Women on the site are paid by agencies to lead guys to the point of getting and spending money and credits to meet but never do.

    5 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 17, 2019

    @Mikery What a liar maybe.one in.a million
    I truly doubt it

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 17, 2019

    @Mikery He met his wife his right hand

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DavidBrunner Sep 22, 2015

    All positive reviews of the site are fake. The positive reviews of the site comes from the owners of find-bride and the people who work for the scam local agencies in Ukraine. This site is as bad as it gets. Most of the dating sites for Ukrainian/Russian women are fakes. This is is typical but a bit worse than most. At least Anastasiadate has a few honest women. But I think that find-bride has the incredible honor of not having a single woman on the site that is actually available. Most of the women are married, Some has boyfriends. A few might be free, but they definitely are not looking for a foreigner. So I will attack some pictures of women at the site. The liars who are posting fake positive reviews don't have much to say about these women. Ruslana here is at the site. As you can see, I have posted her find-bride profile and her mafia boyfriend. Find-bride is a bit worse, as I said, than most other crap sites.

    But they all do the same thing. They lie. They pay the women to post profiles. Find-bride does not even have an honest video chat. They use a video loop of the girl while you talk to a translator who could be a man. The letters are fake, the chats are fake. Even the gifts are fake. They just take your money and have the girl pose with a prop.

    I am David Brunner, the Stupid American. If you want the truth, search for me on the internet. I can show you the good honest sites. Stop using filth like this. It will only lead to misery.

    2 Votes
  • Al
    Alex Monte Feb 14, 2019

    @DavidBrunner can you show me some honest sites please?

    3 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Jun 27, 2019

    @Alex Monte There are not any honest sites with foreign women to date and marry and so on. I wish all those people who work on those sites get STDs and die slowly and painfully. They deserve worse but that is a good start.

    2 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 17, 2019

    @Alex Monte There are no honest sites

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 17, 2019

    @Alex Monte There now honest sites only
    Scam sites making.a few people
    Rich floating on there yachts off
    Of Greece maybe somebody sink
    The yacht and the jerks on it

    -1 Votes
  • Ki
    Kirk Hollen Dec 15, 2015

    Find Bride got $250 from me to buy credits that disappeared almost immediately. My credit card had a fraudulent charge almost immediately as well.
    The webcam time costs money/credits. Absolute scam with formulaic spam in your inbox daily. They will string you along and you will never meet in person.

    Caveat emptor.

    2 Votes
  • Th
    The RealTruth! Jul 28, 2017

    @Kirk Hollen They got me for $180, but everything you are saying is the truth. I was actively writing 3 women. All three were reluctant to give me their personal emails (through the site) after we had written each other several times. They all said they thought that was getting "too serious!" If they don't want to give you a simple email address, they sure as hell don't want to pursue any kind of relationship! The cost of asking for their personal info through the site is $70. These are women that contacted me first by the way! Also, I am 63 years old and I was getting dozens of scripted letters everyday from women from all age groups. They obviously have a program where they can insert your name into their letters to "personalize" it! STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE!!

    2 Votes
  • Ma
    Markdavid Dec 30, 2015

    Find-bride is all a scam and an expensive form of entertainment only. I had a profile and talked to many woman and most just wanted to waste your time in chat without actually getting to know each other. Had issues with poor billing practices by multiple billing for the same time period even though you can only talk to one woman at a time they will bill you if you had chattted or said hi to anyone else and not closed the window. Many email received at the same time and if you look at the time stamp they are mostly on the hour or half hour. Not in real time. System generated by fake profiles and administrators. I had even changed my name in my profile and guess what. Even the old emails I had recieved from woman all of a sudden had the new name in them. How could that be if not a system generated email. Certainly not written by a real woman or an email already received could bot have the name changed in it now could it. So I would suggest everyone stay away from this fraudulant site and stick to local ladies.

    3 Votes
  • Wa
    watch out for scams Jun 14, 2016

    There are automatically generated emails that have the name field embedded in then.
    These are sent out at times that are on the exact hour or the exact half hour, so are easily identifiable.

    There are also real letters from real ladies.

    Stay away from a 19 year old from Cherkasy with a nickname of "Pleasure-Mari" whose name is Maria.
    Profile photo attached
    She is a professional dater, wil tell you you are her only but then she is online 2-4 hours a day.
    Good conversation skills, so if you are looking for a pen pal, she is a good choice, however if you are looking for a real lady...run away from thisone

    1 Votes
  • Br
    brian501 Jul 16, 2016

    I have been on the Find Bride site for over 6 months, I have noticed that most letters i receive are not personal to me, i always make a point when sending a girl a letter to ask many questions, and they very rarely get answered in their reply to me, a girls letters are sent to hundreds of men, my best friend who is also on this site, was receiving the same letters and photos as I was. Some girls are genuine of course, the ones I avoid, are the ones who are on cam wearing very little clothes, showing their breasts in skimpy outfits, this type of girl is not looking for a serious relationship, she is just looking to engage a man in conversation, and she will dance for him also, making money for the agency, she will get paid for being at a local agency, it is like a job for these girls, some are there every morning of the week, even Saturdays
    Stay away from two girls in particular, they are both called Valeriya, their nicknames on the site are Tasty For You and Wild Wood, they are serial daters, they have no interested in a serious relationship, they are just on the site to make money for themselves.

    1 Votes
  • Ad
    Adam 987 Mar 28, 2017

    TOTAL SCAM women will WORK for money talk so dirty to men and ask for gifts woman are married and have boyfriends and Administration of the site do not care about the male members they only want to take money from male members

    4 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 17, 2019

    @Adam 987 You got that right total scam
    And love me site or foreign.affairs
    Is worse 25 years of scamming

    1 Votes
  • Av
    Averoes Jun 01, 2017

    Despite the fact that some photos of me were not accepted by moderators, in general, I am satisfied with the work of this site. At least, I have found what I had been looking for so long.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Jun 27, 2019

    @Averoes Liar liar pants and ass on fire, and not just from hemorrhoids and herpes you should and probably do have! You are not real in statement or not a real person at all. This is a false hope and scandalous lie you tell here. No woman will meet a man west of the Danube River if that far.

    2 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 17, 2019

    @Averoes What kind of drugs are you smoking

    0 Votes
  • Richarry Jul 26, 2017

    I have read negative comments about site Find-Bride but I can say that it isn’t so bad. I know that they check the women before they register on the site and check their documents, so there was no mark of marriage. Women on the site are real. I saw their on the Camera and chat with them. Of course everyone has their own preferences and what one likes is not like the other. I have joined to some of dating sites before but I wasn’t very luck when a friend told about this one to me. I joined find-bride and asked their customer support for some question. And they help me pretty quickly. I agree that site isn’t perfect. I would like to have cheaper prices for video chat. Because I can see the woman and chat with her with the video chat, its useful for me. Also note, if you want to check some woman, ask her to raise her hand or to do something else. So you will see that this is she and she communicates with you. I wish good luck in the search for the bride

    -1 Votes
  • Ev
    Evans Dad Scoggins Nov 23, 2018

    @Richarry Tried that. Got booted and now a refund is like pulling teeth. Found one woman who said...you asked me questions about my life that I could not answer. But come visit. Fellas.i have 19 trips to the Ukraine and Russia.mostoy.fot work. I recommend conversation exchange website and then make a friend. My friends are married couples that I know and have met. They have found me a wonderful lady. Honestly..already.some friends.

    0 Votes
  • 3d
    3DD Mar 10, 2019

    @Richarry this is a bogus positive statement above. ...i am on find bride and victoria brides ...both scams to make $ millions, an owner of Victoria brides has 15 USA indictments against him, do your research.

    2 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Jun 27, 2019

    @Richarry Richarry you are not real man with real results and so inappropriate to lie so blatantly like your computer generated response is doing to us all real guys. No way in hell you had any kind of success on this or any other foreign women to date and marry sites. It is all crooked in scheming to defraud as many men as possible. Russia and Ukraine and other Slavic countries should all get STDs and fixed so cannot breed and put turds like you into our lives. GO USA!

    2 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 17, 2019

    @Richarry You must work for fake bride
    What a sad place to visit waste of money and time PPL sites are a waste profuct

    0 Votes
  • Ia
    IamKlaus Jul 27, 2017

    I met my wife on your site in 2014...3 years ago...what started out as friendship developed into love. She was not a super beauty when compared with the rest. But for me it is the best. For those who say that the site only play games and scammers. Look at the world really. Choose those who are close to you in spirit and who want to find a serious relationship and not super-models. Unless you are certainly a millionaire and handsome. I wish everyone happiness

    -1 Votes
  • Richarry Feb 28, 2018

    @IamKlaus This is great. Hope you will be lucky

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Jun 27, 2019

    @IamKlaus Again another false claim of love and marriage. If you are real, where is the proof you are from the west and actually found a real woman you can marry? You cannot as you are not real like this mystery comment here you make either’ it is so much bull crap! Come on!

    2 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 17, 2019

    @Richarry Totally fake another loser

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 17, 2019

    @Marathon-man He probably found a poly dolly
    Sold as a gift on one the scammer PPL sites

    1 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Sep 13, 2019

    @Richarry What kind of drugs are you taking they definitely affected
    Your thinking this site is a waste
    Product to the first degree !!

    0 Votes
  • Th
    The RealTruth! Jul 28, 2017

    They got me for $180! I was actively writing 3 women. All three were reluctant to give me their personal emails (through the site) after we had written each other several times. They all said they thought that was getting "too serious!" If they don't want to give you a simple email address, they sure as hell don't want to pursue any kind of relationship! The cost of asking for their personal info through the site is $70. These are women that contacted me first by the way! Also, I am 63 years old and I was getting dozens of scripted letters everyday from women from all age groups. They obviously have a program where they can insert your name into their letters to "personalize" it! The girls that I wrote were responsive to my questions in the letters I sent them, but at the end of the day they were just stringing me along to keep me engaged in writing letters. I'm curious as to what their "commission" is on each letter they receive. The other obvious sign that they were scammers is that when I went on line to delete the countless messages I received daily, the girls that I was writing always seemed to be on line as well! The difference is that I was on line to delete messages, and they were on line finding other men to scam! The comical thing is that after I stopped writing them, the same ladies kept sending me their scripted letters again. They evidently have different letters for different situations. In my case, the letters were like "I miss you SOO much my dear!" and other obvious [censor] that insults your intelligence! STAY AWAY FROM THIS SITE!!

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Randy_best Jul 29, 2017

    I worried before the registration on find-bride.com because I’ve read here lots of about scammer on the dating websites. And several days I was really attentive when chatting and paid the smallest possible sum needed for the getting membership which I want to have. And at the end of the day I can say that this site is rather usual when some girls are real, though mostly I am not disappointed. I found really good friend on the website and still planning to find my future bride.

    -3 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Jun 27, 2019

    @Randy_best Rsndy_best is best at posting lies and false claims of positive results. No sir you cannot be right and not married to this woman as is now 2019 and low and behold she sent me several letters. No dude! If you are real guy then you are pimping your ladies out to bring in money for you all. You sir are so full of sh!t!

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 17, 2019

    @Randy_best You are as phoney as fake -bride site is

    0 Votes
  • Co
    Cone Averoes Aug 11, 2017

    This site worked great for me, I found my soul mate and it was a connection at first site. We both feel the same and have continued our relationship and I am the happiest I have ever been.

    -2 Votes
  • Wa
    watch out for scams Sep 28, 2017

    @Cone Averoes BS dude...liar, just like Tom45

    2 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Jun 27, 2019

    @Cone Averoes Wherever you found this pile of poop you are delivering to us, please return it as we are not buying it! No proof you are real or not working for site or no proof already attached to the lady you claim you found and help pay bills put her harlot ass in an agency to shake, rattle, and roll men’s money for you both. You probably work for a male agency promiscuous in approach to western women to deceive them in thinking marriage with a fake hot foreign man. It is all bull s**t!

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 17, 2019

    @watch out for scams He is putting out so much whale
    Shit we need hip waders

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tom45 Aug 11, 2017

    Site worked great for me, I found my soul mate and it was a connection at first site. We both feel the same and have continued our relationship and I am the happiest I have ever been

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Jun 27, 2019

    @Tom45 Dude you said the same thing in response to someone getting hidden charges which had nothing to do with finding s real woman to love and marriage. You are so full of bunk!

    1 Votes
  • To
    Tom45 Aug 11, 2017

    Through this site, I have met a lady with whom I'm now dating. I wish those searching, good luck in finding someone special.

    -3 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Jun 27, 2019

    @Tom45 No you are not dating someone and cannot be real as no proof of your statements. But we have lots of evidence proving you are fake as is site. You chose to upset the wrong Americans. This means war! Guys stay away from this site!

    1 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 17, 2019

    @Tom45 Your. Nose is. Growing longer every
    Day

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 17, 2019

    @Marathon-man I agree war I have been attacking
    Love me site about my fiance's
    Profile not being taken down
    They are located in Arizona under
    Foriegn Affairs longest running scam site my friend in internet
    Fraud divsion say the site has over 5, 000 complaints and climbing I have complained to
    Ukranian cyber police and they
    Are working on Fake Bride and
    Other Loser PPL sites. Ukraine
    Wants to join EU and cannot until scammer sites are exterminated keep complaining
    Guys strength in numbers

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tom45 Aug 11, 2017

    If you wanna chat with real people you should use this site, people are friendly and well lets be honest there are many beautiful people there, which is great!

    -2 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Jun 27, 2019

    @Tom45 Do not use this site to chat with real women as there are not real women on it or really going to talk to you and date you and show you what love is and marry you. Dude you are a better liar than this!

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 01, 2019

    @Tom45 You are a total asshole

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tom45 Aug 11, 2017

    Site delivered for me! I dated perhaps many beautiful women, mostly from Russia and, yes, you will find a few golddiggers but overall, mostly charming women.

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    watch out for scams Sep 28, 2017

    @Tom45 Funny thing, pretty much the same response as "Cone Averoes"...LMAO...ya OK...you are dating as in have met this person in real life and have a relationship...sorry got to call you on this...B.S. liar...You are an employee from FindBrides trolling sites and making positive comments

    3 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Jun 27, 2019

    @Tom45 Site did not deliver for you as your success is fake, you are fake, the whole thing is faking men into thinking sex, love, companionships, and marriage are attainable on the site; even though they clearly not! I have proof upon proof to show my claims are real. I said should of treated guys like me right but site decided otherwise!

    1 Votes
  • Vy
    Vy H Oct 03, 2019

    @Tom45 Yeah ok. Did you spend $1000's to get their person email address. I know someone has been on this site for about 6 months, has spent $4200+ and still no personal email address, he was told it is a SCAM and still insists on spending money on the site weekly. I just shake my head when I see him email yet another female I've seen on a different website and told him so. Does he listen "NO." So I just will let him keep giving his money to another country to spend on whatever they want.

    1 Votes
  • Ro
    Ross_bro Aug 11, 2017

    Find-bride is cool dating website, I haven’t found my future bride yet, though I’ve met lots of ladies who are really pretty and funny and rather supportive… So, I still hope to find long-term relations on this platform.

    -1 Votes
  • Wa
    watch out for scams Sep 28, 2017

    @Ross_bro Get two IDs and you will find same letters from same ladies...yes there may be a small percentage that are personable, but when you try and meet with them, there in her town...better get ready to spend big $$ on her, or...cold shoulder time...save time and money...leave now and never go back

    2 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Jun 27, 2019

    @Ross_bro Dude you are a scammer just like this site with its false claims and promises. Seriously you all should try saying something different when you try to fool us that you had fake success. No! You did not find love and you are not real either. I have tons of evidence collected over a month being on site.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 17, 2019

    @Ross_bro I think you are naive buddy

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Oct 03, 2019

    @Ross_bro You are such a liar ! The fake bride site is the worst on internet they should this site Gay Bride site when
    You probably talking a unshaved Boris scratching his butt crack while trying to act like a woman to make a few pennies ! Think brothers you are talking at pictures all the video is a hoax to.
    Fake as the day is long
    I have access to so called confirmation interviews most women holding up fake passports they all look aged compared to profile pictures unless they are immortal !! We all age but this a money making operation in a third world country If friend continue s just wasting his money on Snakes with suits !!
    youb

    0 Votes
  • If
    Ifeanyi Jay Sep 05, 2017

    Hi AM John and am a guy of 34yrs, i need a solu mate someon i Will Call my Wife thank You and here is my email [email protected]

    -3 Votes
  • 21
    212samarkand Jan 26, 2018

    I will try to be brief. First, I agree with the testimonials above about the dishonest practices of some women at Find-Bride. There are probably some women who have serious intentions on this site. But I do not have the chance to fall on them. Now I tell my sad personal story and my troubles. I started to correspond with a woman from Lviv (Ukraine) since November 2016, after receiving from her a dozen long letters. I sent her more 50 very sincere letters plus expensive gifts on different occasions. She never answered my questions and especially my proposal to visit her in Lviv... She always refused a video chat with me in order to check her real existence... She prefers direct chat without camera... She claims to be a restaurant owner, but she is connected to the site for 7 to 10 hours a day!! Where does she find time to manage her restaurant? Finally, I sent her a farewell letter a month ago, but she continues to write to me twice a week! This dirty adventure cost me nearly 3000 USD. It's not lost money that matters to me, but the precious time lost. To help all internet users, I warn against this woman whose here are a photos and some information about her. She calls herself MARINA alias "Sweet_Daisy", 30 years old ( born on the 24/12/1987), redhead, 170 cm, 55K. Best regards, Adam in Paris / France

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Beyawolfen Jul 13, 2018

    @212samarkand @212samarkand.
    Appreciate you yelling your story there my man, as that same woman is in contact with me currently. Says she owns a restaurant and works 14hr days etc.
    I have only sent a few letters to 2 other ladies at this time and not her, thankfully now I have read your testimonial.
    I'm sorry you got burned bud, but you saved me from the same fate.
    For that I thank you, and wish you the best of luck in finding your happiness.

    1 Votes
  • Jo
    Joel Howard May 07, 2019

    @Beyawolfen Yeah I've been writing her for over a year, got about 120 letters from her, some look photoshopped, I joined a lviv culture page on a different site, none of her outside photos match any photos I've seen of lviv.

    0 Votes
  • Vy
    Vy H Oct 03, 2019

    @212samarkand I can relate. I know someone that has been on the Russian/Ukraine Find-Bride.com for several months and has spent over $4200.00 Still no personal email address and when he bans one woman surprise 3-5 more show up. What gets me I've seen these women on other dating sites just under a different name. I will say this guy in his early 60's so I need not say anymore. That money as far as I'm concern would have bought a vehicle or been a nice down payment on a vehicle. I just shake my head when he talks about what so and so wrote him knowing very well it's a SCAM

    1 Votes
  • Bi
    Birdie55 Feb 19, 2018

    Well in reading these I have had a bad taste in my mouth now with this. I was on the site for two years. Well I ended me being there on the site as I found out like some of you have. Some are married, some were there working for the site. And then I met a lady and long story short, all she wanted was money! I bought her a couple of gifts and then turned to money and said I am not going to do that! Well now we did talk in private and shared intimate photos. Guys do not do that because now I am fighting them on FB with them posting the photos!!! I ended my account on FB which is fine so be careful they will use it to bribe you. Watch our for a mother/daughter team, Dana and Nataliia from Dnipro! The mother is a [censor] and very vindictive. I wrote to the site and they are doing nothing. I will send them the threat she now has made and sending these photos to my family and friends. And the daughter is the one who sent me nude photos and videos so now it is to bribe a man! Not sure what I am going to do next but please watch out. And I read on another site the same lady I wrote to for a year, was writing to two other men, never wanted to share information, do chat or denied me coming to Lviv! Her name is Marina goes by Sweet Daisy. BE CAREFUL AND NOT GO THRU THE STRESS I AM!

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Tarantino Aug 19, 2019

    @Birdie55 Just curious ... did she actually ask you to send her nude photos? Or you were just like "finally we talk privately! By the way, here`s my dick"?

    2 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Aug 23, 2019

    @Tarantino Wrong sir as you are obviously paid or work for site somehow. Believe it or not idiot, you can briefly communicate without credits through instant messages before the ladies leave a response and thus have to upgrade or buy credits. But you fail to realize that I was given complimentary credits for joining and held out before giving in and responding to anyone and when did, low and behold the red flags. I did have credits and did communicate with these fake ladies to few real ones but all were never going to meet me or date me and one to fall in love and marry. Just so you know Borish eating clown, such an ignorant ass, I am in my thirties, young, fit, mentioned in profile I was battling cancer but seemed not to bother any of them or just didn’t give a damn and wanted the money, and so on. No dude you are a liar and mafia piece of garbage that needs to be eliminated. Oh I fought in Afghanistan and Iraq, so ten times the man you ever will be. So fuck off dude!

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    RoboCop5479 Sep 16, 2018

    This woman is registered on multiple sites. She has accounts on RussianDesire, Find-Bride, UkrainianDiamonds, HotRussianBrides, Romancecompass and probably a few others that we don't know about. She is a professional dater - pro scammer. They are only trying to make money for themselves. All these sites are scams! Save your money. Find bride her handle is SvetiLana id number 16866. She is a scammer of the worst degree. Her real name is Svetlana Stolyarova or Svitlana Stoliarova. She works for Orchid Agency in Odessa, Ukraine. She is a brilliant scammer. Don't fall for it! She only wants your money! Run!

    -2 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Jun 27, 2019

    @RoboCop5479 Yes, you are right and she is writing me now and trying go get me to purchase more credits and upgrade my membership! Do not happening! Oh, all her pictures are still the same as you show here. You mean you couldn’t find new photos of yourself to post to deceive men. Come on! She is horrible and hope she dies horrible.

    0 Votes
  • Se
    Seaman69 Aug 12, 2019

    @RoboCop5479 Have you met her? Where did you get this information, RoboCop?

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    Tarantino Aug 19, 2019

    @Marathon-man Do not happening? ... let us clear something. To get credits is the only way to speak with the girls there. So if you don`t buy credits, you can`t talk with them. Which means you just sit on your butt, don`t talk with any of the girls, don`t go to meet any of them and speak how bad they are? Man, it is the same as to walk in the restaurant, not to order anything and say how crappy is the food there!

    2 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Aug 23, 2019

    @Seaman69 She had this info and pictures on the site and if look up agencies that deal with mail order brides and brokerage firms that deal with this and getting visas for said ladies, you will find her. I suggest guys if going to go after a foreign woman to marry, best to go that route. Very expensive but you will find out if legit, serial dater, work the angle so she gets paid to support her income or whatever.

    2 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Aug 23, 2019

    @Tarantino No dude you can talk to the ladies without credits through instantly message before she responds. Once she responds then you have to buy credits or get more credits or upgrade your membership level. Oh just so you know dip stick dumbass, I had credits and had complimented credits too. But please go on with your lies and mafia madness. You are messing with wrong American. No sex tourist here and not desperate either. If you knew the money I make and connections I have you would think twice before attacking me and my honest review and results I have experienced. I gave up on women in here in my country due to as shallow and narcissistic as many guys and cannot stand hypocrites. I am a combat veteran and not scared of [email protected]

    1 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 23, 2019

    @Marathon-man I am a combat veteran to I haven't doubts about u could
    Be stolen valor . For some one to say a PPL site is great what u smoking bad crack or butt crack
    U sound like u work for the scam
    Site . My girl had her photos stolen and then posted on the fake bride site by a man with a fake profile of her. Maybe your butt buddy . You are not to bright
    Bring on your Army tough guy !!

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Aug 23, 2019

    @Angry fiance No stolen valor here. I hate sites like this that seem legit on surface then upon little to some digging, it turns out like being no better than a hookup site; which we all know is BS. I am not trying to be Army tough guy, was actually in another branch of service. I just want to make clear not taking any crap. Sorry to hear about your girl and explains the username Angry fiancé. If you were saying not too bright to use the military tough guy, I get it but again not taking bullying when being honest. Congrats on having a woman in your life. It is not for me apparently but no need to deceive me or rob me or mislead me.

    1 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 23, 2019

    @Marathon-man Hey I am sorry i thanks for your
    Service !!! I made a mistake I thought I was directing my anger
    At the idiot u were addressing.
    I feel good at spreading the news
    About these human trafficking
    Scam sites. The headquarters
    Of some of the scam sites are located in USA Foriegn affairs
    Love me site longest running
    Scam site my girl has her profile
    Put on by same guy on find bride
    Site they will not Remove it
    You know u read the women's profiles my girls profile made it look like she did everything in life by age 29 except be the president of Ukraine . We are fighting snakes with suits a I like
    Your comments and the one about the enemas I was cracking up
    Keep up the good work !!!
    Let's bring down for the count
    Have a good weekend!!!

    1 Votes
  • Ta
    Tarantino Aug 24, 2019

    @Marathon-man People with real money and connections never brag abot money and connections they have, so this comment I`ll definitely skip. But man, really ... all I hear from you is tons of crap pouring on this site. Maybe you are right ... maybe you are wrong. I just see no proofs only swearing and not polite comments from your side. What`s your story? How did you get tricked by bride? Whom of the girls tricked you? What did they promise that when you came to see them they didn`t fulifill? If all you want is to continue saying how honest you are and how you want to protect fellow men without saying any details, let us just end this conversation since it won`t lead anywhere except exhange of swearing with each other. I think neither you nor I are here for this. So if you really believe that bride is a scam site and you want to protect other men from failing where you failed ... maybe you will just tell what happened to you? I think such review will be muuuuuuch more helpful than calling everyone scammers, liars, bride workers. You often asked for proofs here ... time to give yours. Okay, man? i do want to find a woman by myself ... and I don`t want to get into scammerss as you did ... if you really did of course. So maybe you`ll help me and other men y telling what exactly happened to you? I think such combat veteran as you wouldn`t be scared of talking, right?

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 24, 2019

    @Tarantino You are a real loser buddy a snake with a suit trying to protect his dying PPL site
    Do not cry that's right a snake cannot cry you are beyond ignorant do you really think you
    Are intelligent get a life or crawl back into the snake pit

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Aug 24, 2019

    @Tarantino I actually left a full complete complaint about many things wrong with the site without fully disclosing what all was done to me. I am wasn’t bragging or saying I have lots of money. I was hinting at legal issues and legal involvement and research to go with my military service and background. I wasn’t making threats just saying don’t like to be bullied or see someone who works for the site obviously try to say it’s not bogus. When you accused me that I would be cheap and brought a bouquet of three flowers and such and expected her to sleep with me later that night, you made me mad. But since you are curious. Most men, regardless from where they live and come from when looking to potentially marry a foreign woman, do not take child or children if woman has them into consideration. They don’t mind being a stepfather to the kids and have a good relationship with kid or kids, but it’s the woman that they only truly desire to have and love for. Not me! I was or am the total package kind of guy. So much so, that the woman I wanted to marry had a 9 yr old son and said father and the father’s family have no involvement or anything. Basically she was abandoned by her ex and never cared for child. I told her do not get upset with me because this is great. Sucks he was and is shitty like that, but I can and like a fool did, get the legal paperwork started to adopt her son as my own once we are married. The fiancé Visa and everything she was excited to hear that but when told her after married I will adopt her son as my own so we will all be living under one name, that somehow lead her to tell me a whole bunch of things she didn’t tell me beforehand and things you really have to tell someone no matter where the hell you live are from if going to marry for the first time for me and third time for her. On a side note about my income. I was mentioning that due to the fact many of you who say we are dirty horny old men or not financially attractive to really be foreign husband material for mail order brides simply not true. I wasn’t saying am super rich but not some lower middle to middle middle class citizen with income matching. Those guys do not deserve to be deceived and treated like crap either. Yes, their fault for falling for such tactics and losing money they shouldn’t be wasting and need a reality check. Back to what all happened to me. She told me and her family that child’s father doesn’t care about the kid and so on. Once I found out the dude didn’t really abandoned her and the child but the dude was from another country himself and from previous marriage (that part they were honest about) and broke up before he knew she was carrying his child. I don’t know the details why they called it off and showed me they are legally divorced so we could get married. But adopting son so the love in our home and future would never be in doubt as would be one family was out the window. There are other things that also went awry with this site and woman.

    1 Votes
  • Ta
    Tarantino Aug 24, 2019

    @Angry fiance Bla bla bla. Thanks for showing that you are just a babbler with a terrible character, lots of free time and absolutely no proofs. Actually who kows? Maybe it is you who works for some other site to dump bride site? ... but I don`t care. I think we shouldn`t continue our conversation, you have nothing to say in additon to your negative babbling

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Aug 24, 2019

    @Tarantino Again was not bragging about income or connections. I was making it clear not lower middle class man who saved up money and then went looking for a foreign bride without taking necessary precautions for identification theft protection, research and allowing the right legal services and agencies know of my intentions and actions and protections against fraud and travel fraud abroad. I was not insinuating corruption connections like the site and sites like this and you have sir. As I said, I make tons of legitimate reasons and claims and legally backed and research accusations and got right people involved in investigation of site and others like it and the marriage agencies that are deceptive looked at. That was what I was saying. I wouldn’t want to complain and risk ruining life long love for others if I didn’t think this would be beneficial for you or whomever.

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Aug 24, 2019

    @Tarantino Okay, you asked what happened and told you partially as no need to fully disclose everything. Because a child is involved and in some of the pictures we took together, I cannot post what the woman looks like without showing what the kid looks like, who is innocent bystander in all this and possibly used to get men to buy stuff (God I hope not), and show what I look like. I am no longer on site. This is not negative blabbing.

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Aug 24, 2019

    @Tarantino Look I am sorry if came off threatening or insulting. Not my intentions sir. You owe me an apology. You wanted to know and told you. You thought I was bragging about income and was merely stating that I am no Schmo who wasted lots of money he really didn’t have or didn’t take necessary precautions to avoid financial and other types of fraud and embezzlement or embarrassment. I meant with connections I told people the right people what I was doing, where I was looking, who I was talking to, where I went, and all that. I never upgraded my membership but did get credits contrary to what one of your accusations claimed. Furthermore I genuinely believe that this woman wants a better life for her child and herself, and some Western European man or maybe both her previous husbands are from Western Europe, either way she was jilted badly and scared her to tell me before we did the deed. I don’t mean sex, jerk! You know what I mean, us getting engaged. I wouldn’t of gotten irate with you if you didn’t jump to conclusions and make false statements about me and my comments. You like many people regardless where they live, jump to conclusions and assumptions too quickly. I will admit I do that too. When I realize I was wrong, I correct myself and apologize or whatever and move on with better knowledge of situation or whatever the case would be.

    1 Votes
  • Ta
    Tarantino Sep 09, 2019

    @Marathon-man Thank you for the full answer! Because really I was reading only some negative comments from you and nothing else, but now I see your story. yeah, that`s crap of course( You got along with a bad woman, here I have no doubt. But it doesn`t mean that all women there are such bitches, right? I am not saying that all are the saints, moreover when money are involved(and we do pay there for talking, right?) there will always be some frauds. Though there are some ways to find out who of them are honest or not. At least more or less till some level. On your example we can see that even in the end it can turn in the wrong way.

    -1 Votes
  • Ta
    Tarantino Sep 09, 2019

    @Marathon-man Yes, we started on the wrong note and after some time I am glad that we actually reached that point when we can talk, not throwing swearings and insults to each other. So same as you ... I apologise for my attitude. I really see that you got in a very bad situation and I do understand that after such thing to happen, it is easy to get upset, frustrated and angry on everything. I personally still look for a woman there. But I do lots of checks before speaking more deeply with woman. At least one video chat to see that it is not some random person writing letters, different additional photos and so on. But I see that it may not save me from the things you had in the very end. But such a cheating woman can be found anywhere ... on any site, in real life ... anywhere.
    One more time, my sincere apologize and I guess good luck in your search, wherever you are searching.

    -1 Votes
  • Ni
    Nick.igorev Oct 15, 2018

    Find-bride.com will impress everybody with a variability of ladies. They are s active and quickly answer all my messages. Moreover, a friendly atmosphere on the site is also a great advantage

    -4 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Jun 27, 2019

    @Nick.igorev Yes find-bride.com will impress you with their selection of lies and false promises. Dude are you real and seriously think we real men are buying your s$!t?! You are more delusional then guys being tricked by the hookers that are what the ladies are to guys like me, as know not real. They are real but not really looking for marriage with a foreign man!

    2 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 17, 2019

    @Nick.igorev You are naive buddy wake up and smell the roses !

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 24, 2019

    @Angry fiance Nick are a delusional liar of great proportions I have break out my hip waders to walk through your
    Whale krap

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 24, 2019

    @Nick.igorev Nick the DICK ! You need to take a crash course in skin diving with concrete flippers !!!

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Lina Ivanova Dec 17, 2018

    You guys are only sex tourists... What for are u going to Ukraine or Russia? What for do u searching for "bride"? In chat you are interested in online sex and what kind of nipples (pussssy) does a woman have... you are hungry for sex as you haven`t had sex for 5-15 years and you can`t resist more! Why do u think a Slavic woman will choose you? Please, give me an answer!

    -3 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Jun 26, 2019

    @Lina Ivanova Complaint Board response to woman. First of all how would you know it has been 5-15 years since the men last had sexual relations unless you spoke dirty to these men and found out that and work as a brothel woman or hooker or stripper or something like that. Secondly you claim that we here in the Western Hemisphere and western countries of Europe are sex tourists. But that is not so and would only come to that false conclusion if you were part of sexual touring and possibly sexual trafficking. Thirdly you speak of as if Slavic, Ukraine-European and Russian women would never choose us because too good and hint at use us for our money because we need sexual attention. Fourthly your statements sound like from a woman, if you are real, that got jilted and left wanting and yearning for love that was promised but not given and so bitter and no remorse in your angry discordances here in your foolish banter! Did I get you right? I think I did.

    3 Votes
  • Li
    Lina Ivanova Oct 12, 2019

    @Marathon-man I was speaking with those silly 60-year old men on find-bride and all they want - is just hot sex!!! In different positions!!! Haha but all what they'll get - is their ending in a palm)))

    -3 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Oct 12, 2019

    @Lina Ivanova Lina
    Is your name Lenard you sound like a man talking probably are!!

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    Bob_Roberts___ Dec 18, 2018

    I am very sorry that so many men have a sad experience on this site. I have been using the site (https://find-bride.com/reg15/pof/Katerina_agency) for several months and I like it here. The girls communicate with me through the camera and no one has any problems with it. Nobody asks for gifts or something like that (as some say).

    I can say that there will always be dissatisfied men. Everyone has their own personal reasons. Perhaps the reason is that they are denied communication girls? Maybe they just don't like you?

    Only one conclusion: how many men - so many opinions. You just need to try and create your opinion!

    -2 Votes
  • Bo
    Bob_Roberts___ Dec 18, 2018

    @Bob_Roberts___ Now I communicate with the beautiful Katerina. Going to visit her for the Christmas holidays.

    -1 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Jun 27, 2019

    @Bob_Roberts___ Sniff! Sniff! You smell that? Another bull crap lie being told as finding success on a fraudulent site with fraudulent intentions! Are you serious about being a bad liar!? Come on man?! Even the best liars know to stay away from getting caught so easily as you have with your statements. No proof and no evidence to support your claims. Only make believe fairytale fabulous buffalo poop stories are told by you and others giving super fake positive results!

    1 Votes
  • Ta
    Tarantino Aug 18, 2019

    @Marathon-man LOL) I think that on the fire from your butt only humanity can melt all Soth Pole)

    2 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Aug 23, 2019

    @Tarantino No dude! I am right sir and you know it. These are all false claims; and why, you are hell bent to say I am just jilted or something else and not the case. The site sent you here because I am so correct on everything including false information about positive results. No! You are wrong boy. You have no honor. Please go away! I am being as nice as I can. Do not push this or I will do more than push back. I am nice guy and all and you allowed to defend your bogus site you work for. But I do not take threats or porous attempts to show me up when I am right. If all of these good and bad reviews were subjective and conjecture, you could pull your stunt. AS it would be like political disagreement. But it is not. I don’t even want Russian men and Ukrainian men to get duped by this site let alone Western men. Bros before hoes. Did you forget that?

    1 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Oct 12, 2019

    @Bob_Roberts___ So fake !! When you do live video chat woman is in a booth and somebody is typing for her
    You do not notice because you are typing it is all totally fake !!
    All positive comments are fabricated to protect PPL agency
    There are hundreds of agency's that feed one site say Find bride
    There is no quality control . Just money making machine !!

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Raymond102 Dec 23, 2018

    Find-bride is a wonderful service you can find you love here or just a couple of good friends. It depends on what you are searching for… I recommend this site for all, because I consider it to be the most reliable organization in the internet

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Jun 27, 2019

    @Raymond102 Yes find-bride offers reliable services hellbent on stealing your money and more importantly your precious time and dedication and love. It is a horrible site with its setup in services available to Hitler like control of relationships to where you feel ostracized upon getting serious with women if real to begin with. It ridiculous!

    2 Votes
  • Ke
    Kevin02 Dec 27, 2018

    Find-bride.com offered me a wonderful place where I communicated with beautiful ladies and found my girlfriend. Of course, I am happy with my relations and all the stuff. But the site didn’t impress me greatly. Just a standard dating platform with Russian ladies in the catalogue, few options and that’s it. Don’t think that I am criticizing it a lot, I am just experienced user of such dating sites.

    -2 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Jun 27, 2019

    @Kevin02 Where is your proof of that which you claim asswipe?! You are just like all the other fake positive reviews and results. No you do not exist and neither does your story of success. Sorry! Try another lie?! You turds are good at that!

    -1 Votes
  • Fr
    Frederico Oom Jan 14, 2019

    I can't reach the site!
    error: SEC_ERROR_OCSP_OLD_RESPONSE
    email: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    Frederico Oom Jan 14, 2019

    I can't reach the site!
    error: SEC_ERROR_OCSP_OLD_RESPONSE
    email: [email protected]

    1 Votes
  • Cm
    cmarteney May 06, 2019

    $2130.19 taken from credit card in two months time. I wished there was a way to open my brothers eyes to see this site is just after his money. That they will never send him any of the girls personal email address because 1) the girl is either already married or his a boyfriend, 2) they do that they can't keep draining money from his credit card, or 3) that girl profile was taken from another dating site and added to this one. I've seen some of these photos girls between the ages of 20-35. My brother is in his early 60's. He has right on his profile a certain age group. Right there tells me the site isn't monitoring the age groups. Taken advantage of people should NOT be permitted. He only gets his credit statements once a month and by the time he gets it it is too late to say "These charges were made without my consent." I HATE websites like this.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mathador_2007 Aug 01, 2019

    Dear Marathon-man, I am senior board member from the Foundation Cooperation The Netherlands-Ukraine. (you can find on the internet as well as in Face Book). Several of our members asked me some advice about several dating websites, so we did. To get some investication I did registrade myself on the dating site Find-bride (bronze) and some other as well. It is correct what you write; some women are professionals and hopping from site to site to earn money. We did find several and some even use the same pictures (what is of course free to the woman).The site they can use is "Affiliate Program" https://find-bride.com/affiliate/
    connected to the website from Find-Bride. The woman get $250 for the first start. The target mentioned are men 35 year and older. The program show loads of countries and every country is connected with the money they can earn. They earn up to $8 per sign up for every man which start with $4 per lead.ID 34734 Sweet_Daisy /Marina, 31 years from Lviv is still there as well as ID 16866 SweetLana_1 29 years from Odessa. Due the fact that I also own a magazine and the fact that I live in Ukraine, it was very easy to show several women who I am. Only one woman was kind and told me not to go on and she took other men as her target. One woman told me she was a flight attendant and showed me a picture from her in her uniform. That was from MAY/UIA. Unlucky for her I have very short connections with her Ukraine Airline and showed her some picture from my friends (also flight attendant). Fake messages followed. I made some contact with ladies who say to live in Kharkov. Due the fact that I speak Russian as well as Ukrainian languge and know Kharkov as city but also several hotels very well, I made her the offer to contact me in Kharkov and only has to contact the reception from a well known hotel. Never realized. The women earn the money in a way "more traffic in a month, how more money they earn" . Direct questions to several women are never answered and a total different subject has been mentioned in a next letter. Even some mistakes in the translated texts. I write some in Ukrainian language and get same language back in chat. I wait now more results. Indeed the fact is that a client (man) need spend first 100 credits and after that 1500 credits in chat and/or letters (what is about a small $1000 before he can try to get the personal contact information from a woman. That are the rules from the site, ok; but realize that it is still possible that the website (or the woman) tells you not to give it? Lost $1000. Even a woman who write herself that she want give me her personal contact information always shall be stopped if the man does not take the risk to pay the website the (about) $1000. Other fact is that many women who have in there profile that they live in Sebastopol or other city on Cremea (Krim) has been mentioned in the dating site that they live in the Russian Federation ! RF took Crimea from Ukraine! In communication with a lady living in Simferopol she wrote me that in her heart she is Ukraine woman but she need follow the rules from the dating site. So: please take care what you do in this dating site! regards, Bob Wouda, Kyiv, Ukraine.

    1 Votes
  • Bi
    Birdperson Aug 17, 2019

    @Mathador_2007 Dear Mathador_2007,

    That affiliate program you attached the link to - as I understood from reading its description it actually aims to get men on the site, but by means of placing the link to it in your social media or something like that. So if it’s kind of like an ad, how’s that illegal? I mean, I could place that link on my page and get 8 bucks from them if someone clicks on it and registers, right? I wouldn’t mind. I give them ad space, I get money for that. What’s the problem exactly? And if you don’t mind me asking, how did you find out those two girls were in this program and what were they doing there exactly?

    Marcos

    1 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Aug 23, 2019

    @Birdperson He found all this information the same way did half of mine. He actually lives much closer, so easier for him to investigate in person than was for me. I did all the online research and way too many good reviews and many site reviews saying it was too new to trust, though site admittedly acknowledges previous problems and claimed correct as many as possible. When a site goes out of its way too look good, it usually is dubious in some distinctions. The site doesn’t pay the women directly but their agencies, agents, suppliers, handlers which is basically paying the lady via third party like third party sharing of info of members. There are several marriage agencies that are equally deceptive if not worse. Many of those are listed and yet attached to site. The site layout is also similar to other sites which means same company is using profiles to get as much traffic as possible. Sad thing is I am in my early mid thirties, make a good living, honest, decent looking, into fitness and should have no problem with getting a woman here where I live, but I do. You would think the site would want success with someone like me and post that all over internet and them some. But no! No not some semi-young sex-starved American or Canadian.

    1 Votes
  • Bi
    Birdperson Aug 24, 2019

    @Marathon-man Dear Marathon-man,

    No doubt internet is a shady place and this affiliate program can be abused in many ways, but the question remains - how was it possible to find out that those two ladies got $250 for participating in it? Again - Internet is muddy waters, I don't doubt that, it's just I'm used to think logically, and seeing pretty serious accusations here I wonder if things are really that grim or is it something very personal to some people, hence all the fuss. I got to say though I'm not a complete stranger to internet dating and I met several girls for the last 4 years and I can't say it worked perfectly well for me, but I wasn't scammed or anything. I've been to Odessa and Kiev many times and I know a bit about agencies and how to tell a decent one from an indecent one and that foreigners behave indecent from time to time as well. So this is a stick of two ends. That's why I prefer not to judge right away and check all the information twice. And that's why I would still like to hear from Mathador_2007 as well.

    Marcos

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Aug 24, 2019

    @Birdperson Yes sir it is. The gentleman did the research on my behalf as well as several other investigation corporations. Look Marcos, you clearly live in Eastern Europe or where the headquarters are for this site in one of these countries that offer international services for dating and marriage. If wrong, apologize. These are serious accusations because they are true and evidence based upon research and investigation. When I told one person not to be threatening or false accusations made about me due to income and connections, I didn’t mean I was super wealthy or had criminal gang ties to get even or some stupid crap. I meant make a good to great living and took necessary precautions to notify all the right people what I was doing, why was doing it, where would be going and how as used my own travel agency to book (that’s what I pay them for crying out loud, not double booking for God’s sakes), when getting there and how long each stay, and when to expect to be back. I also made connections to protect my financial accounts and prevent identity fraud and credit card fraud and prevent passport violations. See, I told Tarantino and now you, I am not some horny young American that got jilted at kneeling and asking for her hand in marriage. I got hurt just before that took place. So many would say that I did go through and made an ass of myself by wasting trips. Then lots of guys would say could of told you a scam by some sorts. I am embarrassed that I let her go that far and the site to a higher degree. I didn’t buy her laptops and crap! I did like the son and son liked me and did get him a bike. Sucks when the child says you make a great daddy and mom goes back to being on site asking lots of men for this and that and like her and love her and so on. If not a source of income, then why you are continuing to do it or be on site or if not obligated to be on site until contract runs up, then she can agree to be my wife. WTF!

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    John Mourade Aug 30, 2019

    @Mathador_2007 Mathador_2007
    Thank you for your post! Because I was just going to register on the site. Though after reading you, I have questions. I read your story. But what I can't understand is how to check is the girl is in Affiliate Program" https://find-bride.com/affiliate/. Are all girls from find-bride there? Or how can I check if the one writing to me is there?

    John

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    John Mourade Aug 30, 2019

    @Mathador_2007 Dear Mathador_2007
    Thank you for your post! Because I was just going to register on the site. Though after reading you, I have questions. I read your story. But what I can't understand is how to check is the girl is in Affiliate Program" https://find-bride.com/affiliate/. Are all girls from find-bride there? Or how can I check if the one writing to me is there?

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    Birdperson Sep 02, 2019

    @Marathon-man I never said you were 'some horny young American', I never implied that and if anything of what I said was insulting or impolite in any way - I apologize. The only thing I wanted to know is how exactly Mathador_2007 got the information that he claimed to have. That's pretty much it. I tried to do the same research and it didn't seem possible. That's why I would prefer to hear from him and see the actual evidence of those two girls receiving $250 for being on the site. That's not too much to ask, is it? Especially if that information is public and rock-solid, right?

    Marcos

    P.S. I don't live in Eastern Europe and there's nothing to apologize for, that's not insulting)) I live in Sweden. By the way, isn't the find-bride's HQ on Cyprus? I know it's a Russian site, but I remember seeing somewhere on its page 'Lymassol, Cyprus' written in small letters.

    1 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Sep 06, 2019

    @Birdperson Find bride headquarter is located in Scotland but all these
    Sites are interconnected snakes with suits live in Greece Foriegn
    Affaires love me site United States l they are all scammers u are venturing into shark infested waters u could be talking love to a gay man or a robot . Best to stay away unless you like cheap thrills at your expense!

    0 Votes
  • SubSquirrel Aug 27, 2019

    Reading this thread is pure comedy! I ran two legitimate dating sites but they were niche sites. I’d hear from so-called women in foreign countries asking for a free ad to find love. Many were form emails that said the exact same thing except for the name. The photos could be found online and bought for dating advertising. A few friends would email them and then post the responses to a forum I ran. All had sick mothers and needed money to visit the USA for marriage. The one I remember best was a female that claimed she had relatives in the USA with money and marriage guaranteed a huge financial gift. She bragged about her body and measurements and then said her “winkie” was nine inches! He asked for a picture and he received a photo of a woman with large breasts. He asked for the other picture and got a photo of a gay male pornstar that I loved! When asked about the picture, she claimed she had surgery and needed more money for more surgery. She offered to keep her winkie for a marriage license! He kept asking questions and we just laughed at “her” responses. She even said she could send autographs of Russian politicians. It was pure comedy!

    1 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 27, 2019

    @SubSquirrel I saw the post from faggot guy
    On Fake Bride Gay Bride site
    He said his new butt buddy sent him
    One way plane plane ticket and a big
    Container of butt lube I do not know who was the giver or the taker or
    Wife and husband

    0 Votes
  • SubSquirrel Aug 29, 2019

    @Um is not an answer! Yep!! The language barrier was present! It tried to fool people but only fooled itself.

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 29, 2019

    @Um is not an answer! Exactly how gay !

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 29, 2019

    @Um is not an answer! Yes that is it exactly a penis

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Marathon-man Aug 29, 2019

    Dream Singles, Dream Match, Dream Marriage, Foreign Affairs, Ukrainian Dates/Marriage, on and on are all bull crap and phony sites or with phony women or women not really single or truly interested in marrying a man from overseas or another country if you will. It’s all a scam. Several agencies are as equally corrupt and criminal and only after money. The best way to find an international partner or bride regardless what country and continent she is from is go through local marriage agencies. But they are equally messed up and deceitful and devious intentions in their actions too, as I said. It is why I gave such a long and thorough complaint to warn guys, especially my fellow servicemen and veterans of the shenanigans going on. By the way there are two videos on top 5 reasons not to date or marry a Ukrainian woman and European women too! Check them out and learn as they are super serious and accurate. Sorry but you ladies earned it. You say all kinds of bad stuff about USA men, but it is you ladies that are garbage or at least no better!

    1 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Aug 29, 2019

    @Marathon-man Your comments are right on laser guided .the real truth not all that
    Cold lying women and men trying to Rob people and spread deceit and
    Hurt men's feelings for a few lousy
    Topekas what a life

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Lina Ivanova Oct 12, 2019

    @Angry fiance Feelings?)) when a fat saggy 60 year old is feeling horny and aroused looking at 20 year old girl?))) and want to use her in all positions possible?))))

    1 Votes
  • SubSquirrel Aug 29, 2019

    Many dating sites are fake. You can buy profiles and photos for a small price. Men get suckered into buying memberships and they don’t often find love

    2 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Sep 06, 2019

    @SubSquirrel You are right on the money

    0 Votes
  • Cl
    cliff324 Sep 06, 2019

    Although everyone says they are looking for a husband and want a serious relationship, there are a lot of lonely girls on the site whom I would like to help

    0 Votes
  • SubSquirrel Sep 06, 2019

    @cliff324 I don’t need a husband but I could always gladly accept one!

    They claim loneliness because they want you to feel bad for them. You’ll send gifts, plan the future and you think they’re looking for love and companionship.

    All they want is access to your wallet.

    2 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Sep 06, 2019

    @cliff324 They will help you empty your wallet and bank account and hurt your emotions . You could talking to a man or robot a pimple faced kid maybe a woman if you cheap thrills
    This is the place to you ! You are entering shark infested waters heed my advice my friend

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Lina Ivanova Oct 12, 2019

    @Angry fiance What is bad in emptioning their wallets?)) if they open them to every girl hoping for a cheap quick sex?)))

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Mike32d23 Sep 15, 2019

    I am rather new member on find-bride.com, but for such a short time period, I had four real dates with Ukrainian ladies. All of them were unforgettable; all the girls were so friendly, though it didn't lead to something more serious. So, I am at the stage of searching for my love. Looking back on my experience, I can say that I will find her!...

    0 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Sep 15, 2019

    I am trying find out when you are closing
    Fake Bride and your Gay Bride sites
    Are you going have a fire sale by burning down your Snakes with suits
    Headquarters in Scotland and turning
    Self into the Tower of London to be beheaded and castrated ???
    Also exterminate your rat INFESTED
    So called dating agency's sites circling
    Your. Anal gland !

    0 Votes
  • Li
    Lina Ivanova Oct 12, 2019

    Why do men on find-bride who are 50-70 years old think they'll be the best match for 20-40 year old good looking woman who is 20-30 years younger than him? Please tell me that!!!

    -2 Votes
  • Gu
    Gust2019 Dec 10, 2019

    @Lina Ivanova Lina Ivanova do me a favor BURN IN HELL it is always wrong evil to scam people nomatter what they seek. Most men are not sex tourists your evil one!!
    Western guys seek Ukrainian and Russian wife for better family values less extreme feminism many can get girls in their home countries but do not want golddiggers and one night stands.

    Lina you are a scam wore if you worked in these scam agencies as it seams you claim.

    Unless you repent you will burn in Hell scum like you do not deserv to live.

    Beeing poor is no excuse scamming western men seeking wife in Ukraine or Russia.

    4 Votes
  • An
    Angry fiance Dec 10, 2019

    @Lina Ivanova You are totally wrong you are so used to listening to perverts you are trying to scam you turned into one
    I did not get married to a birthday
    My wife is 30 years younger than me we get along fine age Gap no big deal

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem