Fedexfedex is unreliable!

D
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I have several issues with FedEx. I requested that a shipment not be delivered on the weekend because I would not be home. This was done on a Thursday. My packages were thrown over my gate and left in the weather on Saturday. I did not get home until late Sunday afternoon. This shipment was worth over $2000.00 and I had notified FedEx with sufficient time to reschedule the delivery they were also made aware of the value of the shipment when I requested the later delivery date.

My second problem is that I was supposed to have two packages delivered on this Saturday and no packages were delivered to me because it was raining and no attempt was made. At 5:04 P.M., the driver indicates that they had not attempted delivery due to weather. My package had been on the truck since 7:12 A.M. I understand that they wanted to get home and start their weekend, but that is not an excuse for not doing your job.

In conclusion, I have had my fill of their driver running over my mailbox, delivering my bank checks to my neighbor and just poor communications with respect to customer service. I will no longer order from companies that use FedEx as their only delivery option. FedEx is by far the worst delivery service that I have ever dealt with.

Responses

  • Ar
    Armiodule Jun 03, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I received a purse from coach and was not please with what i had got so i call coach and told them i would shipping it to them. So i take to the nearest fedex to me and gave the lady at the front desk my packages and she told me when i went to pay for that coach takes care of their own shipping just leave it and she would see that it would to where it was goning. Before i could make it back home the packages was back at my front door. Now i am pissed off so i call speak someone from fedex at this time she could hear the rage in my voice, she told that she would take of it this time because apparently thay did not know what they were doing the first time, she informed me that she cover the expense of the packages and just to put the return address on it and she would have a driver pick it the next day, just to sat it infront of door.

    This is what i did I follow fedex instructions completely. Now with this being said I call and talk to so many fedex employs that really did not want to hear what i had to say, like i made this whole thing which is far fetch from the truth, I finally did come across a manage name Melissa Witte who was suppose to helping me I explained everything that i am saying now to her and she was the least bit concern about it to of course this wasn’t any money she losing at first she didn’t me at all until she call any the packages was send to me twice, did she she even start looking into it. I had been calling fedex and coach for two weeks trying figure out what happened to the box, that mysteriously disappeared from my from my front door. i will never ship anything fedex again until this get solve even if i have to authority involved in inthis matter.

    Fedex don’t want take for something they told me to do. I call to AT&T to pull phone records of the converservation i had with the person that night on the phone, but fedex is saying something different. Mrs. Witte refuse to acknowleged that female on the phone told to sat the package outside my front door and they would pick it up just put the return addresse on it, and they would take care of it something mistakes happened and have to acknowledge that I feel I ‘am partly responsible for listen to the dumb advice one your operater gave to me. But why your just blowing me off like it o.k. it not i have read thousand of complants other consumer have made against you and they not pleasant if i had just done my homework then I never would done any business with fedex.

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Reviewer42733 Feb 19, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    FedEx courier very very very bad company 2 0ld mobile was send from usa to india they are unable to deliver it is under process the staff only seating there and don't know how to Handel the case

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    Gary Belanger Sep 27, 2013

    On 5-6 occasions we have had failed deliveries by FedEx. FedEx twice delivered pkg.s to the wrong apt. which we were fortunate enough to recover through our own investigative efforts. On 4 other occasions FedEx sent emails saying they had delivered pkg.s at specific times and dates but we never received the pkg.s and the company had to reship our order. I try to never use FedEx as they are unreliable, inaccurate and deceptive at best. We have had no such problems with usps or ups deliveries to the same address so its not like delivering to this address is a difficult or impossible task. FedEx is simply incompetent . Further more, I invite you to try to file a complaint directly with FedEx, now THAT is a difficult task. Wonder why!!! My advice, DO NOT use fedex and file ALL the complaints possible against FedEx. They= FedEx are abusing the publics trust in their ability and honesty. My name is Gary Belanger and this is a true and accurate statement...

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jami Owen Apr 23, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    See Photo: FEDEX simply washed their hands. Not a quality company whatsoever.

    1. Poor Management
    2. Poor Communications in Houston Hyatt Location
    3. Poor Customer Service
    4. Yelled at me as I recounted conversation
    5. Sent me $167.01 for a $500 bowl
    6. Use UPS

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jami Owen Apr 23, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I thought FedEx was a good company. It is not. Their offices are poorly run. The manager promised to call me before shipping because he was out of boxes - he didn't call. They smashed a $500 ceramic bowl that I am having trouble replacing. They said I didn't declare a value. The manager in the Houston Hyatt Hotel office said we'd take care of that after he received a large enough box to hold it the following day. AND THAT HE'D CALL MY CELL PHONE to complete the entire shipping and so I would know how much I was going to be charged. .
    This is obviously my fault for being too trusting, and too naive to think real service exists today. He and customer service could have cared less. I hope he learned something through all of this - I certainly did - Use UPS!!!
    JAMI OWEN - Texas

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    PissedInSeattle Apr 02, 2013

    I Bought a 42 Inch TV On E bay and it was shipped Via F**ked Express. I 've seen pictures of the box before it was shipped and it was Perfect. ( This Big Screen was in the original box and it was CLEAR that this is what was in the box ) When it arrived the Box looked like it had been through a War and the TV was severely damaged. In addition to this I went out to meet the driver to inspect my delivery and to help unload it only to have the driver YANK it off the truck and DROP it on the Ground in front of me ( It hit the ground with a solid Thud ) It's no wonder these A holes are losing money having to buy all these broken Big screens. What kind of stupid f**king ###s work For F**ked Express that they would handle a $2500 piece of equipment in this manner. Then the driver was like ...So you want me to return it...Duhhhhhh. No you Stupid Piece of ###...I want you to go work for Wal Mart where you belong. These Dum ### f**ks are no longer allowed on my property and I will no longer use these idiots nor will I accept items shipped by sellers who use These Dip ### to deliver my purchases. f*** U FED EX...!

    0 Votes
  • Ot
    OT818 Mar 02, 2013

    I paid Extra for my package to arrive 3-5 Days. On the fifth day I called them and they said "it was dropped off at the Post Office two days ago".

    0 Votes
  • Fe
    Fed ex Sucks big time Jan 11, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My tracking number is [protected], the tracking information of the package says it was delivered January 11, 2013, 9:08 a.m. and signed by initials of FP my name is Michelle Williams, and I have no neighbors on either side of me home at this time of the morning. I have cameras on my house and no one came on my porch. I called the same day at 3:00 p.m. because the tracking information on the internet showed it was delivered in the morning, they said they would call the driver and have the driver locate the package. I received a call at 5:21 p.m. and the representative informed me that I would have to wait until Monday for the package to be located she also informed me that it could have been delivered to the wrong address.

    0 Votes
  • Li
    lil sister 13 Feb 25, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have been try to have a package delivered to me for over a week and a half going on two weeks and it has been shipped back for the second time . I then called Fedx and was told that the person no longer lived there . My family and I have lived there for twelve years. And I know that NO one in our neighborhood told anyone that because we live in a dead end and know everyone in our neighborhood. The first time they did not even come to our condo because I was at home and they did not even leave a tag letting you know that they had been there. I would not use Fedx for anything they are the worse delivery service I have ever been in contact with and would never use them again nor will I use a company that will use Fedx.

    0 Votes
  • La
    LA VERDAD Dec 01, 2011

    scheduling pick ups using I-pad on fedex.com HORRIBLE!!
    I have called federal express several times and what a dissapointment. I am still waiting for a representative to call me and help resolve issue.

    going to facebook and social media to express my dissatisfaction. AVOID FEDERAL EXPRESS IF YOU HAVE TO .

    0 Votes
  • Ne
    Never Again 1234 Jun 24, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I will never, ever use FedEx again. FedEx delivered by package late due to what they said was a mechanical difficultly in Indianapolis. I immediately requested a refund through their telephone response system. After waiting a couple of months for a credit to come through on my credit card, I called to FedEx to find out what happened to my credit. To my amazement, they are now claiming that the delay is weather related and refused to issue a refund. To support their revised version of the truth, they told me that a national weather statement was issued on May 26 for all packages scheduled to be delivered on May 27. FedEx believes that statement absolves them of any responsibility to deliver packages on time on May 27. The problem with this story is that my package was supposed to be delivered on May 26. All of these storms that FedEx claims delayed shipments occurred after my package was supposed to be delivered. I just got done arguing with a FedEx supervisor on their customer service line for over a half hour. I tried explaining to him that their timeline justification for denial of the refund doesn’t make sense. All I got was arguing out of him. I honestly can't believe any company would treat a customer like this. FedEx has just lost a customer for life.

    0 Votes
  • Dr
    Dr. Caine May 12, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I forbid any business or sellers from using FedEx when delivery products to my home. A couple of years ago I ordered two [2] copies of my birth certificate so I could apply for a passport. On the day it was suppose to be delivered, it was raining heavily and I waited in my living room near the front door so when my package arrived and the FedEx driver would ring my door bell I could get to the door right away. After a number of hours, I decided to check my front porch just to see what was going on and I noticed that my flat package with my birth certificates in it was laying in a puddle of water that had accumulated on my porch. The FedEx driver left it in the puddle to soak for a few hours without ever ringing my door bell! The package and my birth certificates were RUINED. I called FedEx and they just blew me off and said I would have to take it up with the agency that issued my birth certificate. Not even "I apologize for our driver's behavior" and this is why corporations need consultants to help them with customer service because FedEx's sucks. I only use UPS now because they have always, and I mean always provided excellent service for getting my deliveries to me on time and in excellent condition. I always urge business to not use FedEx regardless of how much I love Tom Hanks.

    1 Votes
  • Rb
    rberge Feb 12, 2011

    I am thoroughly disgusted with the service I have received, regarding a large item delivery. I was told on Wednesday that this item would be delivered
    between 11:00 am and 4:00 pm today (Friday, Feb. 11, 2011). I took off from work specifically to take delivery of this item. When 4:00 pm came
    and went nothing was delivered so I called their customer service number. They informed me that the item was stuck in Pennsylvania and that I would have to call back Monday to get a redelivery date assigned. Do they think their time is more valuable than my time. Not only did I lose a days work but it looks like I will have to take another day off. Why could someone not have called me earlier, to tell me that there was a problem. I may have been able to get at least a half a day's work in. Now they're telling me I have to have a 5 hour delivery window on another day. You've got to be kidding me! Their people had my phone number, why could'nt they call to inform me of a delay. If they called me I wouldn't have been so upset. I've had trouble with their delivery service in the past but this was the final straw. I am dropping them as a shipping client for my business and I will no longer deal with client/businesses that offer only FedEx as their shipper. I may even look into refusing delivery on this item. I'm forwarding this message, not only to you, but also to the company I bought the items from. I thought, after all these years they would have changed your business model to make it more customer friendly, but I guess I was mistaken.

    0 Votes
  • Pi
    pissed the eff off Feb 06, 2011

    Ive never had problems with Fed ex in my neighborhood before and would have probably chose them over UPS... Until recently! I had a package shipped to my pregnant friend and fed ex is the only carrier that the comapany uses. Well after delays, the package was delivered BUT NOT TO HER ADDRESS! we reached out to fed ex and a tracer was placed on the package. We were lucky, the driver remembered that he delivered the package to another address which was in another town and zipcode, over 10miles away. He was going to pick up the package and return it to the correct recipient. TWO DAYS LATER, STILL NO PACKAGE!

    0 Votes
  • Wq
    wqq Dec 18, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Indian Speed Post is 10, 000 times better, reliable and economical than FedEx

    0 Votes
  • Dm
    d mapp Dec 18, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    FedEx is not realiable. Per tracking number, they are supposed to deliver the package today at 9:30 am. I took half day off just wanted to receive the package urgently as the package is very important to me. They did not deliver the package. I wasted my half day off. Next, I checked the package by the given tracking number, the driver entered the message that no one was at home to receive the package. There was no notes left at the door as well as no driver pressed on the door bell as I was in the house for the entire morning just waiting for the package. They were lying and being dishonest. When I called to complaint the Corporate told they could deliver the package the next day or I have to pick up the package at the local station. These are the slogans of FedEx speedy, honest, accurate delivery! In fact, they can go to hell! They are playing with people life and time. In the first place I paid for the service but should not have gotten this kind of service from the FedEx.

    Never! go with FedEx. I wish they go out of business!

    0 Votes
  • Dz
    Dziunyk Nov 25, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Used a Parcel Force Worldwide Global Express Service. Cost me a sum of £45 for documents to be delivered to Ukraine within 3 working days. Fair enough, I thought, quality costs money. Three days later my father gets a call from Fedex branch in Kyiv, who are apparently delivering on Parcel Force's behalf in Ukraine... The person calling (a man) had a very rude tone of voice to start with. He then said that because it is a town it is outside of Fedex area (why noone tells you that when you pay?) and that parcel might be sent back to sender because of this (like it's my fault they do not cover this region)
    When asked if he can deliver it to Lviv, which is our regional centre, he said yes, but he doesn't know when...
    I don't know what kind of people they are recruiting there, but it took me a call to Parcel Force customer service, waiting for a callback from them and a call from London to Kyiv branch of Fedex (with a lady who didn't even say good afternoon of or her name), to hopefully get the issue sorted. My mother who is 57 will now have to travel 2 hours each way just to pick up my "special delivery package"...

    Outrageous!!!

    0 Votes
  • Se
    seiya Sep 27, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Fedex is the worst company I have experienced in my life. The carrier did not follow my instruction to put my package to my leasing office. I called in 4 times to resolve the problem, at the end the representative Ann told me the carrier was not responsible for follow customer's instruction, and she hung me up for holding for 10 mins. I will never us Fedex again in my life.

    0 Votes
  • Ev
    Evesophia Aug 06, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I agree that FedEx is just plain irresponsible! I ordered a Dell mini-netbook and should have had it delivered to work. But I asked my neighbor instead if she would take the deliveries and she was very good about it! UPS was perfect. FedEx however, who Dell uses unfortunately, left a tag for a signature. I signed it and directed them to ring my neighbor's unit. The next day I asked my neighbor about the package and she said no one rang all day...she was home all day with her 2 little ones. And yet FedEx delivered the package at 9:43 am. After I called and complained and probably swore at them, one of the customer service guys said FedEx really only has to leave the package at the door if we sign the tag. I guess ringing another unit is beyond their physical capabilities. I'm still searching for my package. Hopefully the maintenance man saw this and put it in his office. But I have dozens of complaints for several years about how they just leave stuff at work. How can any delivery company just leave stuff? What's the matter with these people? There are crooks out there who steal stuff. Unfortunately, FedEx isn't the only delivery company that just leaves stuff. What horrific service!

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Ramona Caquias Jun 16, 2010

    FedEx is the worst service around, I was to receive a package at a business and it was left at the front door and now it has dissapeared. I was told by a fed ex representative that a signature is required when left at a business. Are these employees idiots or what? Theives or etc. What incompetent workers. I will never deal with FEDex again and I will share this information with everyone. use ups instead or regular mail.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    Mayyone May 21, 2010

    My experience with Fedex was an unpleasantly horrid in China. I was told they called once hoping to explain custom delayed situation, but to no avail and never call again. This I found out after 1 mth later as I was still waiting for the parcel and after 2 phone calls to cust service, on my own accord. It has been 7weeks now ... all in all, I had called customer service 3x, wrote a complaint letter to their international complaint center once, called & sent email seeking for custom clearance status update to the 'servicing' person in China for numerous times, and no reply nor an explaination.

    Just spoke to my CEO, we will not use Fedex in the future.

    Also, am involve in the Media industry ... will be sharing my experience with broadcasters.

    Fedex, my advise is to forget about all those advertising crap, save the money and brush up on your operations.

    0 Votes
  • Si
    Simple Simon the Duped May 21, 2010

    This was the second "Delivery Exeption: Customer not available or business closed" which is total BS as I checked tracking and it was on the vehicle for delivery at 9:30 AM. I waited all day by the door, checked outside several times, and there was no FedEx anything, no door tag. I wasted an entire day waiting for nothing, for the second time. Calling is also a waste of time as only the driver has the real story. Maybe it is a good time to start a reliable shipping service as it seems existing services are all falling apart.

    0 Votes
  • Ak
    AKITA310 Apr 28, 2010

    I AM TRULY UNSATISFIED WITH FEDEX SERVICE.
    UPS GOTTEN SO MUCH BETTER IN SERVICE.

    THEY ALL THE SUDDEN DECIDES NOT TO DELIVER MY PACKAGE.
    I SPOKE TO THE REP TO ARRANGE APPT TIME DELIVERY, BUT THE DRIVER DECIDED TO JUST DROP OFF THE PACKAGE AT THE TERMINAL AND NEVER CALL OR DELIVER EVER AGAIN.

    I CALL THE TERMINAL AND THE REP SAIDS "DELIVERY IS ALL BASED UPON THE DRIVER" NOT BY THE FEDEX RULES AND POLICY. WTF IS THAT?

    AND NOW, HE SAYS HE WILL "TRY" TO HAVE THE DRIVER CALL ME BACK.

    WHATTA f*** IS THAT?

    SO, NOW I ASKED FOR THE MANAGER AND OFCOURSE HE DOESNT PICK UP THE CALL.

    I HATE FEDEX.

    0 Votes
  • Kx
    kxhardcandykx Mar 31, 2010

    they suck the one that passes through here wont even bother kknocking on the door he just leaves the note saying that he missed me and ive seen them doin it across the street too they didnt knock they just left the notice

    0 Votes
  • De
    della9 Mar 25, 2010

    I just wanted to add, that not speaking English is not the issue. There are many courteous people who do not speak English.

    Package delivery companies need to learn that consumers can file lawsuits against the company for harassment and threatening behavior by their drivers.

    0 Votes
  • De
    della9 Mar 25, 2010

    I totally agree with you. Fedex drivers in MA, USA can't speak English, are rude, hostile and downright threatening.

    Just today, March 2010, I complained to the Fedex 1 800 number and they passed me on to a supervisor, local to Beverly, MA. who spoke English and said complaints against drivers are taken seriously.

    I am an older adult female, disabled, and I was insulted by a driver while walking my pet.

    As customers of businesses, receiving our packages, there is no reason for Fedex drivers to threaten us!

    Usually, the Fedex guys just leave the package at the door, sometimes requiring a quick signature on a pad, that does not always register the signature.

    I felt so threatened by this guy, who could not speak english, that I am considering contacting the police department.

    But this is not only the case with Fedex, some UPS drivers are the same way. There must be some trade group that overseas this type of misbehavior by drivers.

    0 Votes
  • Nu
    NullSociety Mar 25, 2010

    I have had the misfortune of having 2 packages delivered to my via FedEx in the last 2 weeks. Both Electronics. The first package sat at the sorting facility for 3 days (which is less then 200 miles from my house) before going to the distribution facility. Upon asking their Customer Service Department why it sat for so long they told me that because 3 day shipping was ordered I couldn't receive my package until the 3 day commitment time was up. The second Package which was supposed to be delivered by 4:30 was placed on the truck at 8:00am and is still on the delivery truck got postponed till the next day. Upon contacting FedEx Customer Service their answer was it happens sometimes. What kind of answer is that? I will never order from another company again that uses FedEx for shipments.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    DanB April18 Nov 10, 2009

    I am luckier than most. I still have a job and am away from home during the day. Saturday, November 7, Monday, November 9 and again Tuesday, November 10 I came home to find a Fed Ex sticker on my front door. The tag has a place for me to sign authorizing the item to be left on my door step. The item was not left! I called the 800 number and was told by a sassy young lady in no uncertain terms "you'll have to pick it up yourself!" We are not going to deliver it again!!! I explained my situation and was promptly told the location I must travel to obtain this package is over 44 miles away from my home! You have other Fed Ex delivery and pick up locations much closer to my home. I asked why so far way and she said "that's too bad, but we can't help you.


    Know this "customer no service": hell will freeze over before I ever use Fed Ex for anything ever again. From now on I will use UPS or any other carrier service.

    The distance I have to drive to retrieve my package is one thing, but the scarcastic attitude of your employee is something else. I did not deserve to be spoken down to that way! I am an American Citizen, a veteran and I resent someone with no courtsey talking hateful to me the way she did!

    It is obvious that politeness does not exist in Fed Ex!

    Good Bye!

    Dan Be

    0 Votes
  • Mc
    mcnanovich Sep 11, 2009

    They are the worst, first one they left the package outside my door in an apartment complex where anybody could stole it they did not even knock on the door. Second one they deliver my package last week and they gave the package to a strangerand the person signed under a false name, . Ive been calling customer service for 4 days now and they dont give a crap about it. They told me to make a claim to the company that send me the package because they dont know what happened!!! Are you kidding me FedEx!!!

    0 Votes
  • Bi
    Bilal Haji Jul 18, 2009

    . I had a shippment last year, thy phoned me but I was abroad that time, so I asked them keep on hold untill my return back, as they accepted. When I came back, the first thing I did to contact them, they said it was return back due to no-recepient found!!!
    after meeting the management in this regard, he took the pledge to compensate the amount, and he apologized for the inconvenience, can you imagine it's over 8 months so far and I haven't received any thing, they says your cheque issuing under process!!! Am thinking to sue them

    0 Votes
  • Xx
    x x x Jul 13, 2009

    Fedex "driver" drives up onto my muddy yard and leaves deep ruts. She was having difficulty driving the van truck, like the ones UPS has. When I confronted her, she acted like it was not a big deal, so she evidently does this a lot. I called Fedex and spoke with several people including Kelly Bishop, Customer Advocacy Department, in Ohio who was very nice and tried to help me. Ed in Tulsa, when he figured out it was not one of his drivers, told me he would find out who it was and call me right back. Big surprise...never called me back. It seems, if you have a problem with one of their trucks or drivers, you must know which kind of delivery service it was, and who know this unless you are an employee!! Never use Fedex and never will. I'm old and just wanted somebody to come and fix my yard back like it was.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    christi Jun 20, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I totally agree with you they are no good. They think they are a good delivery company but they are crap. I live in Spain and I am English and Ihad murder today with the customers service dept in Madrid. I wrote a letter and I wanted to swear at the idiot who was useless, an idiot and very rude over the phone. I also wanted to know where my damn parcel was. Fedex made some ### up story saying they had delivered it but that was bull. I also discovered they have a sister company in Spain in the south called Chronoexpres I found out they had my parcel and Ihad to drive 10km to get it from the warehouse. A bloody DISGRACE thats what they are. Never again I swear. Anway here is the letter I sent to the dept.


    To whom it may concern:
    I am writing to Fedex in Spain and directing this message to the complaints department. Today I rang Fedex Madrid 4 times with regards to my missing package. I had been waiting for days and the parcel was sent from France.

    I rang Madrid and a very rude customers service man named Jose Miguel Garcia I believe (unless he invented his name) attended my call. I wanted to track my parcel and he insisted that Fedex had tried 3 times to give me my parcel. This is NOT TRUE. The times he stated I was at home on all 3 days. Moreover I was NEVER left a note of any kind to say I had to pick it up in some warehouse. This man is a bad customers service person who has lied and lied further. He took all my details and promised me someone would call back to let me know how I could get my parcel.He never called back nor didhe pass this message on toanyone no instead he ignored it. He was also laughing at my expense and was very very rude. I rang back after 40 minutes and the same man Jose Miguel Garica picked upthe phone. He tried to deny he spoke to me but I remembered his voice very well.He still would not give me the details of how to get my parcel and was laughing further. This infuriated me and I warned him I would get to the bottom of this. I also let him know he was rude and should not make fun of clients which is what he did.

    I finally got the address but through another salesperson called Reme Rodríguez who was very polite. But I am very very very annoyed still. This is because my parcel was never sent to me EVER. Also NO message of notice was ever left to warn me to pick it up. Lastly I had to drive 10km to discover it was in a stupid warehouse in Huelva Spain called Chronoexpres.

    I am a very disatisfied customer and want compensation. The customer serviceman was of no help, he was rude and Fedex Madrid or Chronoexpres never sent me a notice to pick up my parcel EVER. I want this reported and I want this to finally reach the heads of dept in Madrid.

    Thank you
    A very angry...

    Tracking number:

    0 Votes
  • Er
    eric May 05, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    it only takes me once to learn. i ordered flowers for my wife to be delivered between 9am and noon. we waited till after 11 before running off to a prior appointment. I live in an apartment complex and normally if someone isnt home they leave a note and drop it off in the office. After we came home at about 4:30pm we checked the office and i was dissappointed to not see her walk out with her flowers but when we got to our door we found it there. Just sitting there in the heat of at least 85 degrees with the box saying in big letters ProFlowers. I just think its commen sense to drop it off at the office instead of leaving it to the weather and possible theft or damage. ProFlowers is another company I will not suggest. I already complained to them but i cant find a complaint department in the fedex site. Let me know if anyone does find it.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.