VRL Logistics / VRL Group Logo

VRL Logistics / VRL Group

Having problems with VRL Logistics / VRL Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

VRL Logistics / VRL Group reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Apr 15, 2008. The latest review Cheaters - they will lie about the rates and weights was posted on May 19, 2021. The latest complaint 1. goods came late. 2. assist by wrong information. 3. goods not given to my person 4. manager of masjid bandar have switched of his phone. etc. was resolved on Nov 28, 2019. VRL Logistics / VRL Group has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 25 reviews. VRL Logistics / VRL Group has resolved 1 complaints.

VRL Logistics / VRL Group Customer Service Contacts

Giriraj Annexe, Circuit House Road, Hubballi, Karnataka
India - 580029
Mon24h
Tue24h
Wed24h
Thu24h
Fri24h
Sat24h
Sun24h
Corporate
Giriraj Annexe, Circuit House Road, Hubballi, Karnataka, 580029
Tel:
+91 83 6223 7511
+91 83 6223 7512
Fax: +91 83 6225 6612

Regd. & Admn.
Bengaluru Road, Varur, Hubballi, Karnataka 581207
Tel:
+91 83 6223 7610
+91 83 6223 7613
Fax: +91 83 6223 7614

Bengaluru
"Sri Sai Ram Towers" No. 24, 4th Floor, 5th Main Road, Chamarajpet, BENGALURU 560018
Tel:
+91 80 2699 2525
+91 80 2699 2626

Mumbai
Unit No. 7 & 8, 1st Floor, Banaking Commercial, Complex - II, Near APMC Market, Vashi, Navi Mumbai 400705
Tel:
+91 22 2783 2752
+91 22 2783 2754
+91 22 2783 2755

Hyderabad
Plot No. 18, Phase-I, Paigah Colony, Behind Anand Cinema, S.P. Road, Secunderabad 500003
Tel: +91 40 2790 0269
Mob: +91 93 4653 8108

Delhi
No 40, Rani Jhansi Road, Ground Floor, Opp. to Mata Mandir Jhendewalan, New DelhI - 110 055
Tel:
+91 11 2363 4031
+91 11 2363 4032

Pune
No. 407, Archies Court, Shankar Sheth Road, Swargate, Pune 411042
Tel: +91 20 2644 1717

Kolkata
5/2, Russel Street, 2nd Floor, Poonam Building Near Jeevandeep Building, Kolkata 700071
Tel: +91 33 2226 6186

Chennai
Parsn Manere Complex, Plot No. 10, "C" Wing, 4th Floor, No. 602, Mount Road, Chennai 600006
Tel:
+91 44 2826 2645
+91 44 3532 6111
+91 44 3532 6555

Ahmedabad
608, 6th Floor, P.B Towers, Opp. to Vanijaya Bhuvan, Near Deewan Ballu Bhai School, Kankaria Road, Ahmedabad 380022

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with VRL Logistics / VRL Group Customer Service. Initial VRL Logistics / VRL Group complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for VRL Logistics / VRL Group above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about VRL Logistics / VRL Group. Discuss the issues you have had with VRL Logistics / VRL Group and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

VRL Logistics / VRL Group Complaints & Reviews

May 19, 2021

VRL Logistics / VRL Group — Cheaters - they will lie about the rates and weights

I spoke to this guy whose number is [protected] He told me the rate was Rs. 85 per kilo including GST ...

VRL Logistics / VRL GroupConsignment exchanged by vrl

We have booked two consignment on 16.1.2021. Llr no; [protected] and [protected]. Addressed max gears, sangli and Dj electronics Bangalore. On these two consignment boxes llr nos wrongly mentioned by vrl koppal and sent opposite boxes to each parties. Now vrl koppal is not responding to get back these consignments or delivering correct boxes to each parties.

Consignment exchanged by vrl
Consignment exchanged by vrl

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Sep 10, 2020

    VRL Logistics / VRL Group — Goods not received

    Last saturday, i've sent a consignment from chennai tpt (cnitpt) branch of vrl logistics to trivendrum...

    VRL Logistics / VRL GroupGoods not received

    a parcel booked at Davangere on 04.07.20 LR No. [protected], when i tracked it shows that parcle reached new cotton market, hubballi on 06.07.20, so i went to take parcle but in NCM office says that only GC received, parcel was short and yet to come, so kindly trace it

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      VRL Logistics / VRL Group[protected] : 22/5/2020 from ekambarakuppam to okhla

      Dear VRL Group,

      I have been talking to VRL Customer Service many times but no response is being received. our two consignments are missing from many days and cannot be tracked.

      [protected] : 22/5/2020 from EKAMBARAKUPPAM to Okhla

      We have been working with VRL group from last 2 years but it never happened. But if there is any issue then they should tell us and when our consignment will reach, it
      Should be clear. So that we can work long term in the future.

      On the same day, the second vendor sent the goods by V express for Okhla office and got the goods .

      Please check & advise.

      Regards
      Sandeep

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        We are here to help

        • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
        • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
        • Honest and unbiased reviews
        • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

        VRL Logistics / VRL Groupvery poor customer service

        My agent booked package on 11/02/2020 but VLR is taking up to load to container on 17/02/2020!!!
        It's a very bad response and service from VRL I NEVER EXPECTED FROM VRL?!. an every day I lost 6k regarding to irresponsible of VRL.

        I fought with our agent to book with VRL only now he is telling ridiculous VRL.. not having a time sense.

        We proudly telling VRL is one of the most good logistics company but we never expected by VRL like this type of service..Ashamed.

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Dec 08, 2019

          VRL Logistics / VRL Group — l.r. number [protected]

          loaded inward date is [protected] still not received to Me now 10 th date. it is transport or not...

          Nov 28, 2019

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          VRL Logistics / VRL Group — 1. goods came late. 2. assist by wrong information. 3. goods not given to my person 4. manager of masjid bandar have switched of his phone. etc.

          L R No [protected] - Date of release - 12.11.2019 this is to inform you that First My goods came late to your...

          Sep 14, 2019

          VRL Logistics / VRL Group — received two times wet and open goods

          Very poor service and false commitments for claim settlement... Continuesly received two times wet and open...

          Aug 06, 2019

          VRL Bus — service

          We took the VRL bus traveling from Bangalore to Siddapur on Aug 6th night, bus number 0657, our seat number...

          Jul 11, 2019

          VRL Kalburgi Stop — bharat swach abhiyan - not adhered

          Against the Bharat swach Abhiyan strictly followed and adhered in all sectors of economy, Iam very...

          VRL Logistics / VRL Groupcargo, carrier

          The worst service.!!!

          Please don't choose vrl cargo india movers and packers.

          I had booked a consignment of a vehicle on 29th april 2019. The consignment was from delhi to guwahati.
          They assured to deliver in the door step within 7 days but it will be 30 days / 1 month tomorrow.

          Since 3 weeks I am just calling all the time to know whereabouts and proper delivery date.

          First of all they wont pick the call and if picks, they just lie. Only false and fake committments. They are least bothered with the professionalism.

          Eventually I was talking with the delhi people, I called bangalore h.O. With hopes but the same drama again.
          I had sent e mails regarding this issue, I doubt they check e mail. The e mail id they provide was just to show off.

          Guys please don't choose vrl cargo india movers and packers. It will be a real headache seriously.

          This company is a tension booster...!!

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Mar 03, 2019

            VRL Logistics / VRL Group — packers and movers

            Hi, I wanted to let you know that very worst service has been provided by vrl packers and movers hyderabad...

            VRL Logistics / VRL Groupwrong material received

            Dear Sir,

            Material book from Delhi to nashik on dated 29/01/2019 LR Number [protected], material delivered at Nashik on dated 05/02/2019, But wrong consignment received by VRL logistics Delhi.We are continuosly follow up from last 5 days.But not any action taken by VRL team.So please take the action on priority basis and also reimbersed the delivery charges.

            Thanks & Regards,
            Ganesh Tarle
            Ekdant Enterprises
            [protected]
            Nashik

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              VRL Logistics / VRL Group — short delivery

              Hello, I am vishal Jadhav from parli vaijnath, my consignment number [protected] is booked from faridabad on...

              VRL Logisticsdelivery not done

              Sir

              We, Kerala Gaskets, had submitted material at your office, in Ernakulam Market road, on 04.08.2018, which was meant to be sent to Chennai. Unfortunately it was informed from your office that the lot to send was booked only on 14/08/2018 with consignment no.[protected] on enquiry. I happened to know from the customer that the material has n't reached him till now. Toady(28.08.2018), on enquiry, it was informed from your side that the booked consignment had reached at Kalamassery office and it was also stated that the material if required could be given back for sending it through some other agency.

              I am really sorry to get such a response from an organisation like you and the dealing was totally unprofessional. The delay that could be caused due to flood related causes which started only by 16.8.2018 can be understood which took place after 12 days from submission. But the unconditional delay in transactions without informing us in time has resulted in many losses to our firm due to customer dissatisfaction.

              As an esteemed organisation it is your responsibility to meet our losses caused and hence please undertake necessary measures to make the same.

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                VRL Logistics / VRL GroupI'm complaining about the contact person given in the message and pick up bus concerned person

                Dear team

                I really respect all the vrl services but this time I'm really unhappy and very dissatisfied about your employees behaviour. The service is reliable because you care for customers/passengers. The concerned person has to call the passenger whether they are in d location or not but they haven't called. Second thing when I'm calling office to the number given, they were really irresponsible . they were not answering the calls for long. This is really unacceptable. And he doesn't know how to speak to a customer. It was really very annoying behaviour of him.
                I ll be really happy and hope you take some action towards them.

                Office Phone number given : [protected]
                Pickup bus location : Marathalli Bangalore on 12th may 2017

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  VRL Logistics / VRL GroupService for goods transportation

                  I have transported my House hold Items with VRL Logistics from Yadagir to Hyderabad, they took 2 days for 200 kms to Deliver.

                  And I got the Damaged goods.
                  The people are careless and irresponsible.
                  I am struggled to call them there is no response from Hyderabad VRL office,

                  I have requested for door to door facility and there is no one at Delivery time except Driver and one Labor.

                  they unable to lift and keep my household items inside.

                  If I call to VRL office Hyd. The guy(Rajsekhar PH: [protected]) said he has no labors and he is not responsible for that you take care of your own.

                  Who Is responsible for my damaged Item.

                  I request everyone to not go with VRL Transport.

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    VRL Logistics — Wrong timing mentioned in the website and ticket

                    The actual arrival timing of VRL company bus from Hyderabad to Mangalore i.e. I-Shift Multi Axle Volvo A/C...

                    Hyderabad

                    VRL Logistics — Very bad customer service

                    Booked for Chennai to Delhi and shipment of my bike. Had a very disgusting experience. - First of all, the...

                    Chennai

                    IN THE NEWS

                    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.