SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

[Resolved] Dish Networkdish network pay per view fraudulent charges

5
D Review updated:

Didn't notice the charges because of electronic statemet delivery. (Changed that to regular mail)

Spent most of my sunday on the phone with dish network. Spoke with 2 reps & one supervisor.
Advised to lock all dvr's (Tv's-each remote).

No time available for pay per view movies, because they run all day. (Total 2 in 3 months in one statement) december 2009
Vod movies were ordered in very early hours like 3am, 4am, 5am & in between.

No credit was provided.

Only happened after I connected my dvr's to internet (Connected dvr to internet, according to dish network, 10/02/09)
First charge appeared on nov-28-2010.

3 movies were watched twice in 3 months overbilling period (Within 2 days)

Looking for more dish network customers with overbilling issues for a class action law suite

Contact info:
[protected]@yahoo.com, shawn michael

  • DISH Network / DISH.com's response · Jan 10, 2012

    Hello J. Romigh, My name is mark and I am with DISH Network customer service. We would be happy to look into the validity of the charge that you are disputing. Please email with your DISH Network account number.

    Thank You

    Mark Haakenson
    Internet Response Team
    DISH Network LLC
    [email protected]

  • Resolution Statement

    Customer Service has done everything in their power to resolve the complaint. All attempts to contact the customer have failed. Therefore, the complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where image of the company in question and its services are concerned.

Responses

  • Th
    thomas rapp Oct 18, 2007

    The reception on our satellite dish is not working

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Dagmara May 16, 2008

    Overdue account, Puerto Rico september 2006, never go to Puerto Rico,

    0 Votes
  • Je
    jerome williams Aug 03, 2008

    my complaint is why send us these used repaired HD recevier that don't last no more than 3 months and have to send them back- to get another lemons !!! We have to pay for these recevier -to get a used one someone else had trouble with!!! All I am asking for is a good workable new upgraded HD receiver. But they tells me they can only send me another receiver like the one I have. I have had 3 recevier and plus I am about to get my four one.I know there are alot!! of customers feels the same way I do because they gives everyone used receiver. I paid cash money for a used receiver I am upset!!! But your customer service tells me that I am a valuable customer--so me- send me an brand new upgraded receiverthat worked longer than a year...I like dishnetwork .I don't won't to changed. I just want someone to listen or put yourself in my place. I don't mind paying my bill but I want my services 24/7. I have a feeling nothing will ever be done about this!!
    signed,

    I WANT SATISFACTION

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    gregory h plank Jan 28, 2009

    To whom it may concern/ President/Ceo

    My name is Gregory H Plank, acct#8255909367960264

    I have a very simple but concerning complaint!
    On our 11-06 bill I spoke with Ellie i.d number b-87 she assured me that there was a poblem with our reciever or remote, regarding the charges we recieved for adult programming charged to our account after many system checks. and after much discussion she reduced our bill from 140.47 to 116.49 with much appreciation yet with more questions as to why she would remove some but not all adult charges but the first and only one we had ordered. She agreed we had a type of insurance that would replace any defective equiptment if necessary.
    On our1-09 bill we recieved we had the same problem an adult show ordered on 12-15 with three others appearing we did not order. I n the mean time we had recieved a new remote after failure of that certain remote then to follow with a new reciever we had no clue as to why we recieved it until we recieved this current bill. It was replacing the defective one diagnosed by Ellie i.d. b-87. And to verify the validiy of our over billing we set a password with her to prevent any access to our account to block any programs being ordered.which apparently didn't resolve the proplem as I ordered playboy06 and all the ones that followed were not ordered byyself or my wife as there are no children and Kathy is end stage breast cancer. She cannot hold a remote let alone hold her eyes focused on such trash to the extent of extending her life, , the only thought she has in her mind.


    Thank You

    Gregory H. Plank

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    gregory h plank Jan 28, 2009

    When will I get a response?


    Gregory H Plank

    -1 Votes
  • Dh
    dhar Mar 27, 2010

    few years ago dish network raised my rates i called and they reduced to 30 and some change. Feb 2010 i received a bill for 47 and change. i called dish on march 10th 2010 talked to a rep they said do not worry we are not going to raise call us we you see any changes. my bank statement said 47 something dish network. i called dish today march 26 2010. talked to Douglas. i said why are you charging me more. he could not help i said i do not want to pay more please cancel my service. he said sorry you will have to talk to our cancellation department. talked to Nicholas operator ID JX0 he said cannot do nothing. i said thank you please cancel my service. he said dish will send the box please mail the box and the dish on the roof has some thing called ALLAN BF and the DVR plus the remote. I said are you sure i have to go on the roof he said yes we need that ALLAN BF . i said are you sure because if i will fall from the roof that is not good and why will i have to go on the roof when i did not install the thing there. and why will i have to pay to ship it back. i said i need to talk to a supervisor. he put me on hold and then said he is going to make an exception and not charge me for that dish part on the roof. i said i need to talk to the supervisor. but no he would not listen. cancelled my account on the spot. i have already paid till 04.01.10 but no he shut down the programs with one click. THANK YOU MR. NICOLAS YOU SHOWED ME YOU ARE THE BOSS. and than he hung up on me.
    I called back to dish. Talked to Billing department super Curtis Operator ID HF1 in OHIO. told him what happened. asked him to connect me to the cancellation department. he was nice and apologized to me and connected me to Texas. talked to Julio Operator ID QUL told him straight i want to talk to a supervisor.he asked me for a phone number which i gave him. asked me if i was calling regarding the ALLAN BF i said need to talk to a supervisor. so here we are 1hour 02 minute :33 seconds and holding and i am still going to hold until my battery dies in my cell i have my cell phone bill to prove it NO SUPERVISOR AND I AM GOING TO HOLD HERE. THIS IS AMERICA NOT CHINA WAKE UP DISH THIS IS YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE. I DO NOT NEED EVEN FREE SERVICE FROM YOU FOR MY LIFE THANK YOU
    never do a contract with dish other wise be prepared to pay more than what you have been quoted. even if you decide i am wrong have them give you in writing and thank yourself not me for doing that

    AMERICA THINK FIRST BEFORE DOING BUSINESS WITH DISH NETWORK YOU ARE SMARTER THAN THAT

    -1 Votes
  • Sc
    SCOE Mar 28, 2010

    I had the same problems. I had two VOD charges to my account. I asked the DISH net rep if I had purchased these VOD why it did not show on my PURCHASE HISTORY on my receiver. she said that it showed on their system that I had purchased them through my remote and that she did not know why it was not on my PURCHASE HISTORY.
    they will be giving me credit for those purchases. I will continue to check each month.

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    gasearcher Apr 05, 2010

    I am having the same issues with DISH and getting charged for PPV channel 490. I received the bill for last month which is $40 higher than the previous. Why? Two $17.99 all day purchases for XXX channels! So, I called DISH to dispute the charges. Tiara in the billing department informs me that PPV purchases are non-refundable. After speaking with Tiara AND her Supervisor for 30 minutes, I discover that I have 2 more $17.99 charges in my purchase history about to be charged on my next bill. WHY WOULD I PAY TO WATCH PORN FOR 4 WHOLE DAYS when it can be watched for free on the internet! They both informed me that I could put locks on my receiver. I have already done that and apparently it didn't work. I also hid the adult channels and that didn't work. So now what? Of course no help from either lady. Oh, and did I add that this has happened to me once before and DISH didn't listen to the validity of my claim then either? So, now I am up to $80 in PPV charges that we did not purchase and can't even get someone on the phone that will listen to what I am trying to say.
    Could it be earthly possible that someone has hacked my account and found a way to have me charged? It could be possible! DISH tells me that there is no way that they can download from my history from receiver without it being hooked to the interent. REALLY? Because we DO NOT have any phone line or broadband connection hooked to the receiver and somehow they keep findng a way to download my history. So, couldn't it be possible for a hacker who has nothing else better to do than watch porn all day to hack my account and somehow have me charged for it? Or how about this? If we did watch porn all day, please tell me what channels we watched. I KNOW DISH has this technology, because that's how they sell their advertising slots, by monitoring what channels get watched and when. What? Oh, you can't show me what we watched because it didn't happen! So, YES, I will participate in a class action law suit!

    0 Votes
  • Yh
    yhiue Apr 19, 2010

    We started the service from DISH NETWORK since Sept. 2009. The expereince was good until I received latest bill. Instead of the usual amount ~ $40, I was charged for over $200 PPV, including many program and porn movies, which no one in my house watched. I contacted the customer service, and was told to check the order history through the receiver, there were three porn movies in the order history, whose charge is going to show up in next bill. Another look shows that the activities occured when no one was at home. It is obvious that my account was hacked.
    The CS lady insisted that I should pay for the full amount because all the PPV were made from my receiver.
    For those who have the same issue, I suggest to file complaint via BBB ...

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    jodeebees1209 May 06, 2010

    I am having similar issues with Dish and their new VOD. The screen is set up so renting seems to be the only option, not good for kids who are just trying to watch their tv. Called Dish to complain after we got charged for 3 movies we didn't mean to rent and did not watch. We were told there is no way to lock it so we would have to just unplug phone line. They were at first saying they only could refund one movie until I kept arguing forever. Most reps I talked to were either rude or very unknowledgable. I think it is a scam on VOD or Dish becasue that VOD screen shows up everywhere!

    0 Votes
  • Rj
    RJBradley May 11, 2010

    Having the same issue with Dish and VOD & PPV charges we have over $150 in charges for shows we did not rent or order, some showing up on dates that no one was home, and according to Dish all non-refundable because they were suposedly ordered from our remote. I specifically questioned the validity of the charges and the possibility of some type of interference or hacking of the reciever and have spoken to supervisor after supervisor who have all refused to credit us for the fraudulant charges. I too will participate in any class action & am filling complaint with BBB, PUC and my local network investigative news reporter. Good Luck everyone...

    0 Votes
  • Jd
    JD_MA May 19, 2010

    I got two VOD charges for shows that I never ordered. I told dishnetwork rep that nobody ordered VODs in my home, and it could be the sticky remote control that somehow makes the set top box think that VOD was ordered. The problem of dishnetwork is that their default button is set to "watch VOD" rather than "not watch VOD". Therefore, if somehow the buttons on the remote control are sticky, a few presses later, a VOD charge is appeared on the monthly statement. In my view, setting the default button to "Watch VOD" is a total scam! I will join any class action lawsuit.

    JD

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Kara Tat Jun 07, 2010

    My husband has been on the phone for over an hour arguing with these [censor]s about false VOD charges. Even if my kids actually DID accidentally order them, I certainly would have noticed if they watched them. They refuse to step outside of the little box and void the charges. It too took us FOREVER to get them to give us a supervisor, then he sent us back to one of his little cronies. Good grief! After all that, they say they will credit our account... I'll believe it when I see it.

    1 Votes
  • Wa
    wagnfun Jun 08, 2010

    LOOKING FOR MORE DISH NETWORK CUSTOMERS WITH OVERBILLING ISSUES FOR A CLASS ACTION LAW SUITE


    COUNT ME IN! I have had DISH NETWORK since November 2009. I have had a problem EVERY MONTH with wrong billing, charges for cancelling free service (protection plan), and VOD movies I never ordered. It has been nothing but a HUGE headache to call & go over the bill month after month with them. I started only calling every other month but started getting dinged with a $5 late fee.

    VOD charges have NOT been refunded even though I did NOT order them.

    Charges were raised from $5- $7 without knowledge.

    My original order was messed up so badly, I have a $15 monthly credit on the account to cover their errors. But it still isn't covering the continuous wrong on the bill.

    Every other month when I call & complain, the agent "notices" Ive had a lot of probems so they on & off, wave the late charge of $5.

    BUT NEVER CREDIT THE MOVIES I DID NT ORDER.

    I have reported them to better business, consumer reports, AND Clark Howard. It would cost me $270 to get out of my contract.

    Sadly, there is comfort knowing I'm NOT alone.

    0 Votes
  • Te
    TechLady Jun 28, 2010

    After many years of service, I find it difficult to believe that DISH so readily lets their customers leave because of a dispute over 4 VOD movies. We were not at home when the 4 movies supposedly were viewed. I have found many other customers who have experienced the same problem of VOD movies being charged to accounts erroneously when doing a simple search on the Internet. $6.99 x 4 VOD movies charged erroneously versus $1200 per year as a continuing customer just doesn't make sense. Is DISH aware of hackers doing this and they can't control it? Or is their database incorrect and they're simply charging the wrong accounts. Whatever the cause - it is a serious problem that will affect their bottom line.

    I don't know what DISH's problem is exactly, but I am really disappointed in them and I will pass the word to friends and family.

    We canceled our account. We won't be back - we just signed up with cable.

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    maerker Jul 18, 2010

    We had 2 VOD charges a few months ago that we did NOT order. My husband called and got the charges reversed.
    We just noticed 2 new VOD rentals supposedly placed at the same time. (10:41pm) One is for a movie we own. We do not rent VOD because they are $2 more than ADTs. My husband called and they insist we ordered them. We were not even up at 10:41pm.
    This is a scam and I have had enough of it.

    0 Votes
  • Je
    jennwilliams1979 Jul 21, 2010

    I am going through the same thing now. Two VODs on bills that I didn't notice because of electronic billing. I had a similar problem a year ago and went through the song and dance to reverse the charges and lock all the boxes. Then here comes VOD without my knowledge or permission and it unlocks the ppv lock!!! When I called, the reps treated me like dirt and said I was mistaken that I did order the VOD. I did finally get them to block all ppv of any kind from my account from their system, but no credit given. Even with one movie billed, the book of eli, being billed on May 17, but not released until June 15!!! I would be glad to join a class action to force Dish to get their crap together!!!

    0 Votes
  • Fl
    Flashmole711 Jul 30, 2010

    I had the same thing, I was out of town and 12 VOD demand movies were ordered it was the same three ordered to total 12. I called and got no where. They told me it was impossible, they were completely rude and basically told me that I was responsible for all charges. I can prove I wasn't even in town when this happened. I would love to join in!!

    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Yt
    yturtle Aug 28, 2010

    We had numerous VOD movies that we did not order charged to our account. In some cases the same movie was charged several times in the same week. When I asked the rep why anyone would do that, he said "I have no way of knowing that". Arguing with them was completely useless.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    Ronbo422 Sep 04, 2010

    I had the same issue happen with my VIP722 after I connected to the internet 2.5 weeks ago. There was a $55 UFC fight ordered that I DID NOT ORDER, a $6 kids movie and just this morning I was listening to Sirius 6023 and had the TV off, just cranking the stereo. Well, the music stopped so I turned on the TV and what was on the screen was a PPV purchase screen for "Diary of a.." with the big RENT button just ready for someone to press. That explains how I couldn't explain how my 5-yr old rented the kids movie earlier this week. I bet anything that the box popped up and she hit buttons until it ordered the movie.
    I called Dish and they are removing the charges for the 2 PPV's and have also set my PPV credit limit to $0 so no PPV can be ordered unless I call them and raise the limit. As of now I can say that Dish customer service was very helpful. There is a problem on their end with all of these bogus charges/rentals popping up on boxes connected via ethernet. My customer svc rep, Matt, also submitted a technical request to their tech department to report the issue. Is there a mainline HACK going on at Dish? Maybe. Only time will tell. Hope everyone gets their ordeals straightened out.
    Peace,
    Ronbo

    0 Votes
  • Am
    amom Oct 14, 2010

    We got charged 55 dollars for a boxing match on PPV which we did not order. We never order PPV. Called Dish Network, they said it was on a Sunday night 8:30 for an "important boxing" match. With 2 little kids, Sunday night we definitely don't have time to watch anything. Its bath time, bed story time and laundry too. And I hate boxing! I was told that PPV charges cannot be reversed. They were certain that the order was coming from our remote control. I don't know what to do. This sounds fraudulent. for no reason, I lost 55 dollars. Plus we were billed much more tax since it is calculated based on the higher charges.

    We have autopay, so this charge just poped up in my credit card bill as a total surprise. I don't have any trust in this company now.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    [email protected] Dec 21, 2010

    Hi, this is Alicia Brink with DISH Network customer service. I want to apologize about the experience you had. We have measures in place so that it is difficult to order PPV/VOD by mistake. If needed, we have additional measures to restrict any and all PPV/VOD orders. If you would like additional information, please feel free to email me at [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Viralme Jan 17, 2011

    I had the same problem - even though none of my receivers are hooked up to the line, somehow according to them it was still ordered. My charge was for a PPV event on Dec 5th 2010.

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    Julie Singh Jan 21, 2011

    I had the same problem -even though none of my receiver are hooked up to the line, a bunch of PPV got ordered between Dec 6 - Jan 7. Spoke with several reps and 2 supervisor, but was told that we had ordered it through our remote. None one at my home ordered it. Some dates for the PPV showed up when we were not even home. When asked when these PPV were viwed -was told mostly like early morning times (2am most of them).

    0 Votes
  • Al
    [email protected] Feb 06, 2011

    Viralme & Julie Singh,
    I apologize about the experience each of you have had. I would be more than happy to assist each of you with this as well. Please email me your account number, name, and phone number and I will take a look at the accounts and assist you. My email address is [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Dp
    dplumb362 Feb 16, 2011

    Unreal...I have been on the phone for over three hours with the condescending and rude people at Dish. I have been transferred to so called supervisors only to be hung up on at least three times. We too were billed for six VOD movies at $6.99 each (three movies/each movie watched twice). Most movies were supposedly purchased at times when no one was even home in our residence to watch them. To top that we were informed more VOD movies were ordered for the bill we have yet to recieve. Again at times when no one was home. We recently upgraded to HD receivers and this is apparently when this issue started happening. We have basically been called liars and were repeatedly told that lots of people try to scam free movies. I am so angry I could scream. When I stated that I would like to cancel my account I was flatly told, "Go ahead that will be $270." UNREAL...sign me up for the class action law suit. Any suggestions on how to resolve this issue please let me know. [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Fo
    fontuckydick Mar 07, 2011

    I agree! Dish Network charged us for pay per view porno on Christmas a few years ago. We were not even home on Christmas and they refused to take it off our bill. So naturally we paid it so we wouldn't loose the service. Now we have an issue with over charge on more pay per views. I am going to dump this shade tree TV service ASAP. I will probably go to small claims court. This account is under Carol Penner and my name is Sharon Cantlay, her daughter.

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    fauash Mar 07, 2011

    Thank you so much for your post...I myself was also a victim of this crap! I had sold something on ebay, after receiving the payment and making sure that it went through...I sent out the merchandise...well, what do I know a few weeks later, I had logged into my paypal account and guess what it was in the negative because the buyer had said that he never received the product...it was my first time ever selling and I got screwed big time...told paypal that they were not getting their money back hell or high water...I shipped the item...the scam-artist was just trying to get thier money back and it was not happening!

    -1 Votes
  • Fo
    fontuckydick Mar 07, 2011

    Wow, I was going to set up a paypal account and start selling items on ebay. Don't think I will now, thanks

    -1 Votes
  • Ha
    Hate Dish Mar 18, 2011

    I completely believe that these VOD charges are super scam of Dish Network. I had those charges appeared in my account.
    I know that no one ordered such movies. As the rep told me that there are 2 steps to order such movie and he kept on insisting that I had done both the steps to order them. On top of that he said that I do not want to admit that I ordered them.
    I curse myself for getting rid of comcast for such looser. When I ordered Dish, they told me that I will get all the NBA (Celtics)
    games in HD. Guess what, after installation to my surprise, only home games were HD and road games were not. Not only that they had horrible resolution even in SD. I could not even see the ball on screen.
    Now I am looking for ways to get out of this and get comcast back. Stay away from these CROOKS!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jaggeroth Mar 22, 2011

    Allright, dumbasses. I'm a dish network employee, and I hate the company. But one things pisses me off more than the company. It's [censor]s like you guys crying cause you ordered ppv's and don't want to pay for them. We don't have the technology to know what you are watching either, if we did I'd know about it. That would be a little illegal, o, and so would be ordering ppv's for you without you knowing it! You all ordered them, you all may not have done it yourselves but someone in your house did. Get over it, lock the ppv channels and disable them. That's all it takes.

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    Wayne Curtis Mar 23, 2011

    I'm having the same problems. Being charged for ppv movies that no one in my house ordered. Our TV's would change chanels, fast forward and other things all by itself. One day a movie was ordered. I called them they helped me reprogram my remotes. Apparently our system was picking up other signals that changed our chanells and ordered ppv movies on it own. I was told I would not be charged for that ppv. Bill came in and it had two other ppv movies charged. This months bill has the one charged they said wouldn't be. They refuse to refund any of these. Only have two grown adults it this house. We have never ordered a ppv movie. Someone should bring a class action law suite against Dish. After my expensive contract expires I will never use them again.

    0 Votes
  • 26
    26170 Mar 28, 2011

    [censor] employee! We locked the PPV and still had charges. We called Dish Network and told them we were not happy with just locking the system here. They said they would set our PPV limit to $0.00 and that would take care of it. It did for a year. Suddenly we have over $200.00 in porn charges!! No one will admit to changing the PPV limit. The only thing Dish Network employees can agree on is the PPV is non-refundable. This is how Dish can make money. Stealing from honest customers. We had Dish for over four years. I guess our account wasn't profitable enough. Sign me up for class action against Dish!

    0 Votes
  • Su
    supraz Apr 18, 2011

    Someone who knows how to sign up for class action?

    0 Votes
  • Gu
    GuyGesh Apr 29, 2011

    Same issue here - charges on my account that I never watched and/or intended watching.
    I did notice that it's very easy to get charged - it takes one accidental push of a button (dropped on the floor, dog, you name it...) to get to a page that doesn't have any other option than Rent.
    I think it was setup this way intentionally to get people that not so strong with buttons (e.g. kids) - to push it and therefore to charge you!
    I don't see any other reason why this page won't have a cancel option!
    I would like to join CLASS ACTION LAW SUITE!

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    kearley May 09, 2011

    Same issues with Dish Network, my 76 year old mother-in-law is getting charged for $64 boxing matches, $50+ wrestling matches, VOP movies that were never rented, and my husband was on the phone over an hour yesterday trying to get it straightened out, to no avail. DON'T DEAL WITH DISH, BAD, BAD, SERVICE. I took my case to the police this morning so hopefully they can help my mother-in-law out.

    0 Votes
  • Ke
    kearley May 09, 2011

    My mother-in-law would be happy to join in that suit.

    0 Votes
  • Al
    [email protected] May 13, 2011

    Hi, this is Alicia Brink with DISH Network customer service. I understand how frustrating this can be for our customers and would be more than happy to assist anyone interested in locking PPV's from the account. As I stated before, we have measures in place so that it is difficult to order PPV/VOD by mistake. I apologize if you have tried some or all of these steps and have not been successful. If needed, we have additional measures to restrict any and all PPV/VOD orders. If you would like additional information on this or would like me to look at your account with you regarding the charges, please feel free to email me at [email protected]

    Sincerely,
    Alicia Brink
    Executive Offices of Dish Network
    Office Hours: Sunday-Thurs 6:00am-2:00pm
    Fax Number: 303-723-2063
    Email: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Jose Luis Flores May 19, 2011

    SAME ISSUE HERE... I WILL BE MORE THAN HAPPY TO JOIN THIS SUIT. DISH NETWORK IS MAKING A FRAUD WITH THIS STUPID "PPV/VOD SYSTEM. THEY KEEP CHARGING ME MOVIES I DON'T ORDER. I THINK THIS SYSTEM IS VERY WELL MANIPULATED SO THE RECEIVERS CAN BE ORDERING EVENTS BY ITSELF AND CHARGING THOSE TO THE CUSTUMERS. I HAVE SPENT A LOT OF TIME TALKING WITH THIS IGNORANT PEOPLE ON THE OTHER SIDE OF THE LINE. THEY KEEP TELLING ME THAT "IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO ORDER THIS EVENTS BY MISTAKE", BUT I KEEP THELLING THEM THAT IT IS IMPOSIBLE FOR MY GHOSTS TO BE ORDERING THIS EVETS... I AM SO MAD... this conspiracy will end, sooner or later... [email protected] WAKE UP!!!

    1 Votes
  • Bo
    BODIVAN May 24, 2011

    I TOO HAVE BEEN CHARGED FOR 11 PORN MOVIES. THE WHOLE FAMILY ARE ACCUSING EACH OTHER. I FELL HACKED OR STRAIGHT UP CHARGED BY DISH WHY NOT THEIR WORD AGAINST MINE. THEY'RE RIGHT. PURCHASE HISTORY SHOWS NO DATES. ONE SHOWS 8/01, PHONE LINES NOT CONNECTED. IM IN

    0 Votes

Post your comment