Dairy Queengive us a fricken break!

T
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I really need to get this off my chest.

I am so sick of customers complaining! Mistakes happen. # happens, and sometimes we can't do anything about it. Deal with it people! Do you think we wake up every morning thinking "I will deliberately make sure that I make a customer's day a living hell and mess up their order on purpose?" of course not!

I've been working at dq for a while now, and it pisses me off when someone complains that we didn't put anything in their blizzard, or that the shape of the ice cream does not look right. You're only going to ruin the shape anyway with your fricken mouth! I find it annoying when people ask how much calories, fat, cholestrol, etc is in our ice cream, and then get mad at us for telling them the truth. You should all know that when you go out to any fast food restaurant, there is bound to be tons of calories, sodium, etc in their food!

I just hate the people that complains about the littlest things. Reading this site, I read a complaint about one single broken highchair at mcdonalds, and they are demanding free food. Over a effing high chair??? Did they even bother to tell the people working there that it was broken? Maybe it had broken that very day, and the employees just didn't know yet! Did they consider that?? Probably not.

Let me be clear here though. I have had bad customer service before, but I do not make it a goal to tell of the employers and make them give me something free. You think i'm a wimp? Think again. Maybe I actually considered what it was like in their shoes? Have any of you who have had bad service even considered being in the other's shoes?

Not to say that every customer that complains is stupid, but once you get to experience working customer service, you'll understand what goes on behind the scenes.

Responses

  • In
    Invincible2487 Aug 19, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    In the last seven days I and my wife have gone to the DQ store on main street in Sprinfield, Oregon. The first time our portions, we ordered a banana spilt and a chocolate fudge Sunday were noticably smaller than two other DQ we had visited in the area. Then several days later we oredered two small Sundaes for $3, one with chocolate topping the other with chocolate topping and cherry topping. To our shock we were charged an extra 75 cents for the extra topping, which the other two DQ included free. To top it of and was particurly galling, the crew at the Springfield store had the audacity to put a can on the ledge at the drive up window asking for tips. What a joke, we got short changed and over charged and then treated rudely and then they wanted a tip.

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    Genine Mayfield Aug 08, 2016

    Raw chicken was served in a grilled chicken salad. Management did not address issue with staff, and did not assure better quality service when complaint was made.

    0 Votes
  • Fc
    fcustomer Aug 08, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I had recently ordered a grilled chicken salad from this establishment this past thursday for lunch. Upon consuming this item, I had started to get sick and constantly had to run to the restroom. I am still sick with this food born virus. Now I can't even keep any type of food down. This Dairy Queen is located in Griffith, IN on Ridge Rd. I will never eat at the place again !!

    0 Votes
  • Br
    bryan jambard Aug 08, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Reject?! REJECT?! R-E-J-E-C-T-?-!-?

    0 Votes
  • Up
    UpsetCustomer2009 Aug 08, 2016

    I went inside the Dairy Queen in Bealeton, Virginia to order my carry-out lunch combo ... crispy chicken, no lettuce, no tomato with fries, a soda, and a small blizzard. There were only three people in line at that time - myself and a couple in front of me, who also ordered carry-out meals. They appeared hot and sweaty, and looked as if they had just done a landscaping job, with the bits of mulch still stuck to the man's shirt and jeans.

    In just a couple minutes, the couple received their order and left. I was now the only person waiting on food, or at the register for that matter. As I waited on my order, there were three women talking among themselves, behind the counter, and then spoke to the young male cook. I heard one of them say, "did that man's order go out with those people?" Soon after, one of the women, the one who looked the oldest (late 40's, early 50's maybe) went outside to the couple who were in their car. I watched and saw both the couple and woman fondling through the two or three bags they had received from Dairy Queen, and finally the DQ employee came back in with a box and offered it to me.

    I asked, "Has that been in their car? The lady was already eating in there."
    "It hasn't been opened as far as I know", replied the DQ employee.
    "Ummm...well, can I have a fresh one? Not from some other customer's car?"
    Now the few employees in DQ were looking at us. One of them said, "we're making you another."
    The older lady who offered me the 'used' meal mumbled something I couldn't understand.
    "Excuse me?", I said, "I'm not to blame here. You gave that food to someone else; I didn't. I'm not the bad guy here."

    Just then another employee brought me my combo, and as I left, the older lady said softly, "you should just be thankful."

    Thankful?! THANKFUL?! T-H-A-N-K-F-U-L-?-!-?

    I am thankful that I saw her taking food from another car where people were already eating, and then refusing to accept it after the DQ employee offered it to me!

    I would just like to know from readers, would YOU have accepted the food or rejected it?

    0 Votes
  • Om
    omgitzpenguin Aug 08, 2016

    Umm, I hate to tell you, but I work at DQ. Our toppings are pretty dang old when we get them in. As far as them not being "Fresh", they would have had to store them in the open for a while, or have it forever. Kind of strange for Oreo. But really if you complained about things not being fresh, they wouldnt know what to do. Its not like we chop the stuff up ourselves

    1 Votes
  • Ri
    RICHARD BRYAN WILKES Aug 08, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We love to eat blizzards on cold winter nights. There is something about our dairy queen on these nights
    That drives us there, it is so darn good. But the reason i am sending this complaint is for the freshness
    Of the toppings. We had one of them craveings the other night and all my family whent down to the spring lake dairy queen. We went thu the drive tru and notice that they were new pepole working there
    But there was no concern then. When we recieved our blizzards, we could not wait to eat them. After we started to eat our blizards, me and my wife looked at each other with disapiontment becuse the toppings
    Were not fresh. Without a word to each other, we both were thinking the same thing. We had the kids with us at the time so we did not want to go back in becuse the owner that normaly there was not there
    That night also. There were alot of young pepole there working that would not undrstand. So we thought we would say it here.
    Thanks richard
    P. S.
    I forgot to mention that the blizzards were a kit kat and oreo

    0 Votes
  • Un
    unsatisfiedcustomer93012 Aug 08, 2016

    I also did not mention this was at 1:40pm and none of the employees had a name tag for me to be able to call the owner and tell them who the employees where.

    0 Votes
  • Un
    unsatisfiedcustomer93012 Aug 08, 2016

    The woman who answered the drive thru at the Carrollton Dairy Queen was extremely rude, I needed to wait to figure out what I wanted. When I was ready, she yelled she needed me to pull my vechical up farther. Later, she accepted my payment 2-3 minutes after running around and getting drinks that were not mine. After accepting my payment then got mine (I was the only customer in the drive thru). Then she handed me my drink and food, I went to ask for a pack of ketchup, and mid sentance she slams the drive thru window shut in my face. I then waited outside the window in my car waiting for her to return to the window to assist me. No employees, not even the manager, looking at the window came to ask if I needed anymore help. I was there 3-5 minutes waiting. I then had to pull around and walk into the building, which I had no issue in doing, however, I was upset by the fact that none of the employees came to help when they were not doing anything but talking to one another ignoring the customer in the drive thru. When I went in, the woman who I am assuming is the manager, asked if I needed any help, I said, "Yes, I would like some ketchup, the woman who helped me in the was extremely rude and didn't offer any salt, ketchup, let alone any other sauce for my meal." Instead of listening to my complaint, the manager turned around, handed me ketcup and left me standing there. I attempted to stay thank you to be cut off once again. There where 2 employees on break (which when they are acting that "busy" I do not understand why two of the employees where on break at once). No one at this Dairy Queen were anywhere close to the amount of customer service I am used to giving and receiving from a Dairy Queen. I am apaulled by this and disgusted. I worked at the Jerseyville Dairy Queen for 3 years, and to this day, they still give me the best service of any fast food resturant. Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    Karra Aug 08, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We Went through the drive and they gave us all the wrong order and then fixed it... but it was still wrong. As they were trying to fix everything by the time we got it it was all melted. The blizzards that we recieved the cups were empty about 2 inches if not more... I was very disapointed...

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Carolyn Phillips Aug 08, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I went to DQ and ordered biscuits and gravy and asked for extra gravy. the order was giving to me and when I started to eat it I found out that it did not have hardly any gravy at all on the bread. I called them and talked to the manager and she was very rude with me. SHE DID NOT CARE, ABOUT MY ORDER AND ON TOP OF THAT THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME THIS HAS HAPPENED SO PLEASE IF ANY ONE IN THIS COMPANY CARES ABOUT THEIR CLIENTS YOU NEED TO CHECK OUT THE DQ IN BEATTYVILLE, KY41311 BECAUSE THEY HAVE THE WORST SERVICE EVER. THANKS.

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    Very Rotten service! Aug 08, 2016

    Dairy Queen 752 HWY 55 HAMEL MN . Horrible service. Orders were filled in random sequence. It took 20 to 25 minutes to get a shake and a vanilla cone. One of the girls was visiting with the cook. She asked the other girl when she got to our order it the customers were there. There was not a thank you or an apology when we finally got our two items. We will not go back.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Cheewarat Aug 08, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Last week, I went to The Mall Tha-Pra and ordered some Ice-cream at Diary Queen. I ordered Mocca ice-cream. The female staff did the wrong order. She gave me Chocolate-Chips. Then I said to her " What did you do for me?" I ordered Mocca. I never and ever order Chocolate-Chips. Then, that rough staff said with angry, "I made Chocolate-Chips as you ordered." She began to argue with me. Although she made the new Ice -cream for me, I felt she was unpleasant. I thought she didn't have a service mind.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    dariasdouble212 Aug 08, 2016

    I went to this DQ because it was the closest location to where I live ( I barely had any gas) and hadn't eaten all day because I had no money. However I DID have a frequent buyer card, and it was time for a freebie! So I went and when I got there I was told I could only use that card at the other location where I first received it (I'm stupid- I hadn't thought about the fact that it's a franchise). She (the owner) RUDELY explained that concept to me. She said she would honor it this time though, and I thanked her a lot. Then, she asked me what I wanted. I said, "Mint Oreo." The card is for a free medium, when she then said, how about I give you a small one. I said sure, which I shouldn't have. So she gave me my blizzard, which was just a regular Oreo one. To say the least I was pissed. At that point I should've just asked for the coupon back, but I wasn't thinking ( I was hungry...) So I vowed to never return to that DQ again. She was ride, the place was dirty, and she didn't even get the order right. I had only been there once or twice before, and they actually punched the punch card for me, but that's probably because it was a young girl working there and she was pleasant.

    0 Votes
  • Pr
    Prov532 Aug 05, 2016

    We stopped at Dairy queen in Fort Morgan Co. christmas eve the only place open and waited in line (drive through window) for over 25 minutes to get 2 hamburgers. I know whey were busy but if I had known we would wait that long I would not have stopped. There was a gas station next door and we could have bought something there. We didn't even recieve the reciept for the food.

    0 Votes
  • 58
    583586 Jul 18, 2016

    ok [censored], instead of spending 5 dollars on one cone and waiting 15 minutes, go to the grocery and get a whole half gallon of ice cream for less

    1 Votes
  • Mo
    modernsunshine Jul 18, 2016

    Sometimes the ice cream goes soft and there's no way to make it so it will stay on a cone. Would you rather they give it to you all mushy so you can drive off and it immediately fall on your lap? Jesus christ these entitled people. It takes time to change the ice cream you ###.

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    Adreman Jul 18, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I just recently made my second trip to the dairy queen on brandon rd in roanoke, va. durning both visits there was an abnormally long wait at the drive-thru. the most recent event had me waiting in line with only one car ahead of me. the person in front of me waited for 15 minutes for an ice cream cone!!! i feel it is absurd to wait that long for someone to make an ice cream cone. there are too many places to spend my money for me to bother wasting my time on average fast food.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    kathyjeancox Jul 14, 2016

    My husband and I went to Diary Queen in Commerce ga on broad street and the food was not to our liking and also we were over charge for it. We both got combo of hot dog s the girl said it would be cheaper to get the combo. but we were that all satisfied with our lunch and we will not go back if we are going to be over charge. we are both on disability . they had a sign said 2 hots dog for .99 each and I figure it would be four dollars in all for just the hot dogs but by the time they add other ingredient it jerk the prize up there so all total we arent satified at all with the service etc thanks a unhappy custormer please dont tell them my name if you say anything to them.

    0 Votes
  • Bu
    burgerking23 Jul 14, 2016

    It look like you were trying to get something for free. Did you talk to the manger?

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Cherokeerebel Mar 05, 2016

    The Diary Queen in Augusta, Georgia on Peach Orchard Road. I am sooooo tired of this location that stays open til 10 on weekends, not giving service til the store closes. When you drive thru at 9:30 They always say..." Our kitchen is closed, but you can get ice cream" The quit selling burgers, hot dogs, etc. cause most places that close at 10 serve EVERYTHING until they close.
    I work in a restaurant that stays open til 10...if the door or drive thru is still open, you get whatever is on the menu!

    0 Votes
  • noah2446 Apr 18, 2014

    My son works at Dairy Queen and he loves it. The managers are great and treat him with respect and he loves the employees he works with. They give him plenty of hours so he can pay for his car. I was worried about what his first job exp. Would be like but it has been great.

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    adam hilton Jun 13, 2013

    haha your a losser OMG, hope you like working there for life ahahhahaahaha.

    -1 Votes
  • Ad
    adam hilton Jun 13, 2013

    Terrible service for of corse teenagers playing like school kids behind the counter, no work ethic at all, charged twice for certain meals in my order, and still when I got home order was wrong. And quess what it was terrible food my family will never ever eat there again. Comment from my wife just now, what a big waist of money wow.

    0 Votes
  • Du
    Ducky87 Jun 09, 2013

    The thing with it being half melted is that they brought the ice cream on a car ride to your house, so yeah...that tends to happen. Why didn't your daughter simply throw the incorrect ice cream in their garbage can? There are holes in this story.

    0 Votes
  • Se
    sellenburg Jun 08, 2013

    Sent daughters to pick up ice cream (blizzards - 1 large, 1 med, 1 small), we live less than 3 minutes away. They asked for lids twice and still did not receive them. The small was made wrong and they gave them the mistake (even though no one would eat it) along with the new one made - which was more than half melted and with no lid resulted in getting all over vehicle and youngest daughter's pants. I called, asked if I could just place these in the freezer to return for a remake the next day. I was told no it HAD to be tonight. Given now I have had to stop what I am doing, try and clean up the upholstery and the pants, now have to get dressed to return (as my daughter who originally drive was trying to go to the movies). Daughter ended up going back, I sent them back with MY OWN lids - no charge by me for MY LIDS! Told daughter just give them back and get refund - oh sorry no refund. By this point I don't want ice cream, I am beyond frustrated. Now I have to wait to speak to the owner in order to get money back on the small one. I don't care if its only $4 - I returned their item - because it wasn't edible nor as described by DQ standards for a blizzard. Take your money and go else where, don't waste time here!

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    Chris4848 Sep 25, 2012

    OMG! what is wrong with you people?!?! If you work there DO YOUR JOB! That is what you get paid for! I work hard for my money and when I go eat lunch and a lil snot nosed high schooler gives me attitude or screws up my order you can bet your last dollar I will complain to the manager! As for the person that said do you think one person taking their business away is going to hurt a big corporation? Dairy Queen has lost all of our business and my son's business and everyone else I tell about their "customer service"
    What would you do if you are allergic to tomatoes and someone serves you tomatoes after you just ordered it without? I am SURE all of you would just eat it with a smile and NEVER complain! GROW UP! If you hate your job that much quit and go to work for someone that lets you do whatever you want to do for 8 hours a day! oh yeah that job does not exist!

    1 Votes
  • Rr
    RRoyce Sep 16, 2012

    DQ Complaint

    On 9/16/12, I purchased a DQ Blizzard from the Dearborn Heights, MI. location, (8316 N. Telegraph Rd. 48127). When I received the product it was presented in two cups and was 3/4 full. The DQ employee stated: "Have a Nice Day", prior to consumption, I noticed that the ice cream had a pasty look and the chocolate syrup appeared to be excessive. As a faithful customer, I recognized that their was an obvious quality problem. To correct the matter, I informed the DQ associate that the product was unacceptable. Thereafter, I asked if she would re-make the order. From a distance, a young woman stated: Ask him what's the problem? I stated that there's a problem in presentation and quality. The DQ associate stated that her store receives high ratings and that there was nothing wrong with the presentation of the product. The young woman then informed her associate to refund my purchase. I asked to speak with the store manager, she stated that she was the manager. I then asked for her name and the owner's phone number, she replied: no problem, my name is Missie and the owner's name is Rick. After being given the following phone number, [protected]; Missie sarcastically stated, "Have a Nice Day Sir". Five minutes later, I telephoned Rick so that the issue could be properly addressed. At which time, Missie answered the store phone and stated that the owner was not available.

    0 Votes
  • Ta
    TakePride Aug 17, 2012

    Wow! Pathetic! If you don't like customer service for all it's worth, go to school and get a job where you don't have to deal with it! Anyone who has worked at DQ and has defended their stance on customers who are disappointed are just plain stupid. I have no respect for anyone who doesn't show pride in their job. Unless you're a teenager, you are a lame-### losers who couldn't get a job anywhere else because you couldn't pass a drug test. Just try to look at it for all it's worth. If you really can't get a job anywhere else, try to appreciate what you have. People expect quality and you don't care enough about anything bigger than yourself to deliver. If the high chair is broken, someone's baby could be hurt or killed. You're just too self-important to realize it! The parents aren't trying to make your tiny life harder! It has nothing to do with icky, little you. they are trying to protect their child and pay it forward. Grow up!

    -1 Votes
  • Wh
    whatagurl Oct 11, 2011

    I agree with Tiff as well... I worked at Whataburger for almost 2 years and no matter how nice you are and no matter how you try to fix the mistake, even if it wasn't your mistake people still treat you like ###! It's not like the server has any control over the grill and board workers. I'd never personally had any complaints against me, that I heard about anyway... but I pretty much came to the conclusion, most customers think just because you work fast food you are an idiot and that they have the right to treat you anyway they want. And, I'm not gonna lie, I made my share of mistakes, but I always owned up to them. People are just cruel and they don't care if you treat them with all the respect in the world, if then feel they have been wronged they will screw with you... even if you didn't have anything to do with it. That's one of the main reasons I left, and I had sooo many great customers, but those few who are ###s really ruin it for you.

    0 Votes
  • Wh
    Whataburger Aug 22, 2011

    stop your wining. if the customer complains its because you suck at your job. I work at Whataburger and hate it when people complain but I know it was our fault. if you can't admit it just quit. I try to help each costumer with a smile. there's a reason we get paid way better than minimum wage. can't say the same for you though

    0 Votes
  • St
    Student. Apr 01, 2011

    Edit: Have money right now. Also, if there are any places anyone has volunteered or worked for that was really great, let me know! =]

    0 Votes
  • St
    Student. Apr 01, 2011

    Well, today I went to DQ to get an application and I asked someone and they were really nice about it and then this other worker walked over and was like "So you are getting an application?" I said yes and he said "You don't want to work here, it sucks." That kind of put me off and after reading all of this im not sure I want DQ to be my first job... I was thinking about volunteering or something first, since it's not absolutely necessary to have money, but it would be nice. Any advice?

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Carolina Buscaglia. Feb 28, 2011

    I agree with Tiff, almost completely- I currently work as a prep-cook at DQ, and am training on cash/front-end now, though I've been in customer service for nearly 10 years and am still shocked by how poorly customers treat the employees. I believe in stellar customer-service, and in killing the nasty ones with kindness, but there comes a time when enough is enough!

    Yes, we are paid to serve you; if a mistake is made, all someone has to do is let me know, and I will fix it. Still, if someone treats me in a manner that is condescending or unnecessarily-rude, then it all goes out the window- whoever said that "the customer is always right" was a [censor], because it's not true. I can understand being frustrated, if your order is wrong or the food is not to your taste, but treating the staff like dirt- for doing their jobs, no less- is wrong, regardless of the circumstances. To anyone who complains about the prices- YOU ARE PAYING FOR LABOUR. If you don't like it, you can go to the grocery-store, pick up a box of hamburger-patties, and SUCK IT UP!

    The only part I disagreed with was the part about the high-chair- in this case, a child's well-being is in danger, and is a totally-legit reason to complain, even if the employees didn't know about it previously. If a potential hazard is not brought to our attention, then how will we know to fix it?

    I'm not saying that all customers are bad- just that there are a few sadistic jerks, who exist for the sole purpose of torturing CSRs into insanity. Needless to say, I am looking for another job- I was once a so-called "people-person", and customer service ruined me, so I don't feel sorry for the people who complain about every, little thing, from the colour of the sky to the fact that there's one less carrot-rind on his/her chicken salad. All I ask is that, before you complain, you work a shift in fast-food- contrary to popular belief, it is NOT an "easy" job. It's stressful, and I hope you'll take into consideration that our staff are people, too.

    1 Votes
  • As
    ASS_DQ_MANAGER Sep 12, 2010

    Fat [censor].

    0 Votes
  • Js
    jshdd Jul 15, 2010

    People should not be in the hospitality or food business if they don't like dealing with the public. The should get some back room job or some office job sitting in a cubby in front of a computer. I have found through years of working with the public, that if you treat them right and don't give them a reason to complain, they are usually happy. Most people are out to have a good time and don't appreciate rude and unpleasant servers that try to ruin their day.

    0 Votes
  • Me
    [email protected] Jun 30, 2010

    I depends the type of person who is giving you a hard time. It may be a person that does not like you and they do it on purpose to bother you even more. Customers think that they have the right to say whatever they want to you just because you are an employee and you are taught to treat them right and that the customer is always right. But customers need to learn how to have manners as well if they want to be treated with excellent customer service. And if something is bothering them, they should just ask NICELY about whatever the problem is. If you want respect, GIVE respect as well please. What do people even learn at school ? to be rude to others to begin with? nobody is going to let anybody else humiliate them whatsoever. So please, start from below and work your way up: this goes to both customers and employees.

    0 Votes
  • Jr
    jrocha3 May 31, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I usually don't complain. But before I do let me jus say the DQ Chill N Grill located in Russellville, Arkansas is one of the best DQ's i have ever visited. The service is always awesome and the food as well. Now the DQ Brazier #19484 located in Conway, Arkansas now this is a different story don't take my word for it just drop in and order something off the menu that is supposed to hot, you will get luke warm at best.
    I ordered an ice cream cake for my daughter, called in yesterday they said it would be ready today at 11AM
    Monday, May 31. The ice cream at this DQ is usually good and the ice cream cakes are as well. Today that was not the case.. NOT only did I have to wait for the cake, but it looks like a 4 year old decorated it...

    I suppose the girls there were having a bad day... I guess it's hard when there is little management or NO management in this particular store #19484.

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    hurtbyDQ Apr 27, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have worked at my local DQ for close to 3 years now...and I have heard every complaint, cuss word and ignorant comment that can be thrown at you! I have personally NEVER receiven a complaint and I am the ONLY one in my whole store who gets continually satisfied customer remarks! I have 12 college credits in business management, I was the director of a homeless shelter for 8yrs and I managed a bar for 1 1/2 yrs...I found out recently that my store is hiring an outside assistant manager...without offering me the position or even considering me! I work my ### off for DQ...literally hundreds of hours off the clock for the betterment of the store...and I get overlooked! I agree with most of you on this site...there is no improving DQ...the few of us who strive for betterment are forgotten...f*** DQ!

    0 Votes
  • Ri
    RippedOffGirl Apr 10, 2010

    OK smarty pants. It's true MISTAKES HAPPEN, but if a customer has a problem and you DID make a mistake, why not CORRECT the mistake by offering free food or something? Everywhere I go lately its MISTAKES MISTAKES MISTAKES or the food just tastes like ###. Fast food prices are rising...6 bucks for a fast food MEAL ARE YOU SERIOUS??? RIP OFF!!! Yeah, I don't have to buy it but when I'm in a rush I do and our orders are always wrong, we tried Dairy Queen twice this week, two different ones and the food was nasty!!!

    -1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.