The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website
Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In

Maytag / customer service

1 Marietta, GA, United States Review updated:

I recently purchase a Whirlpool Oven and Microwave with trim kit. I waited 3 weeks for this purchase to arrive. Upon arrival, the trim kit was missing. I have spent another week trying to get answers from you. Now I understand that it will be another week. In the meantime, my new oven and microwave sit in my floor. I have not been given any explanation as to why it is taking a month and why no one contacted me about this. Very poor customer service!!

Ja
Jul 25, 2017
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

Wp
  27th of Jul, 2017
0 Votes

Hi Jan, we are very sorry for the frustration. Unfortunately, if you purchased it from a local dealer you will need to speak to them as we do not have any information in our system. Thank you for the review.

Post your comment