Explore your opportunities! Create an account or Sign In
The most trusted and popular consumer complaints website

Maytag

Posted: Jul 25, 2017 by    

customer service

Complaint Rating:  0 % with 0 votes
0% 0
1
Contact information:
Marietta, Georgia
United States
I recently purchase a Whirlpool Oven and Microwave with trim kit. I waited 3 weeks for this purchase to arrive. Upon arrival, the trim kit was missing. I have spent another week trying to get answers from you. Now I understand that it will be another week. In the meantime, my new oven and microwave sit in my floor. I have not been given any explanation as to why it is taking a month and why no one contacted me about this. Very poor customer service!!
Complaint comments Comments (1)    Updated: Complaint country United States Complaint category Appliances

Comments

Sort by: Date | Rating
N  27th of Jul, 2017 by    0 Votes
Hi Jan, we are very sorry for the frustration. Unfortunately, if you purchased it from a local dealer you will need to speak to them as we do not have any information in our system. Thank you for the review.

Post your Comment

Please check text spelling before submitting a comment
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Attach photos (optional)

Maytag Logo Maytag
Customer Care Service
553 Benson Road
Benton Harbor
Michigan
United States - 49022
+1 800 344 1274
View Full Information
Contact Us
bdomains.com
     

Reply to

Send