SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Clkbank.comunknown charges on visa

1
M Review updated:

I have two charges on my VISA one dated Feb.6 2009 for $49.42 and one dated May 29, 2009, for $45.15. I have no idea what these charges are for and what I could have purchased! For the Feb Charge there is the #H6FEN86N and the # after the May date is 4T3ED8XN. I hope you will find out what this is all about! How can I stop payment when it has been automatically deducted from my VISA?
M. Schneider

Responses

  • M
      Sep 12, 2009

    ididnotwantthistobeoutofmyacctount

    0 Votes
  • V
      Jul 03, 2013

    I have been receiving these charges and would definitely like my money back.
    Vince ratto

    0 Votes
  • V
      Jul 03, 2013

    Pleas let me know what can be done. Vince Ratto

    0 Votes
  • C
      Apr 21, 2017

    Re: I have been receiving these charges for MONTHS now and would definately like my money back!

    19 April 2017 CLKBANK* COM_8WNN47ER
    [protected] GB GBR
    Cardxx3425 AUD 11.09
    Value Date 13/04/2017

    19 April 2017 CLKBANK*Com_8WNN4DER
    [protected] GB GBR
    Card xx3425 AUD 11.09
    Value Date 13/04/2017

    Please explain what the charges are for????? and why charged twice every fortnight?????

    Christa Garland

    0 Votes
  • C
      Apr 21, 2017

    @christa garland I do not wish to join any SOCIAL CLUB . I have noted inquiries of different people, but do not wish to communicate !!! I am busy with other things . Please explain what has happened!!!
    If there is no answer by Monday, then I will have to close my Bank Account, in the meantime somebody has taken unauthorised money from my Account; it appears it happened in the UK.
    Then it should be given over to the Plice - the Crime squad. If you do not answer, then I will have to contact them myself.

    Regards,
    Christa Garland

    0 Votes
  • C
      Apr 21, 2017

    I have not received any answer, how can I comment

    0 Votes
  • C
      Apr 21, 2017

    charges in my bank account for AU $11.09 on a regular basis. See complaint above where full details were given.

    Please provide me with the Address and Phone Number for ClickBank.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Apr 21, 2017

    @christa garland I want your reply!!!

    0 Votes
  • C
      Apr 21, 2017

    I do not know what you are up to? I have given you all the information required; I think you also need to be investigated in the UK.

    You certainly will not get a photo of my bank statement. I will send one to the London Police instead.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Apr 21, 2017

    Your processing of Complaints is NON-EXISTING.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Apr 21, 2017

    ???????????????

    -1 Votes

Post your comment