The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Clkbank.comunknown charges on visa

M Review updated:

I have two charges on my VISA one dated Feb.6 2009 for $49.42 and one dated May 29, 2009, for $45.15. I have no idea what these charges are for and what I could have purchased! For the Feb Charge there is the #H6FEN86N and the # after the May date is 4T3ED8XN. I hope you will find out what this is all about! How can I stop payment when it has been automatically deducted from my VISA?
M. Schneider

Responses

  • Fa
    Fares Al-Zahabi Jan 23, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    10.80 USD was charged from my CC from you guys without any reason !! i dont even know who are you ?

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    christa garland Apr 21, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Your processing of Complaints is NON-EXISTING.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    christa garland Apr 21, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I do not know what you are up to? I have given you all the information required; I think you also need to be investigated in the UK.

    You certainly will not get a photo of my bank statement. I will send one to the London Police instead.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    christa garland Apr 21, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    charges in my bank account for AU $11.09 on a regular basis. See complaint above where full details were given.

    Please provide me with the Address and Phone Number for ClickBank.

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    christa garland Apr 21, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @christa garland I want your reply!!!

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    christa garland Apr 21, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have not received any answer, how can I comment

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    christa garland Apr 21, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Re: I have been receiving these charges for MONTHS now and would definately like my money back!

    19 April 2017 CLKBANK* COM_8WNN47ER
    [protected] GB GBR
    Cardxx3425 AUD 11.09
    Value Date 13/04/2017

    19 April 2017 CLKBANK*Com_8WNN4DER
    [protected] GB GBR
    Card xx3425 AUD 11.09
    Value Date 13/04/2017

    Please explain what the charges are for????? and why charged twice every fortnight?????

    Christa Garland

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    christa garland Apr 21, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @christa garland I do not wish to join any SOCIAL CLUB . I have noted inquiries of different people, but do not wish to communicate !!! I am busy with other things . Please explain what has happened!!!
    If there is no answer by Monday, then I will have to close my Bank Account, in the meantime somebody has taken unauthorised money from my Account; it appears it happened in the UK.
    Then it should be given over to the Plice - the Crime squad. If you do not answer, then I will have to contact them myself.

    Regards,
    Christa Garland

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vincent Ratto Jul 03, 2013

    Pleas let me know what can be done. Vince Ratto

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vincent Ratto Jul 03, 2013

    I have been receiving these charges and would definitely like my money back.
    Vince ratto

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    margaretlinam Sep 12, 2009

    ididnotwantthistobeoutofmyacctount

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.