Complaints & Reviews

international banking service

I am complaining about abnamro's intention to close my banking accounts in 6 months time contained in a...

cibil related matter (abn amro credit card no. - phoenix arc private limited - account number r1cp308186)

I would like to draw your kind notice that once I was a credit card holder of ABN AMRO Bank. Recently some irregularities have come to my notice while applying for a house building loan. In course of verifying my CIBIL report they have noticed that my name is showing there as a defaulter and I feel that ABN AMRO Bank has intentionally made the mess way back around 2007-10.

To be honest, you can find out the option, that I have never ever used your card, so how come I will be a defaulter. If I was a defaulter, I should have received call or sms on that, but they have never turned to me. Please validate & share as your mistakes has let me suffered for the cause at this age. Please close loop the concern & get back to me asap in my mail id - debasis.[protected]@gmail.com & I am contactable at +[protected], otherwise your act of harassing will force me to drag for any legal action. Hope my concern will be addressed for

  • Ci
    Cibil Jul 02, 2015

    Dear Customer,

    We regret the inconvenience caused to you. You can now raise an on-line dispute for any data inaccuracy reflecting in your report. Please fill and submit the dispute resolution form available at: http://bit.ly/1xsT90b.

    In case you don't have a copy of your CIBIL report, you can purchase the same on CIBIL’s website instantly. Please visit: http://bit.ly/1yM9xib.

    Regards,
    CIBIL Consumer Services

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Bapi Mohanty Feb 02, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Unable to do the needful as no idea on Control no . Please guide accordingly.

    0 Votes

their behavior has changed, when the loan is almost at the last phase

I have a home loan with ABN AMRO bank since 2003 and this loan is ending in Sept 2009. I have been paying all my EMIs regularly. Since the last week I have been getting recovery calls and letters from the bank and they also sent a man called Anil Sharma to my residence in my absence. My loan ends soon and I really dont know why suddenly ABN AMRO is resorting to this highly unproffessional and derogatory behaviour. Everything was fine since the last 6 years and suddenly I am not sure why their behavior has changed, especially when the loan is almost at the last phase.

  • My
    Myway36 Jun 03, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am holding ABN AMRO gold Credit card (Which was given to me as a life time free card and afterwards they changed their words)

    Once day I got call from Reliance Heath that I will get their mediclaim policy because they have tie up with ABM AMRO. They gave me details of policy and I told them please send me policy details on my postal address then ONLY I will decide whether to go with the policy. I never received any document from Reliance. Then even I forgot that I am supposed to get any documents from them.

    2-3 months later I got call from ABN AMRO that I have to pay 9000 Rs for the policy and I was shocked because I never gave confirmation to policy. I tried all my efforts to cancel policy then policy has been canceled but still they want me to pay cancellation charges.

    0 Votes

harassing calls from recovery agency

I was having a credit card of abn amro bank and there was a mutual settlement with the bank I suppose 20 months back. the card was settled in three equated installments.
I paid the two installments on time but due to some reasons when I was going to pay the third installment the due date as per the settlement later was over.
So when the bank guy called me after a month I told the problem to him and asked him for a fresh settlement letter or a covering letter with regards to the matter of due date being over but he refused therefore I didn't pay the final installment. now they are demanding 3 times the amount mentioned in the settlement letter.
Now from last 4 months a guy (b. k. rai may be his telecalling name) is calling from a phone number i.e. [protected] and his behaviour is so atocratic that it seems we are living in 17th century and he is a representative of a nirankush badshah of 17th century.
Things were bearable till the time he was calling me but somehow he started calling on my aunt's landline number and started harassing my mother who is 65 years old.
I was forced to call police twice but his behaviour with a delhi police sub inspector was so rude that I felt there are some special powers given to a abn amro bank's recovery agents that they do not fear even police officers.
I am not having job right now and I continously told him that as soon as things will be settled in my life we will mutually settle th issue but till date he is repeating the same things a smentioned above
Pls save me from this atocrasy of a recovery agency's employee of abn amro bank.

how abn amro services its corporate customers? a pathetic story.

This is what I wrote to abn corporate service department. the issue is still in not resolved state after filing i.e. june 1, 2009 : (I have doing numerous followups and very frustrated by abn people's attitude towards "making things happen". by the way, this also happens to abn's slogan after their merge with rbs : (

β€” forwarded message β€”
From:
Date: sat, aug 8, 2009 at 12:20 pm
Subject: how abn amro services its corporate customers? a pathetic story.
To: in. service. [protected]@in. abnamro.com
Cc: imran. javed. [protected]@in. abnamro.com


Hi,

Here is the summary of the problem that I have been having with abn amro.

I bought mf (portfolio having folio number 5013268/46 - ing optimix
Asset allocator multi manager fof scheme - divi) through abn
Representative for headstrong.
I sold this mf on may 4, 2009.
I filed a complaint on june 01, 2009 as redemption amount not received.
Complaint #r283200907033054, r2832009060115179, r283200906095686 (do
You know why you issued three reference numbers for the same issue?
You need to re-think on how you operate customer support system. may
Be you need to consult some it professional to take a look at your
Support system).
Dialog (email + phone) with customer support went on for more than two
Months with no sign of problem resolution from abn amro side.
While interacting with customer support, I realized that the support
Executives hardly take things seriously, do not carefully listen to
Customer's problem, lacks attention to details resulting to questions
On trying to understand problem again & again and most importantly
Lack of will to address the issue to the resolution.
Its now more than three months and I still did not receive my money.

So I am escalating the issue through this email and if this escalation
Does not solve the problem then I will have no choice to knock the
Doors of consumer court and notify the media (internet/tv/print) on
"how abn amro services its corporate customers?"

A frustrated and dissatisfied customer,
Rajesh gheware
Ps:
Cif number : 1427726

We are here to help

  • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

fraud & harrasment

This is with regards to royal privilege club fee debit in to my captioned card.

In this regard I would like to inform you that one of abn's executive called me and told me the features of this offer as per below:

You will be getting two watches absolutely free (without any handling charges) with offer detail.
After that he told me about offer in detail.
Than he told me that you are going to receive all offer detail in written, first you need to read and when you feel its ok than call again customer care and confirm your booking for this offer and than finally bank will charge inr 4500/- against this offer.
I told ok but also told 3-4 times that this offer is not acceptable to me till I don’t receive watches and offer detail in written, he told ok, you will received shortly.


After all these conversation, on 10th of july 2009 abn bank charged inr 4500 + service tax, without any confirmation from my side, after 10-15 days I received a letter in which abn bank informed me that we have charged you inr 4500+service tax against above offer without my confirmation (even it was not acceptable to me at all).

When I received letter from bank, I called to customer care and made complain about this and requested to reverse immediately, somehow I made complain and confirmed by executive to get it reversed within 5/10 working days.

After some time, when I asked to abn's customer care about reversal, again they told me it will reversed soon, I called 4 to 5 times in last 2 months for confirmation about reversal of above charges but it not happened till today.

Due to this debit amount, my current month amount payable is become huge, which was not payable by me at all, accordingly I have paid inr 2468/- against my monthly emi, rest amount is against above unwanted offer fee.

Today I receive statement for this month in which you have charges late fee inr 650/- finance charges retail inr 182.24 & finance charges cash inr 0.04

The reversal of principle amount inr 4500/- + service tax has not yet made after 2 months of my request.

Now, due to overdue of my account their collection department calling me again and against and making harrasment to me.

Please do advise me in this matter

Regards
Vishwjeet maroti
[protected]

  • Pr
    Prakash SB Oct 02, 2009

    Similar problem occur to me also.

    Hi Sir,

    My Name is Prakash SB. And tis is reference to the Abn Amro Ticket number : 09052001872.

    On March 31st I have purchased a Product form ABN Amro called SUPEREME PLUS OFFER NAVI MUMBAI on 31st March 2009 for Rs.5000/- and it has been told that I will get this product with in 15 days. But I didn’t receive the product till dated. I raised a concern to Customer care and they provide me ticket number which is mention in the above. When ever I called to the CC I will get the update that it will be dispatch again but till now I didn’t received any thing.

    Now at last I planed to close the card because of frustration got from Customer care and the Abn Amro call's to pay due payment.

    The main reason to no paying the amount is because of this product which is not received to me and I told to so many Abn Amro callers, but no use.

    Now when I calculate the product charges till now including the Late fee + service charge + interest on product cost it will be equal to double of the amount all most.

    Now I am requesting to revert back my product amount as well as revisal of the all the charges.

    When I requested the same revisal of my amount to the Customer care they transfer to concern department and from Customer care when I asked for the revisal of my amount, they just respond me like I placed a request, then I asked when I will get my revisal they said " they don't know about that and even they don't know whether I will get the revisal also, I asked her name she told me SWETHA.

    Now I feel Its a purely a Fraud from Abn Amro. They commit all the promises but they never follow.

    If we didn't pay the amount then you will be harassed to pay the bill every day and you have to tell each and every caller about your problem.

    As I can see lot of costumer are suffered from Abn Amro Product.

    I request you to help me get my amount back.

    Thanks,
    Prakash

    0 Votes
  • Pu
    Puneet Singh Oct 12, 2009

    I have saving account with your bank.

    My Debit card used to work fine ealier, few days back when i used it in one of the atm counter, it started giving the message that - the card is blocked please call the service provider. I am facing lot of inconvinience as i used to rely on the card itself for my daily transactions.

    I need to know what procedure do i will need to follow. Do i will need to issue a new card for myself or the same card will start wokring. And also if i need new card, what is the procedure to do that.

    Also in case of a scenario when all of the sudden card stops working, what are other ways to with draw money from account. As i have been trying to conntact the call center no given at the card, i am always getting it busy or it gets disconnected as soon after getting the ring. Is there any other no availabel if the customer want to talk to any customer care representative of your bank.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    mirza akmal Apr 22, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi Staff
    my name is mirza akmal from switzerland.
    last month i have start deal with to buy scrap fridge compressor with company (see in attachment)
    i have payed (see in pdf ) still he dont attend my call .he send to me passport copy . you can see in attachment .
    i have attach all my bank details and Netherlander bank details, i think this is a very serious case . why i inform you please help me
    if you need more info from me please ask any time with mail r whatsup 0041764704350 r call me
    i will waiting your positive response
    please read seriously my case
    thanks

    0 Votes

cheat and harassment

They informed me that, they will send a card were you will have unlimited purchase without any limitation, with 20 to 40 percent discount on every product, I refused for morethan a hour but they forced me to purchase just they stop the recorded conversaton and I was asked not to speak while pressing my cvv no in the mobile finally I agreed only after cancellation if not satisfied, but now they claim they have no cancellation for the product, the fee they charged me is 5460/-, I was genuine costomer for any bank that I have transaction now I am forced by them and now I have stopped pay ment from that day,

See the consumer fate

He has to under go all the terms and conditions for every products,

There are many easy way for payments but no way for cancellation if he dislikes

None of the system has an easy way for the costomer to over come this burdens

This bank has curved me to aragent maner of discusssing matters with any other product from any company,

Mostly I never buy any thing after this banks harassment.

I feel shame on this bank,

I will advise my 5000 friends in online with proof of documents not to deal with this bank,

Including realatives, and other friends.

credit card amt

According to me, I need to pay only rs.14, 183.84/- but the latest statement shows that I need around 30, 000.00. I had already pointed out the facts in the customer care and launched complaint with the reference to this with the no.1696150 - customer care executive rajini. after that I gave the complaint again to the customer care executive mr. arul and the number is [protected] for which he told me that I will get call back within 24 hrs.

Till now I have not got any call from the banker.
Still after paying the outstanding amount promptly, I am penalized.

• there is no abn amro bank at coimbatore, so I pay through some agency for that you are debiting my account for late payment fee & finance charges for that again service tax etc…

• four times my account is debited for get set go offer and after so many discussions/calls to cust care, my account got reversed.

• for an already cleared emi worth rs. 2139/- it has shown till nov-08, for that difference amount we are charged interest, finance charges etc..,..

• I had not received statement for a couple of months for that I had launched complaints

• again for the reversal of charges I had made so many calls to customer care.

Really I am fed up with your card and people; I don’t want to continue and want to surrender the card.

Kindly do the needful immediately.

abm amron cheated

Hi I am a customer with abn amron bank, I was been cheated by the bank, I took smart cash the executive sold that loan and me offered 800aed samsung gift, when I went to shop to collect the gift, actual price is just 289aed I was really shocked seeing the worst camera, I remember that the agent promised me 800aed, I spoke to two more guys from abm amron bank, they told they can’t provide me promised 800aed gift, I am been cheated 500aed from the bank, the service form the bank is the worst I have ever, I want justice from the bank.

Note: all the conversation between me and agent is recorded; please help me to get back the promised 800aed.

Renold

  • An
    ANIL RAO Nov 20, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I wish to share my unpleasant experience with ABN amro bank and the way they are harrasing their clients.
    I had taken a personal loan.Somwhere in July I wanted to preclose the account.I called up their executive and asked him to bring me the statement and tell me what is the amount to be paid for ensuring the account is closed.He did not bring the statement, when asked, I was told that I have to pay Rs18000/-for closing, for which I gave him the cheque.He assured me that he will send an NOC shortly, which never happened.Say after six months one of their executive called and asked me to pay Rs400/ enabling me to get the NOC, and she promised to send the same within half an hour, till date nothing has come.Thereafter I kept on receiving calls from this bank saying that, I have an outstanding payment of Rs.6000 plus inspite of telling them the facts they have argued.This problem was told to the bankers including their customer care departmen and legal department who kept on calling me.At last they agreed to collect Rs 3000 plus for which they did not agree.I was travelling with an advocate when one of the person called from so called department and when I asked them to talk to my advocate they raised a doublt and demanded that I should send them a copy of law certificate of my Advocate, which is too much.Finally without any choice I agreed to close the chapter, I frocefully agreed to pay Rs 1500/-and wash my hands.At this point of time people from various department called me about 50-60 times and kept on harrasing me.They told me that a person would come and collect the amount and handover a fax copy of the closure letter, but the person turned up without anything.Two days back when I was in meeting these people now and then called me asking me to pay the amount, which was not possible since I was away from my workplace.The worst part was one of their lady executive/Manager asked me why am I attending meetings when my profession does not hold meetings and I was telling a lie.One of her close relative is in service profession and he does not have meetings why should I have it.This is indeed very insulting.This rude behaviour of this bank staff only indicates their indecent attitude towards their customers.They treat their clients as some low class people or beggers.
    I am very upset wiht this bank, if at all they have some concern towards humanity they shoould respond to this grivience or else we can take it for granted that this thier way of life.
    I am sure somebody is listening.

    0 Votes

fraud and scam

I was receiving a call from bank again and again that they r providing me a credit card after telling no many times finally they convinced me and without my information they provided me 2 add on card 1 on my dadys name who is expired some years ago and mummy's name who is a simple house wife the cou8rier boy gave me one parcel and took sign 4 2 parcel which I was unknown of now the card is misused and they r claiming me 4 payment again and again the person who has used the card has made a cheque payment also I have made a complain to police and abn amro bank also no action has been taken and they r harassing me again an again 4 payment.

  • Ar
    Arun Chakravarthy Dec 04, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am , assumingly, the most pathetically served credit card customers for ABN AMRO in UAE.

    For the last 18 months, I could not access my card details thro call centers, and my several visits to ABN AMRO BANK in Dubai did not yield any results and only bad thing I did was to continue as a customer. I have over paid many a months because of the bank's mistakes for the simple reason that they do not still have access to my Card Details due to a non ending IT problem. Several times i was offered a reversal and not once I actually received and I ended up and ending up paying penalties month on month coz the executive says "make the payment and in two three days we shall ressolve and reverse it". I am searching for some one in the whole ABN AMRO system who could responsibly give me an explanation for this harassment.

    For one last time I visited ABN AMRO a week ago and as usual and as per the instruction of your executive, Ms *********, I paid,a non spent 590 AED, which again I was promised a reversal and a call from Customer service two to three days ago and no one has called yet. I left voice mails but no response.

    What did I do i deserve this worst treatment??? This is by all means my last valid attempt to see if there is one responsible person in ABN who is bothered about customer service. I have no dues and I am going to close my card and for sure, would pass on this information to all my circles explaining the harassment I went thro.

    Sadly with loads of pains,
    Arun Chakravarthy.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Mohammed Irfan Dhabi Oct 27, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I am a credit card holder for 4 credit cards with abn amro bank and have never delayed any payments. Recently I did not receive my statement & i was charged dhs. 149/- as late payment fees, as being a good customer paying all the dues on time after long discussions with the tele banking they denied my request to cancel the late payment fees and i had to pay it, again recently they charged me with the credit shield which i called the bank and they told me that it shall be reversed and i just have to pay the outstanding on my cards which i did, now again they charged me the credit shield + late payment fees 159/- each card and when called up the telebanking they refused for any consideration. I have already made the payments on this card but my advise to all the customers who would like to take credit card never ever go for ABN AMRO cards

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Sharib Akhtar Feb 16, 2010

    An amount of 13330 has been debited from my account number 1393354 for which I never authorised. The deduction was done for an outstanding payment on my card number 5425051703534387. Even after making that payment to that card. The money is blocked and neither it is reflecting on my card nor showing up in the account. I have been chasing them since last 15 days and they have registered various complaints under reference number 1131 and C282201002152369 but they are not able to provide any respite. I tried escalating as per thier escalation matrix but never heard back. Today I received an SMS that my issue is resolved whereas it has not been and when I called customer care, they disconnected the phone while taking down the details (5 times they did that once by Vishal from Noida and then Alok from Gurgaon)and no one is listening. Kindly intervene and assist and force them to pay for the inconvenience as well.
    Thanks and Regards
    Sharib Akhtar

    0 Votes

harassments, very rude and impossible credit card payment collectors!

My mother who had a heart attack last october 2007 is slowly recovering from her illness. late last week, she received a long distance phone call from an arab man looking for me and telling her that I owe the bank money and I should pay back. he even told my mom that he will put me in jail. my mother was very upset and nervous for hearing this information. my mother is in makati medical center for mild stroke today. she was rushed to the hospital this morning by my daughter for mild heart stroke again. my mother is in the philippines and I am here in dubai. why do they have to call my mom in the philippines? today, my daughter called me and informed me that an abn-amro collector called again telling me to prepare 14,000+ aed to pay my dues for visa and al ameera. can somebody put a stop to all these harassments from abn-amro? their style of collecting and prompting people to pay is unreasonable. they can kill people with this way of collecting. I am still capable of settling the outstanding dues as I am still working in dubai. I see no logic for abn-amro to call my family back home just to get through to me when they almost have all the information as to where they can find me. they do not listen to reasons and they hunt people down like there is no tomorrow. they threaten people by telling them that the police will be after them and they cannot leave the country because the immigration department has been alerted. they threaten people by saying that they will speak with the managers about the non-paying employee then the employee will lose their job. how can that employee be able to pay them...

  • Ri
    Rio Johnes Jan 04, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Buddy,

    You should contact the Human Rights Organisation in the country you reside or to their offices which serve UAE.

    I don't think Police will help you as they will support only the bank. The Bank have NO rights to contact your family back home in Philippines when you are present in the country from where you have taken the credit card/loan.

    You may consult with a law firm on the right proceedings. I believe there is no Human Rights Organization in UAE.

    I wish you all the best. I have gone thru these kinds of harassment a lot in my life. If you make the Bank aware that you have the right to contact foreign missions for help, they will stop harassing and assaulting you.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joseph t Feb 05, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    The vodafone promotion pre-recorded calls received from morning 10 till night 9, is annoying, to say the least. The language is in kannada and it is a language that slaps one's ears with that THOMMBA THOMBADHU PAISE etc. Why dont the vodafone authorities stop this undue interference in the liberties of individuals. There is no scope for even venting one's anger as those are, as already said, pre-recorded calls!! HELP HELP!!

    ZORBA.

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sanjay singhvi Aug 28, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    recently we purchased two reebok ms dhoni signature bags from the value section .within a week the straps of the bags started tearing.kindly see into the matter as soon as possible.pls reply on the below stated phone no-9810903989

    0 Votes
  • Kh
    khurram farid Sep 11, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    dear sir,
    i was apply for account & Credit card in ABN AMRO Bank through ur Sales Person Name: SUNDEEP Cell No: 050-3083989.
    Your sales person collect my appliction on 12 August 2008 and he was ask me that soon your account wil be open and soon you will recive ur credit card but sir i did not recive any credit card & any thing more. and sir also he is not attending my phone call.tel sir what is this...?

    0 Votes
  • Rv
    R.V.V sagar Jul 30, 2009

    They are forcing regarding credit card payment continuously while driving, taking food, in night times, evenings, from 24x7 all the credit card collection centre people giving.And also putting education cess, more additional interest are putting in my card.


    Creating lot of problem and also putting unnecessary stress on the Credit card holder. I am a regular customer of ABN AMRO Credit card holder since 2007


    So kindly do the needful action against the credit card collection centre payer. Don't give pressure on the Credit card holder.


    Thanking you.

    0 Votes

easy cash loan account-emi discrepencies

Dear sir,

Please find below pasted my first compaint letter copy. inspite of several correspondence to the bank
Till date abn amro bank not taken any action sort out this. but unfortunely they insisting to make payment for uncessarily charged on account.

With regards,

N. shreekanth




Sub: discrepancy in my easy cash account emi amount

With reference to the above subject, I would like to bring to your notice that I have been billed excess emi for the above referred easy cash account from my 7th emi billed on 10/07/07. regarding the same when I contacted to your helpline officer ms. priya on 23/07/07 she confirmed me that there is a error in software due to which excess emi amount (i. e. rs.3083.75) reflecting in my statement. she advised me to make the actual emi amount of rs.2497.00 only and the excess billed in my statement (i. e. rs.586.75) will be reversed in my next statement.

After all this communications when I received my next month statement dated: 10/08/07 as told to me the excess amount has been reversed, but once again my emi amount has been billed for rs.3055.10. regarding this once again when I contacted to your helpline mr. abhishek-customer relations officer he told me to make the actual emi amount of rs.2497.00 only & assured me that the same discrepancy will not be repeated in future billing and the error / discrepancy
Will be sorted out at the earliest.

But unfortunately when I received my subsequent month's statements i.e.10/09/07 & 10/10/07. I was surprised to see that same discrepancy is still continuing and on top of it I have been charged late fees of rs.458.27 + st-rs.56.64 and rs.600
+ st-rs.74.16 respectively. when I contacted your helpline service the same assurance I am getting what was told to me 4 months ago. I would like know is this the way of working in a leading "multinational bank"??? and is there is
Any value for your "commitments made to the customers"??? and I am very much eager know is there is any "responsible person is working in this bank"??? I am extremely sorry to say all this, but the experience I had
With your bank making me to question the creditability of this bank.


Kindly requested to look into the matter and do the needful immediately without any further delay.

Yours truly,


N. srikanth.
Contact no : [protected]

  • Ca
    Capt Bijoy Kumar Sharma Apr 11, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have sufered for last 2 yrs by taking home loan from ABNAMRO BANK.MY HOME LOAN ACC.NO...

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Munusamy Mohan Kumar Apr 16, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My debit card no is 5044 3400 0469 0142. This account was started at Bangalore and lost few month I am not activated. Now I am in Chennai and I have continue same saving account.

    please help me to give the guide line for above.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Milin Manjrekar Jul 05, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear sir,

    This is regarding my credit card cash withdrawal of total Rs.16000/-, and my credit card no is 5415382322305673,
    i took money on 2006 and i continiously paying every moth 1500 to 1600 to till this month in between i am paying 7000 after that they said that u have to Rs.23000/- i asked this person for the statement.
    i calculate the amount which i paid till this month is 37000/- so what is the interest rate and what is the principle amount is pending because they are not giving me the statement so how could i know my status.
    Every month of 1st they call me asking for money to aginst card, i asked them for statement they are refuse and only giving twomonths back statement.

    what will i do in this case pl suggest me, and revert back me on this mail or my cell no.

    Regards,
    Milin Manjrekar,
    9987323430

    0 Votes
  • Rd
    R.D.Hemanth Babu Oct 06, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    can I get my home loan emi statement from Apr'08 to Sep'08

    0 Votes
  • Am
    AmitVarma Aug 19, 2009

    hmm, bad response. I am planning to cancel my credit card, coz i am heavily using it and doubt if someday i might be charged wrongly.

    0 Votes

discrepancies in credit card statement

Sir, Sub: discrepancies in monthly statement. Ref: credit card # [protected]-xxxx-8163. With reference to the...

In The News

Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem