The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Bharat Gas - Revathi Agencies, Hafeezpet, Hyderabadnot picking up phone - unable to book gas

i am having Bharat gas connection with Revathi agency, Hafeezpet, Hyderabad. Every time, when i want to book gas cylinder, i have to make many calls, they r not lifting phones, otherwise the phone may be engaged complete day. They r supplying gas cylinder after 15 days of booking .

Responses

  • Vi
    Vishal_A Nov 16, 2014

    I am having Bharat gas connection with Revathi agency, Hafeezpet, Hyderabad
    We booked gas cylinder and waiting for the cylinder there is a distance from agency to our home in just 3-4 kms.
    When it came our door was locked.
    There should be phone call from distributor to customer, if door is locked.. It is not be condition that there will be some body all the times in house.

    When we try to recall, they are saying after 2 days will come, but nobody came.. I called again he told on Sunday distributor will come, but no response
    Every time there is a busy tone or the call is not being received.
    Very bad services from this distributor.

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    Vishal_A Nov 16, 2014

    We booked gas cylinder and waiting for the cylinder there is a distance from agency to our home in just 3-4 kms.
    When it came our door was locked.
    There should be phone call from distributor to customer, if door is locked.. It is not be condition that there will be some body all the times in house.

    When we try to recall, they are saying after 2 days will come, but nobody came.. I called again he told on Sunday distributor will come, but no response
    Every time there is a busy tone or the call is not being received.
    Very bad services from this distributor.

    0 Votes
  • Ha
    harsha179 May 24, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    very True..!

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    vinuraji Nov 26, 2013

    yes it was true... Revathi agencies is worst. how to change the gas agency and how mcuh time it will take ?

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    Venkata nb kanna Jul 18, 2013

    not good response

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    Venkata nb kanna Jul 18, 2013

    not good response.worest

    0 Votes
  • De
    dev raj Nov 26, 2009

    I am having Bharat gas connection ( cons no: 22669 ) with Revathi agency, Hafeezpet, Hyderabad. Every time, when i want to book gas cylinder, i have to make many calls, they r not lifting phones, otherwise the phone may be engaged complete day.

    They are not supplying gas cylinder even after 15 days of booking .

    Please take action against this agency as we are not able to cook food at our home;

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Suj_Suj Oct 30, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    They r not supplying gas cylinder properly, phone response is not even avarage, behavior with costmers is vorst and almost 25 days we are not at received gas cylinder

    0 Votes
  • Kr
    Krishna Kishore Oct 13, 2009

    I too faced same problem with this Agency.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.