ZestAds Logo

ZestAds Customer Service

Having problems with ZestAds?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

ZestAds Customer Service Contacts

Selangor
Malaysia

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with ZestAds Customer Service. Initial ZestAds complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for ZestAds above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about ZestAds. Discuss the issues you have had with ZestAds and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

ZestAds — Complaints & Reviews

The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Zestadstp360 pro flashlight

Same as many of the other complaints.
Do not buy!
I got 3 without charger, batteries, or manufacturer's info.
Cheap knockoff.
No way will it melt plastic bag or start fire as shown in ad video!
Shipping took months, not days.
DO NOT BUY!

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    RESOLVED

    The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

    • ZestAds's response · Dec 23, 2020

      Dear Valued Customer,

      We apologies for the inconvenience encountered from your end.

      Please send us your order number and other details of your purchased by emailing us at ([[email protected]]) using the exact e-mail address which you have registered to PayPal which you have filled in the system so that we can further assist you.

      This email is for the VERY HIGH PRIORITY cases such as yours here and treated by a separate dedicated customers support team.

      WE LOVE to find out what's going on and solve this case ASAP. We look forward to your email.

      Thank you.

    Oct 22, 2020

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    Zestads — Robot vacuums

    Purchased on Facebook. There was no option but to pay by pay pal. I spent over 214.00. Took 3 months to get...

    ZestadsCustomer service ( lack off)

    I ordered my item im march, after many emails back and fro, am still waiting for my item in august. I was refused a refund or replacement. Apparently it was my fault as I didn't provide address. Total rubbish. Eventually paypal step in and I received a refund. Zestads are a total scam. Never ever use them. They shouldn't be allowed to advertise on social media.
    Please be aware of zest ads.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Oct 06, 2020

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      Zestads — Deceitful business practice, lies about products and unethical behaviour

      Purchased two A/C Fan units from ZestAds on 06/06/2020 and thought I was protected since I saw the ad on...

      The complaint has been investigated and
      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
      Resolved
      ZestadsLunavac

      I also purchased this piece of junk Lunavac! I tried sending it back and it cost me $43.00 only to have it refused and returned to me 4 months later! I emailed disputes and they emailed back and forth with me and asked for pictures and a short video of it not working. I sent the pictures and the video of it not moving on the carpeting and they sent a video back showing how to make it work and said it will only work on smooth surfaces. I told them that was false advertising because the ad had said bare floors and carpeting. I am requesting a refund for the purchase price of $105.90 but would also like to get the $43.00 that I spent to ship it back only for them to refuse it. I originally purchased this through PayPal on March 2, 2020. I have attached the receipt and the video of it not working. The PayPal transaction ID is 1UV9682785314263A Anne Hoffmann [protected]@gmail.com

      Lunavac
      Lunavac
      Lunavac
      Lunavac
      Lunavac
      Lunavac
      Lunavac
      Lunavac
      Lunavac
      Lunavac

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        RESOLVED

        The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

        • ZestAds's response · Oct 12, 2020

          Dear Valued Customer,

          Upon checking, the team had advised that the refund were not able being done from our end due to the exceeding time limit allowable by the system. But worry not, you will still be able to get your money back, all you need to do is to get in touch with PayPal for the refund processing to be done from their end directly.

          Rest assured, your refund will be processed accordingly.

          Thank you.

        We are here to help

        • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
        • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
        • Honest and unbiased reviews
        • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free
        Aug 21, 2020

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        Zestads — Hawkeye mini cam

        [protected] I purchased an HD camera from ZestAds on [protected] and spent 2 weeks trying to get it to work. Thi...

        The complaint has been investigated and
        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
        Resolved
        ZestadsKnee stabilizer

        The website used to order the product was faulty and to my disapproval 3 orders of the same product was placed. After several months of not receiving anything, I emailed them to inquire about the product a week later I received them. I tried to obtain a return authorization to send the other two back but was denied authorization. I am now in communication with paypal.
        Please let me know what actions I can take for resolution into this matter.
        Thanks
        Gwen

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          RESOLVED

          The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

          • ZestAds's response · Oct 19, 2020

            Dear Gwen Mckinney,

            We apologized for this inconveniences, we appreciate if you could send us your purchased details to our dedicated support team via email address as below -

            Email addres - [email protected]

            Rest assured that our team will attend to your complaint fairly with HIGH PRIORITY.

            Thank you.

          • ZestAds's response · Oct 19, 2020

            Dear Gwen Mckinney,

            We apologized for this inconveniences, we appreciate if you could send us your purchased details to our dedicated support team via email address [email protected]
            Rest assured that our team will attend to your complaint fairly with HIGH PRIORITY.

            Thank you

          • Updated by Gwen Mckinney · Aug 19, 2020

            It took several months to receive the item.

          Aug 18, 2020

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Zestads — b1 fo-198-left-right-01 hearalphahearing aids

          Transaction ID : 42606244WV325663F We purchased goods from ZESTADS in December 2019 : $403.60 AUD Via PayPal...

          The complaint has been investigated and
          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
          Resolved
          Zest AdsiPhone charging cord

          I purchased an iPhone Sparten charging cord on June 24, 2020 from Zest Ads through PayPal Shoponline, order number [protected] in the amount of $17.90. Transaction number 5UT90317UM119562F. The tip of the devise broke off the cord and cannot be reinserted. Therefore, power will no longer go from the cord into the phone. Please refund the $17.90. See photo of the broken parts.

          iPhone charging cord

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            RESOLVED

            The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

            • ZestAds's response · Oct 19, 2020

              Dear Jon Kaufman,

              We apologized for the inconveniences encountered.

              We have checked and confirmed that the case has been closed and has issued a refund. Here is the Case ID: PP-D-[protected] for your attention and references. Kindly refer Paypal on the same for further confirmation.

              We appreciate for your innumerable tolerance.

              Thank you.

            ZestadsWalking legs

            You are such liars! You are scammers! You should be ashamed of yourselves! You are [censored]! I hope you get taken down and your families ruined! so you want more feedback here it is I am so sick of seeing all the fraudulent activity out there by you and every other name that you run under, I hope you are shot I hope your family is arrested I hope your country gets blown up

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              ZestadsLunavac

              I purchased a lunavac for $105.90. It didn't work at all as described! I got hung up on my carpet that was only ¼ inch high... It doesn't perform and pick up dirt as described and it's not quiet!!! All the proper described functions are false. I'd like a refund!!!
              I have an roomba that works but makes a lot of noise. I expected this lunavac to be better! It's not. It took almost two months to receive, which was an issue but that it doesn't even work properly is double disappointing!!!

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                RESOLVED

                The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                • ZestAds's response · Oct 19, 2020

                  Dear Liza Sarinsky,

                  We apologized for the inconveniences encountered.

                  We appreciate if you could send us your purchased details to our dedicated support team via email address given.

                  Email address - [email protected]

                  Rest assured that our team will attend to your complaint fairly with HIGH PRIORITY.

                  Thank you

                • Li
                  Linda Sarinsky Aug 31, 2020
                  This comment was posted by
                  a verified customer
                  Verified customer

                  I never got a response about my request for a refund! No one tried to contact me...don't ever purchase a LunaVac from ZestAds! In fact, don't purchase anything from this site!!!

                  0 Votes
                • An
                  Ann Melle Aug 12, 2020
                  This comment was posted by
                  a verified customer
                  Verified customer

                  there is now an entire Facebook page for people subjected to this scam. search for lunavac. lots of help there

                  0 Votes

                The complaint has been investigated and
                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                Resolved
                ZestadsKetsugo professional hair dryer-dry

                I ordered this product on 5/5/20 using PayPal as my form on payment. It took until July for me to receive it. I cannot use this product because it has a 220 volt Australian adaptor. You cannot buy an adaptor for this dryer for use in the USA. I contacted PayPal and they said I could not get a refund because I received the product. Yes, I did however they would not acknowledge that I could not use it. I am requesting a refund of $34.93 to my PayPal account. If someone can please contact me so that I can finally get this matter resolved.
                Thank you in advance for your cooperation in this matter.
                Sincerely,
                Diane Hein
                [protected]@gmail.com
                [protected]

                Ketsugo professional hair dryer-dry

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  RESOLVED

                  The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                  • ZestAds's response · Oct 19, 2020

                    Dear Diane Piontek Hein,

                    We apologized for the inconveniences encountered.

                    We appreciate if you could send us your purchased details to our dedicated support team via email address given.

                    Email address - [email protected]

                    Rest assured that our team will attend to your complaint fairly with HIGH PRIORITY.

                    Thank you

                  • Me
                    Mercedes Poveda Sep 16, 2020
                    This comment was posted by
                    a verified customer
                    Verified customer

                    Hi I am in Canada and the same thing happened to me. After contacting them, they told me to go buy an adaptor and that they can't help me. Scammers is right. they stole my $50. Paypal is useless.

                    0 Votes

                  ZestadsTactical flashlights

                  I ordered and received 6 flashlights. 5 were fine. 1 defective (missing spring in battery compartment). I have sent numerous emails to their support email. After more than a month, they finally responded to my initial email. They required I send a photo of the defective product, a photo of the packaging with tracking info and a short video of the defective product. I sent a photo of the battery compartment missing the spring, I sent a photo from PayPal records with all tracking information (I did not save the packaging after more than a month), I sent them a video showing exactly the same as the photo. All I keep getting back are emails saying they have no evidence to resolve my dispute. DO NOT BUY anything from ZestAds. DO NOT BUY anything made in China.

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    • An
                      Ann Melle Aug 12, 2020
                      This comment was posted by
                      a verified customer
                      Verified customer

                      there is a whole facebook page devoted to fellow flashlight scammees. check it out! don't give up!

                      0 Votes

                    ZestadsCream in a jar

                    I ordered a facial cream as advertised. I received the jar of cream but the label of the cream that should have the name of the cream with ingredients and instructions are not in English. It is printed in either Chinese, Korean or Japanese or something else..
                    I contacted the resolutions department and supplier and sent them photos of the item which they requested. They in turn sent me instructions in English via email which I am not accepting. The instructions and ingredients should be on the jar itself, and since it is not, I refuse to apply the cream on my face due to issues regarding untoward reaction possibilities. I wanted to return the item with them sending me a prepaid label. I have contacted them by email several times to no avail

                    Cream in a jar
                    Cream in a jar
                    Cream in a jar
                    Cream in a jar

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      • An
                        Ann Melle Aug 12, 2020
                        This comment was posted by
                        a verified customer
                        Verified customer

                        don't give up - file with your cc company and paypal to get a refund. Known scam company in chine.

                        0 Votes

                      The complaint has been investigated and
                      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                      Resolved
                      ZestadsMintlyfe weight loss patches

                      The patches were not sticky, I could not get them to stick to my skin no matter what I did...washed/dried my skin used alcohol to clean skin, etc. The patches seemed to be very old, they did not smell minty at all. I resorted to taping the patches to my skin which caused me to get a painful rash. I had to keep trying different types of tape until I no longer got a rash. The patches did not work. I did not lose any weight from using these patches.

                      I want a refund via PayPal, in the amount of $33.40, the exact amount I paid ZestAds on 4.26.2020. Transaction ID: 35K570770E378273R

                      Lesley Miles

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        RESOLVED

                        The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                        • ZestAds's response · Oct 19, 2020

                          Dear Lesley Miles,

                          We apologized for the inconvenience encountered.

                          We appreciate if you could send us your purchased details to our dedicated support team via email address given.

                          Email address - [email protected]

                          Rest assured that our team will attend to your complaint fairly with HIGH PRIORITY.

                          Thank you

                        The complaint has been investigated and
                        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                        Resolved
                        ZestadsWarm wind machines

                        I ordered these "machines" right after Christmas and received them the first part of 2020. However, after unpacking one of them and plugging it in I discovered that it really didn't "warm" the wind, in fact it didn't work at all. I did box them up and mail them back to the return address on March 6th. Yes, it took me longer to return them but this delay was caused by the Stay home, stay safe decree by our Governor. I had expected there to be a delay in this return delivery because of Covid-19 but was totally shocked when my package was returned to me the other day with the notation that the person/company that I had sent the package to had moved and left no forwarding address. I believe the cost of these two "Warm Wind Machines" was about $99 plus I paid $43 for the postage to try to return them. If you need any more information, please contact me and I'll try to get the correct information for you.
                        Thank you for your help with this.

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          RESOLVED

                          The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                          • ZestAds's response · Oct 19, 2020

                            Hello there,

                            We apologies for the inconvience encountered from your end.

                            Please send us your order number by email us at [[email protected]] using the exact e-mail address which you have registered to PayPal which you have filled in the system so that we can further assist you.

                            This email is for the VERY HIGH PRIORITY cases such as yours here and treated by a separate dedicated customers support team.

                            WE LOVE to find out what's going on, and solve this case ASAP. We look forward to your email.

                            Thank you.

                          • An
                            Ann Melle Aug 12, 2020
                            This comment was posted by
                            a verified customer
                            Verified customer

                            I got scammed too. can u tell me the address they told you too mail it too? pls sent it to me at [email protected] search on facebook - whole sites set up by victims of this company

                            0 Votes
                          Jul 29, 2020

                          The complaint has been investigated and
                          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                          Resolved
                          Zestads — Faulty fresco flo desktop air conditioner

                          I ordered 3 fresco Flo. I only received one and it was a "Anartic Air. It was missing its plug and only came...

                          The complaint has been investigated and
                          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                          Resolved
                          ZestadsPortable air conditioner

                          I purchased a portable air conditioner that was advertised on Instagram for $73.90 on July 1. After a week, I noticed that I never received an Order confirmation of the product, only the receipt of the payment from PayPal. I attempted to find the website for the company and double-checked my inbox/spam/trash and there was nothing. During my search, I happened to find several pages of complaints on Paypal's website from unhappy consumers like myself referencing fraudulent products and limited to no contact from their customer service. I reached out to the Seller and Paypal and the only response was a long explanation about the parcel being in transit and COVID-19 delays but still no Order Confirmation. I haven't received anything to this date.

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            RESOLVED

                            The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                            • ZestAds's response · Oct 19, 2020

                              Dear Talia [censored],

                              We apologies for the inconvience encountered from your end.

                              Please send us your order number by email us at [[email protected]s.com] using the exact e-mail address which you have registered to PayPal which you have filled in the system so that we can further assist you.

                              This email is for the VERY HIGH PRIORITY cases such as yours here and treated by a separate dedicated customers support team.

                              WE LOVE to find out what's going on, and solve this case ASAP. We look forward to your email.

                              Thank you.

                            • An
                              Ann Melle Aug 12, 2020
                              This comment was posted by
                              a verified customer
                              Verified customer

                              IMMEDIATELY contact them and cancel the order and tell them not to ship it, file a dispute/request a refund on the paypal site and stop payment/file a complaint with your credit card company BEFORE you receive anything. scam company. the sooner you can start the better you'll be. Facebook is filled with pages of other victims of Zestads where you can get lots of ideas.

                              0 Votes
                            • Mz
                              mzspaz Jul 29, 2020
                              This comment was posted by
                              a verified customer
                              Verified customer

                              Same for me. pypal is doing nothing. I keep getting emails from their customer service dept. I was asked to show pics of faulty Mini Air conditioner, video of it . I sent everything they asked for. They keep saying my order is on its way be patient ignoring the fact I have 1 of 3 items and it is useless, came with missing parts and. leaks. They ignore photos and video I sent and igonore the issue. I can not complain to Better Business Bureau as they are overseas.
                              I told them I would shred's their BS emails and faulty product video on Instagram, Yourtube, face book.
                              We will see.

                              0 Votes

                            ZestadsWeight loss product

                            I am so angry with this company. I ordered from them and within hours changed my mind but they said it already shipped so they couldn't cancel it. I continued to email demanding a full refund upon return of the product. It took 3 months for me to receive it and they are refusing to refund money. They said there is nothing wrong with the product, it's not damaged so they refuse to refund my money. This was $55.00.I am so angry with them but more so at my self for falling for their scam.

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              • An
                                Ann Melle Aug 12, 2020
                                This comment was posted by
                                a verified customer
                                Verified customer

                                keep at it. you clearly cancelled the order well before it was shipped

                                -1 Votes

                              The complaint has been investigated and
                              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                              Resolved
                              Zestads Limitedtp360 pro flashlight

                              What I ordered was not the same as advertised, it was was a cheap knock off
                              Was supose to be made and shipped from CA. Not China. Didn't come with batteries or charger. No receipt or company info in the package. Website ordered from is not the same company that sells the product. False video of performance 1tac.com zestads limited. www.zestads.com no physical address or phone number. Listed on LinkedIn. Their website has no contact information. Kula lamupur is listed as headquarters

                              tp360 pro flashlight

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                RESOLVED

                                The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                                • ZestAds's response · Oct 20, 2020

                                  Dear Michael Maimpietri,

                                  We apologies for the inconvience encountered from your end.

                                  Please send us your order number by email us at [[email protected]] using the exact e-mail address which you have registered to PayPal which you have filled in the system so that we can further assist you.

                                  This email is for the VERY HIGH PRIORITY cases such as yours here and treated by a separate dedicated customers support team.

                                  WE LOVE to find out what's going on, and solve this case ASAP. We look forward to your email.

                                  Thank you.

                                • Ar
                                  artman102 Aug 10, 2020

                                  will need to file a dispute with your credit card company. They guaranty that you will get what you paid for.

                                  0 Votes

                                IN THE NEWS

                                Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.