Shopee Logo

Shopee Customer Service

Having problems with Shopee?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Shopee Customer Service Contacts

+65 62 066 610 (Singapore)
+62 213 950 0300 (Indonesia)
+60 322 989 222 (Malaysia)
+66 20 178 399 (Thailand)
+84 19 001 221 (Vietnam)
+63 28 805 200 (Philippines)
5 Science Park Drive, Shopee Building
Singapore - 118265

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Shopee Customer Service. Initial Shopee complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Shopee above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Shopee. Discuss the issues you have had with Shopee and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Shopee — Complaints & Reviews

Shopeeabout a driver residing at congress village name Vhinzze Balajadiah

kindly check this persons profile if he is really 1 of your courier team, because he is using shoppe express as he is driver courier using a suzuki 150cc yellow color but dont have any tag or logo even id and uniform of shoppe express but he still accepting and deliver parcel as 1 of your own...
VHINZZE BALAJADIAH currently living in blk10 lot11 miape apartment rd.29 congress vill. bagumbong caloocan city...
i am concern about those loyal customers of shopee express to become 1 of those victim ...more 1week now since he started doing this...

about a driver residing at congress village name Vhinzze Balajadiah
about a driver residing at congress village name Vhinzze Balajadiah

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    ShopeeUnprofessional Customer Service

    Your agents are messing up my account. So much for data privacy, some of your agents can search and check my account and make a mess with it. I know because it's obvious on the series of issues on my account. While I know my spouse, nephew, and niece's account has no issue. So it's obvious one of your agents has a grudge on me. I hope that you pay attention to this and make your business elsewhere.
    I'm your big spender customer, looking at my purchase history.
    And on average, I spent 200 USD on Shopee. Last month I spent 1k USD on Shopee.
    If this continues, I'll do my business elsewhere.
    I'm giving you 1 week to resolve this. And if not resolve, say goodbye.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      ShopeeLate delivery

      The parcel is at delivery hub for days. I don't know what happens there. I hope my parcel is not missing. It was already in Shah Alam but then it goes to Batu Caves. The adress is in Shah Alam. I just don't understand.

      Late delivery

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        ShopeeIphone 7+ cellphone

        Actually, i ordered an iPhone 7+ worth 15, 000 but when it came to my home by courier i opened the box and there was no mobile in that box. The box was empty and i have proof of that as i made a video while unboxing the box.
        And the seller told he had put mobile in the box and then delievered it

        I show the proof to seller and shopee then also shopee is saying that they will not give my money back.
        Please help me in getting my money back as i am a student and i gathered that money from my savings to gift my mother.
        I really need that money back as due to this pandemic my father lost his job and now there is no source of income.
        Please help me out. I went to police station and filed a complaint against shopee but no response. You are my last hope. Please please save me 🥺🥺🙏🙏.

        Iphone 7+ cellphone
        Iphone 7+ cellphone
        Iphone 7+ cellphone
        Iphone 7+ cellphone
        Iphone 7+ cellphone
        Iphone 7+ cellphone

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          ShopeeDelivery Service

          Placed order Dec. 28, app said I will receive my order the latest would be Jan.6 (9days from day I ordered). The movement was so slow from their Paranaque delivery hub to QC Hub... But just to cut the story short. The day came, Jan. 6, guess what? No order came. Chatted with customer service and was promised that I will get my parcel the next day and that they will expedite it since its past delivery date. But then again, no parcel came. I contacted shopee several times 5x via chat at 4x via phone but they all promised the same thing... they will expedite. Did they for real? 14days from date of order and 5 days from delivery date? Still no movement... How frustrating. They dont value customers, they dont value your business. Shopee express is the worst delivery service provider ever. Until now am waiting for the delivery or are they waiting for me to just cancel? Will I receive the product in good condition.. That is also a big question. If we cant trust them with their time commitment, say what with them handling your parcels. Greatly unhappy with their service.

          Delivery Service
          Delivery Service

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            ShopeeDelivery of Parcels

            I tried to contact Shopee re my parcels, The DC received the parcels 4 days ago, no movement, and is already behind the schedule for delivery. No movement or what so ever on the status. The first chat agent, ended the chat session, even tho we are not yet done. The next chat agent told me it will be delivered within the day. Guess what, didn't happen.
            I call the day after, I was advised to wait within 72 hours for updates! 72 hours!
            I spoke with different representatives trying to get a real solution, NO ONE, AS IN ON ONE, can contact their logistics or hub. I tried to reach for a supervisor, I was advised to wait for 24-48 hours after my call.
            I received a call from a supervisor. I was told my original ticket was not coordinated with their logistics that's why it was not processed.
            They will submit another form and will be another wait time.
            It was a hell of an experience. I'm still frustrated and angry as I send this complaint.
            Shopee will never help you with your delayed parcels and no way to call their DC!

            Delivery of Parcels

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              ShopeeVoucher

              I have voucher discount for shopee worth 1000 philippine peso, I have not used the voucher yet but when I input it into the voucher field it says it has been used already. Contacted shopee but they said it has heen used I they will not reactivate it or I gues someone fron their customer service used it already.

              Voucher

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                ShopeeFaulty tablet - Order #20111536AVX3BG.

                I bought a telcast tablet, unfortunately could not to turn on. Tried contacting and discussing with seller, it appeared language barrier as they don't even understand my statement of concern. They insisted that i should bear the return shipping cost which contradicted with shopee return process. Shopee's agents are not helpful either where they conveniently replied that buyer is in contact with seller without knowing the background of the issue.

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  ShopeePampers

                  I ordered 232 pcs small size of Pampers last 12/12/2020, 232 pcs. But I received the wrong size last 12/22/2020. I returned the wrong item thru j&t last 12/23/2020. I contacted both shopee and pampers. However my concern was not taken seriously until all messed up. Shopee wounnt refund me. Seller is unresponsice to shopee for manual refund. Help me to get my refund. Attached here is the waybill of the return package.

                  Pampers
                  Pampers
                  Pampers
                  Pampers

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    ShopeeShoppee Voucher

                    I am planning to order using shoppee voucher and shoppee pay but I am residing in a different location. I updated the address before anything else. I placed an order after a thorough checking of the discounts, the items and the vouchers from each store. I used the shoppee voucher I had which worth 1000Php but I noticed that it will be delivered from my old address. Without hesitation, I cancelled the order and didn't received any disclaimer or prompt that I won't be able to use the shoppee voucher anymore. I chatted with them the same day hoping that they can reinstate the order, reactivate the voucher or compensate the same amount but they disconnected me several times via chat. I am dissapointed at the same time frustrated that I can't use a shoppee voucher worth 1000Php

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      ShopeeShopee agent

                      Nagtanong ako kung pwede ipostponed order ko dahil uwi kami ng province kasi ginamitan ko ng shopee coins yun, at kung pupwede e january na ideliver ang reply naman sakin is no worries daw at ngayon dumating deliver ko at i-order ko nlng daw at di ko na daw marefund shopee coins na ginamit ko . Ang akin lng sana umpisa palang dinirecha nila ako na di pwede o wala silang magagawa para ipostponed ung delivery di yung rereplyan ka nila ng no worries pra lng matapos agad convo nila sayo. Mga paasa bwisit

                      Shopee agent
                      Shopee agent

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        ShopeeCustomer service

                        Customer support doesn't read the complaints of it's users. I have gotten and sent 8 emails telling them the problem. All I get are copy and paste answers all telling me to do the same thing that doesn't work.

                        I'm unable to get into my account and Shopee hasn't read a word I sent. I have begged them over and over to please read or get somebody that can read. But they just won't read my complaint.

                        It seems they are going the way of PayPal and other dying companies that just don't care about their customers.

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          • Ja
                            Jay Dec 26, 2020
                            This comment was posted by
                            a verified customer
                            Verified customer

                            Yes they dont care about costumers. Ive just sent a complain and they just reply no worries aa if they are not reading your complaints

                            0 Votes

                          ShopeeI got a message from shopee app that I won a cash prize for there promo shopee milyonaryi

                          Hi, 2 days ago I received a message from shopee that I won a cash prize. I immediately open the message and filled in the form. But upon submitting the form I got an error. To seek help, I send message to shopee chat box for live agent support. I talked to one of shopee agent, and informed her about my concern. She immediately check my concern and after a minute who informed me that the message I got is an error from system. And said I didnt win. I would like to ask help, what will I do about this? As the error is not in my side. But in the shopee itself. I believe I still won regardless if the message sent to me is an error. Please help me.

                          I got a message from shopee app that I won a cash prize for there promo shopee milyonaryi

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            Dec 10, 2020

                            Shopee — Delivery service

                            Date of incident: 10/12/2020, Thursday Time of incident: 3.29pm Number of delivery guy (who called me): +60...

                            Dec 07, 2020

                            Shopee — Scammer seller & shopee did not give any assistance that could have prevented the scam

                            Date of Incident : Nov 25 2020 Expected Resolution : Refund From Nov 26th and still ongoing I have asking...

                            ShopeeRequest for expedite parcel

                            Hi There, can you please expedite the delivery of this parcel? Parcel picked up on 2 December and there is no delivery attempt since 2 December at Shah Alam DC

                            Pickup date: 2/12/2020
                            Tracking no: SPXMY00460963704C

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              ShopeeDelivery

                              Mga walang hiya mga tamad naghintay ako buong maghapon kakahintay sa tamad nyong courier walang dumating kahit text or tawag wala mga walang hiya talaga bakit kau naghihired ng mga taong tamad magdeliver ah shopee maraming taong deserve sa pwesto na yan tapos eto isesend nyo skin na notifications shopee 2020 na ayusin nyo trabaho nyo o baka mga scammed mga courier nyo mga gagu

                              Delivery
                              Delivery
                              Delivery

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                • As
                                  astroastro Dec 18, 2020
                                  This comment was posted by
                                  a verified customer
                                  Verified customer

                                  Ganyan din nangyari sakin tangina nila sobrang tamad amputa sana di na lang sila nagtrabagho kung tamad rin naman sila.

                                  -1 Votes
                                Dec 03, 2020

                                Shopee — Missing parcel

                                Hi, I am writing to file a complaint in line with my escalated case [protected]. My case has been ongoing for...

                                Dec 01, 2020

                                Shopee — Seller do not honor my purchase after made full payment.

                                Have pre-ordered and make full payment a collector hobby kit from Dew Toy Store aka ohmyprimus.com store...

                                ShopeeExpress

                                How come shopee express dont have any method to contact their hub. Even they send to the wrong hub and the product static at that hub for more than 1 week. I try to contact shopee express company twice. The first time I make a phone call on 24/11/2020 they ask me to call back in 3 days. The second time (27/11/2020) I was serve by ms hazinin and she unable to give any solution at all and just ask me to wait! Lousy service by shopee express! So inefficient!

                                Add your opinion

                                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                  IN THE NEWS

                                  Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                  If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                  One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                  A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                  ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                  You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                  Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.