Menu
Proroid.com Customer Service Phone, Email, Contacts
Proroid.com
reviews & complaints

Proroid.com
reviews & complaints

Proroid.com Complaints Summary

5 Resolved
6 Unresolved
Our verdict: Dealing with Proroid.com, which has an average resolution rate, requires some diligence. Research their service in depth and read a variety of customer reviews for a balanced view. Approach any customer service interactions with detailed and well-prepared queries to facilitate a better resolution process.
File a complaint
Write a review
Claimed
Proroid.com has claimed their business profile
Click here to get notifications about new complaints of Proroid.com. We promise not to send you any unrelated messages
Share

Proroid.com complaints 11

Sort by:

Newest Proroid.com reviews & complaints

ComplaintsBoard
B
9:33 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Proroid.com Reviews

Been with Proroid on and off for 10 yrs. It is now pathetic the lengths competitors will take to discredit competition, customer service near the top, product quality and availabilty also near the top, I have zero skin in the game, just felt I had to chirp in on theis behalf. Only small issue in 10 yrs that was resolved right away. Be confident our Canadian brothers, you will return happy.

Read full review of Proroid.com
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
X
6:02 pm EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Proroid.com Proroid testosterone and other pills

I ordered for the first time got close to $400 worth of stuff I order the following

Testosterone E 250mg/ml

T3/Cytomel

Anavar

Clenbuterol

ThIs was my first cycle but I got better stuff from a more trusted source mid way through cycle.

If you want absolute garbage order from Proroid. Every single time you pin you will have pain did it for 5 weeks and thought it was supposed to be like that. But I was soo wrong. After received t400 from biopharma it’s a night and day different and t400 is suppose to occasionally give pip but it’s nothing compared to the garbage Proroid sells. I just hope I didn’t mess my body on as a result but only time will tell hot/cold sensitivity in the area is definitely worse in pining areas for sure. Also if you inject thighs or glutes don’t expect to walk for a few days it’s pretty bad. Also don’t expect to feel stronger even if you inject up to 750mg/ week the only result I got was missing gym days because I was in so much pain it just hindered my performance instead of helping me.

As for the pills the Anavar Clen and t3 fairly certain they are just sugar pills or something else as I’ve actually gain slight weight during my cutting period. Which they are not supposed to do. I also upped my dose of clenbuterol to 150mcg which was supposed to be an insane amount but felt absolutely nothing. Once I purchased biopharma even 25mcg I would feel it kick in. Anavar and t3 I’ve noticed no different at all even making Anavar at 80mg/day while taking 500mg test e. And stacking t3 125mg and Clen 150mg test 500mg/week.

They say you can test the product and they will reimburse you the cost but after reading the other reviews people have posted I did not choose to go that route as their customer service is a horrible. Testing costs close to $100 each product to check for purity. Didn’t want to be out another $400 when they chose not to respond. I have learned from mistake and I hope everyone reads this and steers way clear from this company they are not good people.

I just want to inform the public so no one has to go through what I went through they can keep the money I don’t want it back I don’t even want replacement products that will just harm me further. This is not a true Canadian company they are scammers and putting peoples health at risk. Canadians do not act like this.

Read full review of Proroid.com
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
J
11:44 am EDT
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Proroid.com Proroid Canada warning northern pharma testosterone

I had the worst experience ever with proroid. Is and their northern pharma testosterone cypionate and almost lost my shoulder because of their fake testosterone cypionate which I ordered and the gear is so fake that my should looked fkd and it was just some allergic reaction but full blown tainted product issue. It was so hot to touch, itchy, hot to touch, hard as a rock, pain, and a small pea size lump spread to over a 8 inch area [I have pictures to prove]

So then I contacted them for a remedy and basically they were rude and told me to go fk myself. I almost lost a shoulder and giving you guys a heads up to be very cautious about their northern pharma products!

They go by the following domains:

www.proroid.is

www.proroid.co

Samcorp group and they have a dummy front in Brampton for tool and fastener business as their front.

Read full review of Proroid.com and 1 comment
View 0 more photos
Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
A
A
Andrew38
, US
Aug 31, 2023 7:40 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Actually same thing happened to me with a calf injection. Come to think of it, it was northern pharma I was using. I don't believe the product was fake though.

Is Proroid.com legit?

Our verdict: Proroid.com has achieved a rare feat of perfection in legitimacy, as per the rigorous analysis conducted by Complaints Board. This achievement underscores Proroid.com's position as a benchmark of trust and quality within its industry. Users and clients of Proroid.com can engage with its offerings, confident in the knowledge that they are dealing with a top-tier, fully legitimized company.

Proroid.com earns 100% level of Trustworthiness

Perfect Trust Endorsement: Proroid.com achives 100% ligitmacy per Complaints Board. Highly recommended, yet always stay vigilant.

A long registered date for proroid.com can be seen as a positive aspect for Proroid.com as it indicates a commitment to maintaining the website and its domain name for a long period of time. It also suggests that the company is organized and has taken steps to secure its online presence.

The age of Proroid.com's domain suggests that they have had sufficient time to establish a reputation as a reliable source of information and services. This can provide reassurance to potential customers seeking quality products or services.

Proroid.com has a valid SSL certificate, which indicates that the website is secure and trustworthy. Look for the padlock icon in the browser and the "https" prefix in the URL to confirm that the website is using SSL.

Our scan shows Proroid.com website is free from malware and phishing activities, which are types of online threats that can include viruses, worms, Trojan horses, ransomware, and other malicious code, as social engineering tactics used to trick users into sharing their personal information.

Several positive reviews for Proroid.com have been found on various review sites. While this may be a good sign, it is important to approach these reviews with caution and consider the possibility of fake or biased reviews.

Proroid.com regularly updates its policies to reflect changes in laws, regulations. These policies are easy to find and understand, and they are written in plain language that is accessible to all customers. This helps customers understand what they are agreeing to and what to expect from Proroid.com.

However ComplaintsBoard has detected that:

  • Multiple low-rated websites are found on the same server. There could be such as technical issues or poor website optimization. To determine if the websites are part of a scam, it's important to review them and look for signs of fraudulent activity.
  • Website's registrar is popular among scammers, it means that a significant number of scammers have used that registrar to register domain names for their fraudulent websites. This can indicate that the registrar has lax verification processes, making it easier for scammers to register domains without providing accurate information.
  • Proroid.com has relatively low traffic compared to other websites, it could be due to a niche focus, but could also indicate a potential lack of traffic and popularity. The proroid.com may offer a niche product or service that is only of interest to a smaller audience.
ComplaintsBoard
A
10:33 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Proroid.com Wrong item sent

I placed an order for several items, clomid included. I was sent a pack of cialis instead of the clomid. After sending several emails offering to exchange the item for what I ordered, I was never responded to. Sending the wrong item in error is understandable. But ignoring requests to rectify the error, especially when it's an item you need or it could be detrimental to your health, is just ignorance. It's a shame because I never had an issue in the 5 years ordering from them. Now I'm hesitant to place any more orders.

Desired outcome: Refund, exchange or store credit.

Read full review of Proroid.com
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
H
6:48 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Proroid.com Zopiclone, amoxicillin and a steroid

I ordered on 3 different occasions. I never received my product, I spent $2100.00
We went to the post office and asked if they could track the 3 different times I ordered. We were old no because proroid purchases prepaid packages which the post office can’t track, and that’s the scam.
Proroid makes you believe your product is coming by a postal service, when in fact it isn’t.
I have contacted the fraud dept at the police force and they believe it is a scam.
I have contacted proroid and asked them to either deliver my product or pay me the money. They have refused.
Stealing my money is a criminal offense. They could loose their company and face jail time.
I’m sure I’m not the first

Desired outcome: I would like my money back or the product I ordered

Read full review of Proroid.com
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
1:27 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Proroid.com has left an official reply on this complaint.

Proroid.com Ordering online.

Ordered for a few years off proroid.com on my last order made mid November it never shipped, the tracking number never populated and support isn't even answering emails about issues a refund or replacement. DO. NOT. ORDER. FROM. THEM. After going through another source I realized how awful the quality of teragon and northern pharma actually we're. Don't waste your time on this site there are far more reliable labs and places to order from.

Desired outcome: Refund

Read full review of Proroid.com and 1 comment
View 0 more photos
Update by Mark zetner
Jan 07, 2021 6:52 pm EST

The order never left Ontario, it was an error with shipment I never refused an order as it never made it to my province. Refund me or give me store credit and I will remove my review. Continue ignoring my requests for a refund or store credit or I will continue spreading the word that you do not ship orders. There are multiple other people on this site with the same issue so obviously it's something on your end.

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
T
T
ttstugots
, US
May 18, 2021 12:03 am EDT

Proroid are crooks. They have zero integrity and when your order does not arrive, they tell you to take it up with Canada Post.

ComplaintsBoard
S
2:52 pm EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Proroid.com has left an official reply on this complaint.

Proroid.com Steroids

This website "www.proroid.com" has been scamming people by promise to sell them steroids, human growth hormone and erectile dysfunction drugs but not delivering the product.
I ordered at proroid.com on 03 Oct 2020 as, I saw their advertisement online saying that they sell generic drugs for better price. They charged me in Bitcoin around CAD 130 including Canada Post express shipping. I never got the shipment and the tracking number they provided was fake and not showing up on canada post system. I contacted Canada post and they confirmed the tracking number to be invalid.
Therefore, I contacted proroid.com customer support at info@proroid.com. At first, they start making fake stories blaming Canada post for the lost shipment and later on, they transferred me to jay@proroid.comfor the refund. He agreed to refund by giving me 5-10% discount on next purchases which I denied as it does not make any sense at all. I requested them to either issue me new order with same content for free or refund me the amount in total as per Canadian Consumer Protection Law or else I will share this pathetic experience online.
This person then started threatening me. It was unbelievable that he sent me a link to my linkedin professional account and started harassing me by targeting my work, ethnicity and residential status in Canada. He started swearing at me and intimating me to try to keep me away from sharing my experience or submit a complaint against it. I have recorded all the e-mail interaction.
Moreover, they had not provided any contact information like phone or address online. The way they treat their customer and they run the business clearly shows who they are. So simply, stay away from these SCAMMERS.

Read full review of Proroid.com
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
1:17 am EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Proroid.com has left an official reply on this complaint.

Proroid.com Dangerous gear

I order from proroids some tren enethate and some test 400.. I use steroids for many years try many brand and almost all type and trust me I know what steroids should do... Well the stuff they sent me did absolutely nothing and of course when we pay big box that we work hard for you keep going cause you're telling yourself someday it will kick in... Well it never did after 15 injection on 15 weeks... The only thing I got was very serious muscle joint pain and I mean everywhere even my wrist... So not only the stuff was no good but probably contaminated with something serious to bring that kind of pain and it start only a couple of days after the first injection so I have no doubt about the fact that this stuff i've caused all that pain... By the way I never experience that kind of pain in my entire life... So of course I contact
Them and after many email exchanges as you can imagine they flush me... So like any good customer I went on some well-known sites for reviews like trustpilot and eroids the 2 most trusted reviews websites ever, to tell my story and believe it or not eroids i've even banned proroids, they say proroids is confirmed scam... First time I hear about a site i've been banned from eroids so imagine how bad they are... And also, they put my email address on what they call a kind of blacklist...
Fortunately that so call blacklist is only used by other cheap low baller crook kind of sites like roidrx they sell the same @ so probably owned by the same crooks as proroids... So guys trust me all that is true I have nothing to gain except the satisfaction got maybe I can spare some other people to buy that scrap... Oh and by the way it make me laugh so much when I see all those five stars review... They are so stupid no sites have all five stars review all the time it's too much you know what I mean and I know why it's because they offer discount to anybody will bring good reviews on their behalf and also a lot of them are probably been posted by proroids themselves
So hope you get the picture of what kind of people that runs proroid...

Read full review of Proroid.com and 1 comment
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
1 comment
Add a comment
J
J
JohnBludwolf
Toronto, CA
Jun 15, 2022 1:44 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Roid.rx/ proroid = same people , same company. They sell garbage products, their injectables will cause you extreme p.i.p. and is so underdosed you'll end harming yourself instead of benefiting from their products, including the orals. I tried reaching out to these people- customer service but all I got was [censored] talk and the run around. Total piece of [censored] company and people.

ComplaintsBoard
R
6:58 pm EST
Verified customer This complaint was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Proroid.com Professional products

My husband and I have been loyal customers for over to years.

My husband is a personal trainer and a body builder who would not take such products if they were harmful or fake.

This company is legit I also have used there products and have had nothing but positive to say.

I found there payment for most part I straight to the point no hassles no complaints about shipping or timing for my order to show up. Fast reliable and easy.

Read full review of Proroid.com
Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
R
5:45 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Replied
Proroid.com has left an official reply on this complaint.

Proroid.com Prescription uploaded

Do not order from proroid. I'm going to copy and paste the unprofessional reply that came from one of their "professionals" when I questioned that my order still hadn't been shipped after 3 days... Rewind back to why i'm here in the first place... I purchased products using bitcoin by copying and pasting the exact links they sent me. They then held my order for 2 weeks saying that I owed them $5.50 but refused to give me an option or set up a way to pay them this "huge" sum. See his reply below after questioning him.

Hello,

It is the weekend and canada post does not work, so how would you like us to ship your order? Can you call canada post and tell them to get to work over the weekends so we can ship your order? Please let us know when you can do this and we will have our shipping staff work on the weekends as well.

Due to try to put this on us, you shorted the payment and that is why your order was delayed. So you take responsibility for your mistakes and don't even try to put it off on us or our customer service. You will get your order and honestly, we rather not deal with problematic customers like yourself that pull this kind of [censored]!

Proroid

Read full review of Proroid.com
View 0 more photos
Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

Hide full review
ComplaintsBoard
M
4:28 pm EDT
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Proroid.com Scam

How can you say that the gear is bunk when I am using it and it is working perfectly? I am using the northern pharma test prop as well as anavar and tren acetate. I have never looked this good and I have tried all types of labs out there, ltl, medistar, axio, svensk (this is total #). My friends are using the northern pharma line as well, dbol, deca, stan - 50, eq, and test enanthate. They have no complaints at all as well and love the stuff. My other friend placed another order just recently with proroid and he received his stuff no problem as well. He has been using it so far for 1 week and he says his sex drive is through the roof. He is using the t400 and stan - 50 from northern pharma.

Read full review of Proroid.com and 95 comments
Update by Mark666
Aug 17, 2010 2:48 am EDT

I have ordered from this company and received everything perfectly. Everything worked really good from Northern Pharma. I am very happy with the results that I have received from the products. Much better then any other products that I have used!

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

Hide full review
95 comments
Add a comment
M
M
Mojos
, US
Jul 11, 2023 6:34 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Order cialis and they shipped expired products; they claim they mentioned on website, but screenshot on product page doesn't mention at all at time of purchase.

View 0 more photos
R
R
Ryan Lafleur
, US
Aug 30, 2022 12:08 am EDT

When will be shipped also I need a tracking number please I haven’t gotten any response as my friend my has been accepted starting to think this is some sort of scam please email back

R
R
Robotchicken
, CA
Aug 30, 2020 2:32 am EDT

Don’t trust these scammers! Used these guys for the past 3.5 years...started using northern at first everything was good but started getting really bad pip from it...when I complained they said they put more BA in the winter months to prevent freezing during shipping. At that time they told me to buy a different lab that they carry teragon and dilute the gear. I was given the new gear at a discounted price but not much I believe it was discounted around $5 a 10ml vial. So I ended up having to buy double the gear. Everything goes fine for a while then same thing starts happening with the teragon . When I contacted them this time they wouldn’t do anything only thing they offered was for me to send the unopened bottles to another customer if there’s! Lol are you kidding me? At the end of the day I’d there fear real? Yes probably but it’s very inconsistent at best and really taking a gamble because these guys do not stand behind there products when there are any issues. I’ve moved on to another lab and couldn’t be happier no pip whatsoever and finally seeing solid gains again. Don’t waste years like I did

F
F
Flexinfemme
, CA
Jun 07, 2020 1:39 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I've ordered lots through them.. mixed reviews...
Last few batches of winny and var made me pack on weight and not have hard muscles... I've used metabolic/kinetic and northern... Get a few good batches and get lots of horrible ones... Never complain because the price is good... Been a member for years to back up my claims...

F
F
Flexinfemme
, CA
Jul 19, 2019 8:32 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

I had good luck with northern...but
Ordered 50mg metabolic winny... Gaining weight? I'm 1/4 taking since I'm female... My diet is solid and i instantly lose weight when i taper off.. this is the 4th time in a year I've tried this batch and everytime weight gain and I'm trying to cut.
Thoughts?

K
K
Kevin1488
, CA
May 18, 2019 8:33 pm EDT

Roidrx sold me counterfeit decabolin and test 400 both products from metabolic pharmaceutical proroid and roidrx are their exclusive distributors so I assume the three of them are all owned by the same people or are working together to scam good people out of their money I’ll be returning to muscle-gear in the future

W
W
William Louafi
, US
Jan 19, 2019 10:47 am EST

ROIDRX GEAR IS GTG FAST SHIPPING AND GOOD CLEAN PRODUCTS

T
T
TheBadMan
, US
Jan 14, 2019 7:46 pm EST

I haven’t ordered from proroid but I order from Roidrx. I switched from SYN Pharma which was a original partner of Newport to Teragon from RRX. I’m only halfway through my first vial of test 400, deca, EQ and tri tren. I can tell you 110% the tren is real based on that lovely tren cough lol it’s hard to base what you read in reviews online cause who knows who’s who. Can only find out for myself. Time will tel.

B
B
Big Sleeper
, CA
Oct 04, 2018 3:18 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

Wanted to provide an update on my experience.
For my very first cycle I ordered Test Prop by kinetic international - it was priced very low so that should have been my first clue - used it for a month and didn't get much results aside from soreness from every pin lasting a couple days.
I then ordered some test prop by northern pharma and noticed a difference from my first Pin.
lesson learned ...when buying gear, don't buy it cause it is cheap or on sale.

P
P
Pissed customer 2018
, CA
Oct 03, 2018 6:55 pm EDT

Second order I’ve placed with them and it is a no show, tracking number they gave me never updated at all and no reply as to what’s going on. Order was almost $500, will be looking for another company to
Order from. First time no issue as I paid the extra for signature at door

Trust badge
Collect Your Trust Badge
Be recognized for outstanding customer service

Proroid.com contacts

Website

www.proroid.com

Elevating the Voice of the Consumer

Empowering Real Complaints

At ComplaintsBoard, we understand the impact of genuine consumer grievances. Our platform is a dedicated space for authentic voices, where complaints, both positive and negative, are shared with honesty and transparency.

Dedicated to Validating Complaints

We are committed to ensuring the authenticity of every complaint. Our team uses rigorous verification methods to confirm that each complaint stems from a real customer experience, maintaining the integrity of our platform.

Encouraging Detailed Complaint Narratives

We value complaints accompanied by concrete evidence. Be it a photo, a detailed narrative, or additional documentation, such substantiation lends credibility to your complaint, aiding others in making informed decisions.

Balanced and Constructive Dialogue

ComplaintsBoard is more than a platform for airing grievances; it's a community where balanced dialogue is encouraged. We welcome complaints that not only point out issues but also recognize any positive interactions, promoting a fair and comprehensive perspective.

A Free and Impartial Platform for Complaints

Our unwavering commitment is to provide a free and unbiased platform for all complaints. Every complaint is given equal importance, ensuring your concerns are heard and respected, irrespective of their nature.