Menu
Register
Write a review File a complaint
UKSoccerShop

UKSoccerShop review: no communication at all 10

B
Author of the review
5:15 am EST
Resolved
The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.
Featured review
This review was chosen algorithmically as the most valued customer feedback.

I don't really know if I ever will get my order or not. there's absolutely no communication with that store. they are not answering mails or phone calls, not reacting to complaint tickets as well. I think my money will be lost, it's a first on internet shopping for me, I never made a bad experience so far...

pretty disappointing.

Resolved

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer’s satisfaction.

10 comments
Add a comment
S
S
Sarah 2018
, US
Nov 12, 2018 1:46 am EST

Ordered for a birthday gift email sent 7 days ago to say it was shipped. Numerous times trying to get a response and still no answer. Will be contacting paypal for refund.

E
E
Ehm Justm
, US
Nov 06, 2018 5:19 am EST

I have sent several emails regarding the status of my order. I have not gotten a response. I am not able to call the phone number as the recorded message is only stating that this number is not accepting calls. I ordered the Liverpool Jerseys as a Birthday present. I hope that they arrive. My credit card was already charged the full amount :(

J
J
Joe Bath
, US
Sep 01, 2018 12:49 pm EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

In spite of numerous reminders, will not give the update on the order which was submitted 1.5 months ago.

A
A
Alistair Alviri
, US
Aug 21, 2018 12:03 am EDT

Dodgy and untrustworthy, do avoid this online merchant

O
O
Omardj
, GB
Aug 16, 2018 3:52 am EDT
Verified customer This comment was posted by a verified customer. Learn more

My shirt hasn't arrived I've had the one but not the white morrocan shirt I orderd it's been 2 weeks and paid for next day delivery

K
K
kimeepanda
, US
Aug 15, 2018 3:14 pm EDT

I ordered in DECEMBER and it has still not arrived! I emailed back in January with a promised reply within 10 days and still have not heard anything. VERY DISAPPOINTED

A
A
Alex Dias
, ZA
Aug 15, 2018 6:33 pm EDT

Ordered items on the 10th June never received one. Had to cancel and lodge a complaint with PayPal. Received my refund from PayPal.

Stay away from this company they do not deliver

H
H
Hans
, NL
Apr 07, 2009 7:16 am EDT

3 years ago I ordered a tracksuit at UKsoccershop during the worldcup. After payments it seems that they have not that item in stock. They don't often reply on my e-mails and no reaction about refund. after 2 or 3 months I ask them to change the order to something they have in stock. At the end I received my product but not what I have ordered first instance, so I won't order again with them.

T
T
Tåkefyrsten
, NO
Jan 30, 2009 7:00 pm EST

Worst shop I`ve ever come across!
Ordered a shirt last summer, but still haven`t got it! Communication like zero. Will never buy from them again, and will advice others to avoid them.

F
F
Fed Up
, AE
Dec 17, 2008 10:15 pm EST

Hi,

I am having problems with them too. As you live in the UK, why don't you report them to BBC Watchdog? If enough people do, then maybe something can be done.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/watchdog/gotastory/

Good luck!

Learn how the rating is calculated

Write a review File a complaint

UKSoccerShop contacts

Phone number
Website
Category
Trending companies