SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Subway / bullying employees

Ne Mar 31, 2019 Review updated:

My daughter told me that she was being treated unfairly at place of employment by a manger, not only her but another employee is being treated the same way. That her manager was bullying tell her shes doing something wrong every day she is being not being professional about the situation at all and my daughter is very scared and really wants to quit my daughter shouldn't have to cry at a work place shes only 20yrs old I need some type of help in this situation

  • Updated by Nenawright, Mar 31, 2019

    Daughter is getting bullied along with another employee she had several text messages from the manger and they are getting treated unfairly and the are minors and young and scared to stand up from themselves causing them to want to quit and they been working there for almost 2yrs who can I reach out to cause the management doesn't care

  • Updated by Nenawright, Mar 31, 2019

    It's not just her its another young employee getting treated the same and why lie about a situation no need to

Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  •   Mar 31, 2019

    Why is your 20 year old daughter crying to you about the crap nonsense, literally everyone I'm the working world has to endure?

    She should pay heed to whatever the authority figure tells her, with reiterating it if needed for clarification and then do it no matter what.

    Then if it turns out that was incorrect and he is flaming her again, re-reiterate the previous conversation.

    Perhaps he should notify her in writing so that she can follow it to the letter. If she does what is written on the memo and she still gets in trouble then she has ammunition against him.

    -2 Votes
  •   Mar 31, 2019

    People should only cry on the job if they get seriously hurt. Crying into the tuna is just immature and unprofessional.

    -1 Votes
  •   Mar 31, 2019

    Your daughter claims that every day she’s told she’s doing something wrong. She probably is and blames bullying on her lack of working properly. At twenty years old she should speak up for herself. Running to a parent is childish and she needs to learn how to handle issues herself.

    She’s scared of what? Being told she’s wrong? Let her quit and get another job. A job where everyone is nice and everything she does is perfect. La dee dah.

    Work is hard. That’s life.

    -1 Votes
  •   Mar 31, 2019

    Well then the other employee needs to cry to HER momma and have her come on here and fight the war for her.

    0 Votes
  •   Mar 31, 2019

    Still, it's your daughter's interpretation of the situation. Her mind is already clouded with her personal situation so she is not really a great person to tell you about her colleague.

    -1 Votes
  •   Mar 31, 2019

    Why lie about a situation? Are you new to this Earth and country? Really, that is what people, especially young, snowflake millineals DO!

    0 Votes
  •   Mar 31, 2019

    @Um is not an answer! She can’t admit to mommy that she’s a terrible worker.

    0 Votes
  •   Apr 01, 2019

    @SubSquirrel This is what happens when mommy believes every blessed word out of their brat's mouths.

    0 Votes
  •   Mar 31, 2019

    These people are trolls they post rude comments on everyone’s complaints including my own. This site is not legit you need to to call the company and complain if that’s what you feel like you need to do. Don’t respond to these people they feed off it

    +1 Votes
  •   Apr 01, 2019

    You will have to start a new profile cause I will follow you lying ass around as long as I feel I need to 😂

    -1 Votes
  •   Apr 01, 2019

    @Marie3637 Look at your own history. Sixteen replies on one post and most argumentative and rude.

    +2 Votes
  •   Apr 02, 2019

    Really, how can we expect the daughter to stand up for herself when mother can't even communicate with simple punctuation??

    0 Votes
  •   Apr 03, 2019

    @Um is not an answer! The child is perfect in her mother’s eyes. Now another worker is being bullied but neither can speak up for themselves Mommy comes crying here for help instead of calling corporate or the district manager. I know it’s not easy to speak up but you have to learn to survive in the working world.

    +1 Votes
  •   Apr 07, 2019

    Ha ha ha! That Ransom note [censored] has been blocked!!!

    +1 Votes

Post your comment