Singapore AirlinesSQ346 ZRH-SIN Date 21.11.2019

J Feb 27, 2020
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Hi

I have adressed ( 21.11.2019 ) a complaint to Singapore Airlines( ref:S-2019-11-1591931 ) related to the flight above on Novembre 23rd, 2019.
I received an answer from "[email protected]> on December 9th, ( email on 2 pictures attached )which was absolutely not satisfying at all.

In the answer was mentioned :
Of course this complaint will be conveyed to our head office in Singapore. We assure you, that this kind of critic will be taken into account immediately by the Singapore Airlines Management.

I replied the same day, and haven't receive an answer until now, ( almost 3 months !!! ) this a complete lack of respect to your customer.

Please contact the customer relation in Germany which did answer me in order to get my original email with pictures,

I trust you will consider my email a serious matter, not like the customer relation in Frankurt, and will provide me an satisfying answer, which would be the seat fee refund as requested in my original email.

Regards
J. Perrinjaquet

SQ346 ZRH-SIN Date 21.11.2019
SQ346 ZRH-SIN Date 21.11.2019
SQ346 ZRH-SIN Date 21.11.2019
SQ346 ZRH-SIN Date 21.11.2019
SQ346 ZRH-SIN Date 21.11.2019
SQ346 ZRH-SIN Date 21.11.2019
SQ346 ZRH-SIN Date 21.11.2019

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.