SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

SheetzI will never return to that hostile environment again!

1
Review updated:

September 2nd at 3:00 AM I was at Sheetz in Rocky Mount, Virginia ordering food. Instead of saying our order number in a regular voice the woman working at the food section began to scream at the top of her lungs the order numbers. After I told the manager, the manager didn't say anything to the woman who was screaming. I buy my gas and food and drinks there every morning and since the morning of September 2nd, I will never return to that hostile environment again.

  • Krissypoo's Response · Mar 26, 2018

    I was not satisfied with my sheets service.

  • Jarod Mariano's Response · Aug 30, 2019

    Raw / undercooked food

  • Jarod Mariano's Response · Aug 30, 2019

    Food was raw or undercooked. Bad enough its overpriced and compared to wawa is garbage. Not looking for any compensation. Just will not do business there anymore.

  • Susan Ruszkowsko's Response · Sep 21, 2019

    Mold on back of hotdog bun. Yuck
    A big area

Responses

  • U
      Sep 19, 2009

    this is so dramatic
    some people are VERY hard of hearing and if she didn't yell would be waiting unil their food was cold
    get over it and worry about bigger things
    of course the manager didn't say anything she didn't do anything wrong and you're an annoying person

    +1 Votes
  • V
      Aug 13, 2018
    Sheetz - Food
    Altoona
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    I got an order for a burrito and mini hash browns no mini hash browns. Order number was 442

    -1 Votes
  • T
      Aug 14, 2018
    Sheetz - Store
    Bedford
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    I got gas 7/24/18 @ 15:38
    Store in Bedford, PA
    The concept is nice, people nice & smile, however,
    Music is too too loud,
    Trash cans are overflowing,
    Gas pumps are too close together.
    Toilet paper is thin, and cannot protect hand from poop & pee. Resulting in my dirty hands touching everything.

    -1 Votes
  • T
      Aug 14, 2018
    Sheetz - General
    Bedford
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    I got gas 7/24/18 @ 15:38

    9402 Lincoln Hwy, Bedford, PA 15522
    The concept is nice, people nice & smile, however,
    Music is too too loud,
    Trash cans are overflowing,
    Gas pumps are too close together.
    Toilet paper is thin, and cannot protect hand from poop & pee. Resulting in my dirty hands touching everything.

    0 Votes
  • T
      Aug 15, 2018
    Sheetz - Smoothie
    Morgantown
    West Virginia
    United States

    After taking a few drinks of my smoothie, I found a bug in it. This was my first and LAST smoothie from there. I use the MTO menu alot and I'm extremely disappointed with this.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Aug 15, 2018
    Sheetz - Gas
    Hughesville, pa
    United States

    Yes I just used my sheetz card and sheetz credit card and it only gave me 3 centes off not the 8 centes, store number 530 Muncy pa pump number 9 at 13:01:01 on 07/15/2018

    0 Votes
  • K
      Aug 15, 2018
    Sheetz - sheetz
    Harrisburg
    Illinois
    United States

    didnt clean a mess up
    couldnt get a new drink
    smart attitude
    messed food order up

    0 Votes
  • M
      Aug 15, 2018
    Sheetz - MTO salad
    Johnstown
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    I ordered a salad at the sheetz in Westmont, Johnstown PA and I had ordered spicy chicken on it but however went home to find the salad had no chicken on it.

    0 Votes
  • N
      Aug 16, 2018
    Sheetz - Food
    Cambridge
    Ohio
    United States

    I ordered a burrito from the mto. Upon eating my burrito at lunch I almost choked on something and pulled out a label of some sort from my mouth. Needless to say not only was I disgusted, but didn't have anything for my lunch. I seriously doubt I will go to sheetz again after this, & I'm contemplating contacting my attorney.

    0 Votes
  • F
      Aug 20, 2018
    Sheetz - mto food
    Rochester
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    I ordered a bag of fries, three hamburgers and the chicken sandwiches with cheese and marinara but I didnt get the fries at first, and then my chicken had only cheese, no sauce in the bag at all. This has happened too many times and I feel like its being rushed.

    0 Votes
  • E
      Aug 20, 2018
    Sheetz - Gas noozle scratched truck
    Petersburg
    Virginia
    United States

    Square head piece used for advertisement scratched my truck

    0 Votes
  • K
      Aug 20, 2018
    Sheetz - Food service
    Ashland
    Virginia
    United States

    I had to wait over twenty minutes for my food when I only ordered a bucket of fries they were rude and there's no recycling bins anywhere there and my food was coldish when I got it

    0 Votes
  • J
      Aug 20, 2018
    Sheetz - New tacos
    Greensboro
    North Carolina
    United States

    I was very disappointed with the new tacos. They are not made fresh. They are frozen and then put in the fryer. It isn't difficult to make tacos they shouldn't ever be put in a fryer. On the menu you should state that the tacos are deep fried because some people do not eat fried items or are trying to stay away from them.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Aug 20, 2018
    Sheetz - Product preparation
    Reidsville
    North Carolina
    United States
    sheetz.com

    I was not given a receipt. I placed a to go order at drive through in Reidsville NC @ almost 7 PM on 03/11/2018. I ordered a frozen latte & a smoothie and asked them to add DOMES & SLEEVES. I also ordered 2 hotdogs plain, + 2-3 packs of ketchup. I had to send smoothie back per no dome. Neither had sleeve. Smoothie had ice chunks. No ketchup given.

    0 Votes
  • N
      Aug 20, 2018
    Sheetz - Why is there never fresh coffee in the morning ,I see at least 5 employees doing nothing and most of the time the French vanilla is empty
    Princeton
    California
    United States

    Not to mention it's like this in the evening also

    0 Votes
  • K
      Aug 20, 2018
    Sheetz - Was not given correct change
    Trinity
    North Carolina
    United States

    My name is Kristen Lester. I'm filing a complaint form because I went into a sheets store recently and I asked for change for a 100$ dollar bill and I got down the road and counted it and it was only 90$ dollars back. I was missing 10$

    0 Votes
  • C
      Aug 20, 2018
    Sheetz - Smoothie
    Winston salem
    United States

    I ordered a berry smoothie and could not drink it it tasted and smelled rotten. It looked normal but could not get paste the taste and fear of getting sick.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Aug 20, 2018
    Sheetz - Food/customer service
    Shavertown
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    I visited your shavertown location and I got two of the nastiest hot dogs ever! They were burnt and looked gross like off color I can send you a picture! Completely rediculas! How bad they looked and as soon as I opened them I can see it so obviously so did they! Just plain lazy!

    0 Votes
  • K
      Aug 20, 2018
    Sheetz - MTO
    Hummelstown
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    I ordered 2 sides of macoroni and cheese. They looked like cheese soup and I counted 15 total noodles in both containers.

    0 Votes
  • A
      Aug 20, 2018
    Sheetz - Personal pizza and fries
    Butler
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    I got 3 person pizzas and they were all burnt. I also got a cup of fries that had been soggy and not cooked.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Aug 28, 2018
    Sheetz - M.t.o
    Ruffs Dale
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    Hi my name is mike and i was just in one of your sheetz locations and when i ordered your food they made me wait 30 minutes for my food and after i got my food they treated me poorly. Their vibe they gave off was too much of an [censored] like vibe

    0 Votes
  • J
      Aug 28, 2018
    Sheetz - MtO
    Shippensburg
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    We ordered over $40 in food and did not receive 3 of the items we order and paid for. 2 nacho cheeses and an order of Wisconsin cheese bites. We went to sheetz store number 70 in shippensburg, pa. I go to sheetz everyday usually more than once but everytime we get food from there the order we pay for is never complete.

    0 Votes
  • A
      Aug 29, 2018
    Sheetz - Coffee
    Shippensburg
    Pennsylvania
    United States
    sheetz.com

    At 5 AM there was no coffee prepared at store number 70, the Shippensburg PA, King Street location. I normally purchase my morning coffee, plus other products before work. Instead, I went to your competitor, which was inconvenient. If this keeps up I'll be frequenting your competitor and you will lose a daily customer.

    0 Votes
  • V
      Sep 01, 2018
    Sheetz - food ordered
    State College
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    i ordered food and i got some other order

    0 Votes
  • S
      Sep 01, 2018
    Sheetz - Answering phone
    Warrenton
    Virginia
    United States

    There is noone answering the sheetz phone in warrenton, va. This is absurd. Do you need more help possibly. I needed to talk with them, Ihad a question. Please address this.

    0 Votes
  • L
      Sep 02, 2018
    Sheetz - Service complaints
    Lynchburg
    Virginia
    United States

    The people in sheetz on ward rd was rude in disrespectful in I didn't order my food cause they was so disrespectful I was scared they was going to spit in it so I left out in did order my food they should be ashamed of there self because they shouldn't treat people like that for just asking a question she was just rude in disrespectful

    0 Votes
  • H
      Sep 04, 2018
    Sheetz - Barbecue sauce
    Greensburg
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    THE EXPIRATION DATE IS FKN PASSED???? This is crazy... and also the lady at the register was so freaking rude and argued with me because I had an online gift card and she didn't understand what I was saying. ALSO, I didn't get my .40 cent cheese I paid for

    -2 Votes
  • S
      Sep 05, 2018
    Sheetz - Italian sausage
    Altoona
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    Looks like a mess
    Barely any sauerkraut
    No cheese (paid extra for this)
    Difficult to eat
    Paid nearly $5 for this..

    -1 Votes
  • K
      Sep 05, 2018
    Sheetz - Taco salad
    United States

    Ordered salad with hot peppers. Got one. Ordered sour cream got no sour cream. Salad was all romane lettuce and very little of anything else I.e. ordered red onions got ONE sliceced single ring of red onion. Never again. Total ripoff. About a teaspoon of meat and hardly a few cheese shavings. And I paid $5.99 for nothing.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Sep 06, 2018
    Sheetz - Brioche Breakfast Sandwich
    Harrisonburg, Virginia
    Virginia
    United States

    11/3/17 6:41am. Order #727. I purchased a brioche breakfast sandwich toasted with egg, bacon and cheese. I have uploaded the pictures of how burnt the bun was on both sides. I would like a refund for this item because this was not edible. Also the hashbrowns were coated in grease (see attached picture).

    0 Votes
  • A
      Sep 06, 2018
    Sheetz - Expired Doritos for walking taco
    Chambersburg
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    We bought a walking taco from a Sheetz in Chambersburg today, the one on Queen Street, 11/18/17, and the bag of doritos expired in January 2016. That is almost 2 years expired. I have attached a photo of the package and date. Please advise on what else I need to do to ensure that this issue gets taken care of.

    Thank you very much for your time.

    -2 Votes
  • D
      Sep 09, 2018
    Sheetz - Made to order
    Altoona
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    Go in on 8/21 and it took from 3:16am-3:28 am to get a chicken sand and 3 tacos. Very slow. Went in on 8/31 at 3:40am and seen the cook smoking outside. Did my order still no cook had to ask the supervisor if I had to wait for him to smoke before I can get my order. I had to be at work at 4am. I ended up leaving no food, canceled my order. No cook

    0 Votes
  • M
      Sep 10, 2018
    Sheetz - MTO chicken sandwich
    Mechanicsburg
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    Ordered my sandwich with heavy boom boom sauce, and no cheese. It had cheese and and no sauce. I had to wait a long time for my order and I wish it had been done right instead of wrong when waiting. Thank you for your time, and I just wanted to bring this to your attention, it was a long days and I was just hoping for food I could eat.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Sep 10, 2018
    Sheetz - Service
    towanda
    Illinois
    United States

    Trash was over flowing and food was bad. No extra large cups and the parking lot had trash everywhere and I was told I have to pay extra for dipping sauce

    0 Votes
  • A
      Sep 10, 2018
    Sheetz - Fryers
    Waynesboro
    Georgia
    United States

    I come to sheetz every night and get food. This is the 2nd night in a row the fryers have been down. When i asked about when they were getting turned back on again i recieved no answer. Had i known they were off again i wouldve went somewhere else.

    0 Votes
  • E
      Sep 10, 2018
    Sheetz - Food
    Eden
    North Carolina
    United States

    When i placed my order there was no one there in line and no orders before me...it took 18 mins for me to receive my food..i then went straight to my car and opened my tray to eat while sitting in my car..My eggs were cold on breakfast plate and my bread was hard as a rock.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Sep 10, 2018
    Sheetz - Food
    Lancaster
    California
    United States

    On 09/23/17 @ 6:10pm I ordered a sub it was to have mayo and cheese which I was charged 0.80 for on it and it did not. It also had my lettuce, tomato on bottom and my chicken thrown on top. I had to drive 30min. To work to come to find out my sandwich wasn't made right. A huge disappointment. Store # 421.. order #194

    0 Votes
  • C
      Sep 10, 2018
    Sheetz - Change for a 20 dollar bill
    Richland
    Michigan
    United States

    Cashier refused to change my 20 dollar bill smaller bills. Not because it wasn't real she never looked at it let alone make with her pen. Simply flat out ignorant.

    0 Votes
  • C
      Sep 10, 2018
    Sheetz - ziptie
    Clarks Summit
    Pennsylvania
    United States

    I found a ziptie in my ranch dressing.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Sep 10, 2018
    Sheetz - MTO Food Area
    Chardon
    Ohio
    United States

    I contacted the Facebook page and NO ONE messaged me back AT ALL!!! I will NEVER EAT AT ONE OF YOUR SHEETZ LOCATIONS EVER AGAIN!!!

    Date of incident: Friday September 22rd 2017

    Desirable resolution: Free MTO meal anything I want

    No client number at all.

    FIX THE CUSTOMER SERVICE ON THE FACEBOOK PAGE!!!

    -1 Votes

Post your comment