Segpayeu Comdispute

D
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I have payments on on my credit card which i know nothing about:-

Segpayeu com.800990...£22.86
Ref273
Ref:[protected]
Ref;273, [protected]...£17-47
Ref:273.[protected]...£1.14

Please advise what these are for, otherwise I will have to contact my credit card provider, and dispute them

Responses

  • Ju
    juan Cano azaña Oct 03, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hola para responsables de segpayeu.como me estais cobrando cosas sin comprar nada i si tubiera algo esta todo cancelado tengo documentos me veo con la obligacion de denunciaros ya que en españa cobrar sin permiso es un delito.pido la cancelacion de todo i eliminacion de mis datos.mi correo [email protected] solucion lo mas breve posoble gracias.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Daisy Reyes Nov 13, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have been charged 39$ off my mastercard and i didnt know and i want my money back!

    0 Votes
  • Zi
    zitheng Oct 23, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello, on 26th June 2017, this website has reduced 83.91 Pound from my card. I am not sure what is happening and I did not buy anything from this website too. So can i have my refund back please. This is a huge number of money.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Si
    simba112 Oct 22, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    My name is Robert Adams, E-mail: [email protected] On Registering I was promised an E-mail giving me detail which I never received

    0 Votes
  • Ea
    eatmyshortsx3 Sep 18, 2018

    The charge is for $49.87 from HotMilfs.com and did not allow me any membership. I've seen unauthorized recurring charges before. you are representing bogus products and scammers as well as hackers. Please void this charge and cancel any recurring charges. Thank you

    0 Votes
  • Aj
    Ajay Mathur Sep 01, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hii sir
    every week my credit card debited by 4US doller
    and i m not using that service so please unsubscribe me from ur site

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Bakedstudent Aug 21, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello
    Ive just been on my bank account and seen the there has been 4 charges made to my mastercard 3 $17 purchases and one $8 purchase idk who yous are and i was asleep when these purchases were made so why the hell did yous take money from me can i please get a refund

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    candaş Aug 21, 2018

    On Friday, March 16, 2018, Bebe.com made 213.55 usd shopping on friday
    brisbane
    Shopping on Friday, March 16, 2018 at 783.78 usd SEGPAYEU.COM * MNWORKSEU8664504000

    Unauthorized shopping was done outside my knowledge
    I want my money back

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    saxomat Aug 16, 2018

    I had a big problem with segpay
    segpay said they cancelled a bank transfer but they didnt do it and now they lie but i keep their message ...Segpay is just a scam

    0 Votes
  • Ud
    udesh Aug 15, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Date and time - 01/07/2018 at 23.42

    SegpayEU.com/Reallife

    I have been charged $44.95. I didn't authorize it. My credit card ending *** 2338.

    I'm requesting to refund.

    Contact details - U. S. Adikaram
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Eu
    Eugene tahi Ponga-Thompson Aug 15, 2018

    Hi I've been charge $52.52 was taken out of my account for something that I don't have any clue about or for

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    marioborg Aug 13, 2010

    Dear Sir
    My name is Mario Borg. On the 13 th of June I have purchased from segpayeu.com from my visa with ref no [protected], as you can see from the statements the company have been charging me € 19.99 every month starting from the 15th of June and the 15 th of July, (both which I did not purchased for). I kindly ask you to cancel this transaction as soon as possible and if I can claim for a refund please advise me what to do. If you need to contact me

    Thanks for your cooperation,
    Best regards,
    Mario Borg

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Catherine Liston Nov 23, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    This is the second time I have put in a complaint!!! I have had no response. My complaint does not even show up on the complaints forum. You people have made it very hard to get in touch with you. Why is that? I gave you people my new e mail address with the last complaint, this was weeks ago and you still have not responded! Who do I have to go to or talk to. I tried to get into customer service, but transaction I.D. was wrong, Then e mail... how convient for you that I can't get any help. So here again is my new e mail address: [email protected], I too want I refund for something I did not want or need. I cancelled this the very same day and chose only to pay the $2.99 special they had going at the time, scince they did not have what I wanted. You will please cancel this!

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    judy Nov 06, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    , , I don`t want it, I didn`t ask for it, I`ll go to our local computer store an get what i need, that way  I`m face to face  with a real person. When thing don`t work; I can get one  on one help with a real person.  My computer went down I don`t no what happen.But i need a real person to help me.yau`ll charged me 49.95 &82.90=132.85  & no help I want a refund

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    judy Nov 05, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    we have webroot we don, t need this

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.