Segpayeu Comdispute

1
D Review updated:

I have payments on on my credit card which i know nothing about:-

Segpayeu com.800990...£22.86
Ref273
Ref:[protected]
Ref;273, [protected]...£17-47
Ref:273.[protected]...£1.14

Please advise what these are for, otherwise I will have to contact my credit card provider, and dispute them

Responses

  • Ju
    judy Nov 05, 2008

    we have webroot we don, t need this

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    judy Nov 06, 2008

    , , I don`t want it, I didn`t ask for it, I`ll go to our local computer store an get what i need, that way  I`m face to face  with a real person. When thing don`t work; I can get one  on one help with a real person.  My computer went down I don`t no what happen.But i need a real person to help me.yau`ll charged me 49.95 &82.90=132.85  & no help I want a refund

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Catherine Liston Nov 23, 2008

    This is the second time I have put in a complaint!!! I have had no response. My complaint does not even show up on the complaints forum. You people have made it very hard to get in touch with you. Why is that? I gave you people my new e mail address with the last complaint, this was weeks ago and you still have not responded! Who do I have to go to or talk to. I tried to get into customer service, but transaction I.D. was wrong, Then e mail... how convient for you that I can't get any help. So here again is my new e mail address: [email protected], I too want I refund for something I did not want or need. I cancelled this the very same day and chose only to pay the $2.99 special they had going at the time, scince they did not have what I wanted. You will please cancel this!

    0 Votes
  • Ma
    marioborg Aug 13, 2010

    Dear Sir
    My name is Mario Borg. On the 13 th of June I have purchased from segpayeu.com from my visa with ref no 866-450-4000, as you can see from the statements the company have been charging me € 19.99 every month starting from the 15th of June and the 15 th of July, (both which I did not purchased for). I kindly ask you to cancel this transaction as soon as possible and if I can claim for a refund please advise me what to do. If you need to contact me

    Thanks for your cooperation,
    Best regards,
    Mario Borg

    0 Votes
  • Eu
    Eugene tahi Ponga-Thompson Aug 15, 2018

    Hi I've been charge $52.52 was taken out of my account for something that I don't have any clue about or for

    0 Votes
  • Ud
    udesh Aug 15, 2018

    Date and time - 01/07/2018 at 23.42

    SegpayEU.com/Reallife

    I have been charged $44.95. I didn't authorize it. My credit card ending *** 2338.

    I'm requesting to refund.

    Contact details - U. S. Adikaram
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    saxomat Aug 16, 2018

    I had a big problem with segpay
    segpay said they cancelled a bank transfer but they didnt do it and now they lie but i keep their message ...Segpay is just a scam

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    candaş Aug 21, 2018

    On Friday, March 16, 2018, Bebe.com made 213.55 usd shopping on friday
    brisbane
    Shopping on Friday, March 16, 2018 at 783.78 usd SEGPAYEU.COM * MNWORKSEU8664504000

    Unauthorized shopping was done outside my knowledge
    I want my money back

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Bakedstudent Aug 21, 2018

    Hello
    Ive just been on my bank account and seen the there has been 4 charges made to my mastercard 3 $17 purchases and one $8 purchase idk who yous are and i was asleep when these purchases were made so why the hell did yous take money from me can i please get a refund

    0 Votes
  • Aj
    Ajay Mathur Sep 01, 2018

    hii sir
    every week my credit card debited by 4US doller
    and i m not using that service so please unsubscribe me from ur site

    0 Votes
  • Ea
    eatmyshortsx3 Sep 18, 2018

    The charge is for $49.87 from HotMilfs.com and did not allow me any membership. I've seen unauthorized recurring charges before. you are representing bogus products and scammers as well as hackers. Please void this charge and cancel any recurring charges. Thank you

    0 Votes
  • Si
    simba112 Oct 22, 2018

    My name is Robert Adams, E-mail: [email protected] On Registering I was promised an E-mail giving me detail which I never received

    0 Votes
  • Zi
    zitheng Oct 23, 2018

    Hello, on 26th June 2017, this website has reduced 83.91 Pound from my card. I am not sure what is happening and I did not buy anything from this website too. So can i have my refund back please. This is a huge number of money.

    0 Votes
  • Da
    Daisy Reyes Nov 13, 2018

    I have been charged 39$ off my mastercard and i didnt know and i want my money back!

    0 Votes

Post your comment