The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Segpayeu.com / Generation 866 - 450 - 4000 Cyunauthorized prelevation of money

to SegPayeu.com

Hi,

I discovered a total of USD 29.95 were prelevated from my visa card for few months. I NEVER heard of your agency.
I'm not the only victim of your actions:
Your are not authorized to prelevate money from my visa card. I never got a receipt or anything from your part with explanation
what this all is about.

Where did you get my card number from?
I want my USD 29.95 DR reimbursed.
I hope yours was an error.
Please stop the monthly and recurring translation immediately!
If I get no quick answer, I inquire to initiate prosecution.

Responses

  • Do
    DonCorneo Apr 07, 2017

    After looking into what was being charged, I found out it is "discrete" billing for a porn web site I subscribed to. Seeing that a lot of complaints match the price for monthly subscription to a porn web site, it appears that most have forgotten they are signed up, or it may have been for a trial period that was not cancelled, or a yearly subscription that has ended and monthly billing has restarted.
    Check your favorite subscription porn site to find out if SegPay is the billing service for it.

    0 Votes
  • Is
    Ish_Inf Jan 15, 2017

    $53.66 has been coming out of my account for MONTHS from this SegPay nonsense that I've never every heard of. STOP IT! How can I make this stop!?!??!??

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Raymond Young Nov 16, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have an unknown charge too from Segpay Twin Flames for $34.95

    0 Votes
  • To
    Tom Brown Aug 25, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    You have taken $43.05 from my Visa card without notification and/or authority if the funds are not refunded within the next 24 hours I will hand this matter over to the Australian Federal Police with intent to commence legal proceedings against you

    0 Votes
  • Re
    Reaper1987 Jan 27, 2016

    Hi.. I've had $60 taken out of my account and have no idea why. I want my money back as soon as possible, thank you.

    0 Votes
  • It
    italo Mar 15, 2015

    si prega di annullare il prelievo che viene mensilmente addebitato sulla mia carta di credito...non so come mai e come avete avuto il numero della mia carta...sospendete il pagamento...

    1 Votes
  • Ni
    Nikša Guina Jan 26, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    SegpayEU.com/Generation, please stop my moths charging and cancel my account if i have one!

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    Nikša Guina Jan 26, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hello, i been charged for few months with about 30 dollars, without my confirmation!Please refund my money and get me an answer what is it about!!

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    Shekhar235 Dec 13, 2014

    What are this charges are all about I have been charged 1 pound then 39.97 and then 24.95, we all work hard for our money and just a scam like you taking money from our account it is highly unexceptable can you please return my money ASAP and cancel my account please

    0 Votes
  • Ju
    julian alvarez Dec 08, 2014

    Hola soyt victima de estos debitos en la VISA, alguien sabe donde reclamar, me estan descontando 39.9 dolar, que me significan al rededor de 350 pesos argentinos y no tengo ningun contrato ni nada parecido, si alguien sabe doonde contactar por favor se lo agradeceria, muchas gracias

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joseildo gomes Oct 18, 2014

    EU, JOSEILDO GOMES, QUERO CANCELAR MINHA CONTA

    0 Votes
  • Su
    Sukesh karkera Oct 08, 2014

    i have a charge of 29.95 non my credit card every month. i have no idea what this is for. please cancel my account...

    please refund my amount

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    joseildo gomes Sep 05, 2014

    JOEILDO GOMES, eu tenho uma taxa de 29, 95 sem meu cartão de crédito a cada mês. Eu não tenho idéia o que é isso para. por favor cancelar a minha conta

    0 Votes
  • Ku
    kung fu grip dave Aug 19, 2014

    i have a charge of 29.95 non my credit card every month. i have no idea what this is for. please cancel my account

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Mujt Jan 27, 2014

    I have the same problem. This "SEGPAYEU.COM INANNADIG866-450-4000" also deducted $50 from my account. what is this?
    anyone know anything yet. I want my money back.

    -2 Votes
  • Su
    suyram Dec 03, 2013

    I announce that the Bank will try to remove money from my card waiting for a response from you guys and I want to stop to try to get money from the card number of the card finishes with the end contactatima 0828 immediately forward a message from you here tomorrow

    0 Votes
  • Su
    suyram Dec 03, 2013

    please delete the charges to my VISA card since I have not used for automatic discharges, please delete it immediately
    why try to subtract from the money on the card

    0 Votes
  • Ag
    A. Gomes Aug 29, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have received a transaction on my account in the amount of $29.95 and I don't know where it came from. I'd like an explanation about where this charge is from.

    0 Votes
  • Fr
    FrenchVictimSegpay Aug 17, 2013

    I'm victim of your agençy I have discoverd a total of 22, 46€ were prelevated from my mastercard ...
    Who are you and where you have find my card number ?

    0 Votes
  • Se
    sergiozr May 21, 2013

    HI
    please delete the charges to my VISA card since I have not used for automatic discharges, please delete it immediately

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.