Having problems with SegPay?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

SegPay reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Oct 19, 2008. The latest review 5 unauthorized charge was posted on Oct 7, 2021. The latest complaint Money taken from my account was resolved on Apr 07, 2021. SegPay has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 95 reviews. SegPay has resolved 49 complaints.

SegPay Customer Service Contacts

1866 450 4000 (Customer Service)
1800 996 0398 (New Merchants)
+1 954 414 1610 (International)
+1 954 376 3593 (New Merchants)
220 Hillsboro Technology Drive, Suite 130
Deerfield Beach, Florida
United States - 33441
Additional Address
№ 9A at Three Kings Meadow, Osney Mead, Oxford, OX2 0DP

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with SegPay Customer Service. Initial SegPay complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for SegPay above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about SegPay. Discuss the issues you have had with SegPay and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

SegPay Complaints & Reviews

Segpay5 unauthorized charge

I have 5 charge on my credit card, dont know why would like refund... They start in january then september and after october... Dont know where they came from, I didnt order anything from "bngcm"... My contact is [protected]@gmail.com

5 unauthorized charge

Comment Guidelines

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Submit
    Respond

    SegpayMoney taken from my account without permission

    I just found a transaction that had deducted $53.01 AUD from my personal account without my consent and I want my money back!?

    There was a random charge I found through a notification and saw my account had $53.01 withdrawn without consent by "Segpay Deerfield BeAUS". I am just curious as to why.

    I have no affiliations with this company and am confused as to why I have been charged…

    Comment Guidelines

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Submit
      1 Response
      • Ra
        Raphael M Sep 29, 2021
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        Riley,

        We can definitely assist you with this inquiry. Please go to cs.segpay.com and choose one of our communication options to speak with an Agent. They will be able to provide you with details surrounding this transaction.

        Thank you,

        Raphael
        Segpay Customer Service Manager

        0 Votes

      SegpayMoney taken from my account without my consent

      Why was money taken from my account without my consent I have no subscriptions with this company and I want my money back immediately otherwise this will be taken further if I do not hear from someone at this company within 24 hours I will be taking it to the ACCC or a lawyer and I will be pursuing this with my full attention and do not intend to let this theft go unpunished

      Money taken from my account without my consent

      Comment Guidelines

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        Submit
        Respond

        SegpayI haven't authorized anyone to take money from my account. Please explain.?

        There has been money taken out of my bank account St George Bank.
        Tony Mcmullen. Please return it.. As I have no idea who has used my account.!!
        I've sent you pitchures of my account. $25.97 was taken out of my bank account St George Bank.

        I haven't authorized anyone to take money from my account. Please explain.?
        I haven't authorized anyone to take money from my account. Please explain.?
        I haven't authorized anyone to take money from my account. Please explain.?

        Comment Guidelines

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Submit
          Respond

          Segpaytheft

          لقد سرقت مني 72.90 شاقل اريد استرجاع مالي
          Gmail am

          theft

          Comment Guidelines

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Submit
            Respond

            We are here to help

            • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
            • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
            • Honest and unbiased reviews
            • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

            SegpayAddebiti non autorizzati

            Voglio interrompere immediatamente questi addebiti sulla mia carta, anche se mi arrivano anche dopo averla bloccata. Io nn ho mai acconsentito a questi pagamenti di 14, 95 o fatto un abbonamento. E voglio anche il rimborso visto che mi sono stati praticamente rubati.
            Il mio nome è Niccolò Fusi l ultimo pagamento é stato addebitato il 10/04, vi invio le prime 5 cifre e le ultime 4 della carta anche se bloccata ma a voi nn sembra fermarvi visto che l addebito arriva ugualmente. 53213/6675chiedo risposta in fretta..

            Comment Guidelines

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Submit
              Respond

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              SegpayMoney taken from my account

              I have already made a complaint about money taken from my account and once again money has been taken out! This has happened for third time and I am not very pleased if this happens again I will have to contact the authorities, and I would request that the three amounts of £5.21 be refunded to my account in full and no money to be taken out of my account again!!!

              Comment Guidelines

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                Submit
                RESOLVED

                The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                • SegPay's response · Apr 12, 2021

                  Hello Jacob,

                  I apologize for the inconvenience. I was able to locate the transactions that you have referenced and assist with resolving your concern. Please check your email for the update.

                  Thank you,

                  Segpay Billing Support.

                Respond

                SegpayMoney taken out of my account

                I have had two payments taken out of my account without my consent, I had no knowledge of why this has happened and it must stop and If this is not refunded I will have to contact the police. I would like my money to be refunded and this should not happen again and if it does I will get more authorities involved until the matter has been resolved.

                Money taken out of my account

                Comment Guidelines

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  Submit
                  1 Response
                  • Ar
                    Araiz Afzal Jul 18, 2021

                    I totally 100% agree. The same happened to me. This was the 2nd time money was taken from mu account and I don't even know what segpay is. I have not given authority to anyone to take money from my account. I'll have to contact police if this happens again.

                    0 Votes

                  SegpayUnnecessary auto debit

                  Hello I was today 23.7.2019 billed SEGPAY.COM *SKYLINE, [protected],
                  for 16.99 $ . I should not have any subscribtions and want to know what is billing me and want a refund No matter what it is. Or atleast an explanation. The problem is so simple and easy to resolve that these Last words are just obligatory. You can contact me with email. Thank you
                  [protected]@yahoo.co.in

                  Comment Guidelines

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    Submit
                    Respond

                    SegpayFlingster

                    Ho pagato la cifra di 79 euro mentre dovevo spenderne circa 14 da quello che diceva il contratto stipulato nel browser di flingster.com, rivoglio I miei soldi, mi sono stati presentati dei prezzi e io sono stato alle condizioni stipulate... Che non sono quelle presentate in seguito percui voglio chiarezza o vi denuncio alla polizia. Questa è una frode fiscale... Per cui devo riavere circa 65 euro... Fatevi I vostri conti... E restituiremeli

                    Flingster

                    Comment Guidelines

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      Submit
                      Respond

                      The complaint has been investigated and
                      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                      Resolved
                      SegpayUnauthorized credit card charge

                      11/3/2020 Segpay.com *Skyline 19.99 423223/7270 first six last four of cc
                      I do not have any memberships or subscriptions and I want to get a refund as this is a fraudulent charge and as such I am within my rights to have this removed and my funds returned to my account. As of this email I am requesting that if any account exists that it be removed from my name be stricken from any records.

                      Comment Guidelines

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        Submit
                        RESOLVED

                        The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                        • SegPay's response · Dec 23, 2020

                          Hello Earl,
                          I found Purchase ID [protected] to Skyline Media. The membership is expired as of 12/9/2020. If you need more assistance please contact [email protected] and a member of our team will be able to help you.

                          Thank you,
                          Caroline
                          Segpay Support

                        1 Response
                        • Sh
                          shivam chauhan1925 Aug 17, 2021
                          This comment was posted by
                          a verified customer
                          Verified customer

                          I see an unauthorised charge every week on my CC. It says Segpay *Skyline. It’s almost INR 520 every week. Please explain and cancel this

                          0 Votes

                        SegpayUnauthorized charges

                        found this, this morning
                        POS Purchase
                        OPOS 29.95 SegpayEU.com*wwebac
                        40.99
                        i havent purchased anything of that amount in days. i want to know why and when i will receive my money back.
                        Not sure what this company is or how they got money out of my account. it is a debit visa. this was taken out of my account this morning in the very early hours of morning. please help. i cannot afford random sites to be stealing money from me. changing my account info and passwords now

                        Comment Guidelines

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          Submit
                          Respond

                          SegpayFlingster

                          Some how my account was billed for $5.99 through segpay. I never authorized this an would like a refund an taken off whatever list it has me on. Thank u

                          Flingster

                          Comment Guidelines

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            Submit
                            Respond

                            SegPay CorporationFraud

                            I would like my money back I have been charged $40.00 the past two days that I did not want to spend nor have the money to spend like that this is outrageously ridiculous and it's really starting to aggravate me that nothing has been done about this I'm sick and tired of these people thinginking they have a right to my money I want my cards removed and my name removed from your website immediately or I will be contacting my lawyer

                            Comment Guidelines

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              Submit
                              Respond

                              The complaint has been investigated and
                              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                              Resolved
                              SegPay CorporationI've been Charged 2 times for One Item

                              Hello my Checking account has been deducted $39.70 twice. When I only ordered one item. I'm not sure the item number because it seems to not exist. I'm not sure what I even have ordered from your company. But I'm definitely sure I didn't order from the Company twice. Again I don't know what I ordered or anything but I would like to know please. Definitely definitely didn't order 2 times.

                              I've been Charged 2 times for One Item

                              Comment Guidelines

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                Submit
                                RESOLVED

                                The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                                • SegPay's response · Jul 31, 2020

                                  Hi JoJo, sorry for the inconvenience. Can you please contact [email protected] so we can investigate and resolve your issue. Thank you!

                                • SegPay's response · Jul 31, 2020

                                  Hi JoJo. Please contact [email protected] so they can resolve your issues.

                                • SegPay's response · Jul 31, 2020

                                  Hi JoJo. Sorry for the inconvenience. Please contact [email protected] so we can resolve your issue.

                                Respond

                                SegPay CorporationMy account

                                Some how this BNGCM been stealing money from my account i need to get this issue resolved They have took from me 56.66, 19.99, 49.99, 49.99, 19.99 from my account i want all of my money back they have stolen from my account can someone help me i ttried to get it resolved yesterday and they gave me a client id number of CS01652306 I dont know if this help.

                                My account
                                My account

                                Comment Guidelines

                                Add your opinion

                                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                  Submit
                                  Respond

                                  The complaint has been investigated and
                                  resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                                  Resolved
                                  SegPay CorporationMoney debited

                                  Onto my online banking I had been debited a total amount of rs 541 from segpayeu.com. I would like to know how this has been done and why. I demand an immediate reimbursement as no purchases have been made to this personal at all.

                                  Please explain to me and and this matter shall not be taken any further

                                  Mail: [protected]@gmail.com

                                  Money debited

                                  Comment Guidelines

                                  Add your opinion

                                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                    Submit
                                    RESOLVED

                                    The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

                                    • SegPay's response · Jul 31, 2020

                                      Hi please contact [email protected] so that we may investigate and resolve your issue.

                                    Respond

                                    The complaint has been investigated and
                                    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                                    Resolved
                                    SegPay CorporationUnauthorized charges

                                    I have several charges on one of my cards from segpay & generation ltd I just discovered that were not made or authorized by me!! I have a $1.00 charge from segpay, another $1.00 charge from generationltd, a $24.95 charge from segpay, and was just notified of an attempt from generationltd to charge my card $39.97!!! What/who is this & how do you make it stop?!?

                                    Unauthorized charges
                                    Unauthorized charges

                                    Comment Guidelines

                                    Add your opinion

                                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                      Submit
                                      • SegPay's response · Apr 06, 2020

                                        Hello,

                                        Can you please contact [email protected] and we will help you immediately.

                                        Thank you,
                                        Segpay Support

                                      Respond
                                      Apr 01, 2020

                                      The complaint has been investigated and
                                      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                                      Resolved
                                      SegPay Corporation — Erroneously declined charges to my two credit cards!

                                      To Whom It May Concern: Please, be so professional to see the below forwarded e-mail from...

                                      The complaint has been investigated and
                                      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                                      Resolved
                                      SegPay CorporationTerrible customer service almost anti human

                                      The customer service reps of this company gives ZERO respect to you, they treat you like some sort of parasites that they can't wait to get rid of. They toss you into an endless repetitive 'wait 48 hours' trick to which they don't follow up on until you reach out to them, they then will send you to upper management TO GET THIS WAIT ANOTHER 48 hours to which they originally NEVER RESPONDED TOO. AFTER that they make you wait yet another 48 hours to wait for a 'webmaster' to respond and if they don't respond you have to wait another 48 hours? THIS FLUKKIN company is the worse - Your ticket #FR01430180 just ISSUE MY REFUND dear god.

                                      Comment Guidelines

                                      Add your opinion

                                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                        Submit
                                        • SegPay's response · Apr 03, 2020

                                          Hello,

                                          The webmaster has processed refunds for the charges. You will no longer be billed for this.

                                          Thank you,
                                          Caroline
                                          Segpay Support

                                        Respond

                                        IN THE NEWS

                                        Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                        If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                        One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                        A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                        ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                        You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                        Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.