The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
SegPayEU.comunauthorized credit card charge

received bank statement today, 2/6/10, I have two charges from segpayeu.com one for 34.95 for unknown and the other .28 for for transaction fee (international charge). I have no idea what this is or how to find out what it is.

How can I find out what this is and make sure it is deleted or cancelled.

[protected]@hotmail.com

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

  • SegPay's response · Oct 08, 2018

    Hello,

    SegPay is a Third party billing company that process payments over the internet. If you have a dispute with there transactions and feel that they are fraudulent. Please contact us at [email protected] [protected] Toll free in the United States or +[protected] international to resolve this matter you can also reach out to us at https://cs.segpay.com/. All fraudulent charges will promptly be reversed and all information will be blocked from further processing.

    SegPay Support

Responses

  • Ke
    Kemal Özışıkçılar Dec 17, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please cancel all the attached transactions and refund these. These transactions do not belong to me. This is a serious crime, I am a lawyer and will sue you.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Uk
    łukasz Nov 10, 2018

    mam to samo, na szczescie mialem puste konto, ale również ten sam adres internetowy a także TAGLOOKUP.COM

    0 Votes
  • Al
    Ali Bingol Yasar Oct 01, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    pls cancel my membership and all automatic
    Provider SegPay
    Subscribe ID [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ca
    Carlo Todeschi Sep 13, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Si prega di interrompere tutti i prelievi non autorizzati dalla mia carta di credito VISA.

    Carlo Todeschi

    Italy

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    Bayo ayo Mar 19, 2018
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Illegal deduction on my bank accounts of the sum of 14900.USD 39.95. Need to be refund cos it not authorities by me.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Ge
    Gerry P. Elazegui May 27, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Kindly stop payment to my credit Visa card immediately and cancel all automatic charges!

    Comments

    -1 Votes
  • Du
    Duce Coupe Dec 05, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    cancel credit card charges

    2 Votes
  • Wa
    waleed190 May 26, 2013

    Please I want stop payment by me credit card and cancel all automatically charge

    2 Votes
  • Se
    sergiozr May 21, 2013

    please delete the charges to my VISA card since I have not used for automatic discharges, please delete it immediately

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.