Royal Bank of ScotlandThey offerd me share in the fund of 4.6millions

L
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

As per the details they dont have any website

"mathewson george" <[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
(From The Dest Of Dr.Mohammed Allen Ali.
Manager In Royal Bank Scotland.
No;134 West Regent Street, Glasgow.
Edinburgh EH2
post code. G2 2RQ.)

"Rev Father Mahoney" <revfather.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk>
(REVEREND FATHER RALPH MAHONEY
AFRICA FIDUCIARY AGENT
E-mail : revfather.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk)

From these and alos from

Royal Bank" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
(From Dr Mrs. Beata Adams
Customer Service Director
Royal Bank of Scotland
International Remittance & Transfer Department
E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com
Office, No; 134 Regent street Glasgow
Edinburgh Scotland EH2
Post Code; G2 2RQ)

I got mails saying that as per the applications and the details iam going to recieve the consignment which will have 4.6millon U S Dollars, Where i have paid the 1, 22, 000 rupees to them on this Bank account
Account holder name : DEVRAJ SARANTHEM
Account Number : [protected]
Bank : IDBI Bank (New Delhi)

As i came to know this is a froud i dont know what i have to do but as they told me that by tomorrow they need 63, 000 rupees to Reliese the consignment from the customs in new delhi so plz chek this immedietly and let me know to whom i have to approach for this

and even they have send me the airwybill stating that the consignment was in newdelhi need immediete help

With Regards
Lokesh kumar Raju
+91-[protected]
Hyderabad

Responses

  • Te
    Tejveer Singh 2016 Oct 07, 2016

    Hi i am Tejveer Singh. I would like some information of below account, really (3.2 million dollers) this amount deposit.
    Account Number -ALC643458701346/QB/71/ B
    Roll Number -IDBS/733/G2A
    Short code - 57-37-61
    Swift code - JIBKGB2L

    Please confirm that this amount avalieve or not

    0 Votes
  • En
    ENGLISH CHRIS Jun 22, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    "Hello Kitty Cat 1801",

    Your written `language` is NOT very nice from someone who states on the Complaints Board / Forum something like She is a `Nice person who hates bad people` - words to that effect.

    You are obviously someone who is just looking to insult other Members on here.

    Please do not waste your time trying to insult Me - I have the intellect and vocabulary to be able to ridicule your comments at will !

    Regards,

    Chris

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    Kitty Cat 1801 Jun 16, 2013

    What right do you think you have, "scamcop?" Your definitely not a cop, and you should stop judging people without even knowing any ### about all the other ### there is to know about. You can't even use capital lettters right! And who said their a nigerian? No one here did. So shut up and go do your ### somewhere else.

    0 Votes
  • As
    asare emmanuel Jun 16, 2013

    check a c to make some deposit and try to send me details
    Oliver jama
    deposit code>[protected]
    Swift code>5994720

    0 Votes
  • As
    asare emmanuel Jun 16, 2013

    do have this a c in your bank?pls check .
    dr.oliver jama
    a c number >[protected]
    swift code> 5994720

    0 Votes
  • A0
    a0209474 Jan 31, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    its funny that one two diffrent post codes from two diddrent cities its a scan forward it to the royal bank of scotland http://www.rbs.co.uk/global/f/security/security-advice/report-resolve-fraud/suspicious-emails.ashx

    0 Votes
  • Ga
    Gan Jan 08, 2010

    hey lokesh these r fraudsters... try the police to nab the guy...

    ther r no consignments from foreign country...
    its a hoax to get money from u...

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.