The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Regions Bankbank polisy

Regions bank is trying to steal from the people using scott holder and the lady had told me also that they will close my account so I can't file a affadaved and I won't beable to dispute it I told them that I filled one before they closed it and she told me that they realy don't have no power to repramend there emploies from theft they realy don't do that becouse I don't half to pay them and just pay the credit buro and the case is resolved they told me that regions bank dosent half to repramend there selfs and conserning the comment on just stop stealing re no you do not bust dooks and jack off on peoples accounts sodimiy is a crime so you won't be able to bust dooks at all you don't won't gay rights to marry you won't to bust dooks wach gaping holes over the internet and you will see what gays and regions bank wonts moastly wach what you fight for wach gay gapuing holes and you will see that gays are sick all gays they won't to break man

Responses

  • Ol
    old roe Aug 20, 2012

    Eat sht bch

    -2 Votes
  • Be
    better then Aug 19, 2012

    All for money you think its funny but seeing you pore is more funny and asenyric

    -2 Votes
  • Be
    better then Aug 19, 2012

    you won't to diny humanitt and the world of its men so you can violate men

    -2 Votes
  • Be
    better then Aug 19, 2012

    Your trying to diny man his rights and violate him that is a crime to humanity

    -2 Votes
  • Be
    better then Aug 19, 2012

    You won't to take down marrage well take down being gay gay is not a mind state its a pertversion a ###ation

    -2 Votes
  • Be
    better then Aug 19, 2012

    fuk the [censored]g agenda

    -2 Votes
  • Be
    better then Aug 19, 2012

    Put my complaint back on now boy I just said what you heald you are waching me to much stopo you have no power you are a pervert you smell like ###

    -2 Votes
  • Be
    better then Aug 19, 2012

    Start making the teacher teach and get there face out of there students crouches

    -2 Votes
  • Be
    better then Aug 19, 2012

    The teachetrs just won't to fuk your kids in class look at there report card you beat your kids for the teacher they beleave in s and m

    -2 Votes
  • Be
    better then Aug 19, 2012

    any one seeing some one busting some ones dook call the cops on the person trying to heart the other by busting his dook don't let gays threton you with mass public dook busting you call the cops any time they start there little ### we start ours stop dook bosting

    -2 Votes
  • Be
    better then Aug 19, 2012

    You are stooped

    -2 Votes
  • Be
    better then Aug 19, 2012

    Stop busting dooks or go to jail and bust dooks and get a nother charge and you get more time for busting dooks and set with all the sex offinders you smell like dookie

    -2 Votes
  • Be
    better then Aug 19, 2012

    Regions bank promotes s and m

    -2 Votes
  • Be
    better then Aug 19, 2012

    You get most of your money from people who bust other mens dooks ones who don't suspect you for dook busting then you barke them just to ###ationly pervert them

    -2 Votes
  • Be
    better then Aug 19, 2012

    Put my comment up now you have no power in america my country you are a punk who never walked the streets at knight and you are grone now and gay no one backs you up no one is your friend and no one, likes you and iggnors you in conversations you have no power you are one pervert stealing money from this network no were in your contract dose it say you can do that

    -2 Votes
  • Be
    better then Aug 19, 2012

    I hold regions bank accountable for there emploiee...

    -2 Votes
  • Be
    better then Aug 19, 2012

    You love s and m but not realy

    -2 Votes
  • Be
    better then Aug 19, 2012

    That's nothing compared to me stop working for beasts that brake men like toys start taking there money from them they do it to us now we can't do nothing with out gays coming around gay is not a mind state its a perversion

    -2 Votes
  • Be
    better then Aug 19, 2012

    You say O they have millions of dollers thay we made magicly for them we can't stop them from busting dooks I say yes we can witn the laws that we made they don't have much but you doing there work

    -2 Votes
  • Be
    better then Aug 19, 2012

    You love crime eaven more then the thug you love that stuff wach what you love

    -2 Votes
  • Be
    better then Aug 19, 2012

    Put my complant on you can't stop my rights I don't know what 3rd world country your from but you don't do that not in my country wether I got money every were or not you don't dissrespect me eaver you hear me boy

    -2 Votes
  • Be
    better then Aug 19, 2012

    you are sad busting dooks the [censored]g sick agenda sex is a big part of marrage busting dooks is not busting dooks is a crim e if a hole bunch of 20 to 23 year old cuples mad a mass make out you would get mad evry one knows that make out means have sex not kissing. So gays mass making out means a mass duke you can't that busting dooks isnot sex so it is a perversion that you the publick cator to why dose no one know busting dooks is a crime lack of sex ed see in school insted of teaching kids about puberyty you your teacher trys to fuc your kid example sandusky but you all always liked that stuff. You are sick and need to stop your ### ways

    -3 Votes
  • Be
    better then Aug 19, 2012

    You stank

    -2 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.