Perkins Restaurant & Bakery / Perkins & Marie Callender’s / service

United States Review updated:

To whom it may concern:
I had a Pot Roast Senior Citizen Dinner. It was delicious other than the Carrots. The Carrots were hard to chew. The Manager came and said, you ate almost half the meal, i can give a discount off the one you ate off from, and charge you full price for a another full order. This is the worst i have ever encounted as far as handling a customer service situation!!! For a customer like me that comes to Perkins on a regular basis, i should be treated a lot better than that!!! All i asked if they could give me a fresh plate of Pot Roast? No, i have to charge you for it!! Well, i thought Customer Service is job one!! It was not handled correctly, and I'm very upset that i had to pay over half gor the meal i returned. I had to pay full price for the replacement order. Unsatisfactory service, i will not be back for a while unless someone can rectify this. I rnd up spending 35 doolars, when all she had to do was say i will handle this i apologize for the inconvenience. This happen at location: 3455 Poplar Ave Memphis, Tennessee 38111. Thank you for your concern pertaining to this matter.

May 25, 2019
Sort by: UpDate | Rating


  • Ba
      May 25, 2019

    You were expecting more than what you were entitled to. Nothing wrong with them refusing to give you more than what you are entitled to. Just you being greedy. Not them having bad service. Obviously if you ate almost half the meal there was no issue. You are just looking for a free handout.

    0 Votes

Post your comment