The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
PatPati'm still waiting for my order

R
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I ordered a dress from this website PatPat and I was expecting to receive it till Christmas. It was a dress for a Christmas party and my daughter was really excited about that. Dress did not show up and I have no idea where it is. Customer service is unreliable and they do not reply to my messages. I tried to reach them via phone but they did not pick up. Something strange is going on and I want to know when will I get my order. I hope I'll get it as soon as possible but something tells me that I'll never get it. Buyers beware!

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

  • PatPat's response · Mar 01, 2018

    Hi,

    Thank you for raising the issue with us. We would like to find possible resolution for your concern.

    Please provide us with the Order # and email address so we can further assist you.

    We await your response. Thank you!

Responses

  • Pr
    Preenu Mariam Idiculla Dec 25, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi,

    I ordered on November 30th 2019 and still not received my shipment .I have send mail and WhatsApp messages .no respond at all. Order number is 6075452. When I track my order it showing shipped for more than 2 weeks. As per the website order receiving time is maximum 10 days. Now it's more than that.plesse confirm

    Regards
    Preenu

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jennifer Diaz Aug 01, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I order on 07/13/2019 and its past a few days and i still doesn't receive my order Its said that its been shipped but they don't show
    me the information ! Today its 07/25/19 and i haven't got anything
    They charge for it and i spend alot on money just so they dont respond that !

    1 Votes
  • Kr
    Krista 01 Sep 03, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Jennifer Diaz Did you ever receive your order? I ordered bunch of items and it’s been 3.5 weeks! No shipping info no calls back

    0 Votes
  • Be
    Beatriz Vela May 14, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I ordered
    Nature Leaves Family Matching Set
    Green | Men: L
    They have send to me another size, more precisely XXXL
    I have sent 2 emails requesting the return of the product and they haven't replied to me.

    Comments

    0 Votes
  • Bt
    BTB33 Feb 11, 2019

    I still have not received the items I ordered!!! I emailed customer service and received passive aggressive response of it being busy around the holidays...now over a month past xmas, STILL no items recieved.

    0 Votes
  • As
    Ashly Ranjith Jan 22, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    First time ordering from patpat, Item never arrived on time.It was promised to get it delivered before christmas but even after new year I am still waiting .Asked for refund but customer service keep sending automated messages and not replying anymore to my messages!! very bad!!!

    0 Votes
  • As
    Ashley McGrath Jan 06, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    No way in hell am I ever ordering from Pat Pat ever again!!! Their clothing is cheaply made, I had a size large shirt that was too tight on me and another size large shirt that was too big. Ummm I think SCAM! It took 5 freakin weeks to get my shirts when they say it comes from California but it ships from China! DO Not order from them!!

    0 Votes
  • Kk
    K Knoch Jan 05, 2019
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Pure garbage and deceptive! Claim to be from Mountain View, CA but they are from China! I have emailed them with no response. Do NOT order from this company. SCAM!

    1 Votes
  • Pa
    PaulaAlbro Jan 05, 2019

    Received someone's else's shipment today - can't call or email anyone and get any response! Where is my shipment that I ordered in November?! I will forward the incorrect order to the correct person, and I hope someone is willing to do that for me if they receive it!
    From Rhode Island!

    1 Votes
  • Ye
    Yelaun Dec 11, 2018

    order made on November 21, 2018; can'connect with customer service to check the status or cancel the order before it was shipped.The mail box by phone is full, unable to leave the message. No response on two emails sent to customer service.It looks like fraud.The money already taken from credit card.

    1 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.