Nokia UK Promotionkindly confirm the correctness & geniuneness of this official announcement of draws of nokia

1

I have received an e-mail on 7th december 2010, from mr. david briggs (esq) email: [protected]@live.com
Tel: +[protected]. against winning transfer details of my full address, for to begin the verification process of my prize, to be mailed to nokia. [protected]@live.com.
I have send the details as asked for,
Kindly confirm the correctness & geniuneness of this official announcement of draws of nokia as held in queen elizabeth park, united kingdom as true or not. mail that I have received:

Nokia uk promotion
42 park avenue, barbourne,
Worcester, united kingdom.
===================================
Congratulations! congratulations!! congratulations!!!

Attention winner

This email is to notify you that your email address was randomly selected
And entered into our 2010
Promo draws for nokia company uk. you have subsequently emerged a winner
And therefore entitled to a substantial amount of 500, 000.00. {five
Hundred thousand} great british pounds, and 1 n97 nokia mobile phone. for
Further information, kindly confirm receipt of this email, by forwarding
Your details as states below to our claims department.

Mr. david briggs (esq)
Email: [protected]@live.com
Tel: +[protected]

Kindly fill out the payment processing form
Full name:...
Age:...
Sex...
Address:...
State:...
Country:...
Mobile number:...
Occupation:...
Annual income:...

Yours sincerely,
Award notification team
Once again congratulations

I receive another mail today 10th december as given below:
Nokia uk promotion 2010-12-11
42 park avenue,
Barbourne worcester,
United kingdom.

attn: winner:

Serial numbers:icst/006/nl4657
File no: ref nº. : ukl/74-a0802742010
Date: 10 / 12 / 2010

Won by you: 500, 000.00 gbp and nokia n97.

this is to bring to your notice that your winning parcel will be re - dispatch to your country, india, via the dilivery diplomat from uk to india for your winning delivery, the delivery diplomat by name, {diplomat james scott via email contact: [protected]@yahoo.com} will be leaving from england on sunday 12/12/2010 and will arrive your country, monday morning 13/12/2010 in india.

Your parcel will be sent to india via a diplomatic cargo and on arrival of the diplomat, the diplomat will need to clear your parcel from the customs and after the formalities in airport he will get your parcel cleared and immediately deliver your parcel to your door step..

The diplomat shall also give you all the required assistance you may need to ensure that your winning draft is cleared and funds deposited in your local account. you shall be responsible for the local clearance charges there in india, so that the diplomat will be allowed to complete the delivery immediately he arrives. note: attachment is identity proof of our delivery officer, and winning demand draft.

You are advice to follow the instruction of the diplomat as soon as he arrive because he has other parcel to deliver out side india.

note:
Clearance and custom charges will be paid by you to enable the diplomat get your parcel cleared that contains your name in demand draft of 500, 000:00 gbp and nokia n97, with all relevant document that will empower you get your won amount logged in your nominated account with assistance of our delivery diplomat, so he can facilitate payment formalities through the reserve bank of india in your country.

Be informed that your winning price is protected by a hard cover insurance policy (hcip) , which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from your fund before remitting it to you. this is in accordance with section 13 (1) (n) of the all uk lottery gaming board act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd july 1996 by the constitutional assembly. due to this fact.

Payment of 24, 900 inr will be make by you on arrival of the officer in your country and the officer will direct you on how to make the payment

The diplomat will be guiding you in respect of your winnings and you are to follow instruction from the diplomat and feel free to always get back to me regards to any clarification.

I wish you on behalf of all members and staff of nokia lotto congratulate you on your winning and wish you the best of luck as you spend your good fortune.

For any query or question, please contact our 24 hours customer care services via these number: [protected] withinuk, and +[protected] outside uk.

Yours sincerely,
Mr. david briggs (esq)
+[protected]
Email: [protected]@live.com
Accredited fiduciary agent.

With regards,

Responses

  • Ra
    rabih Oct 27, 2008

    I've received a text message stating that I have won a prize of 182000 GBP in an ongoing Nokia promotion. There is a telephone no as well as an e-mail address. The e-mail address is [email protected] and the tel no is +44704 579 7215

    Thank you

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nilima Nov 30, 2008

    Is it true that money transfer is through London International Bank?
    Is it true that transfer of money charges has to be paid by us?
    I have won it but i have many doubts regarding that?
    Please reply as soon as possible

    0 Votes
  • Ni
    nilima Nov 30, 2008

    Is Dr. Hachmann Smith is official person in your organisation

    0 Votes
  • Al
    alsadig Nov 30, 2008

    is nokiapromos uk true

    -1 Votes
  • Al
    alsadig Nov 30, 2008

    nokia promos uk true

    -1 Votes
  • Al
    alsadig Nov 30, 2008

    who is dr. anthony folley

    -1 Votes
  • Te
    ted Feb 05, 2009

    this number +2348029272225mis call me then text saying "Congratulation! Your mobile has won 234, 000British Pounds in the ongoing Nokia Promo.
    For claim cal:
    +447035945648 or E-mail: [email protected]

    1 Votes
  • Aj
    Ajithan Sep 26, 2009

    I just got a mail from NOKIA UK PROMOTION that I have won my Email address has just won me the sum of (500, 000.00GBP Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterling along with a Nokia E75. Pls inform me through my e-mail, [email protected], if it is true...

    0 Votes
  • Mb
    mbanefo gloria Dec 14, 2010

    i have received a message from nokia uk telling me that my mobile number has won 415, 000pounds. payment no xxx. for claim, name, country, number to e-mail:[email protected] nd call +447024046431.. kindly verify if this claim is true... thank you..

    0 Votes
  • Wi
    Wilson1992 Mar 04, 2011

    I have also received a message from Nokia uk that my mobile number has won £500, 000 pounds in Nokia uk award with ref no NK101. To claim, email Name, Age & Country to:[email protected] Verify if this claim is true... Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • Lo
    lovepreet Aug 24, 2011

    the nokia email are not found

    0 Votes
  • Na
    nask2 Oct 16, 2011

    This complaint is against Nokia UK Promotion SMS sent to my mobile phone. Requesting for more information on the same.

    I have received an SMS that I have won 415000 POUNDS.

    Country Name: KENYA
    NO. 0722978825
    NAME: MR. GEORGE MARITIM

    Kindly provide more details on the same. Is this SMS message genuine?

    0 Votes
  • El
    elis suryani Oct 27, 2011

    I have received an SMS that I have won 530000 british POUNDS in the nokia promo

    name: Elis Suryani
    phone: 08122466746
    country : Indonesia
    home: parakan asri dalam, rt:03, rw:03, cisaranten endah, Arcamanik Bandung, Indonesia

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    Abdulrasaq isiaq Jun 23, 2012

    I received a text that I had won £70, 000 in the nokia uk promo. Name; Abdulrasaq isiaq. Country; Nigeria. 08060414114. How real is this? Pls reply to my mail. [email protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    In The News

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem