The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Nokiascam?

Hi, I've got a text message from the number +[protected] saying that my mobile won 100, 000.00GBP in the Nokia Award and wants me send my email, name and number to london office: [protected]@uknokia.co.cc. Please inform me about whether it is true or not, who are these people and why did they send a sms like this. Regards.

Responses

  • He
    hecko Feb 11, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hi my name is lois chanda i received an sms from [email protected] tell +[protected] telling me that i have won a pound 415000 from the promotion is this true/false is it coming from your firm
    please inform me
    [email protected]
    tell +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    bob mbithi Jan 20, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    have recieved the same sms.if valid, what is the next step to take.bob mbithi

    0 Votes
  • As
    Ashley Peters May 06, 2010

    i got the same text, do you want to mean this is true or not? If its not they should stop sending this types of texts & how on earth do they know that we have Nokia cell phones?

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    JOSEPH MWENDWA Mar 27, 2010

    its goodbecousecouse its keeps me busy asi do not fill lonely

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    JOSEPH MWENDWA Mar 27, 2010

    ITS GOOD TO SHARE INFORMATION AND IDEAS ALL OVER THE WORLD AS YOU ARE
    TRYING G TO DO NOT BOTHERING ONES COUNTRY OR CO LOUR.ITS good.

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    JOSEPH MWENDWA Mar 27, 2010

    its really good to to have such information but i will fairly trust you if i receive the recommended amount of euros in my phone. BY JOSEPH MWENDWA phone number [protected] Nairobi KENYA

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kitur Mar 24, 2010

    is it a valid information and if it's so or not what next step to take

    0 Votes
  • Nj
    njeri muroki Mar 24, 2010

    is this true information?

    0 Votes
  • St
    stom Mar 24, 2010

    I received the same sms, how do this people know we have Nokias? Stella

    0 Votes
  • Hu
    hukaka Mar 24, 2010

    I received an sms that my mobile number has won 300 thousand Euros in the Nokia promo. Claim code:M7XIT.send email to [email protected]; phone +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ir
    Irlandec Nov 22, 2009

    Hi, my name is Sergey. I've got a text message from the number +[protected] saying that my mobile won 100, 000.00GBP in the Nokia Award and wants me send my email, name and number to london office: [email protected] Please inform me.
    [email protected]
    +[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ar
    Artjom Jul 07, 2009

    Hi, my name is Artem. I've got a text message from the number +[protected] saying that my mobile won 100, 000.00GBP in the Nokia Award and wants me send my email, name and number to london office: [email protected] Please inform me.
    [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Pe
    perminova Jul 05, 2009

    hi, my name is Perminova Tanya I have got a text message that my mobile won 100.000.00GBP, if it is true call me please [protected] in ukraine.

    0 Votes
  • De
    deep Jun 13, 2009

    alayınıza sokayım. eskiden bul karayı al parayı üçkağıtçıları vardı, şimdi de siz varsınız.

    -1 Votes
  • Al
    Ali Kel Jun 04, 2009

    hi a have got the same message.Is it a fake..?how do you know whether it is true or not.Please inform me. [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Me
    merve karakas May 29, 2009

    Hi, I've got a text message from the number +[protected] saying that my mobile won 100, 000.00GBP in the Nokia Award and wants me send my email, name and number to london office: [email protected] Please inform me about whether it is true or not, who are these people and why did they send a sms like this. Regards.

    0 Votes
  • Km
    kmete May 24, 2009

    kübra mete
    [email protected]
    [protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.