SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

NewChicnewchic company

1
E Review updated:

Do not order with this company or give them any information. The good reviews are fake. Items they claim are in stock suddenly are out of stock when you order them and they have your money for at least a while. Who knows what they do with your data when you contact them.
The web site is full of spelling errors and nonsensical data that gives clues. Basically a data mining company in murky backwaters of Hong Kong

  • Kukui's Response · Aug 07, 2017

    It doesn't fit went to post office to send back but it's going to cost me $18.00 need to return to small. How can I return please call me shoe cost me $27.00 for one or put my money back in my credit card will disputed

    newchic company
    newchic company
    newchic company
  • littletwig's Response · Aug 21, 2017

    Just to say please send me another bag which will not split !!!

  • Vismar Wences's Response · Aug 28, 2017

    Need to know where can I return the items

  • Vince Petrellis's Response · Sep 05, 2017

    If the order was shipped on 08/24/2017 I should have received the order by now.I don't like getting ripped off for something I paid for.

  • Cathy Korva's Response · Sep 09, 2017

    I ordered one pair of boots and got charged for two pair, I sent the one pair that I did not order and I want a refund for the pair I did not order or I am reporting this to the Better Business Bureau!

  • [email protected]'s Response · Dec 12, 2017

    I have not recieved shoes order no [protected]

  • Carlos Ehling's Response · Dec 12, 2017

    Trouble reaching costumer service weather by email orphone

  • Leonard gioia's Response · Dec 13, 2017

    ordered product 11/15/17 was paid by my credit card co order # [protected] as of 12/13/17 have not received product

  • Leonard gioia's Response · Dec 13, 2017

    order #. [protected] has not been received please forward asap

  • Jorge Sanjines's Response · Mar 18, 2018

    There is no order number because of the possible fraud the order has not been placed if you can not explain my complain I will take it somewhere else that will ask you to explain, so stop the games trying to make it difficult for me to get an answer from you if I can get it I will look for it somewhere else were my rights as customer will prevail

  • Abdullahi Del's Response · Apr 30, 2018

    My order number is [protected] dates 3/21/2018
    I have not receive my order my address is
    6204 Lachine Lane Apartment 104
    Alexandria, VA 22312
    Telephone number is [protected]
    Please send me my order asap.

  • Tyabs's Response · Jun 23, 2018

    I recently ordered a new chic denim bag and was told I would get e-mail confirming my order and tracking details I have received nothing my e-mail is [protected]@gmail.com order number WU126157839GB

  • Catherine Swain's Response · Aug 31, 2018

    ordered 2 bras. received only 1

  • Catherine Swain's Response · Aug 31, 2018

    I ordered 2 Bras. I received 1
    Order # [protected]

  • Catherine Swain's Response · Sep 02, 2018

    Ordered 2 bras . Received 1

  • Catherine Swain's Response · Sep 02, 2018

    Please send 1 more bra that I ordered.

  • Donna Michalowski's Response · Oct 05, 2018

    I placed an order #[protected]. You charged me for it, and I never received it.. I want a refund.

  • what is this all about?'s Response · Oct 13, 2018

    There is no update except this seems to go on and on and on.

  • Stelina Chrysostomou's Response · Oct 29, 2018

    also have not received a confirmation E-Mail or order number yet !!!

Responses

  • R
      Oct 27, 2017

    They just ripped me off too!!! DO NOT GIVE THEM YOU CREDIT CARD INFORMATION!!!

    0 Votes
  • N
      Aug 14, 2018
    New Chic - Clothes
    Maricopa
    Arizona
    United States

    I'm submitting a complaint because I still have not received my items and I don't have any way to track them as they did not provide a tracking number

    0 Votes
  • A
      Aug 14, 2018
    NewChic - Urgent refund money!
    London
    England, Greater London
    United Kingdom

    My order number is [protected]. Three weeks you had been waiting and keeping silent about my sandals. After three weeks you send my email, that you CANT send my Item because it isn't in the stock. I am upset and want to get money back urgently!!! If I won't get money back immediately, I will complain to Pay Pal.

    regards

    [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • L
      Aug 15, 2018
    NewChic - I ordered 2 items but received just one. It’s batwing sleeve yellow simple shirts size US XL $21.99 . I just got the pants.
    Buena Park
    California
    United States

    I am enclosing a pictures of the two items that i ordered & the pictures that my payment went through. I ordered the merchandise with full payments so i expected to received my merchandise complete. So please if you want customers to like your company, you have to be good . I will expect my missing item to be delivered to me ASAP . Thank you!

    0 Votes
  • G
      Aug 15, 2018
    NewChic - Rude customer service and no product!!
    CHINA
    China
    newchic.com

    what the hell. Is it hard to send an order and be courteous on live chat?? This is why china has a bad name for service and products! sort it out New chic. If my order ever gets processed and if it ever gets here it will be a miracle. Requesting refund from my credit card. PLEASE NO ONE EVER BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!

    0 Votes
  • T
      Aug 15, 2018
    NewChic - No confirmation
    United States

    I recently ordered a Denim bag and was told I would receive order confirmation and tracking details my order number is WU126157839GB payment has been taken from my bank my e-mail is [protected]@gmail.com I have heard nothing

    0 Votes
  • W
      Aug 20, 2018
    NewChic - A handbag which I haven't received
    United States

    I perchased a hand bag for £34.06 on line on the 21st April 2018
    Money has been taken from my account by paypal
    There has been no contact regarding delivery
    Transaction ID is OYJ505823J030245N
    Can you tell me when you are sending the item before I contact paypal
    Please contact me as soon as possible
    My email is [protected]@hotmail.com

    0 Votes
  • G
      Aug 20, 2018
    NewChic - Have received product
    United States

    Never received a confirmation number. Money taken from account and have not received my merchandise. .now what? I can't even track this. Very poor business

    0 Votes
  • C
      Aug 20, 2018
    NewChic - Men’s body shaper
    United States

    I have not received my product but I did receive an email indicating that it is not available. I would like a full refund.

    Thank you
    Charles Lloyd

    0 Votes
  • Y
      Aug 20, 2018
    NewChic - SKU452197
    United Kingdom

    I have received this item, 23rd April 2018.
    The size I ordered was 'L' which I understood was U.K. size 12-14.
    The size I have been sent is U.K. 8.
    Invoice ID: [protected]
    Transaction ID: 9MP56941J9389501C. Paypal Order 13th April 2018.
    Sub Total : £53.06
    Total: £62.26
    I request a size 12, and a returns post paid label.

    Thank you
    Yvonne Bowden

    0 Votes
  • S
      Aug 20, 2018
    NewChic - Womens Circle Square Reading glasses SKU972599
    Middlesex
    United Kingdom

    I ordered a pair of reading glasses, when they arrived they were broken how do i sort this out . so disapointed
    They took 3 weeks arrive i hope the replacment pair will arrive sooner

    IM TRYING TO SEND PHOTO BUT IT WONT WORK

    please can you sent me a replacment pair

    Thank you

    Sue [protected]@metaswitch.com

    0 Votes
  • J
      Aug 20, 2018
    NewChic - The purchase price is irrelevant is the way you get to that number that im complaining about, even that number is not correct you have the screenshot
    Miami
    Florida
    United States

    I sent an email complaining about the price on my check out, my total pricing for the merchandise was 100.98 - a 15% coupon discount and you showed a total price of 191.57, need an explanation before i either purchase or submit a complain to the customer protection bureau

    0 Votes
  • V
      Aug 20, 2018
    New Chic - Service
    Victorville
    California
    United States

    I ordered the purple leather purse a month ago. Have not heard anything and unable to track. Am I going to receive or is this a scam.

    0 Votes
  • P
      Aug 20, 2018
    NewChic - men's clothing
    Beaverton
    Oregon
    United States

    I am trying to register, but the form will not let me enter my state (OR). Also, the phone number provided (Hong Kong) +011852-[protected] is disconnected. Do I need to enter the plus sign? If so, I don't know how.

    0 Votes
  • H
      Aug 20, 2018
    NewChic - Shoes Order #[protected]
    West Palm Beach
    Florida
    United States

    I must to cancel this order because the scam you making to me.
    After I made the deal you charge whit out my authorization $1.41
    That is not correct so you are stilling my money.
    I have being trying to find the way to cancel but there is not the option.
    I like your products but you are not honest people.
    Hugo Cifuentes

    0 Votes
  • A
      Aug 20, 2018
    NewChic - [protected]
    Alexandria
    Virginia
    United States

    My order number is [protected] dated 3/21/2018
    I have not receive my order please send it I waited more than a month it was 3 pairs of shoes my address is
    6204 Lachine Lane Apartment # 104
    Alexandria, VA 22312
    My telephone number is [protected]
    Thank you
    Del

    0 Votes
  • A
      Aug 20, 2018
    NewChic - No goods received
    Hong Kong
    China

    I ordered a pair of boots from newchic on 28th of January and have not received them. I have not been given an order number or tracking number. It is impossible to contact this company. I have read numerous complaints of a similar nature and warnings about newchic online. I want my money back really.

    0 Votes
  • W
      Aug 20, 2018
    NewChic Company Limited - shoes
    Surprise
    Arizona
    United States

    shoes do not fit and do not look like the picture. I would like A refund I think new chic should inform the customer be told what you buy is coming from any country but the United states

    0 Votes
  • A
      Aug 20, 2018
    NewChic - Shoes
    Canada

    How to return shoes who does not fit?
    It is very difficult to join someone to help, nothing is clear on the page.
    It should be easy if you want to keep your costomer.

    0 Votes
  • J
      Aug 20, 2018
    NewChic - Have not received my purchase.
    La Junta
    Colorado
    United States

    What happened to my order. I ordered a Khaki Handbag on 5-5-2018 and the way it looks on my invoice it was shipped but no arrival to the address shown. I will deny payment on my credit card (Mastercard) if I get no answer from your company.

    Please, my answer and complaint!

    I got an "error" in your system.

    Is This A Scam Company!!

    0 Votes
  • V
      Aug 21, 2018
    NewChic - The order i made for a pair of shoes and a swimsuit was never arrived and i can't get in touch with them
    KALAMATA
    Greece

    The truck nunber of the order is [protected] and it was placed on 2018-04-12 after 36 days it never arrived to me

    0 Votes
  • A
      Aug 28, 2018
    NewChic - a pair of shoes
    ESVRES SUR INDRE
    France

    I ordered a paid of shoes on 12th/01/ 2018. Paid by paypal the No transaction is 5Y978058TH474720Y they have not been delivered yet.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Aug 28, 2018
    NewChic - Ladies blue top
    Chigwell
    Vietnam

    I ordered a top before Christmas but when I received it I was appauld by the quality and the size, I returned it on the 3rd of January which cost £5.13
    I'm still waiting for a refund of £32.29 which was much to much for such a shabby garment.
    So please send my refund ASAP

    Regards Shirley Austridge 9, View Close, Chigwell, Essex. United Kingdom

    0 Votes
  • A
      Aug 28, 2018
    NewChic - 2 pair of shoes
    United States

    I ordered 2 pair of shoes to be paid with Paypal after delivery. Trans no 43D121188P8090600V invoice no [protected] Tracking no L5495120996CN. I have not received the items and my paypal account shows it has been paid. Please correct this situation at once. The order was placed on Jan 1, 2018 and payment made to you from Paypal on Jan. 15, 2018.

    0 Votes
  • P
      Aug 28, 2018
    NewChic - Shipping Order: [protected]
    United States

    After 2 months, still I'm waiting for my NewChic.com order. Even I have talk through Live Chat with them and they did not give us any reasonable response to our claim !!

    0 Votes
  • R
      Aug 28, 2018
    NewChic - Order form
    Nuenen (near Eindhoven)
    Netherlands

    I cannot place an order because the order form requires that I fill out "State/province/region" and whatever I put there it rejects it.
    I live in The Netherlands, we do not regions or provinces.

    How can I order without using that line?

    My home address is complete without that extra line.

    Robert Dalhuijsen (pensioner)

    0 Votes
  • J
      Aug 29, 2018
    NewChic - clothing, not fitting. too small.
    banning
    California
    United States
    [protected]@yahoo.com

    received a pair of cargo shorts that were listed as large. too small. this the second order that I received that was to small

    0 Votes
  • S
      Aug 29, 2018
    NewChic - Waterproof boots
    United States

    Boots arrived in a fast time from ordering. When I opened the package I was initially impressed. When I went to try on the boots, I was surprised and disappointed to find that only one had an insole fitted. The right foot insole was missing. Very poor attention to detail when going through final check before sending out to customer.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Aug 29, 2018
    NewChic - slippers Order #[protected]
    La Jolla
    California
    United States

    December 26: ordered size 11 US. These slippers appear be about size 13, and are completely unacceptable because of the size. Please advise what I should do with these slippers, because I'm unable to use. I will gladly return, however I expect to be reimbursed for the price and freight. Thank you.

    0 Votes
  • A
      Sep 01, 2018
    NewChic - product
    hongkong
    Hong Kong
    newchic.com

    I have placed an order of shoes in novermber 2017.
    It's already 2018 more than two months. I still didnt recieve my product there is no vonfirmation of product. I have paid the money for it.
    Order number [protected].

    0 Votes
  • K
      Sep 01, 2018
    New Chic - NEW CHIC took my money and never delivered!
    China
    newchic.com

    Placed an order with New Chic a few MONTHS AGO through a Facebook advertisement. They took the money out of my bank account immediately! Two months later, I get a poorly written email saying my dress is back ordered and I can request a refund. I requested a refund 2 and a half months ago. NOTHING! This company IS A SCAM. They are based in China.

    0 Votes
  • S
      Sep 01, 2018
    NewChic - Haven’t received my bra I purchased on 26th of December
    United States

    I paid through PayPal. My details are Mrs Silvana Wiegmann. Address is 37 Kangaroo Street, Lawson NSW 2783. I paid $26.59 for black butterfly back bra.

    0 Votes
  • L
      Sep 01, 2018
    NewChic - E vest ordered
    United States

    I ordered vest on Nov 8 (that is when it paid from my PayPal account) & I have yet to receive. Wanted to see if u would take care of before I turned over to my PayPal for failure to receive & request a refund.

    LINDA BOATMAN
    211 Lyndal Lane
    Bentonville AR 72712
    Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    0 Votes
  • L
      Sep 01, 2018
    NewChic - RFID antimagnetic genuine leather vintage tri-fold wallet color brown
    United States

    Sku786965 submitted 11/15/2017 order # [protected] Have not received wallet as of 12/13 have not heard from company about status of delivery and payment has beed paid by my credit card company

    0 Votes
  • B
      Sep 01, 2018
    New Chic - Shoe's
    Ingle farm adelaide
    Australia
    [protected]@hotmail.com

    I have not recieved my order of shoes no [protected] ordered 26/11/2017 the post office has no record of it although tracking tells me that many outlets in China have recieved it and also in NSW AUSTRALIA have received it this was my first order and not happy with result it was reqired by Christmas

    0 Votes
  • C
      Sep 01, 2018
    NewChic - Mens shorts
    United States
    NewChic.com

    Ordered mens shorts on August 3, 2018. Promised delivery in 7 to 10 days. Order [protected] still not delivered. Tracking Number provided says "Item not found." Customer service web site does not exist. I have never read so many bad reviews about one company. BUYER BEWARE! This Chinese company is running a SCAM.

    0 Votes
  • M
      Sep 01, 2018
    NewChic - ordere not received shoes [protected]
    Fort Worth
    Texas
    United States

    My name is Marco I ordered shoes 12/07/2017
    still haven't received the order number is #[protected]
    Paypal *Newchic

    0 Votes
  • M
      Sep 01, 2018
    NewChic - shoes
    Tallahassee
    Florida
    United States

    On 11/9 i ordered 3 pairs of shoes it is now 11/29 and i still have not recieved any notifications that the package is on its way. i contacted DHL shipping and they said that the sender hasn't even released the package after 20 days. This is ridiculous

    0 Votes
  • W
      Sep 01, 2018
    NewChic - Bra
    Hangzhou city
    United States

    Hi I ordered a bra from your website and it was too small so I would like to return it and get my money back. How do I go about doing that ? Do I need a shipping label or can I just return it in my own packaging

    Tracking number is LS120790549CN

    0 Votes
  • B
      Sep 02, 2018
    NewChic - Where is my hat? Is it in Canada and if so where?
    Canada

    December 21/17 as shipped Order#[protected] (1 Leather cap) please locate the package and delivery time at my residence...

    0 Votes

Post your comment