Complaints & Reviews

Return/Exchange Problems

Ref: #1137958
You received my returned product on 1-23-20 and to date: NOTHING. After repeated ignored e-mail requests, today I receive a response to call an 847 number which does not work in my area because I discontinued my long distance service. PLEASE just ether do the exchange or refund my credit card. This is absolutely ridiculous. I should have paid attention to all the negative reviews.

missing book set

I just received a box by UPS and my order for the Junie B. Jones 8 book set was not in there. In the box was 2 motion sensor lights, laptop desk, black gloves, pan separator.

Product # 2011730
Conformation # [protected]
Order date: 11-19-19
Shipment # [protected]

I can be reached at [protected] or
[protected]@yahoo.com

Thank You for your time
Mary Prevost

not a complaint, just a request.

I received a letter in the mailbox today regarding my home phone number. I've requested to be on the do...

Resolved payer [protected]

Ordered 5 giant plaid monogram gift bags. Order came with only four. The fifth I ordered was with a "V" and apparently that does not exist. I submitted a check, number 1333 dated Nov 1, 2018 for $103.81. The actual invoice was for $94.83.
If the product is not available, can I expect a return of the additional money submitted?

Order information: Ruth Duheme
7780 Maple Ave
Holland Patent NY 13354
Confirmation #: [protected]
Order Date:11/06/18
Shipment#: [protected]

EMAIL: [protected]@outlook.com

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

  • Updated by Gordon Duheme (for Ruth) · Nov 19, 2018

    Submitted 11/19/2018

  • LTD Commodities's response · Nov 21, 2018

    Hi Ruth - Thank you for answering my call yesterday. I wanted to reach out to apologize for the upset and disappointment this issue has caused. We know you were planning on giving them to several important members of your family. We are so sorry we could not provide you with the bag in V to give to that special member of your family. Please know your refund has been processed and will be on it's way very shortly. We wanted to thank you for bringing this concern to our attention. And we hope you have a wonderful holiday season!

sales tax

I incorrectly included NY sales tax with my total amount of payment for purchases made on Oct. 25, 2018. Sales tax was for $6.15 which brought my order to $83.06. Check was sent for that amount. I received the order with sales slip indicating subtotal was $62.92 plus $13.99 for shipping which brought total to $76.91.
I believe I am due for a refund of $6.15. Thank you.

  • Updated by Dorothy Kenny · Nov 16, 2018

    Complaint is as stated above.

  • Updated by Dorothy Kenny · Nov 16, 2018

    Complaint remains unchanged from above.

  • Updated by Dorothy Kenny · Nov 16, 2018

    Complaint remains the same as indicated in above 2 posts.

  • Updated by Dorothy Kenny · Nov 16, 2018

    Complaint is as follows: Check to company was for $83.06 which included NY sales tax of $6.15.
    Sales slip states Subtotal is $62.92 plus shipping $13.99 bringing total to $76.91. Refund is due in amount of $6.15.

  • Updated by Dorothy Kenny · Nov 16, 2018

    I have filled this in 3 times.

  • Updated by Dorothy Kenny · Nov 16, 2018

    Oct. 25.2018 I sent in order for 4 items. I incorrectly included NY state sales tax with my total amount of payment for purchases.
    Sales tax was for $6.15 bringing order to $83.06. check was sent for that amount.
    I received order. Sales slip indicated subtotal was for $62.92 plus $13.99 for shipping bringing total to $76.91.
    I believe I am due a refund of $6.15. Thank you.
    Account number was: 6099529940
    Confirmation number was 301003905208

  • Updated by Dorothy Kenny · Nov 16, 2018

    No updates.

  • Updated by Dorothy Kenny · Nov 16, 2018

    am unable to continue as submit button brings me back to this page.

We are here to help

  • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
  • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
  • Honest and unbiased reviews
  • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

surface of pan destroyed

I have had a two quart Ltd pan for over fifteen years now, with no problems...Just the other day, I was very...

Pioneer Appliances

i've only had one bad dealing with this company

I've purchased numerous items from this company over the past few years. It originally was only available to businesses but they then opened it up to everyone. Since opening it up to everyone I found that their customer service is lacking and their product choices are getting worse.

In May 2012, I purchased a series of items and was informed after the purchase that one of the items was on back-order until June, being as it was towards the end of May I didn't think anything by it and expected to receive a separate package a few weeks later. A few weeks came and went, no package, I logged back in and it still told me June 12th, 2012, even though it was July 10th. I emailed customer service, never to receive a response. I could not cancel the order being as the other items had already shipped to me and since no one would respond to me with any helpful information via email OR phone, I had to resort in doing a charge-back on my credit card for the amount that they were holding for this 'backordered' purchase.

Of course after they see the charge-back in their billing department I finally get a response TO MY ORIGINAL EMAIL dated in middle of June (now we're in August) claiming my requests were never received (seriously now?). They said that the item isn't on backorder, it's actually off of their website all together and won't be returning. That's fine and dandy, but they - at the very least - could have informed those waiting on the pending order (since they were nice enough to take the money for it anyway).

I've only had ONE bad dealing with this company, and honestly prior to this issue I was very happy with their service being as everything else from this particular order was received promptly and in brand new/working condition. The items missing from the order that caused all of the issues are the only reason I'm hesitant to use this company again.

broken item

I ordered the "OSTRICH" Folding Chaise from ltdcommodities.com. First, the product was back ordered, so it...

broken item-faulty

purchased thru catalog "solar tulips" as a gift back in march 2011 gift was presented june 13, 2011. tulip...

hiding contract info

ABC states please contact ABC before filing your complaint on this website but I have spent 30 minutes looking for a phone number for them. Now I'm pissed. Why make it so hard to contact the people you want to spend money with?? I guess I won't be placing an order.

Now Pissedconsumer.com is telling me that I need 100 words before they will post my complaint. Well okay. YOu are idiots. YOu are Idiots. you are idoits. you are ididot. you are idiots. you are idiots. okay now I have my 100 words you idiots. *** rules

  • Mi
    Michelle J Jun 07, 2011

    Dear Vlad902002,

    I’m sorry to read about the difficulties that you are having while trying to reach us. We, at abc distributing want all of our customers to enjoy their shopping experience, as customer satisfaction is very important to us.

    The good news is that I am more than happy to help you in any way I can, but I need a bit more information first. Please contact me directly at [email protected] or you may contact us at (847) 295-5501; where one of our capable representatives will be glad to assist you.

    We look forward to hearing from you.

    Best regards,

    Michelle Jones
    Customer Support Specialist

    0 Votes

shipping and handling charges

I have done business before with LTD Commodities. If you order 5 different items, they do not ship them together; they ship them separately, which is how they make their money, not to mention buying everything from China. There is a company called Lakeside Collection who sells a lot of the same things LTD does, but they don't rip you off on shipping.

  • Kr
    Kristy Gomez Mar 16, 2011

    Hi Yoopergal2011,

    We sincerely apologize for any confusion.

    You will be happy to know that as of June 1, 2009 we made significant improvements to our shipping policies by creating a shipping rate chart. Since that time shipping charges are based solely on the dollar amount of your purchase and you know up front your total shipping costs. Whether we ship your order in one box or several you’ll never pay more than what our shipping rate chart indicates.

    You can view our current shipping rates by visiting the following link: http://www.ltdcommodities.com/home/cart/shipchart.asp

    Also, we do sell a lot of items that are made in the United States. If you would like to review or purchase some of these items, please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly at [email protected] with your contact and account information and I will reach out to you immediately.

    Please know that we strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction with every item and transaction!

    Best regards,

    Kristy Gomez
    Customer Support Specialist
    LTD Commodities

    0 Votes

Resolved bedsheets ripped after 2 nights

Got bedsheets, washed, put on bed. After 2 nights there is a huge hole in them. They were SOOOOOO thin and flimsy, and now I need to cancel the other set on backorder. Made in China I bet! I guarantee that when I call tomorrow I'll probably get the run around about the fact that i washed them, or used them, they didn't come ripped. Or they won't be able to stop my back order from delivering. I had a whole bunch of people at my work ready to place huge order all together, and I'm going into work tomorrow telling them NO WAY!!!

RESOLVED

The complaint has been investigated and resolved to the customer's satisfaction.

  • Ma
    Marita Nov 02, 2010

    Hello Kelee,

    I am extremely saddened to hear of your disappointment with the bed sheets that you received from LTD Commodities. Please accept my sincerest apology for any inconvenience.

    Your experience with our merchandise is not typical of the level of quality we strive to provide. Therefore, I would really like the opportunity to review the item in question and pass along all details to our Quality Assurance Department for further review.

    I would also like the chance to restore you faith in us. :)

    If you wouldn’t mind, please send me your account and item information including the best way and time to reach you directly at [email protected] and I will contact you immediately.

    Please know that we strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction with every item and transaction!

    I really hope to hear from you soon!

    Most sincerely,

    Kristy Gomez
    Customer Support Specialist
    LTD Commodities

    0 Votes

(no complaints)

I just wanted to add a review to go along with all of the negative complaints with LTD. Like most consumers, I researched them and their policies before ordering, and was a little sketchy at first considering the numerous complaints (however they DO have an A rating with the BBB). I surprisingly have never been more pleased with any of our previous mail-order/online catalog companies.

-They have a set-rate shipping chart, you will always know what your shipping costs will be.
-All products display their current availability on the product page.
-The prices are lower than what I would expect to pay, which is perfect for purchasing items in bulk.
-The product quality is excellent. From what I understand, each item goes through a quality inspection prior to shipment.
-For an in-stock item shipped via USPS, I received the package exactly 10 days after I placed my order (this included processing time as well. Note that they DO state that it may take up to 10 days to leave the warehouse as well).

Customer service with LTD is superior as well. I had a very minimal inquiry myself, and they literally went out of their way to assist us with our order. The woman I corrosponded with was of utmost courtesy- she was very responsive, genuinely concerned and very gracious in assisting us.

Needless to say, we have ended our relationship with our usual mail-order service- with whom for years we have probably payed more in finance charges than actual products (something LTD does NOT do). I hope this information eases any worries anyone may have when reading the complaints posted previously here (as we did) before ordering from them.

  • Kr
    Kristy Gomez Nov 02, 2010

    Greetings Pleased Customer 2010,

    Can we say WOW! We can’t thank you enough for being such a loyal customer of LTD Commodities and for taking the time to share your happiness with our company and products! It was so wonderful to see your posting! :)

    Please know that LTD Commodities strives to provide 100% customer satisfaction with every product and transaction. We love to see postings such as yours because it lets us know our efforts are definitely working.

    We deeply appreciate your kind words and look forward to continuing to service your wants and needs! :)

    Should you have any questions or concerns about your account or any of our products, please do not hesitate to email me directly at [email protected] and I will be more than happy to assist.

    Have a fabulous day!

    Kristy Gomez
    Customer Support Specialist
    LTD Commodities

    0 Votes

beware

Just to let everyone know Abc distributing, Lakeside Collections, and LTD commodities are all owned by the same person! I wouldnt waste my time on trying to order from any of the others.. Its all the same people all the same product, all the same hassle of disrespectful customer service, one box at a time shipping, making extra charges from your credit card lairs, and theifs.. I dont have 100 words to say about this company but It will not let me post a comment unless I use 100 words or more to satisfy their readers.. WTF okay so anyway maybe this is 100 words or more..

  • Jo
    Jodi S Sep 17, 2010

    Greetings DuToit06,

    I want to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you have listed in your posting.

    abc distributing is concerned when a customer tells us that some aspect of our service has been unacceptable. Let me assure you that we strive to make your shopping experience memorable and regret that yours was not typical of the level of service we strive to provide.

    I would love the opportunity to review your account and assist you with your needs directly. Please forward to me at [email protected] your account information, so that I may contact you without further delay.

    Warm Regards,

    Jodi S
    eCCS Customer Care Specialist

    0 Votes
  • Le
    lenora gibson Jan 22, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i have been waitibg 2 months from product

    0 Votes
  • Le
    lenora gibson Jan 22, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i have been waiting since December for a product ordered from this company and i have no way of checking this item and noone answers the phone when called i have left email messages and i do not recommened the use of this company

    0 Votes
  • Le
    lenora gibson Jan 22, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I have been waiting since December for an item ordered from this company . There is noway for me to check online for the item since it was ordered out of a catalogue so no confirmation number was given and the number is automated this is poor or none existent customer service the inmates use this site to order thing they want to send family member and i feel like she has been taking full advantage of the item was ordered as a christmas gift but they have yet to send it and the money was with drawn from her account. and she has me call daily to check for product. i am irrate at the service and i really dont understand how they could steal her money i wouuld like some one to contact me as soon as possible this has been an on going issue i have been trying gto contact you being as though she can not make the calls from jail

    0 Votes

poor shipping, poor packaging, rude & horrible customer service

I am extremely disappointed in ABC Distributing. I have ordered from them once, but will NEVER do it again.

On August 9, 2010 I placed a purchase from their website. I was purchasing a birthday gift, which is at the end of August. ABC was the cheapest site that I found for the item that I purchased. It's just too bad that I didn't do more research on this company before I clicked on "buy." I paid with my credit card. The one item that I ordered only weighed about two pounds, and the shipping on it was nearly nine dollars.

For that price I was expecting to at least have it promptly shipped. However nearly a week later the status still showed "preparing to ship" so I emailed them to ask if they knew approximately when it was going to be sent out. They replied and said they "had no idea exactly when it will be shipped out." That was all they said. Naturally I was a little upset with their lack of concern and helpfulness. So I decided to call.

I called customer service as soon as I read the email and was polite about it. I was hoping that maybe the person who sent the email was simply new to the job and a phone call may make matters better. But no. The lady on the phone was less than helpful. I asked if she could tell me approximately when my item would ship, as their website still showed the status as "preparing to ship" and it had been a week. She told me that my item was not boxed up yet, but assured me that my order was moving along much faster than most other orders placed. ????? How is it moving along faster when they haven't even done anything yet? And then she told me that I their company's policy was that I should receive my order in 7-10 business days. I said, "Great. 7-10 days to RECIEVE my order is fine. But in this day where internet shopping is the norm, it should not take a week to put one item in a box and have UPS pick it up." She replied once again "You will recieve your item in 7-10 business days." I asked her if she even heard what I said, and she simply replied "You will recieve your item in 7-10 business days." However, if it has taken 7 days to box it up and ship it, you have to give UPS time to deliver it. That will take more time. I told her this and she repeated once again, "You will recieve your item in 7-10 business days." At that point I gave up.

I waited until my item actually did arrive. That is when I became really upset. The item that I ordered was placed inside a box big enough to hold eight of the item. No padding. No papers. No foam peanuts. No bubble wrap. Nothing else but my one item. And the box was not even taped shut. It was help together with two plastic cords. By the time I recieved my item it was destroyed. But what do you expect from no package wrap at of any kind with UPS ground delivery?

I called ABC yet again. I was told the item was still in stock and they would send another one. So I said fine. However when I looked at the calender I realized that by the time it was shipped and I got it, it would be after the birthday party, so would be pointless. I called again at 7:30 the next morning and asked if I could just get a refund so I could go to the store and purchase another gift. I was told that was not possible because they had already shipped another item out. They gave me an order number, but not a tracking number that worked. So the next day I called YET AGAIN to get a working tracking number. That was when I was told they could not give me a tracking number because they have 7-10 business days to ship out an item, and my order was not yet shipped. OK?? But wasn't I told just the day before that I could not get a refund because UPS had already picked it up and my package was already in route to my house? When I asked again at that point to just get a refund, the lady on the phone "magically" found me a tracking number on my item. I thanked her and hung up, then went to try tracking my package. No surprise at all that the tracking number was completely invalid. And I know that it was not just an error in my writing it down because I repeated the number to her, and she assured me it was correct.

At this time I still have not received my item, nor a refund. I am EXTREMELY displeased, and actually rather angry as well. It should not be this hard to order an item online. I can honestly say that I will never, ever, ever again order from ABC distrubuting, and I will spread the word of how they run their business. This entire experience has been beyond frustraing. Not to mention that this special birthday is completely ruined.

  • Jo
    Jodi S Sep 07, 2010

    Greetings LedJ64,

    I am so sorry to hear of your frustration and disappointment in our company. Your experience was not typical of the level of serivce we strive to provide and I would like the chance to change your mind about us.

    If you wouldn’t mind sending me your order information, or your contact information to [email protected] I will commit to reviewing your account and the situations you have listed, so that I may fully assist you directly.

    I look forward to hearing from you soon.

    Warm Regards,

    Jodi S
    eCommerce Customer Care Specialist

    0 Votes

scam

I made an order to LTD commodities back in Jan 2010, and 3 days after my order the payment in full was taken off my pre-paid credit card. So I know for a fact it was taken off. Now in March I am looking at my statement, and see where LTD commodities has 2 more pending transactions, and I haven't ordered anything. Well without my code they can not take any money off my card. Then I start getting phone calls from LTD, not even nice ones, no just demanding money, and it sure is funny, since this was already paid, the total of the items they are claiming I owe, has changed twice. First it was 86.80 and five days later it's 76.11. When the real order was 49.52. I happen to keep an eye on my spending and the places I give access to my card to. And will further say, I will never deal with LTD commodities/ABC distributing ever again. And wish that the phone calls would stop.

Isn't it obvious I ordered in January, why wait until March to try and access my acct, and then wait another whole month before contacting me. Hello something isn't right there.

  • Jo
    Jodi S May 17, 2010

    Dear Klim,

    On behalf of LTD Commodities, I apologize for any confusion and inconvenience you encountered with your last order.

    When submitting your order with your credit card, we do a pre authorization for the order total, however we do not charge your card until the merchandise actually ships out. I would like the opportunity to work with you directly to get this matter resolved.

    Please email me your account information to [email protected]

    Warm Regards,

    Jodi S
    eCommerce Customer Care Specialist

    0 Votes

mailing scam

LTD charges to send it's catalogs, brochures and the boxes are way too big. This amounts in more postage to be paid by me. Some of yur items are unique, but bill me first. Cynthia Mullon. Even this brief complaint requires more words. You are very difficult to work with. You want more words, ok, how about me writing to the Atty. General in New York

State, informing him about this internet scam. There are many people that you have scammed for many years, and I am sure he would be glad to investigate this one, as he has investigated Ebay Sellers for doing the same thing.

  • Kr
    Kristy Gomez Apr 28, 2010

    Greetings Cynthia,

    Here at LTD Commodities we try very hard to make sure our customers are provided with 100% satisfaction and we truly regret to hear that your experience has been anything less than that.

    You will be happy to know that as of June 1, 2009, we made some significant improvements to our shipping policies by creating a shipping rate chart. This chart allows for shipping and handling charges to be calculated prior to final packaging and be based solely on the merchandise.

    Please be assured that we have never charged an additional shipping cost for a catalog that has been included in a shipment to our customer(s).

    To learn more information about our shipping charges, please visit our FAQ’s under ‘Shipping – What will my shipping costs be?’ on our website or visit the following link:

    http://www.ltdcommodities.com/home/cart/shipchart.asp

    We do take our customer’s feedback very seriously; therefore, should you have any further questions or concerns; please contact me directly at [email protected]

    Warm regards,

    Kristy Gomez
    eCommerce Customer Support Specialist
    LTD Commodities

    0 Votes

inconsistent & not worth the hassle!

We (the employees) placed our first order online from ABC and paid via debit card. When the items arrived, there was a catalog from LTD, so I called LTD and asked how they were affiliated, etc.

I was told they were a sister company and since we had prepaid for ABC, use the same acct number, and fax in the LTD order, and we would be billed under the net 10 day billing.

After a bit, people started asking about their orders, so I called that Friday and was told a request to bill would be put in (status online stated 'credit review').

The following Monday I called to check again as status remained the same online. I was transferred to the credit dept, and after going over everything with the lady for about 30 minutes (on my business line), she finally put me on hold to get final approval to bill us. She was kind, but not quick to get us approval, until I had explained everything from front to back, and what had been explained to me thus far.

That's where things went haywire. While on hold, another lady picked up and asked if she could help me. I was transferred to someone who transferred me back to the credit dept, who was very rude.

I briefly explained the happenings, and that I was waiting on confirmation for final approval. She would only say I'm sorry, we can't do that, and would interrupt every time I tried to say anything with "would you like to prepay with credit card or pay by check?"

I am very patient and polite, but at this point I am becoming annoyed, to say the least, as I was already way past the 'you must pre-pay' spill and was merely waiting on approval and change of ordering status, so I asked to speak to a supervisor.

After a pause (I actually thought she had hung up on me), she told me to hold. A lady picked up and went right into we have to build up payment history before we can be billed.(But could not tell me for how long)

By this time, I have heard 'we don't do billing at all anymore', to 'let me get you approved', to 'you must have more history'. Nobody had the same answers, nor could they give me a time, if ever, (depending on the particular person I was speaking with at that time) we would be allowedbilling.

The main reason we ordered from them to begin with was the convience of billing. Other than the first lady in credit, no one was the least helpful.

We are a State agency, with all business contact info correct and verifiable. Without the added billing convience, the hassle is just not worth it.

We may as well order from a regular catalog, such as Collections, Etc., who has more of a selection, if we are going to have to pay upfront anyways.

We may not have placed the largest, or most expensive orders, but we surely would have been placing steady and promptly paid orders.

As so many have previously stated, although we may not matter much to them in the grand scheme of things, they have lost more customers, and will certainly not be recommended to any of our associates.

  • Kr
    Kristy Gomez Mar 30, 2010

    Greetings Blaze,

    Thank you for contacting me prior to your posting of this blog regarding your recent order with LTD Commodities and am pleased that we finally came to a resolution.

    I was happy you were able to send me your listing today of the items you wanted and you can be certain that I made sure that order was processed right away. As discussed, once I have the tracking details I will email you directly with that information.

    As a result of the troubles you experienced with your initial order, as promised I am having the Sleep Hypnosis, “I Can Make You Sleep, ” Book and CD sent to you free of charge with your new order!

    I again, sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced with this matter. Should you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach me directly at the contact information I provided to you during our phone conversations and correspondence via email.

    Warm regards,

    Kristy Gomez
    eCommerce Customer Support Specialist
    LTD Commodities

    0 Votes

shipping charges

This company has always shipped my orders in separate shipments weather I have ordered 100 items or 2 items. EaCh time I was billed for shipping.<br />
<br />
<br />
The company is a rip off AND I WILL NEVER ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN. You used to have to order in groups of 3, now I found out that you can order 1 at a time, I can just imagine how they willo sploit the order to charge even more for shipping. <br />
<br />
Did anyone notice there are no discount codes for this company? And certainly no free shipping codes.

  • Cu
    Customer Support Specialist Jan 25, 2010

    Hello wjnden,

    I am sorry to hear that we have disappointed you. abc distributing really takes customer feedback seriously. We have heard your requests and I am really excited to let you know that as of June 1, 2009 we made significant improvements to our shipping policies by creating a shipping rate chart. Now you can know your total shipping costs up front, and whether we ship your order in one box or several, you’ll never pay more than what our chart indicates.

    You can view our current shipping rates by visiting the following link: http://www.abcdistributing.com/home/cart/shipchart.asp

    I really want to restore your faith in us and show you why so many others choose abc distributing as there shopping source. I ask that you please contact me directly at [email protected] with “Complaints Board Complaint” in the subject line and provide your account number and best way and time to get in touch with you. Once your email is received, I will contact you immediately.

    I look forward to hearing from you!

    Most sincerely,

    Kristy Gomez
    eCommerce Customer Support Specialist
    abc distributing

    0 Votes
  • Qu
    Quincy163 Dec 28, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I used to order from them all the time. I finally quit when items I ordered were cheaper than the shipping. Ordered an item for 5.99 shipping charges were more than the 5.99. Ordered a lot but found out I wasnt getting a good deal at all.

    0 Votes
  • Ti
    Tired of it all Jun 03, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    ABS's shipping methods are determined in such a way that you are unable to determine how or where your product might be delivered. You are not allowed to select what is right for you, you must accept their method determined by unknown criteria that you might or might not receive depending on how your mail is deliverable. There apparently according to customer service no way to insure delivery on any given order. If you have a physical location that does not directly reveive US mail you might be at risk of not receiving an order. When reordered with no explanation the problem still exists. Kind of a russian rulette with your order. Will I get it? Will I not? Seems like a bad way to do business if you ask me.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
    Michelle J Jun 03, 2016

    Hello Tired of it all,

    Thank you for speaking with me regarding the shipment in question. I am happy you will have it in your hands today!

    I am also glad that we were able to work together and get the appropriate address on your account to prevent any discrepancies in the future.

    Please know that our distribution center determines the best parcel carrier for your package's delivery. The parcel carrier is based on the location, size and number of packages going to a specific area and could be delivered by UPS, U.S. Postal Service, etc.
    As we discussed, should you need anything further whether big or small, please do not hesitate to contact me directly right away!

    Best regards,

    Kristy Gomez
    Customer Support Specialist
    abc distributing

    0 Votes

beware

I ordered most of my 2017 "stocking stuffer" Christmas gifts from LTD Commodities. I was pleased with...