MTN Sim Cardsim block

O
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Hello, am onyeama ifeanyi a nigerian based in malaysia. My mtn sim card was block due to some errors. Pls my number is [protected] and my email address is [protected]@yahoo.com I want you to help me and send my puk cord number to my email box to enable me enjoying all the network benefits. I will be grad is my request is begin granted. Thanks.

Responses

  • Ma
    MANFRED Dec 04, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I cant make calls i have tried the customer care to no avail pls help me my num is [protected]

    -1 Votes
  • Gl
    gladys edoghogho Jun 01, 2009

    pls i mistakingly locked my phone yesterday as i was trying to put my phone settings in order, so mtn services has reguested for my puk code, but my sim pack or sim certificate has be stolen when i was schooling in porthacourt.pls what do i do now cos it happenend since yesterday can i retrieve the sim card or can mtn services send me my puk code immediately pls cos my sim is for my business pls.my no is [protected].pls help me pls.

    0 Votes
  • In
    inem james Jun 20, 2009

    my mtn sim is blocked please i need some help beceause i can't find my sim pack please help me my number is [protected], thanks

    0 Votes
  • Ab
    abugewa o. lucas Jul 12, 2009

    i mistakinly blocked my sim card, i need to enter my puk code to unblock it.i am not with the sim pack.it is in school(abraka)and i am at home(sapele).this is my number-[protected].thanks for your co-operation.

    0 Votes
  • Mo
    Mojisola Mohammed Sep 23, 2009

    Any time I put my sim card in any phone it says sim rejected, i cant make calls and i cant recieve.Pls help me.Thank u my no is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    muji Sep 30, 2009

    Pls my sim card is been rejected, what do i do?My no is [protected] pls help me out

    0 Votes
  • Fa
    farida bello Dec 18, 2009

    i cant make international calls with my line kindly help me plz my number is [protected] thanks.

    -1 Votes
  • Ra
    rayyan Dec 24, 2009

    my sim was coded i didnot activate any pin but i just find out that my sim was luck please unluck it my number to be unluck is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Gl
    gloria doroh Apr 08, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    pl my Sim i been rejected cos i entered a wrong pin code pls help me, my number is [protected].pls i need it activated if possible today cos is m in ghana and i cant access my people again pls help me

    0 Votes
  • Ob
    Obinna Monica Jul 04, 2010

    pls i mistakenly locked my phone yesterday as i was trying to put my phone settings in order, so mtn services has requested for my puk code, but my sim pack or sim certificate has be lost when i was living in my formal yard. pls what do i do now cos it happened since yesterday can i retrieve the sim card or can mtn services send me my puk code immediately pls cos my sim is for my business pls. my no is [protected]. pls help me pls.

    0 Votes
  • Gv
    G van Rooyen Aug 05, 2010

    Hi i am Mr van Rooyen my phone is showing me to contact sim provider and i can not use it at the moment can u help me please. [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Vi
    victor esah Nov 15, 2010
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    pls i mistakenly block my sim card, And it is written sim card rejected and my sim pack was stolen alongside with my puse, please i will be happy if my sim card is restored back, here is the sim number-[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    Bosompem Richard Apr 29, 2011

    when i inserted my sim card in my phone it appeared on the screen that insert sim meanwhile i was using it just in the moning. my number is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Bo
    Bosompem Richard Apr 29, 2011

    i cant acess my mtn sim crad my number is [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    Jacob jacks Dec 20, 2011

    I cant call or receive call using my mtn no.[protected].please help.you can also cantact me with [protected].tanx

    0 Votes
  • Ch
    chrisdon amaechi okoye Dec 01, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    p/s i've registerd my mtn line for over 2yrs and recieved a message that my registration was successful but i recieved a message from mtn office yesterday evening that my sim was not registerd why? secondly i woke up this morning trying to make a call and i was told my account is low to make call while i still have a thousand six hundred plus and i loaded another card of a thousand five hundred makeing three thousand plus yet i could not call, , kindly rectify this problem for me so that i can call out my number is [protected]..thanks

    1 Votes
  • Re
    Rexford tetteh May 08, 2013

    I CAN'T ACCESS MY MTN SIM CARD ANYMORE MY NUMBER IS [protected]

    1 Votes
  • Ig
    Igwela chiledu Oct 19, 2013

    My sim card is coming up any phone instead displaying no sim card

    0 Votes
  • Nt
    ntsoaki Feb 24, 2014

    My number is [protected] and I cnnot receve calls o my sim card

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Musa Ado Mar 07, 2014

    i am nt about caller tunez and any month will carry my N50 why i do mtm sim swap today and sim i put it into phone no service 07/03/2014 no sending messege no do call me back no calling well and so on

    0 Votes
  • Kh
    Khalifa mudi May 30, 2014

    I call wit my mtn sim it put erro in connection plx help me my number is09033021253

    0 Votes
  • Ki
    kizito Aug 26, 2014

    how can i unlock my simcard when its rejected please help me my number is0771951966

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    Muhammad Isah Yaro Apr 14, 2017
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    my sim was block i didnot activate any pin but i just find out that my sim was luck please unluck it my number to be unluck is [protected]

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem