The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
MegaPersonals.comSigning in

K Jan 30, 2020
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I've been using this site without a problem do dem a while and now once again it won't let me sighn in saying they are detecting fraud and I don't know how if I gave them pics of my state I'd and did everything theeey asked me to do when I made an account.i keep emailing them and they are not emailing me back to help me fix this problem please help me fix it so I can get back on thank you very much

Signing in

RESOLVED

[protected]@megapersonals.eu is where they emailed me from and still didn’t help me resolve my situation

Responses

  • Ji
    jiojoioj Feb 22, 2020

    Same & it happned again when i signed up with a new email. is it a glitch or is my phone banned?

    0 Votes
  • valerie-m valerie-m Feb 20, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Same also here

    0 Votes
  • Je
    Jescort Feb 07, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Same also 1/26 scam/fraud popped up
    Its 2/7/20 still there. 1 response back so far.

    0 Votes
  • Ka
    kalaia o'neal Feb 01, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Yes I’m having the same problem, how do you fix it

    2 Votes
  • Ti
    Tiana Johnson Jan 31, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Same here exactly same message like wtf!

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    Rakibul Hasan Soboz Nov 30, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Tiana Johnson hi help me

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.