LuckyLand SlotsUnauthorized charges

R Mar 30, 2021
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

On March 2021 I was surprised with all the charges in my account from lucky land slots.
On my account $7785 was deposited on 03/11/2021 then on 03/10/2021 $1700 was deposited & on 03/09/2021 $1300=$10785 nearly gone
It almost drains my account for a total of $6000 or more. Since my turbo is attached to my account they were able to get through it also not only that on my etrade as well. Me and my husband account.
And it is not only my account they were able to get in to my turbo account and which my stimulus was gone because of it. A total of $4200.

Never in my life I have spent this kind of money not even one time on the real casino. Never have no history of gambling all my life.
I started playing on Feb, 2021 and was just a pass time it's not my habits to play and I am not a gambler as well.

They don't want to refund me for the money they took.
There's no way I will spend this I am not desperate yet just to waste this much for no reason I have a child and its pandemic. Please.
Give me back what belongs to me.

Responses

  • Je
    Jessica Piper Apr 05, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    They have been charging my card way more than what I've payed for. It's fraud and unauthorized charges. Also they steal your hard working dollar. U never win on Unlucky land

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    roseanne26 Apr 08, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Jessica Piper Yes it’s true! I’m so devastated and getting so depressed because it pandemic and have lots of bills to pay mean while they are just there living their life!! It’s not nice!

    0 Votes
  • Lu
    Lu1588 Apr 01, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    We should get a lawyer and demand those people

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    roseanne26 Apr 01, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Lu1588 I’m trying to consider it too because it’s so much money they have taken not only 1 account but because my husband and my account are connected at the same exact date ur happened too. They where able to get all of it!!! Ridiculous because stressing me out and my family! Suffering

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    roseanne26 Apr 08, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @roseanne26 Hey I have filed also a complain in the bbb and They accepted and 48 hours for them to responds

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    roseanne26 Apr 08, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Lu1588 Try to complain also at the BBB they just accepted my complaint and then 48 hours for lucky land to responds! I have to find a way for them to give me my money back because I needed it and lots of bills to pay for me mean while they are just there living their life

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    Crystal Chatman May 31, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @roseanne26 We’re u able to get your money back?

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    roseanne26 Jun 02, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Crystal Chatman No

    0 Votes
  • Cr
    Crystal Chatman Jun 02, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @roseanne26 Wow.

    0 Votes
  • Ro
    roseanne26 Jun 02, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    @Crystal Chatman Sad part but I’m trying to figure it out! And worst comes to worst I’ll seek help it’s a lot of money! Lots of points to proved but I cannot discuss it here! But im surely going to move and confident will get it back in time! Maybe not all but most! That really belongs to me only

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.