LBC Expressdelivery status tracking number [protected]

B Jul 02, 2019
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

According to the tracking details, they delivered the parcel to my house but it was closed. We are always at home, the house is closed because we work home-based. We never heard anyone knock on the gate nor received any text messages nor calls. How can I contact LBC- Baguio internal dispatch?

Date of Last Status Transaction Status
July 02, 2019 Arrived at INTERNAL DISPATCH.
July 01, 2019 Shipment is with a concern. Please get in touch with us through our official customer care channels.
July 01, 2019 Ready for delivery. Please expect delivery within the day.
June 22, 2019 Your shipment is ready for claiming at BAGUIO DELIVERY TEAM. Please inform your recipient.
June 22, 2019 Ready for delivery. Please expect delivery within the day.
June 21, 2019 Your shipment is ready for claiming at BAGUIO DELIVERY TEAM. Please inform your recipient.
June 21, 2019 Ready for delivery. Please expect delivery within the day.
June 19, 2019 Your shipment is ready for claiming at BAGUIO DELIVERY TEAM. Please inform your recipient.
June 19, 2019 Ready for delivery. Please expect delivery within the day.
June 19, 2019 Ready for delivery. Please expect delivery within the day.
June 18, 2019 Your shipment is ready for claiming at BAGUIO DELIVERY TEAM. Please inform your recipient.
June 18, 2019 Ready for delivery. Please expect delivery within the day.
June 17, 2019 Your shipment is ready for claiming at BAGUIO DELIVERY TEAM. Please inform your recipient.
June 17, 2019 Ready for delivery. Please expect delivery within the day.
June 15, 2019 Your shipment is ready for claiming at BAGUIO DELIVERY TEAM. Please inform your recipient.
June 15, 2019 Ready for delivery. Please expect delivery within the day.
June 14, 2019 Your shipment is ready for claiming at BAGUIO DELIVERY TEAM. Please inform your recipient.
June 14, 2019 Ready for delivery. Please expect delivery within the day.
June 13, 2019 Your shipment is ready for claiming at BAGUIO DELIVERY TEAM. Please inform your recipient.
June 13, 2019 Ready for delivery. Please expect delivery within the day.
June 12, 2019 We tried to deliver your shipment but recipient was not present at the given address. Next delivery attempt will be made the next business day.
June 12, 2019 Ready for delivery. Please expect delivery within the day.
June 11, 2019 We tried to deliver your shipment but house was closed and no one was there. LBC will deliver the next business day.
June 11, 2019 Ready for delivery. Please expect delivery within the day.
June 10, 2019 We tried to deliver your shipment but house was closed and no one was there. LBC will deliver the next business day.
June 10, 2019 Ready for delivery. Please expect delivery within the day.
June 10, 2019 Arrived at BAGUIO DELIVERY TEAM.
June 10, 2019 Forwarded to BAGUIO DELIVERY TEAM.
June 09, 2019 Arrived at NORTH LUZON AREA.
June 09, 2019 Accepted at ACCEPTED AT : PUREGOLD FAIRVIEW.

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.