Indian oilpoor service!

A
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

Everytime I make a booking - The agency Sudhendra Indane gass Aganecy (Indance agent located on Hennur, Bangalore) promised some date and I have to follow up at least 4-5 times before I could get the actual refill. Sometimes the delivery took place more than 1 month. :-(

Very poor service!

Responses

  • Av
    AVNISH KUMAR Sep 21, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I WANT GOOD SERVICE

    1 Votes
  • Ki
    Kishore Kumar Gupta Nov 27, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    I am Kishore Gupta residing at B-16 Kamla Nagar, Agra (UP) My LPG Gas Connection No. MG-618

    I would like to make you in notice that your LPG Distributor M/s Mughal Gas. (Address) Hari Parwat Agra. (UP)

    He always make the trouble while booking the LPG Gas, This is inform u that now i am highly fedup from this regular issue because he never booking the LPG Gas on time, he always book the gas from the 21 day of the delivery, but i regreet to inform you that from the date of booking he deliver the gas after 15 days,

    Them i would like to ask IOCL that, is IOCL delivering the LPG Gas after 36 Days.

    If i ask hokers of IOCL/Mughal Gas for the immediate delivery with the no or with out the no they always use to say, pay Rs 450 for the immediate delivery. As A Black Marketing.

    If IOCL is not taking any action immediately then i am bound to take legal action against M/s Mughal Gas and IOCL

    Kindly look in to this matter and pls Revart me.

    Thanks & Regards

    Kishore Kumar Gupta
    B-16 Kamla Nagar, Agra (UP)
    +91 [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Sn
    sneha.lalwani Apr 27, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear sir, this is to inform you that, one student name Harsh Kumar Singh, who is in the process of getting job in Iocl through fake.
    He is from Lucknow. Some people of Iocl are providing him assistance in getting the job.

    Thanks & Regards
    sneha Lalwani

    0 Votes
  • Sa
    sanjay srivastva Apr 19, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    sir,

    at deveral location in our contry specialy eastern jone all transporeters are upgrading their tank truck for transportation of POL nd LPG pack from less then 15 yr and 12 yr respectivily. no body is asking them, and they are laughing on this rule, i wish to say that either this rule should be deleted in company law or take hard action against those who are doing so, so far no body can take law in his /her own hand

    0 Votes
  • Sh
    SHANKER KUMAR KARJEE Mar 09, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Date 10th Day of March'2008,



    Shri.Sarthak Behuria, Chairman,

    INDIAN OIL CORPORATION LIMITED,

    Corporate Office,

    3079/3,

    J.B.Tito Marg,

    Sadiq Nagar,

    New Delhi-110049

    Tel No.[protected]



    Through

    Shri.Suneel Sethi,G.M(Corporate Communications)
    E-Mail:[email protected]

    2. Shri.Kali Krishna M, Chief (Corporate Communications Manager)

    E-Mail:[email protected]

    3. Shri.A.M.K.Sinha, E.D (Retail Sales)

    E-Mail:[email protected]



    Sub: Request to release the LPG Domestic Connection booked long back in the year 1999 vide SV-3326 Dt.27.02.1999 in the name of SHRISTI KSHMATA & SV-3327 Dt.27.02.1999 in the name of KSHITIZ through K-2 INTERNATIONAL, SARITA VIHAR, NEW DELHI.



    Dear Sirs,



    With due respect, I wish to submit the following:



    That, I had booked the LPG Domestic Connection in the year 1999 vide SV-3326 Dt.27.02.1999 in the name of SHRISTI KSHMATA & SV-3327 Dt.27.02.1999 in the name of KSHITIZ through K-2 INTERNATIONAL, SARITA VIHAR, NEW DELHI.
    That, after several enquiries, no satisfactory answer given by your dealership.
    That, In the meanwhile, I shifted to Faridabad but continue to enquire about the release of the aforesaid connection.
    That, I am now shifted in my own flat ,INDRADEO VILLA,234 G.F(Rt.Side).Ashoka Enclave Main,Sector-35,Faridabad-121003(Haryana).


    I wish to request you to kindly intervene in the matter and direct the authorities to arrange to release the long awaited connection through MOHAN INTERNATIONAL, SECTOR-35, FARIDABAD, M.No.[protected], Tel No.[protected], 2258201.



    Yours truly,



    (SHANKER KUMAR KARJEE)

    INDRADEO VILLA, 234 G.F (Rt.Side).

    Ashoka Enclave Main,Sector-35,

    Faridabad-121003(Haryana).

    E-Mail: [email protected]

    M.No.[protected]

    0 Votes
  • De
    deepak mallick Jan 10, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i m deepak mallick

    0 Votes
  • Mu
    munavvar azam Jan 03, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Dear Sir.
    A allotment of RETAIL OUTLET[petrol pump] was made in favour of Mr.Zafar Alam at deoband district Saharanpur in 2005 , near about 2 years has been spent to this allotment and the time which was awarded to him was 4 months for all the arrangements to set up petrol pump,BUT He still do not have land for the setup of such petrol pump and allotment is not cancelled till now,
    where the company policy gives only 4 months for such arrangements ...one letter was issued from NOIDA to him for cancelatoin of such allaotment BUT STILL AFTER EXPIRY OF 2 YEAR IT IS NOT CANCELLED....OTHER COMPETANT PERSON ARE THERE IN LINE FOR SUCH VACCANCY ....IT SHOULD BE CANCELLED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND VACCANCY SHOULD BE READVERTISE FOR OTHER PERSONS AND HE [zafar alam ] SHOULD DECLAYERED INCAPABLE AND DEFAULTER BY THE COMPANY
    I REQUEST THAT THE ALLOTMENT OF SUCH PETROL PUMP SHOULD BE CANCELLED AND VACCANCY SHOULD BE READVERTISE FOR OTHER SO THAT COMPANY AND OTHER PERSONS MAY HAVE APPORTUNITY

    THANKING YOU

    0 Votes
  • Am
    Amitava Kali Aug 30, 2007
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi, I am from Kolkata. I fully agree with u. I am also facing the same harassments. I found that many times they sell the LPG cylinder on the way of delivery to earn some extra money. Can anybody give me the telephone number of IOCL to lodge the complain.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.