The complaint has been investigated and
resolved to the customer's satisfaction
Resolved
Free LottoPrize claim

I am receiving email from Freelotto.com since last one month that i won prize of 1, 000, 000.00$ but still unable to get the prize.

Can u please gave me any information about free lotto, the postion of the company ans current status. Is this real ? why they charge money against the prize ? why they can not cut the amount from the winning amout.

I will be very greatful to you if u can provide answers to my questions.


Regards


Sohail Akhtar
Lahore, Punjab
Pakistan

Responses

  • Ra
    Raymond Anog Nov 30, 2016
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i am raymond anog sent me a email i won to freelotto but not given my prize money

    0 Votes
  • Na
    Natashaf Feb 24, 2015
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Has anybody won and actually recieved their winnings?,

    0 Votes
  • Wa
    waqashassan Apr 25, 2012

    my name is waqas hassan i am member of free lotto company i have recieved a mail many time that i have won the prizes but they could not sent me any ceritified check please confirm me [email protected]
    pin.[protected]

    0 Votes
  • Md
    Md.Mosarraf Hossain Bhyan Jan 27, 2010

    pin code [protected]
    account 7137360
    email+mtibomtbibd!yahoo.com

    0 Votes
  • Br
    briane mae masiba Jul 06, 2009

    im waiting for my winning prize...
    Name: Briane Mae Masiba
    TSN: [protected]
    Numbers Played [protected]
    Drawing Date: Friday July 3rd, 2009
    Draw time: 5:00 PM Eastern Time (New York)
    Email: [email protected]
    PIN: [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Br
    briane mae masiba Jul 06, 2009

    PS - Good Luck, play again tomorrow!
    Name: Briane Mae Masiba
    TSN: [protected]
    Numbers Played [protected]
    Drawing Date: Friday July 3rd, 2009
    Draw time: 5:00 PM Eastern Time (New York)
    Jackpot Prize! $1, 000, 000.00 (One Million US Dollars)
    Email: [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ul
    Ultra Magnus Jul 03, 2009

    I have been a FreeLotto player for 2 years, and I never had to give my credit card number. You can play for free, however they do offer a pay service, but you don't HAVE to join it.

    I've won a few times, mostly 1 or 5 dollars, but I have always received my prize. I email them and get a response within a day or so, which is what I expect.

    Those confused with the emails that they receive really need to READ the email. In order to win, you need to PLAY...thus the word "pending".

    0 Votes
  • Je
    jejelowo tosin peter Jun 15, 2009

    I always won money in freelottoo my name is jejelowo tosin oluawo comp oro i can i recieve my cash

    0 Votes
  • Nt
    nthabiseng letsa Apr 27, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    how do i get that money if i truly won and what if i want it to be send via post what should i do im using my mum's account so i cant give her account to anyone?what should i do?

    0 Votes
  • Er
    ernalyn bayocboc Apr 21, 2009

    why the free lotto sent me email that i won if it is not true.why?//////

    0 Votes
  • Er
    ernalyn bayocboc Apr 21, 2009

    it is true or not

    0 Votes
  • Er
    ernalyn bayocboc Apr 21, 2009

    why the free lotto sent me that i won 1million dollor.yes i play free lotto. this that they sent me it is true or not.

    0 Votes
  • Er
    ernalyn bayocboc Apr 21, 2009

    yes i am recieving email yesterday that i won a free lotto.and i sign my name address, mobile number and they sent me certificate that i won 1million dollar.how can i claim

    0 Votes
  • Bl
    Blazer05 Apr 12, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    To answer your question you need to be able to answer mine. First Free Lotto is active, an American company.
    Second, Did you sign up with them, with your name and address?
    Third, Did you play the free Lotto games in order to win?
    If you can answer yes to all the above the you should receive your claim forms in the mail and instructions. It may take them a little time to send the paperwork to you. If you are asked to send money to collect your prize, then it is PHONY A SCAM TO STEAL YOUR MONEY.

    0 Votes
  • Af
    AFNAN Apr 09, 2009

    give me menye in my home then i shall give ur charges

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.