FourWindsCasino.comterrible experience

P
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

We visited the casino on6/30/08 .This is my wife's birthday and thought we would eat at the buffet and have a good meal. Well I was wrong it was the worst buffet we have ate at the selection was not much and was totally over done and somethings we could not recognize as food. So I am sorry that we wasted the $24.00 to eat there and the upset stomach we had all evening.

Responses

  • Bl
    blacktop Jun 12, 2016

    My wife and have been coming to Four Winds, New Buffalo for years. My wife lost over $400 last year and to this day has not gotten a rewards offer yet. Shen gets them from other casino's. but not yours. Arlene Promenschenkel [protected]

    0 Votes
  • J5
    j5oscar Dec 03, 2011
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi, my number is 1052623. I have always received your promotions by mail until 3 months ago. All my friends were going to the casino to get their gifts, but I never received any of the mailings. I checked at the desk, and she had told me I didn't have enough points to qualify, not taking into consideration that I Spend my points at the restaurants, or shops. My e-mail is [email protected] In the past you have sent me e-mails, and mailings. Now everything has stopped. Why??

    0 Votes
  • Di
    dibi May 31, 2011

    my husband and i visited the casino middle of may, lost money but had a great time, the room was beautiful, everyone was more than pleasant, came home with more money than we left with, cant wait to go again

    0 Votes
  • Jo
    Joanne Langrick Jul 30, 2009

    I can not find a way to contact you elsewhere. Please take my son off your mailing list. He passed away last August 25th. Randy Langrick Fremont, Michigan
    Thank You

    0 Votes
  • An
    ann hamilton Jun 12, 2009

    I have never even received a free room at the casino. But i admit i do have fun there and really that's what counts.

    0 Votes
  • An
    ann hamilton Jun 12, 2009

    I have not won anything big at four winds and started playing ther, the second door opened. what's wrong with that picture.

    0 Votes
  • Ve
    veronica bowers Feb 16, 2009
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    hi my name is veronica bowers i was there at the casino on 2/14/09 at 11.00 pm until 1. 00 am. i was playing the monogoly game for 5 cent i had won 1400 and something points it started to how the points down when the bous round came in . than it stop loading and show the bous points being won itwas over i had won 2014 points. it went back to continue to load the points i had won earlier as it was still loading it show i won 2014 points than it was up in the right corner of the screen 2014 so i play a little more thinking i was going to leave whenwith all the money. but i cash out the count down started than it printed the ticket for 153.50 and a count down started again i did not no what that was for i could not understand where was the 2014 and points ticket watch would be in cash 200.70 it was my birthday and i am behind in my car payment and i thought could win some of it and i did but don't where the 200.70 went to i rally need that money and why didn't the machine give me all the money at once #1230478 this is my membersnumber i am donig the best i can in my spelling and typing my [email protected] [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Do
    dorothy todd Sep 02, 2008
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i just have a question that nobody can seem to answer. when i first started going i played slots with my aunt, now my fiancee go together and always play table games. he always gets mailings and i recieve nothing. we average serveral times a week and i usually play 25.00 per hand, he plays higher. please explain. we do like four winds and will continue to visit.

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.