Chumba Casino / VGW Holdings Logo

Chumba Casino / VGW Holdings

Having problems with Chumba Casino / VGW Holdings?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

Chumba Casino / VGW Holdings Customer Service Contacts

548 Market St. № 73140
San Francisco, California
United States - 94104

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Chumba Casino / VGW Holdings Customer Service. Initial Chumba Casino / VGW Holdings complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for Chumba Casino / VGW Holdings above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about Chumba Casino / VGW Holdings. Discuss the issues you have had with Chumba Casino / VGW Holdings and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Complaints & Reviews

Chumba Casino / VGW HoldingsChumba casino

I was having difficulties at first with the bank verification process which they wanted more information than needed because a representative at my bank signed the letter and gave them the number to call for any other questions or concerns. Now all of a sudden I am having a verification of email issue. I received a payout of 100$ without a problem so now what is the problem with verifying my email? This should have been the first thing approved before the payout don't you would think. I agree that the machines are rigged and they chose who they want to win after talking about them in their groups on Facebook then all of a sudden. I get my credits and I win a little money. I will report every problem I have with this casino because I'm just that person they don't need to play with. Have a great day and stay up on them.

Chumba casino

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    Chumba CasinoLying and wont refund me my money

    I contacted chumba about them refunding my money back and I filed BBB complaint well they refuse to refund me all my money back and they closed my account they won't respond to my messages they lied about that you can't make purchases or cash out on their website but that's a lie because I got email stayed how much I purchased. Give me my money back I won't stop

    Lying and wont refund me my money
    Lying and wont refund me my money

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      Chumba Casino / VGW HoldingsRefusal to verify my account or respond to me

      I have been playing on chumba casino for over a month deposited more than 3000$ they have not verified my account refuse to respond to my emails then deactivated my account I have in no way violating any terms of service I hit money tried to cash out zero help then they deactivated my account sent a few requests I asked to speak to a supervisor nothing they do not offer phone support
      I've tried to redeem zero help :(

      Refusal to verify my account or respond to me
      Refusal to verify my account or respond to me
      Refusal to verify my account or respond to me

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        S
        Jan 01, 2020

        Chumba Casino / VGW Holdings — selective scammers

        You can win, but actually redeeming your prize is another story. I have done online business for 20 years, so...

        J
        Dec 25, 2019

        Chumba Casino / VGW Holdings — scheme

        It has been more than w months and Chumba casino still has not deposited any of my winnings totalling around...

        We are here to help

        • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
        • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
        • Honest and unbiased reviews
        • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

        Chumba Casino / VGW Holdingsfraudulent purchases

        Juat the other day my purse phone and some other valuables were stolen out of my car so after trying to remember which credit cards prepaid and non prepaid I then got in contact with green dot to cancel my card and was In formed that almost $ 100 was spent on chumba casino. I want to inform you that I did not make these purchases and I I want to dispute them then shut down this chumba account. Thank uou

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          Chumba Casino / VGW Holdingswon't pay me my winnings.

          Basically I won over $5, 000 on chumba casino on the Stampede Fury slot machine and this happened over two weeks ago and I've done everything they've asked to be verified they told me I was verified my Bank information to withdraw $3, 200 of my winnings they said that was an okay Banks like updated it to another bank which is the one actually had used to purchase the money to gamble anyway on their website anyway long story short they say they'll pay you within five days or let you redeem it within 5 days and it's been pushing almost two weeks for me and I still have not seen a dime and I can't get anybody to answer me. Everything they've asked me to be verified and be secure i have done and they have no problem taking your money the second you go to to buy some of their sweeps cash but the second you try to takeout your winnings they suddenly vanish. Im beyond frustrated.

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            Chumba Casino / VGW Holdingsoutstanding balance if over 16,000

            It started in January or February by opening account & verifying. I played very little then my phone was hacked debit card, Belk card, Sam's all information used! Credit card Citi simplicity & Citi double cash balance rose to a ridiculously amount within 1-7 days . I can't & did not automatically authorize these charges . I have tried & tried to resolve or clear this up! This year was a crazy terrible storm ! We we then robbed & my car & over 5, 000 in tools stolen! They we caught but again I want to explain my account was open & charges doubled & tripled! I emailed them ! I received an email this week them wanted me to play a game I sent email & they say account deactivated! I explained that's fine just please please resolve this situation with Citi! It has changed my life with a heavy burden on finances & stress! Thank you in advance for understanding

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              Chumba Casino / VGW Holdingstaking my playing privileges away

              My account was put into deactivated mode until Chumba. I have not been given an answer except that I made a claim with my bank for other, not Chumba, illegal withdrawals by another company. I did not ask for any of Chumba's transactions be reviewed nor did I get any money from Chumba from this investigation. I would like my playing status returned to normal (back on). Tracy P

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                M
                Sep 12, 2019

                Chumba Casino / VGW Holdings — my win in chumba

                Created Friday at 09:44 Last activity Yesterday at 06:22 Id #3336367 Status open ok everetime i send papaer...

                Chumba Casino / VGW Holdingschumba casino will not pay me my winnings.

                My name is Rebecca Patch on July 12 2019 I cashed out $200 I was told my account would need to be verified Everytime I sent in a document they asked for something else it has been almost a month and I have not received my winnings nor have I received a reply from Chumba Casino in 2 Days I keep messaging them with no reply I gave my money to them I did not win on the free sweeps they offer. I do believe this is a scam & I also think this casino should be banned if they are not going to pay the winnings when people win

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  Chumba Casino / VGW Holdingswill not payout

                  I won $200 on 5-16-19 and have been not been paid -
                  1st- they will not payout to my bank account because its my business account of which I am sole proprietor and the only account I had- however they have no problem taking money from my visa/debit business card and as of this email would still allow depositing. however they make me send multiple documents first my address on my cdl was different then the address on my bank account -my pge bill - of which I explained my father died and I moved across town same town into my parents home to help my mother- then that was resolved now it was that on the pge bill my name was spelled Shirley Spang as pge had a type my name is spelled shirlee spang - wow that was now unable to proved proof of residency so I sent a IRS notice then that was not sufficient as the wanted the entire document not just my name and address, so I provided that and then after all that they said they won't payout to my business account - so I got a prepaid account as I only had one bank account - I sent all that info and no they won't allow prepaid account - so I open a new bank account and I added my minor son since I won't need that account after the payout and when he is 18 he can have it -I sent the new account info showing my name address and account number- and no they want a welcome letter from the bank - I sent that and nope they revert back to wanting document with name address and account number of which I already sent . I resent everything EVERY document and nope now they are stating there is someone else listed on the account and want a photo id of my minor son . Which no way will that be done they cannot as for photos of my child unreal>>> WHAT A SCAM - MY NEXT COMPLAINT WILL BE TO AUTHORITIES and FACEBOOK _THEN BBB_ and anywhere else I can as - MY CHILD's PHOTO WILL NOT BE SET TO THEM AND I WILL BE REPORTING THEM...

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    • Ma
                      Markou1 Jun 29, 2019

                      I am trying to organize a class action suit against VGW/Chumba for the mental torment they put you through in order for you to take your money. If you are interested [email protected]

                      0 Votes

                    Chumba Casino / VGW Holdingspayment not received, mental harassment

                    Please let me know in which jurisdiction I should sue you. I have been trying to get the $100 owed me for over 3 weeks now. It is not the amount of money, obviously, it is the ludicrous lists of demands required to receive MY MONEY. This is not the first time I have cashed out. NOW, the bank account that deposited ALL THE MONEY I LOST into my Chumba Casino account, needs to be verified. I have sent and re sent everything and I have had enough. NOW, in which jurisdiction should I file my law suit against you. I am located in NY.

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      • Updated by Markou1 · Jun 20, 2019

                        I tried to make a different post, but for obvious reasons, it was not printed. I am going to start a Class Action Law Suit against Chumba Casino and VGW Holdings. They are rotten to the core and they play with people who have won money in a very unprofessional and harassing manner, which is unacceptable. Imagine, (which I am sure you all have), that you have, lost, lost, lost and then finally, you get a small fraction of the monies you've lost, and then they hold back your payment. They want you to re authenticate yourself. Pretty much, they want you to bend over and spread your cheeks, get two people to witness the act, get three notaries and a list of people that would stand up with you in court. It is horrible, and the people they employ, are not horrible per say, but a small minority of employees like to screw with you. CLASS ACTION SUIT! As I learned a long time ago "don't get back, get even"!

                      • Updated by Markou1 · Jun 18, 2019

                        I would like to know if any of you fine people that are having a ridiculously hard time getting your money from Chumba Casino would like to join a Class Action Law Suit against VGW Holdings. It won't cost you any money and it would certainly be change for ALL of us to have the shoe on the other foot.
                        The companies' behaviour regarding payouts is nothing short of criminal. The mind games, the demands, the condescending emails, thanking you for your patience, while some customer service employee is making you jump through hoops. It's not right and they should be accountable for their deplorable actions.
                        If anyone is interested, please contact me [email protected] Let's fight back!

                      Chumba Casino / VGW Holdingswithdrawal

                      Yes I request a withdrawal from your company they told me it would take about 48 hrs to receive. That time has come and gone i got hold of your company again they apologies for my trouble just be patient and it will take another 24 hrs and nothing it has been over 4 days now and I haven't gotten anything from your company so please help me get my withdrawal i would be greatly appreciated it.
                      [protected]@gmail.com

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        Chumba Casino / VGW Holdingschumba

                        I was verified 3 or 4 different times...all the sudden they say they have closed my account because it appears i have multiple accounts...i only have one ...only played on one...and only cashed out on one! I think its because i started cashing out more ! Everytime i started cashing out it seems they found some sort of problem with my account...i dont expect this to get resolved but maybe others wont invest their time and money in this casino that is so flaky!!!

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          Chumba Casino / VGW Holdingsscam

                          I do agree with alot of the reviews I'm seeing, about Chumba Casino. Pulling you in, then not giving you a win, after you've made a little bit of money off them. I've been playing chumba casino for about one and a half year. February of this year, I hit the minor and major jackpots on Stampede Fury. So I cashed out my winnings, totaling around $11, 500.00. But before I won the Jackpot on Stampede Fury, customer service was giving me a hard time for weeks about me making to many cash out request. They wanted me to make cash outs in large amounts, greater than the $100.00 minimum cash out requirement. So that way I can continue playing and lose my winnings. So I continued playing and cashing out at and above the minimum cash out requirement. If I made multiple cash outs of $100.00, and multiple cash outs above $100.00, in the same day. Customer service would temporarily lock my chumba casino account, and put all my cash out redemption back to my account. I guess chumba felt that I was getting lucky, and I was. When I got in touch with customer service, and ask why were they constantly locking my account and putting my cash out redemption back. Their answer was" we don't want you to lose/spend your cash prizes and would like you to make one large cash out, rather than multiple cash out. This was a huge Red Flag, to stop playing chumba casino, and just take my winnings and run, but I didn't and continued playing. As stated earlier, I won a huge jackpot on Stampede Fury, totaling around $11, 500.00. For a couple weeks after the big win, I was still getting lucky and winning some money, and still getting a hard time from customer service about all the cash out redemption. But some thing happen in mid March of this year. When Chumba Casino customers service want to re-verify my account. So I had to submit all the same information I submitted when I first opened the account and made my first cash out request. I guess this was due to all the large purchases I was making as well as the large cashouts. I'm not a game developer or a software engineer. But I believe something was done to my account, after it was re-verified and opened for play. The reason I say this. It didn't matter which game I played or if the bet was 20 cents or $40, or even 100+ spins in a game. Chumba Casino was out to get me, for all the good fortune I had. Chumba was not going to let me have a big win again. I tell you from mid March to about early May of this year I've lost about $20, 000 in Chumba Casino. Like I said before didn't matter what game I played or bet I placed. I would spin hundreds and hundreds of times and not even get a feature game. Especially in the games I played often. I've completely stopped spending my money on this Casino site, and believe it's a Huge Scam just like alot of the online Casino sites.

                          Carlos Almanza

                          Add your opinion

                            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                            Chumba Casino / VGW Holdingswill not pay me the 4500.00 that I cashed out

                            Jan 13, 2019 I cashed out 4500.00 . It took a long time to finally get them all of the info that they requested because no matter what was submitted they always had some excuse to not verify me . Finally they sent me emails saying my bank had been verified and my withdrawls had been processed . Days later when I asked where my money was they said my bank declined the transaction, but I went to my bank and met with the accounts manager and there were no declined transactions on my account . I have sent hundreds of correspondence regarding this matter, including 3 complaints to The Malta Gaming Authority, 1 to Chumba's corporate office, and now this one to you . Malta did answer and said that Chumba provided them with a screen shot of a declined transaction, but I find that hard to believe because my bank says it did not happen . So, Malta advised me to work with Chumba to resolve this . I have now been waiting for my money for over 3 months, and I want what I won, I want the 4500.00 that they owe me . I have been opening tickets almost daily on their customer service site asking for some customer service, however they do not answer . Right now I have 13 unanswered tickets asking for help, and it has been 13 days since the last time they answered any message . Please look into this casino ... they are stealing peoples money and promising to pay when people win, but they clearly have a lot of people that they have scammed . Someone needs to either make them a legitimate casino or shut them down

                            Add your opinion

                              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                              Chumba Casino / VGW Holdingscashouts/being lied to

                              I was approved on two cashout on April 10th still have not gotten them and am being told up to 10 days and when I questioned why that long when the website clearly says 3 to 5 days I did not receive an answer! I like playing and spend a significant amount of money to play but I do not appreciate being lied to or not getting a response to a questuon. I never used to have an issue with getting my cash out ...i used to get them the same day until they switched to another company. Now it seems like you have to harp on them to get your winnings and then they lie about it. Your supposed to get an email when they send the funds and never not once have I ever gotton one!

                              Add your opinion

                                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                Chumba Casino / VGW Holdingswill not pay you when you win.

                                I have spent about 2000.00 with Chumba Casino. 3 weeks ago I won 9000.00 on there buffalo slot machine. I requested a cash out and was told to submit drivers license bank account statement and a utility bill to verify who I am. Well after jumping through all there hoops they come back with lame excuses of why thay cant verify me like your bill says Dan not Daniel. This is bullcrap and just a stall tactic. I'm trying to find out if I can go after worlpay or Facebook as worldpay is there payment processing company and Facebook is there promotion platform. Worldpay should be held responsible for the fraudulent tactics there client uses to scam people and Worldpay is making money off it too. If anyone out here has any good suggestions of how I go about getting all my money refunded as Chumba Casino had no intention of paying any winners and is a fraudulent online casino. Any help would be great. Also due yourself a favor and dont play at Chumba Casino massive scam.

                                will not pay you when you win.

                                Add your opinion

                                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                  Chumba Casino / VGW Holdingsnon payout

                                  I won $ 611.00 on a slots game, I iniated a payput and sent all of the documentation they asked for. instead of paying me out they deactivated my account and refused to answer my emails, blocked me from all of their social media. I received 1 email from the stating that I violated their terms of servce back in 2017 and I can no longer play on the site. I said ok then why have I been able to purchase and play on you site for the last 2 months without issue UNTIL I won money now their is an issue. That is the last correspondence I have had from them and they are refusing to help

                                  Add your opinion

                                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                                    IN THE NEWS

                                    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                                    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                                    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                                    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                                    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                                    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                                    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.