Epoch.combilling without permission

I
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer

I subscribed to a few websites, and canceled all except for brazzers.com,
My subscription with brazzers has expired,
And I canceled all other subscriptions,
So why am I being billed on my credit card for 30 dollars.com from epoch.com
Please email at blessthefall - @live.com
Cause apparantly you guys pretty much maxed out my credit card.

Responses

  • Ra
    rangerrick9196 Jul 21, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i have given't you my complant's all ready so send me my money thank you

    0 Votes
  • Ra
    rangerrick9196 Jul 21, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I was charge a unauthorized purchase on my credit card six time's and now.I have contact my bank and fill out a affidavit and they told me that in the month of march I was charge three time's. then in month of jun I was charge three times they told me you will call me back and refund me my money. thank you.

    0 Votes
  • De
    detlef Mar 09, 2014
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    please stop any further money requests, as i have no idea what i am being charged for! please explain!!! detlef

    0 Votes
  • Ba
    ball thai Jun 18, 2013

    please teach me for cancle this bill i must pay everymonth i'm ver boring.thk// [email protected]

    0 Votes
  • Gr
    gregory sheldon Apr 03, 2013
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Please cancel my account immediately please.My name is Gregory Sheldon.

    0 Votes
  • Ja
    jaak dierckx Aug 30, 2012
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    i want to have this servive stopped

    1 Votes
  • Ji
    jimbomorn Feb 23, 2012

    This service i want it STOPPED immediately, i no longer require the product

    1 Votes
  • Ji
    jimbomorn Feb 23, 2012

    i want to have this service STOPPED

    1 Votes
  • Le
    leigh1988 May 14, 2011

    iv had my bank card stoped due a failed debit for £77.21, i have never eben heard of this company... n im angry that they have 1) tried to take money 2) obtained my bank details without my consent

    dont do it again or i will take legal action, already reported them for fraud with my bank.

    0 Votes
  • Ad
    adam_prime Apr 08, 2011

    I want a refund of this money as i don't know who this is taking my money

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.