DecorMyEyes.com / EyewearTown Logo

DecorMyEyes.com / EyewearTown

Having problems with DecorMyEyes.com / EyewearTown?

File a complaint and get it resolved. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!
Proudly resolving consumer concerns since 2004

DecorMyEyes.com / EyewearTown reviews first appeared on Complaints Board on Oct 26, 2008. The latest review Awful customer service was posted on Apr 12, 2011. The latest complaint Stolen sunglasses was resolved on Jan 17, 2011. DecorMyEyes.com / EyewearTown has an average consumer rating of 3 stars from 37 reviews. DecorMyEyes.com / EyewearTown has resolved 18 complaints.

DecorMyEyes.com / EyewearTown Customer Service Contacts

+1 800 873 5715 (United States)
+61 280 147 255 (Australia)
+44 203 051 6893 (United Kingdom)
3163 Coney Island Avenue Street
Brooklyn, New York
United States - 11235

ComplaintsBoard.com is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with DecorMyEyes.com / EyewearTown Customer Service. Initial DecorMyEyes.com / EyewearTown complaints should be directed to their team directly. You can find contact details for DecorMyEyes.com / EyewearTown above.

ComplaintsBoard.com is an independent complaint resolution platform that has been successfully voicing consumer concerns since 2004. We are doing work that matters - connecting customers with businesses around the world and help them resolve issues and be heard.

Use this comments board to leave complaints and reviews about DecorMyEyes.com / EyewearTown. Discuss the issues you have had with DecorMyEyes.com / EyewearTown and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

DecorMyEyes.com / EyewearTown Complaints & Reviews

DecorMyEyes.com / EyewearTown CorporationAwful customer service

After being emailed by a salesman to ask about my cart I told him I found their site hard to use. I need to search by color, shape, and size and it does not allow that. he said it can't do that.

I told him I know...They should have it though...I bought on another site because I was able to search for what I wanted. Tony, "Do you know how much programming and data entry that will take"? I replied, "Actually I do. But I know you would sell many more pairs of glasses that way. Thank you any way."

Tony Russo replied back, "Do you want to do the data entry? You will need to describe 50, 000 frames It may take you a year I can offer you a salary of $59, 000. I replied, "This conversation is over. I was just letting why I did not purchase from you so you would know. So much for giving feedback to improve your site. please stop emailing me."

Tony wrote, "Site improvement with good suggestions is what I am looking for IDIOTIC ones are not accepted." I wrote, "Thank you I will be posting these comments on facebook and twitter for all possible future customers to see. The only idiot here is YOU! Any additional emails sent by you will be reported as SPAM.

Tony then wrote back, "Ohh my god please don't post about me on all of these sites I would so completely crushed Can you please not post anything about me I am very sorry that you are very stupid and I am Just very very sorry that you the studpidy of all your comments spills out of your ears."

Add your opinion

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    The complaint has been investigated and
    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
    Resolved
    DecorMyEyes.comStolen sunglasses

    I sent a pair of Ray Ban sunglasses for repair which was recieved at Decormyeyes on Nov 15. Numerous attempts at contact have failed.I have emails acknowledging reciept. I read that this comany is fraudulent and want some recourse.

    Add your opinion

      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

      • Mm
        MM001 Jan 17, 2011
        This comment was posted by
        a verified customer
        Verified customer

        BBB is your best bet. If you sent them insured via postal mail, make a claim on the inurance.

        0 Votes
      • Ti
        Tila Dec 29, 2010

        In October I ordered 5 pair of sunglasses from this company for myself and my friends. They asked me to transfer the money to their account since they gave me a little discount to save them credit cards charges. In return he said he will pay for the shipping. I transferred 2024.00 dollar to their account on the 14 th of Oct2010.
        They send me a box with 5 empty very rundown sunglasses cases with UPS. The invoice inside said value 50.00$
        I made a complaint. I had paid for insurance . The UPS picked up the parcel on the 5 th of Nov. I still have not heard anything from the company. I have emailed the many times and called them many times but no reply and no respond.
        I live in Sydney. Can you please let me know what I should do now?!! Thanks

        0 Votes

      DecorMyEyes.com — Vitaly Borker, Stanley Bolds, Tony Russo

      I inquired about some sunglasses from this company and proceeded to be continually harassed by vulgar and...

      DecorMyEyes.com — Personal Threats & Ripping People Off

      I am simply stunned that this person (or people) Vitaly Borker (Tony Russo, Stanley Bolds) are able to own...

      Decormyeyes.com/Eyewearus.comSexual harassment/verbal abuse/ cyber stalking

      I have been a victim of Tony Russo since the end of July 2010 when I decided to order a pair of eyeglasses with prescription lenses and some contact lenses. They invoiced me 300 and something dollars via email after I gave them my credit card but when I checked my credit card they have charged me close to 500 dollars. They claimed that the eyeglasses "Lafont" would take about two weeks because they are coming from France. I actually received the eyeglasses on the 2nd of August without prescription lenses and well, the contact lenses were no longer in stock- so he claimed. I called to resolve the problem but he was not willing to cooperate. He was mean, condescending and verbally sexually harassed me. He told me that he knew my home address and that he was going to go to my house and f*&% the sh*t out of me!! When I told him that I did not have to put up with this nonsense and that I would call the credit card company for a credit, he went nuts and threatened my life. I hung up the phone and he continued to call me over and over again. My fiance answered the phone and heard his crazyness. On the 23rd of September the phone calls began again- he was harassing me because the 60 days of the credit card dispute were going to be up and he wanted money back. He also pretended to never receive the eyeglasses that I promptly returned to him and threatened to take me to small claims court. Later than night he wrote me an email giving me an hour to call him back or else! Than at 10 pm he sent me a nasty email telling forwarding me a fake docket number and claim report from turbocourt.com. Apparently the docket number/file# belongs to another person who he is having issues with. So basically he forged my name onto court documents pretending that I needed to show up in court. He then left me a voicemail calling me ###ed and that he was going to drag me down the street of Brooklyn and into small claims court- he said I was going to love the smelly, sweaty place that I was going to be in for a long time. He then proceeded to send me another message with all my private information and a photo of the front of my home. This is when I freaked out and went to the police at 1am on the 28th of September. He doesn't realize that he has crossed the line and has become a stalker. According to the police this is considered aggravated harassment and he has crossed the line with electronic threats. On top of that I have saved a voicemail of him giving me his name and number while he is threatening me and severely cursing at me. I am in the process of getting an order of protection. This guy has threatened me by rape, knows my home address and has taken the time to search for my private information. I can't even write on forums such as this one because when I do he forwards me my letter and threatens me. His latest is "I am watching you." This is criminal behavior and something needs to be done!!! Please help. I ask that if you have any information about this business and he has threatened to hurt you physically and has verbally abused you that you write down as much information on these forums. We can't give up!!!

      Add your opinion

        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

        We are here to help

        • 16 years' experience in successful complaint resolution
        • Each complaint is handled individually by highly qualified experts
        • Honest and unbiased reviews
        • Last but not least, all our services are absolutely free

        Decor My EyesRude

        Tried to purchase sunglasses through this website. I realized they did not accept paypal, so I cancelled my order. The representative contacted me by email and was completely unprofessional. Kept asking why I would not pay another way. I explained to him that I had a credit with paypal I was trying to use and did not appreciate being told how to pay. I have been being sent spam mail from company 2-3 times a day.. Completely unprofessional and I would never do business with this company...

        Add your opinion

          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

          • Ju
            Just_Passing_Through Nov 29, 2011
            This comment was posted by
            a verified customer
            Verified customer

            You need to read the New York Times article: A Bully Finds a Pulpit on the Web by David Segal. Good luck.

            0 Votes
          • De
            decomyeyessuxxxxxxx Sep 29, 2010

            This is the worst company I have EVER dealt with in my LIFE!! They are horrible! The owner actually cussed me out over the phone about a shipping dispute. All I wanted was for my frames to be shipped to the CORRECT shipping address and I got nothing but run around, attitude and ###. Even from the owner!! I wish I would have read all of these reviews before ordering. If you read this before ordering from this site, please do yourself a favor and dont waste your time or money!! I need my glasses to see and to be able to live a proper life, the last thing I need is for some ### to cuss me out over the phone for giving him business! If you want a discount on glasses find another website or pay full price. Trust it will be worth it. ### you decormyeyes.com!!!

            0 Votes

          DecorMyEyes.comTheif

          Tony Russo is a blatant crook. He robbed me just as he has done to so many. He actually bought a pair of sunglasses back from me (a pair of limited edition Dior's), saying he needed to ship them overnight to Alicia Keys for a photo shoot. He did pay for the glasses, but never paid for the emergency overnight shipping of $100. When I called him back on his personal cell phone, he started saying he did not know me over and over, then started making fake "bad connection" sound effects and then proceeded to hang up on me. This guy is a total tool. My bad for paying for the shipping costs, trusting that he would follow through with the promised payment. Lesson learned. DO NOT ORDER...you will only end up losing time, money and patience!!!

          Add your opinion

            By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

            • Ma
              madrigalsinger Oct 31, 2010
              This comment was posted by
              a verified customer
              Verified customer

              this sounds exactly like what he did to me. wanted a pair of vintage chanels fixed, sent it to them while i was in new york. and they said they never received it. i called ups and they said it was delivered. i hate this company. do not send them anything!

              0 Votes

            DecorMyEyes — Don't use Paypal as a form of payment but advertise as such and then will charge you if you pick paypal as an option of payment

            I was trying to order a pair of sunglasses on 6/30/2010 (MARC JACOBS 098 in the D28AZ color for $217.00) on...

            The complaint has been investigated and
            resolved to the customer's satisfaction
            Resolved
            Decor My Eyes — defected frames

            I PURCHASED A PAIR OF VERSACE GLASSES AND, THE FRAMES ARE DEFECTED, THERE CROOKED ON MY FACE. WHEN I CALLED...

            Decor My Eyes — Bad product, service, and harrasment

            I dont know where to begin, paypal doesnt work so they harrass you that you didnt correctly make payment...

            Decor My Eyes/sunglasses repairRip off

            BEWARE! DECOR MY EYES RIPPED ME OFF!

            Before sending my sunglasses, I emailed a picture of the broken parts to make sure it was repairable. I was told that "All items that you send are repairable no matter what the damage. I decided to send my glasses for repairs.

            I first chose to pay with Paypal but it did not work. I then chose to use Google Checkout and paid for my transaction. In the next few days, I received several emails because the company thought I "abandoned my cart". The emails were pushy and rude.

            I was finally told that my glasses were not fixable (I was initially promised that anything was repairable!)

            I paid for shipping both ways because I was promised my glasses were fixable.
            I therefore asked for my glasses back and a refund for the shipping I paid.

            The owner and supervisor Tony called me an "idiotic customer", said he was going to throw away my glasses ($400 Dior sunglasses), and said if I wanted them back I would have to come pick them up in Brooklyn (I live in Florida!).

            I’m speechless. I can’t believe I was ripped off and treated like that.

            Add your opinion

              By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

              • Fd
                FDA Nov 29, 2010

                The Sunday New York Times Business Section had an excellent two and a half page article on this "business'" practices. According to the article, Vitaly Borker, aka Tony Russo, Stanley Bolds; was arrested in New York City. He said internet complaints actually built business for him as it increases his prominence in search engine results and because people search on brands such as Lafont, Christian Audigier, Paul Smith, Oliver Peoples, Ciba, instead of DecorMyEyes.com, the complaints against him don't show up in the same search. He also claimed in the article to have an unidentified affiliate with Amazon.com. His company is in Sheepshead Bay, Brooklyn so it would probably be wise to double check when doing business with on-line companies based there.

                0 Votes

              DecorMyEyes.com/Lenses — Bad Business Practice

              I purchased a frame (Oliver Peoples Deacon) from this company in April paying $227 and subsequently sent it...

              The complaint has been investigated and
              resolved to the customer's satisfaction
              Resolved
              DecorMyEyes/Sunglassessunglass repair

              I called to check if they had the glasses that I saw online...was told yes, exactly the ones that I saw. I ordered them and paid $170 with my credit card. Shortly thereafter, I was emailed and said that the one pair of glasses I ordered was broken, they didn't have any more. They said I could send in MY broken glasses(the ones I was trying to replace)and they would repair them within 10 days and refund the difference of the repair price and the original order. That was the last week of November 2009. Now it is May 1, 2010 and I still don't have my repaired glasses OR my $170. Every time I email or call, the only information I get is that they are still in the repair shop and they don't know anything about them. In my last email I finally requested that they send back my broken glasses AND my $170. Needless to say, I have not heard a word from them since. I have been without my money or my glasses for 5 full months now. The ironic part is they actually claim they have a "customer service" policy...where would that be is my question? I am very dissatisfied and am now going to attempt to call my MC provider and submit a fraud claim in hopes that I at least can get my money back. As for my very favorite broken REVO sunglasses(I paid $259 for!), I have little hope that I will ever see them again...what a rip off, they should be ashamed...karma will prevail, it always does.

              Add your opinion

                By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                • Jo
                  JohnDoe321 May 03, 2010

                  April 11, 2010 (I wrote):

                  Dear Daran (Revo Customer Service Representative),

                  My name is John and my first job (17 years ago) was selling sunglasses at Sunglass Hut. I must have sold a million pairs of Revos...you guys make a great pair of sunglasses. I have since bought about 5 pairs of my own, and pairs for family and friends.

                  I recently bought a pair (first time) of your polycarbonate at Sunglass Hut...very light. The store boasted of their durability, although I was skeptical of the plastic lenses. I was assured that they would stand the test of time. I needed a light pair of sunglasses for a trip around the world...I am currently in Thailand.

                  The other day, I dropped them for the first time. I've dropped some of my others accidentally (between you and I, I actually ran over my first pair with my car by accident...no scratches on the lenses...amazing), but I don't make a habit of it. I take good care of my stuff. Anyway, the first three foot drop on the trail was fatal. Scratches galore. I am so disappointed...I wasn't expecting this to happen.

                  I brought them to a store in Bangkok, but they said that since they're plastic, I'm better off just throwing them away. Throw them away? Revo?

                  I would greatly appreciate your help and advice, and I look forward to hearing back soon.

                  Respectfully,

                  ------------------------------------------------------------
                  April 22, 2010:

                  Dear REVO Customer,

                  Thank you for your recent email. At this time we did discontinue a large portion of our sunglasses and no longer have replacement parts for them. If you can respond to this email with the style/serial number of your Revo sunglasses I will be able to reply with all available options for your glasses. This information will be printed on the inside of the ear stem most of the time.

                  If you have any further questions please let me know.

                  Sincerely,

                  Mishell
                  -----------------------------------------------------------------
                  April 22, 2010 (I wrote):

                  Revo 3039-080/9V-57square18-120

                  Sent from my BlackBerry® by dtac

                  -------------------------------------------------------------------
                  May 4, 2010:

                  Dear John,

                  Thank you for your email inquiry.

                  The Revo 3039 sunglasses have been discontinued and we no longer carry replacement parts for them. Although we are unable to repair the sunglasses, we would be able to offer an upgrade to a current pair of sunglasses. We reserve our upgrade program for sunglasses that we no longer carry replacement parts for and we are able to offer a $40 discount on a new pair of sunglasses (please see the disclaimer below).

                  Disclaimer;
                  There are no refunds or exchanges on the new pair that you would receive.
                  The discount is applied to the MSRP, you can find the eyewear on http://revo.com .
                  There is a $6 shipping charge that is applied to the order.
                  If more than 1 pair of glasses for upgrade, the discounts cannot be combined.

                  If you find a pair of sunglasses that you would be interested in please respond with the following;
                  The style and item number of the product.
                  Your preferred return shipping address.
                  The best contact phone number to reach you at.

                  If your glasses are within the one year warranty, with a valid sales receipt, please forward that to this email for review. If the glasses were purchased within one year, I may be able to offer a full retail value credit amount.

                  If you have any questions pertaining to this upgrade please reply to this email. You can also call our Customer Service Team at [protected]-REVO.

                  Regards,

                  Erin
                  ----------------------------------------------------------
                  May 4, 2010 (I wrote):

                  I will never buy a pair of Revos again. A $40 discount on a pair of sunglasses that cost over $200 is a slap in the face. What's your mark-up on Revos anyway...1000%??

                  Let me know if you guys want to make more cheap sunglasses as I live in Bangkok and see them in the market on a daily basis. Some of them are even better quality than the ones I bought from Revo...and they only cost me $4.00, lol.

                  Sent from my BlackBerry® by dtac.

                  0 Votes

                The complaint has been investigated and
                resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                Resolved
                www.decormyeyes.comThreats/Fraud

                I ordered a pair of frames from decormyeyes. I cannot begin to explain what nightmare this has been. I wish I would have googled this "company" before ordering. The number of complaints is outrageous. Tony Russo, aka Stanley Bolds, has threatened my life. He has also stated he is going to get me fired from my job. I have filed a police report, and recently contacted someone with the FBI. If you are also a victim, I strongly urge you to contact the Attorney Generals office in New York. I spoke to a very nice woman there, whom to my surprise knew all about "Mr. Russo." If you look up the address on google maps, you will see he is running this scam from his home. From what I was told, it will not be too much longer before this creep pays for the fraud, threats, and numerous scams that people have suffered at his hands.

                Add your opinion

                  By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                  • Ma
                    madrigalsinger Oct 31, 2010
                    This comment was posted by
                    a verified customer
                    Verified customer

                    they are a scam. did you see their new pawn shop! do not send them anything, they will just say they did not receive it. i should have just sold my vintage chanels in ebay.

                    0 Votes

                  Decor My EyesWrong product and no returns

                  This company boasts “Customer Service At Its Finest” on its website and emails. I have found nothing that indicates this remark is true. I placed an order for a pair of specific Oakley sunglass as a gift for my fiancé. When the order arrived they were a different pair than I had requested. Thinking this would be an easy fix, I emailed the company requesting a refund or exchange. They responded in incomplete sentences with “this is what you ordered and this is what you got” explaining that “there is a 20% restocking fee” should I choose to return the item. Their suggestion was to use the item as a gift if it was not what I wanted. I went a step further and sent an image of the item that I ordered. They have yet to respond. I am now stuck with a pair of sunglasses that retail for about $99 when I paid $169.99 for the glasses I requested. As annoying as this process has been the fact that their dishonest claims are posted on every email did not help. I could not believe how rude and irrational this company is. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY IF YOU EXPECT TO GET WHAT YOU ORDER OR ANY ACCEPTABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!

                  Add your opinion

                    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                    • An
                      Anon95865 May 06, 2010

                      DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!! THEY SOLD ME REFURBISHED FRAMES THAT WERE SUPPOSED TO BE BRAND NEW.

                      0 Votes
                    • De
                      decorvictim Apr 26, 2010

                      I cannot begin to tell you how awful this comany is. A police report has been filed, and I have recently contacted the FBI. This man actually went so far to threaten my life. I strongly urge you to contact the Attorney General in New York as well. This guy is a fraud. If you look up their address on google maps, you will see he is running this fraud out of his home.

                      0 Votes

                    The complaint has been investigated and
                    resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                    Resolved
                    Decor My Eyes Sunglasses 800-995-9373 or (800) 439-5168Fraud, sexual harassment, threats, stalking, theft

                    http://www.DecorMyEyes.com
                    http://www.EyeWearUs.com
                    Tony Russo, Stanley Bolds

                    eMalish Corporation
                    c/o DecorMyEyes.com
                    56 Beaumont Street
                    Brooklyn, NY 11235

                    Toll Free : [protected] or [protected]
                    Fax Number : [protected]
                    From Australia : [protected]
                    From United Kingdom : [protected]
                    http://www.decormyeyes.com/testimonials.asp<br
                    http://www.eyewearus.com/testimonials.asp<br

                    Watch out from this sunglasses and eyeglass seller, its called decor My Eyes and goes by other names and the guys name is Tony & Stanley which are the same guy & they dont even have astore, This guys sells out of his house in brooklyn, NY or NY area and sells to united kingdom, australia and has numbers for them as well, A HUGE FRAUD, He has threatened myself, family and friends that he was going to ruin our lives if we dont be sunglasses from him, We bought a pair of Sunglasses and they were broken, maybe fake and not what we ordered, We sent them back to him because they are not what I wanted, i sent him pictures of what I wanted and he sent us pictures back and he sent us something totally different and as I said they were broke and possibly fake, He said that he was going to charge me a restocking fee and I said no and I reported it to my ceditcard company and I proved myself in every way so i disputed it and I won, I took pictures, and had everything, Now he threatens me for $500 in email and phone calls everyday for the past 2 years and wont stop, he is always sending emails saying any word, and the said threats, he said he was going to kill me and call me jobs and our jobs and get us fired, I have over 300 emails saved, I just called 911 and going to supreme court tomorrow and lawyer to get an oprder of protection for my family and I know 6 other people that are very close to me that had the same problems and worse, This guy has 100's of complaints all over the placem consumer affairs, all online, everywhere, this iguy is a creep and very scary, he just wont stop, he had a bullcrap department call me that said they were the attorny and law division of decoy my eyes and it must of been his wife or some lady buy its all this guy Tony and Stan or Stanly, Stanle, ITS ALL THE SAME GUT, Like give me a break, A guy that sells glasses from his home have departments and law departments, Its all bull, He says he is a cop at 1st, He tried scaring me by saying hes a cop and he is going to get me and then he said he is retired, i found out he was never a cop, I have a huge case built up on this guy, Its crazy crazy stuff. Stay far far away, He also stalkes me and my family by searching for us on private friend sites, I go on myspace and i see a message from him saying haha i found ya, very creepy and my daughter got one also and she was and is very scared. He has many different wedsites too and they all look the same but all different names>
                    Customer Service at its Finest
                    http://www.DecorMyEyes.com
                    http://www.EyeWearUs.com
                    Tony Russo, Stan, Stanly
                    Stanley Bolds


                    Toll Free : [protected] or [protected]
                    Fax Number : [protected]
                    From Australia : [protected]
                    From United Kingdom : [protected]
                    http://www.decormyeyes.com/testimonials.asp<br
                    http://www.eyewearus.com/testimonials.asp<br

                    These items are 100% brand new and Authentic, direct from the manufacturer. They come complete with certificate of authenticity, protective case and dust cloth. Every product is exactly as pictured. We own several stores around the country so there are no issues with authenticity. Our prices are much lower then the average retail location as we don't have to pay rent. Our site is the best place to buy sunglasses online. Our Prices are the lowest!!
                    http://www.DecorMyEyes.com<br

                    http://www.EyeWearUs.com<br
                    Stanley Bolds
                    Toll Free : [protected] or (800) 439-5168Fax Number : [protected]
                    From Australia : [protected]
                    From United Kingdom : [protected]


                    I NEED HELP, THIS GUY NEEDS TO GO TO JAIL, ANY LAWYER PLEASE REACH OUT TO ME, POLICE ARE INVOLVED ALREADY, I WANT HIM IN JAIL FOR HIS CRIMES.. IF ANYONE WANTS TO PERSUE THIS AND SUE FOR THESE CRIMES AND GET AN ATTORNEY, THESE ARE CRIMES THAT TONY ALSO KNOWN AS STANLEY, THESE ARE SERIOUS CRIMES THEY HAVE COMMITED, ANYONE PLEASE REACH OUT.

                    Add your opinion

                      By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                      • Mr
                        mrscrj Mar 07, 2010

                        The glases item were not ordered. The order was canceled while chatting with the rep to get the price correct and before my card was billed. Once I learned, the order would not be shipped until after payment was complete I canceled the order. There is no need for this item to occur interest on my charge card prior to shipping.
                        The next day I got an email saying that my order was being processed. When I contacted them, I was informed that I would still be billed $25 for a layaway fee. Company has refused to resolve the complaint or refund my card.

                        0 Votes

                      The complaint has been investigated and
                      resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                      Resolved
                      Decor My Eyes http://www.DecorMyEyes.com http://www.EyeWearUs.com Tony Russo, Stanley BoldsSTALKING, HARASSMENT, THREATS, FRAUD

                      http://www.DecorMyEyes.com
                      http://www.EyeWearUs.com
                      Tony Russo, Stanley Bolds

                      eMalish Corporation
                      c/o DecorMyEyes.com
                      56 Beaumont Street
                      Brooklyn, NY 11235

                      Toll Free : [protected] or [protected]
                      Fax Number : [protected]
                      From Australia : [protected]
                      From United Kingdom : [protected]
                      http://www.decormyeyes.com/testimonials.asp<br
                      http://www.eyewearus.com/testimonials.asp<br

                      Watch out from this sunglasses and eyeglass seller, its called decor My Eyes and goes by other names and the guys name is Tony & Stanley which are the same guy & they dont even have astore, This guys sells out of his house in brooklyn, NY or NY area and sells to united kingdom, australia and has numbers for them as well, A HUGE FRAUD, He has threatened myself, family and friends that he was going to ruin our lives if we dont be sunglasses from him, We bought a pair of Sunglasses and they were broken, maybe fake and not what we ordered, We sent them back to him because they are not what I wanted, i sent him pictures of what I wanted and he sent us pictures back and he sent us something totally different and as I said they were broke and possibly fake, He said that he was going to charge me a restocking fee and I said no and I reported it to my ceditcard company and I proved myself in every way so i disputed it and I won, I took pictures, and had everything, Now he threatens me for $500 in email and phone calls everyday for the past 2 years and wont stop, he is always sending emails saying any word, and the said threats, he said he was going to kill me and call me jobs and our jobs and get us fired, I have over 300 emails saved, I just called 911 and going to supreme court tomorrow and lawyer to get an oprder of protection for my family and I know 6 other people that are very close to me that had the same problems and worse, This guy has 100's of complaints all over the placem consumer affairs, all online, everywhere, this iguy is a creep and very scary, he just wont stop, he had a bullcrap department call me that said they were the attorny and law division of decoy my eyes and it must of been his wife or some lady buy its all this guy Tony and Stan or Stanly, Stanle, ITS ALL THE SAME GUT, Like give me a break, A guy that sells glasses from his home have departments and law departments, Its all bull, He says he is a cop at 1st, He tried scaring me by saying hes a cop and he is going to get me and then he said he is retired, i found out he was never a cop, I have a huge case built up on this guy, Its crazy crazy stuff. Stay far far away, He also stalkes me and my family by searching for us on private friend sites, I go on myspace and i see a message from him saying haha i found ya, very creepy and my daughter got one also and she was and is very scared. He has many different wedsites too and they all look the same but all different names>
                      Customer Service at its Finest
                      http://www.DecorMyEyes.com
                      http://www.EyeWearUs.com
                      Tony Russo, Stan, Stanly
                      Stanley Bolds


                      Toll Free : [protected] or [protected]
                      Fax Number : [protected]
                      From Australia : [protected]
                      From United Kingdom : [protected]
                      http://www.decormyeyes.com/testimonials.asp<br
                      http://www.eyewearus.com/testimonials.asp<br

                      These items are 100% brand new and Authentic, direct from the manufacturer. They come complete with certificate of authenticity, protective case and dust cloth. Every product is exactly as pictured. We own several stores around the country so there are no issues with authenticity. Our prices are much lower then the average retail location as we don't have to pay rent. Our site is the best place to buy sunglasses online. Our Prices are the lowest!!
                      http://www.DecorMyEyes.com<br

                      http://www.EyeWearUs.com<br
                      Stanley Bolds
                      Toll Free : [protected] or (800) 439-5168Fax Number : [protected]
                      From Australia : [protected]
                      From United Kingdom : [protected]


                      I NEED HELP, THIS GUY NEEDS TO GO TO JAIL, ANY LAWYER PLEASE REACH OUT TO ME, POLICE ARE INVOLVED ALREADY, I WANT HIM IN JAIL FOR HIS CRIMES.. IF ANYONE WANTS TO PERSUE THIS AND SUE FOR THESE CRIMES AND GET AN ATTORNEY, THESE ARE CRIMES THAT TONY ALSO KNOWN AS STANLEY, THESE ARE SERIOUS CRIMES THEY HAVE COMMITED, ANYONE PLEASE REACH OUT.

                      Add your opinion

                        By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                        • Ka
                          KayLou Apr 19, 2011

                          Okay, I've just ordered and paid for a pair of Vogue frames...
                          That was on Wednesday just gone.
                          Paid via Visa debit card & ordered 2-3 day shipping..
                          Its now Tuesday & not sure whether to start freaking or not?

                          0 Votes
                        • Ja
                          jayrollnx Sep 29, 2010

                          My Name is Jay Villarruel, This man so called Tony Russo is a scam artist and used my credit card for personal use. I would like for all who has been affected from any criminal action caused by this man, and his company, to contact your local authorities and so forth. I intend to hire a detective and prosecute this man for stealing my identity and sending threatening e-mails. I wouldn't worry about this coward, he just got himself incriminated for many accounts. I would like to file a class action law suit against this fictitious company. If we all cooperate., we can have this criminal prosecuted for many accounts. Lets Get it together. [protected] I'm sure this thief is looking at our posts. I will have my detective screen my calls, so any phone number and recordings will take place. Its for our protection. Get A Lawyer or contact your local authorities. I will contact mine and definitely the media. This has to stop!!!

                          0 Votes
                        • Da
                          DavidSewell May 20, 2010
                          This comment was posted by
                          a verified customer
                          Verified customer

                          Well, I sent them a pair of sunglasses for repair three weeks ago and they say they have not received them. So that is $290.00 down the drain. I wish I had seen the complaints before...

                          0 Votes

                        The complaint has been investigated and
                        resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                        Resolved
                        Decor My Eyes & eye wear us. decormyeyes.com, eyewearus.com — threats, Stalking, ripping off, stealing, stalking

                        Watch out from this gunglass and eyeglass seller, its called decor My Eyes and goes by other names and the...

                        DecorMyEyesRacial Slur Hurled by Owner

                        Order glasses on lay-a-way plan and try to cancel after feelings of misgivings about company. Told that there would be $25 cancellation fee. Pointed out to company that "cancellation fee" was not included in their Lay-a-way policy. Ater numerous emails back and forth company offered to match another website's price. The company shipped item and charged my account without discount. Email them only to be sent the standard did you read our cancellation policy statement. Spoke to the manager Tony Ruso and ask that they honor the offer to price match and credit my account. He proceed to curse me. He sent me two emails. One with the credit to my card and another calling me a "porch monkey" which google defined as a racial slur meaning "a lazy black person. I am shocked that any consumer would have to be subjected to this type of behaviour by a company. Be aware these people are unprofessional and bigots as well. Now I wished I had gone ahead and purchase the frame full price from my local store.

                        Add your opinion

                          By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

                          • Mg
                            M Gonzalez Feb 11, 2010

                            I agree with your comments here Maureen and Howard Richards. I am a victim of Tony Russo's unprofessionalism. I ordered eyeglasses frames to take to my trip for vacation. I informed them of the urgency. First order didn't go thru because he stated their computer crashed. I re-ordered but found out that they cannot guarantee shipment to my optician in Los Angeles due to the snowstorm. I tried cancelling the order because it won't get to LA in time for my trip. He was so rude on the phone, told me that he will have to charge me 20% restocking fee when the frame has not even left his store yet. I can tell from his tone of voice that he's a racist, lacks manners and professionalism. He shouldn't be in that kind of business because he doesn't know how to treat his customers with respect. To whoever will read my comments along with the Richards, Tony Russo do not deserve our business. He should realize that the economy is bad and should be thankful for people calling him to purchase his merchandise.

                            Milette Gonzalez

                            0 Votes
                          • Ma
                            Maureen Richards Jan 18, 2010
                            This comment was posted by
                            a verified customer
                            Verified customer

                            RE: Tony Ruso, Owner - Order#98519
                            Mon, January 18, 2010 11:01:29 AMFrom: DecorMyEyes Sales Team <[email protected]>View Contact
                            To: Maureen Richards <[email protected]>


                            --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                            To even have the time to write such long emails you are just bored and obviously porch monkey


                            Have you read our testimonials and reviews??
                            http://www.decormyeyes.com/testimonials.asp
                            http://www.eyewearus.com/testimonials.asp

                            These items are 100% brand new and Authentic, direct from the manufacturer. They come complete with certificate of authenticity, protective case and dust cloth. Every product is exactly as pictured. We own several stores around the country so there are no issues with authenticity. Our prices are much lower then the average retail location as we don't have to pay rent. Our site is the best place to buy sunglasses online. Our Prices are the lowest!!

                            Customer Service at its Finest
                            http://www.DecorMyEyes.com
                            http://www.EyeWearUs.com
                            Tony Russo


                            Toll Free : [protected] or [protected]
                            Fax Number : [protected]
                            From Australia : [protected]
                            From United Kingdom : [protected]

                            Instant Live Chat : http://messenger.providesupport.com/messenger/decormyeyes.html


                            From: Maureen Richards [mailto:[email protected]]
                            Sent: Monday, January 18, 2010 11:58 AM
                            To: DecorMyEyes Sales Team
                            Subject: Tony Ruso, Owner - Order#98519


                            visit greenworkscleaners.com


                            Mr. Ruso


                            Your behaviour has proven that anyone can put up a site that looks professional and claim anything they want. I will use any social network available to warn people of your disrepectful, abusive and unprofessional behaviour. No one spending money with any company should be subjected to this type of behaviour. To you $20.00 is nothing, but you are short sighted, because you have a dissatisfied customer. All it takes is one.


                            I expect to receive the $20.00 refund you agreed to (1/18/10) by phone and on 1/06/10 at 1:57:44 p.m. via email. It is only reasonable that you follow through on your offer. It is call integretity. There are still companies in this country that this matters to. Sadly, yours is not one.


                            Thank you!


                            Maureen and Howard Richards

                            0 Votes

                          The complaint has been investigated and
                          resolved to the customer's satisfaction
                          Resolved
                          eMalish Corporation DecorMyEyes.com — Incorrect order supplied and no refund provided

                          I ordered Ray Bans sunglasses from this company but the ones I received were clearly different (much larger...

                          IN THE NEWS

                          Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
                          If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
                          One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
                          A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
                          ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
                          You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
                          Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.