Contextlogic Australia Pty Ltdreturn of shoes and requested another size

L Sep 18, 2019
This review was posted by
a verified customer
Verified customer
Review updated:

I ordered shoes on 22/07/2019 and paid via PayPal . I received the product but they were the wrong size.
I returned them on 05/08/2019 and requested another size. As at 19/09/2019 I have not received them.
The Auspost tracking indicates that they have been received .
Could you please look into this for me or I will contact PayPal and lodge a complaint with them.
I have attached purchase invoice and receipt for the return

return of shoes and requested another size
return of shoes and requested another size

  • Updated by Louise65 · Sep 18, 2019

    I purchased this item through the web of Wish.com

Responses

  • St
    Steve Naudè May 12, 2021
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    I purchase a laptop from Wish payment was made toCONTEXTLOGIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD that only lasted six weeks. Unable to get hold of anyone only getting electronic answers and the phone number [protected] has been disconnected.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
    Paula Hinton Jan 28, 2021

    I got a portable oxygen breathing machine of I pay $251 for it and it is not a portable as it dose not work with out power. I can not go for a walk and I would like to return it . If you have some that could help me that would be good. Paula Hinton my email address is [email protected] Thank you for your time

    0 Votes
  • Em
    Emmade Oct 01, 2020
    This comment was posted by
    a verified customer
    Verified customer

    Hi

    I am still awaiting Delivery for an item which i paid for last 3 September 2020.
    Per my attached Bank transactions

    Comments

    0 Votes

Post your comment

    By clicking Submit you are agreeing to the Complaints Board’s Terms and Conditions

    IN THE NEWS

    Unhappy consumers gather online at Complaintsboard.com and have already logged thousands of complaints.
    If you see dozens of complaints about a certain company on ComplaintsBoard, walk away.
    One of the largest consumer sites online. Posting here your concerns means good exposure for your issues.
    A consumer site aimed at exposing unethical companies and business practices.
    ComplaintsBoard is a good source for product and company gripes from especially dissatisfied people.
    You'll definitely get some directions on how customer service can best solve your problem.
    Do a little research on the seller. Visit consumer complaint websites like ComplaintsBoard.