SUBMIT A COMPLAINT

Tinderunauthorized use of photo

Review updated:

The dating website Tinder obtained my profile from Facebook with out my authorization, this has caused some big problems in my marriage, my husband does not believe that I had nothing to do with this, I need to know how Tinder got my profile with out my knowledge so this can be put behind us.

Me
Feb 16, 2015
Sort by: UpDate | Rating

Comments

  • Ni
      Dec 12, 2018
    Tinder - I cannot log into my account.
    Fort Smith
    Arkansas
    United States

    I do not have Facebook anymore and I want to log in with an email and or phone number.
    I need to know how to do this, as I have tinder gold.

    0 Votes
  • Da
      Jan 22, 2019
    Tinder - Someone is preceding to be me and sending pictures of my kids
    59 Pickens street
    KILMARNOCK
    Scotland, Strathclyde
    United Kingdom

    Someone is pretending to be me on this site using my name Danny Robb they are sending pictures of me and my kids giving out personal information I would like the IP address so I can take it to the police they previously use a site called chatiw to send men pictures of me kids it's not on

    0 Votes
  • Jo
      Jan 22, 2019
    Tinder - Rebilled
    United States

    I only subscribed for 1 month. why did tinder rebilled me. Please refund my money...
    [protected]@gmail.com

    0 Votes
  • Gk
      Jan 23, 2019
    Tinder - Tinder
    United States

    They will ban you for no reason, with no explanation, with no ability for reconsideration. I've read countless stories from people who have no idea what happened, myself included. This organization may put itself out of business by treating its paying customers like this, and it would serve them right.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Mar 02, 2019
    Tinder - banned from tinder
    United States

    banned for no reason trying to log in i havnt talked to anyone in ages?????
    all i do is swipe left noone in my area i like ever responds anyway

    0 Votes
  • Vi
      Mar 20, 2019
    Tinder - payment deduct
    India

    my payment deducted by tinder with out my information, & i am not interested for this.
    i want to refund my balance as soon as possible .
    Please call me on [protected]

    0 Votes
  • Ze
      Apr 02, 2019
    Tinder - Support
    United States

    I've sent a complaint about a fake user. They answered they can't open an imgur link so I should attach the photos. I've sent them and nothing happened afterwards.
    Thanks Tiffany (Tinder), was very helpful.

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      Apr 27, 2019
    Tinder - My cell phone banned
    Canada

    Hi there my cell phone is banned for no reason
    My cell phone is [protected]
    My name is Michael Lotfy
    Not sure if someone used my cell phone to make another account then that's why it's banned ?.

    0 Votes
  • Ra
      Apr 27, 2019
    Tinder - Tinder banned me for no reason & I’m not active
    Singapore

    Recently logged back into tinder after several weeks inactive; and found I got banned. They have given me no reason why I was banned.

    0 Votes
  • Ya
      May 06, 2019
    Tinder - Fake profile using my photo
    India

    Hi sir
    I have a complaint regarding a fake profile using my photo. It's someone else using a account providing my picture.Please i request you to take action. Please sir

    0 Votes
  • Mi
      May 08, 2019
    Tinder - tinder subscription
    United States

    have tried to cancel tinder online about 5 times! ridiclolouse cant cancel this thing! ridiculouse!

    0 Votes
  • An
      May 12, 2019
    Tinder - Erroneous charge on my card
    India
    tinder.com

    I signed in an app called Tinder on 13th April and paid an amount of INR Rs. 1350. When I had received the statement, I found that I was charged in Swiss Francs that's equivalent to Rs. 10, 781/-. I raised this concern to Tinder's help center several times and it's of no use. Anyway to resolve it?

    0 Votes
  • Fi
      May 18, 2019
    Tinder - Logout with any reason
    Taiwan

    I installed tinder for few days didn't see any match and it logout by itself. And I can't get it back even I put email or phone number. It is ridiculous and happened many times !!!

    0 Votes
  • Lo
      May 18, 2019
    Tinder - i have paid for Tinder gold and tinder plus but it doesnt work on my phone?
    Netherlands

    My bank account number is L.F. Wijma
    NL08INGB00033477326

    0 Votes
  • Um
      May 22, 2019
    Tinder - Fake account on tinder
    United Arab Emirates

    Hi, my name is Uman and someone make a fake account to using my number and my pictures and i come to know when I receive people messages and it is bad image that showing der, I want to complaint against who created that fake profile on my name

    0 Votes
  • Be
      Jun 01, 2019
    Tinder - Banned for no reason
    United States

    I was banned a while ago don't know why I never had done anything but I'd like to know what rules I broke and if you can unban me

    0 Votes
  • De
      Jun 15, 2019
    Tinder - Messages
    United Kingdom

    I'm receiving lots of messages but they are not appearing. Can I do anything it's so annoying

    0 Votes
  • Bu
      Jun 18, 2019
    Tinder - Someone is trying to set me up without my knowledge
    United States

    I just received an authorization code on my phone for tinder that I have not set up I'd have any desire to.

    I have attached the screen shot I received minutes ago.
    Please help me resolve this ASAP

    Please contact me at([protected]
    [protected]@gmail.com
    Tabitha.[protected]@gmail.com
    Tabitha bachmeier

    0 Votes
  • Ak
      Jun 23, 2019
    Tinder - Tinder gold
    United Kingdom

    I was using he regular tinder
    Accidentally pressed the tinder gold has taken a months worth of money this was not my intention
    Please return my money back to me I don't want to use tinder gold
    I was only using the regular tinder

    Please rerun my money

    0 Votes
  • Ma
      Jun 25, 2019
    Tinder - Tinder app
    United States

    The tinder app is an absolute joke crashes every hour lost nearly all my matches and never refreshes probably when broadening my search. You expect people to pay for this crap 😡 sick of constantly downloading loading and read downloading the app so it doesn't crash though pof was bad but tinder is even worse

    0 Votes
  • Sa
      Jun 29, 2019
    Tinder - amount debited but not given tinder plus subscription
    India

    Hello, I am Sandeep Kumar Shaw. I am from India.My issue is that Rs. 330 debited twice from my bank account but I was not given tinder plus subscription.I made payment from my Mastercard debit card.If my Rs. 660 will not be refunded in my bank account.I will complain against tinder in Consumer Forum.

    0 Votes
  • Pa
      Jul 18, 2019
    Tinder - "unauthorized credit card charges"
    Ireland

    Hi,

    I signed up to tinder today and purchase add on for 12 months which was advertised at 12 euro.

    I have been charged 113 euro.
    Please return my money immediately

    0 Votes
  • At
      Aug 04, 2019
    Tinder - Tinder gold upgrade
    United Arab Emirates

    Hi
    I subscribe tinder plus first. Then I under which is not useful for me .so I saw that I can upgrade to tinder gold which is around 30 AED .so total u guys suppose to charge me 109.99aed. But u charged182.98aed. Pls do needful

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Aug 12, 2019
    Tinder - Dating
    United Kingdom

    I paid for an initial month subscription 4 days before the subscription renewed I cancelled the site asked me why I put I'd found someone then on second aug I was charged again I require a refund payment

    0 Votes
  • D1
      Aug 19, 2019
    Tinder - Tinder gold
    United States

    I subscribed tinder gold and i cant use the service at ALL. Its a ripoff. I have my recipe too but it won't let me swipe or nothing. They just took my money $29.99

    0 Votes
  • Ab
      Aug 19, 2019
    Tinder - Match distance
    United Kingdom

    Can you please tell me why when I put maximum distance of 15miles i get matches from over 50 miles away sometimes 100 miles.
    I don't think it's fair especially as I've paid for tinder gold at a price of nearly £25 !!

    Regards Mark Green
    mark.[protected]@ntlworld.com

    0 Votes
  • Ca
      Aug 21, 2019
    Tinder - Nude photo
    Philippines

    I'm browsing a photo and i've seen a nude photo of my friend. I would like to help her. Someone using her photos. She was very shock and sad. Please help me blocked the said account. She's stealing photos of my friend.

    0 Votes
  • Me
      Aug 31, 2019
    Tinder - Want to get an information about someone
    United States

    This boy has lied to me. He promised me to go to hotel together, but at the last minute he delete his acc or maybe unmatched me. I have paid several money for hotel. Tinder can you give me an information about this boy, can i get his phone number or his email. Please it hurts me a lot

    0 Votes
  • An
      Sep 01, 2019
    Tinder - I have deleted my Tinder account..But monthly subscription of amount 1000 RS is debiting from my account.
    India

    Name-Anitesh Kumar Gupta.
    Phone no [protected]
    E-mail anitesh.[protected]@gmail.com
    Complain-I have deleted Tinder account..but 1000 RS is debiting from my account.This is not good thing.This is fraud..How can a app is debiting from my account without informing anything...

    0 Votes
  • Ud
      Sep 02, 2019
    Tinder - Fake account on tinder
    India

    I have been told about some mysterious person created a fake account(account named as nanvi) of my friend on tinder and is misusing her photos.
    Its a humble request to take immediate actions as i am providing the account details.

    0 Votes
  • Tinder - Finding matching profile
    Persenal
    Bulgaria

    Hello there, I have request about one of my Maches. I've lost the profile
    of a girl Named Daria Located in Sofia Bulgaria. Can I found her again and go to our conversation?
    We've Mach.

    0 Votes
  • La
      Oct 07, 2019
    Tinder - No longer want this
    United States

    I said I no.longer want this and wanted to cancel it.. So if you can please put the money back into my account and please stop taking it out..

    Thank you
    Laura Duvall

    0 Votes
  • Ro
      Oct 07, 2019
    Tinder - Gold
    United States

    I have raised numerous support tickets and they are now completely ignoring me. I've paid for their service and I'm not getting access to it! [censored]

    0 Votes

Post your comment